Skip to content
We independently pick everything we recommend. When you buy through our links, we may earn a commission. Learn more ›

Home office gear, compared spec by spec.

Bookshelves and File Cabinets

Best Bookshelf for Eterna (2026): 5 Storage Picks Compared

Five bookshelves compared by height, shelf count, weight capacity, materials and anti-tip hardware, using only what each listing publishes.

Best Bookshelf for Eterna (2026): 5 Storage Picks Compared

The best bookshelf for eterna is the shelf that fits the books you own and the corner you can spare, because height, shelf count and stated weight capacity decide whether the unit works once it is loaded. A narrow unit that cannot hold the heaviest books, or a tall one that cannot stand in the room, ends up as decoration. We compared the bookshelves in this group by height, shelf count, stated capacity, materials, assembly claims and safety hardware, using only what each listing publishes.

OfficeKitHQ earns a commission when you buy through links on this page, at no extra cost to you. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Affiliate disclosure.

Quick picks

  • Hzuaneri BC20699G
    Best Overall Hzuaneri BC20699G: 6 tempered glass tiers at 70.2 in, 66.1 lb capacity, anti-tip kit stated Check price on Amazon
  • Sweetcrispy 4-Tier
    Best Value Sweetcrispy 4-Tier: 4 tiers at 30 lb each, 120 lb total, anti-tipping hardware stated Check price on Amazon
  • CHOEZON TSJ06BW
    Best Corner Fit CHOEZON TSJ06BW: Curved 6-tier corner unit, 57.1 in tall, anti-tip hardware stated Check price on Amazon
  • Furologee 6-Tier Bookshelf
    Tall Narrow Pick Furologee 6-Tier: 6 tiers in a 59.6 in narrow industrial frame Check price on Amazon
  • DUMOS 5-Tier Bookshelf
    Open Display Pick DUMOS 5-Tier: 5 open tiers at 62.2 in for books and decor Check price on Amazon

The picks

Hzuaneri BC20699G

Hzuaneri BC20699G

Hzuaneri9.6/10 Office Score
i
The Office Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

A 6-tier arched bookshelf with tempered glass shelves and a gold steel frame, measuring 11.8 x 13.8 x 70.2 in with a 66.1 lb stated maximum capacity.

Pros

  • 6 tempered glass tiers over 70.2 in of height use vertical space in a narrow 13.8 in wide footprint
  • 66.1 lb maximum weight capacity is the highest stated here
  • Anti-tip kit and adjustable feet are stated
  • Labeled parts and illustrated instructions, per the listing

Cons

  • The listing gives three height figures: 70.2 in the bullets, 70.3 in the spec table, 70.28 in the item dimensions
  • No warranty term is stated
  • The maker lists wiping with a dry cloth as the only care instruction
  • A 13.8 in minimum required door width needs a clear path when the unit ships
Detailed Review

Hzuaneri lists this as a 6-tier arched bookshelf with tempered glass shelves and a gold steel frame, a 66.1 lb maximum capacity and a 15.4 lb item weight. The bullets say the unit measures 11.8 x 13.8 x 70.2 in, while the spec table says 70.3 in and gives item dimensions of 11.81 x 13.78 x 70.28 in. Since the bullets are the more detailed description, we treat the height as 70.2 in, but the mismatch is worth knowing before you measure a space. The maker states an anti-tip kit, adjustable feet, guards on both sides of the top to keep items from falling, labeled parts and illustrated instructions, and the listing says it assembles in about half an hour.

Who it's for: someone who wants a tall, narrow display shelf with glass tiers and a stated capacity in a small room. Who should skip it: anyone who wants a warranty term in writing, or who needs deeper shelves than 11.8 in.

Its Office Score of 9.6/10 comes from performance 30/35, build 21/25, value 20/25, safety 8/10 and warranty 0/5: 79 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
Dimensions11.8 x 13.8 x 70.2 in
Weight capacity66.1 lb
Item weight15.4 lb
Shelves6, tempered glass

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 21 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. Anti-tip kit and adjustable feet are stated, so safety scores 8 of 10. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.

Anchor it. Anchor tall bookshelves and file cabinets to the wall with the supplied hardware or an anti-tip kit, load the lowest shelves and drawers first, and open one drawer at a time.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

Sweetcrispy 4-Tier

Sweetcrispy 4-Tier

Sweetcrispy9.6/10 Office Score
i
The Office Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

A 4-tier open bookshelf in brown with metal frames and wood boards, measuring 11.8 x 15.7 x 39.4 in, with each tier rated for 30 lb.

Pros

  • Each of the 4 tiers bears up to 30 lb, for a 120 lb stated maximum
  • Anti-tipping hardware for wall mounting is stated
  • Metal frames with 0.6 in thick wood boards in a 14 lb portable unit
  • An installation video plus a detailed guide is stated

Cons

  • No warranty term is stated
  • At 39.4 in tall it is the shortest unit here
  • The spec table calls it a corner shelf while also listing freestanding installation
  • Particle board shelving is listed rather than solid wood
Detailed Review

Sweetcrispy lists this as a 4-tier bookshelf with durable metal frames and 0.6 in thick wood boards, measuring 11.8 x 15.7 x 39.4 in at a 14 lb item weight. The bullets say each tier bears up to 30 lb and the spec table gives a 120 lb maximum, which matches across four tiers, so the capacity line is consistent. The maker states anti-tipping hardware for wall mounting, a scratch-resistant and stain-resistant surface, and a detailed installation guide plus an uploaded installation video. One oddity: the spec table labels the shelf type a corner shelf while the installation type is freestanding, so treat it as a wall-anchored standing shelf, not a corner unit.

Who it's for: someone who wants a short, sturdy shelf with a clear per-tier capacity and stated wall hardware. Who should skip it: anyone who needs a tall unit, or who wants a warranty term.

Its Office Score of 9.6/10 comes from performance 30/35, build 21/25, value 20/25, safety 7/10 and warranty 0/5: 78 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
Dimensions11.8 x 15.7 x 39.4 in
Capacity30 lb per tier, 120 lb max
Shelf thickness0.6 in
Item weight14 lb

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 21 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. Anti-tipping hardware for wall mounting is stated, so safety scores 7 of 10. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.

Anchor it. Anchor tall bookshelves and file cabinets to the wall with the supplied hardware or an anti-tip kit, load the lowest shelves and drawers first, and open one drawer at a time.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

CHOEZON TSJ06BW

CHOEZON TSJ06BW

CHOEZON9.6/10 Office Score
i
The Office Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

A curved 6-tier corner bookshelf in white and black, measuring 9.1 x 19.7 x 57.1 in, with staggered shelves that have raised edges.

Pros

  • Curved 6-tier corner design fits an unused corner
  • Anti-tip hardware and four adjustable feet are stated
  • Raised shelf edges help keep items on the shelf
  • Smooth, wipeable finish with engineered wood and iron, per the listing

Cons

  • No warranty term is stated
  • No weight capacity is stated
  • The size line mixes inches and centimeters
  • 9.1 in depth is the shallowest stated here
Detailed Review

CHOEZON lists this as a curved 6-tier corner bookshelf with six staggered shelves, raised edges on each shelf, and a white and black finish over engineered wood and iron. The stated dimensions are 9.1 x 19.7 x 57.1 in, repeated as 9.06 x 19.69 x 57.09 in and as 145 cm x 50 cm x 23 cm, which convert cleanly, so the inch figures are the ones to measure by. The maker states included anti-tip hardware, four adjustable feet, clear instructions and all necessary hardware. No weight capacity or warranty term appears anywhere in the listing.

Who it's for: someone with an empty corner who wants a 6-tier display with a finished look. Who should skip it: anyone who needs a stated weight capacity, or deep shelves for large binders.

Its Office Score of 9.6/10 comes from performance 29/35, build 20/25, value 20/25, safety 7/10 and warranty 0/5: 76 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
Dimensions9.1 x 19.7 x 57.1 in
Number of shelves6
Item weight8.3 kg
MaterialEngineered wood and iron

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 21 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. Anti-tip hardware and four adjustable feet are stated, so safety scores 7 of 10. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.

Anchor it. Anchor tall bookshelves and file cabinets to the wall with the supplied hardware or an anti-tip kit, load the lowest shelves and drawers first, and open one drawer at a time.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

Furologee 6-Tier Bookshelf

Furologee 6-Tier Bookshelf

Furologee9.5/10 Office Score
i
The Office Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

A 59.6-inch tall narrow 6-tier bookcase with a metal frame, anti-tip kit and 30 lbs per panel.

Pros

  • 6 tiers in a narrow tall footprint
  • Anti-tip kit included for wall fastening
  • 30 lbs load per panel stated
  • Metal frame with P2 MDF boards

Cons

  • No warranty term stated
  • Spine-out shelves hide picture book covers
  • 59.6 in tall needs wall fastening for safety
  • Rustic brown only
Detailed Review

The Furologee is a tall narrow bookcase at 59.6 inches with 6 tiers, built from a black metal frame and P2 MDF boards the listing calls waterproof and wear-resistant. It includes an anti-tip kit for wall fastening and 4 adjustable feet, with each panel rated for 30 lbs. No warranty term is stated.

Who it's for: anyone who wants maximum book storage in a narrow footprint. Who should skip it: anyone prioritizing cover display or a stated warranty term.

Its Office Score of 9.5/10 comes from performance 29/35, build 20/25, value 20/25, safety 3/10 and warranty 0/5: 72 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
Height59.6 in
Tiers6
Load per panel30 lbs
SafetyAnti-tip kit included

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 19 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. Anti-tip kit included, so safety scores 3 of 10. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.

Anchor it. Anchor tall bookshelves and file cabinets to the wall with the supplied hardware or an anti-tip kit, load the lowest shelves and drawers first, and open one drawer at a time.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

DUMOS 5-Tier Bookshelf

DUMOS 5-Tier Bookshelf

DUMOS9.5/10 Office Score
i
The Office Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

A 62.2-inch tall 5-tier open bookcase with 11.81-inch deep shelves, for living rooms and offices.

Pros

  • 62.2 inches tall stated
  • 5 tiers stated
  • 11.81-inch deep shelves stated
  • 30 lb stated

Cons

  • No anti-tip protection is stated
  • No warranty term is stated
  • No weight capacity is stated
  • Narrow 23.62-inch width
Detailed Review

The listing states a 5-tier open bookcase, 62.2 inches tall, 23.62 inches wide, 11.81 inches deep and 30 lb. It states no anti-tip protection, no weight capacity and no warranty term.

Who it's for: buyers who want deep shelves for large volumes. Who should skip it: anyone who wants stated anti-tip protection.

Its Office Score of 9.5/10 comes from performance 30/35, build 21/25, value 21/25, safety 0/10 and warranty 0/5: 72 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
Tiers5
Height62.2 in
Depth11.81 in
Weight30 lb

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 20 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. This product does not plug in or run on a battery, so safety is not part of its score. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.

Anchor it. Anchor tall bookshelves and file cabinets to the wall with the supplied hardware or an anti-tip kit, load the lowest shelves and drawers first, and open one drawer at a time.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Compare the picks

Bookshelf Office Score Height Weight capacity Tiers Warranty Amazon
Hzuaneri BC20699G 9.6/10 70.2 in 66.1 lb 6 Not stated View on Amazon
Sweetcrispy 4-Tier 9.6/10 39.4 in 30 lb per tier, 120 lb max 4 Not stated View on Amazon
CHOEZON TSJ06BW 9.6/10 57.1 in Not stated 6 Not stated View on Amazon
Furologee 6-Tier 9.5/10 59.6 in Not stated 6 Not stated
DUMOS 5-Tier 9.5/10 62.2 in Not stated 5 Not stated

Specifications are manufacturer rated as listed, collected 21 October 2026. Three of the five state anti-tip hardware; none state a warranty term.

How we scored them

The Office Score weighs performance (shelf count, height, stated capacity and layout), build (materials and item weight), value for the stated specs, safety and warranty. For a bookshelf, safety means stated anti-tip hardware or adjustable feet; the Hzuaneri, Sweetcrispy and CHOEZON list it, the DUMOS and Furologee state none. No listing states a warranty term. How we pick explains the weights.

Product Office Score Perf. /35 Build /25 Value /25 Safety /10 Warranty /5
Hzuaneri BC20699G 9.6 30 21 20 8 0
Sweetcrispy 4-Tier 9.6 30 21 20 7 0
CHOEZON TSJ06BW 9.6 29 20 20 7 0

Scores run from 9.2 to 9.8: each product’s point total is placed on that range, so more points always means a higher score.

How to choose the best bookshelf for eterna

Start with height and the room

Height decides where the unit can stand. The Hzuaneri reaches 70.2 in, the DUMOS 62.2 in, the Furologee 59.6 in, the CHOEZON 57.1 in and the Sweetcrispy 39.4 in. Measure the ceiling and any doorway the box must pass through, then check the maker’s stated dimensions before ordering. The CHOEZON is a corner unit, so it needs a free corner rather than a free wall. See the bookshelves and file cabinets category for more storage options.

Match the capacity to the load

Only two listings state a weight capacity. The Sweetcrispy rates each of its 4 tiers at 30 lb, for a 120 lb maximum, and the Hzuaneri states a 66.1 lb maximum. The CHOEZON, DUMOS and Furologee state none, so plan conservatively with those. Books are heavier than they look on the shelf, so put the thick reference sets on the lowest tiers. More bookshelves for storage are compared by capacity.

Bookshelf Height Width Depth
Hzuaneri BC20699G 70.2 in 13.8 in 11.8 in
Sweetcrispy 4-Tier 39.4 in 15.7 in 11.8 in
CHOEZON TSJ06BW 57.1 in 19.7 in 9.1 in

Figures as stated in each listing. The DUMOS and Furologee state only height, so they are not in the table.

Use a corner or a wall

The CHOEZON is the only corner pick: a curved 6-tier unit, 9.1 in deep and 19.7 in wide, with raised shelf edges to keep items on the shelf. The other three measured units stand against a wall, with the Hzuaneri the narrowest at 13.8 in wide and the Sweetcrispy the widest at 15.7 in. Corner units do not share the same anchor points as wall units, so use the included anti-tip hardware on either type. More corner bookshelves are compared here.

Read the safety line

Three listings state anti-tip hardware: the Hzuaneri, the Sweetcrispy and the CHOEZON. The Hzuaneri and the CHOEZON also list adjustable feet. Anchor any tall unit to the wall, especially on carpet or near a walkway, and keep the heaviest items on the lowest shelves. The DUMOS and Furologee state no safety features, so ask the seller before loading them with books.

Assembly and care

The Hzuaneri lists labeled parts and illustrated instructions with about half an hour of assembly, the Sweetcrispy lists a detailed guide plus an installation video, and the CHOEZON lists clear instructions with all hardware included. The DUMOS and Furologee state nothing about assembly. For care, the Hzuaneri lists wiping with a dry cloth and the Sweetcrispy lists a damp cloth; the other three state nothing.

Setup Notes

  • Measure the ceiling against the stated heights: 70.2 in for the Hzuaneri, 62.2 in for the DUMOS, 59.6 in for the Furologee, 57.1 in for the CHOEZON and 39.4 in for the Sweetcrispy.
  • Check doorways against the 13.8 in minimum required door width the Hzuaneri listing states.
  • Anchor any unit with stated anti-tip hardware to a wall stud; the Hzuaneri, Sweetcrispy and CHOEZON list it.
  • Match shelf depth to what you store: the CHOEZON is 9.1 in deep, the Hzuaneri and Sweetcrispy are 11.8 in deep.
  • Place the heaviest items on the lowest shelves and keep shelf depth in mind for wide books.

Frequently Asked Questions

Which of these bookshelves is the tallest?

The Hzuaneri at 70.2 in. Next are the DUMOS at 62.2 in and the Furologee at 59.6 in, then the CHOEZON at 57.1 in and the Sweetcrispy at 39.4 in.

Which holds the most weight?

The Sweetcrispy states 30 lb per tier over 4 tiers, a 120 lb maximum. The Hzuaneri states a 66.1 lb maximum. The other three state no weight capacity.

Which bookshelves list anti-tip hardware?

The Hzuaneri lists an anti-tip kit, the Sweetcrispy lists anti-tipping hardware for wall mounting, and the CHOEZON lists anti-tip hardware with four adjustable feet. The DUMOS and Furologee state none.

Do any of these list a warranty term?

No. None of the five listings states a warranty term, so all five score zero on warranty.

Which is the pick for a corner?

The CHOEZON is a curved 6-tier corner bookshelf, 9.1 in deep and 19.7 in wide, with raised shelf edges. The other units stand against a wall.

Hzuaneri BC20699G
Still deciding? Our top pickHzuaneri BC20699G
Check price on Amazon

See every bookshelves and file cabinets guide and all office machines and storage guides.

More picks: desk organizers and whiteboards, home office printers, label makers and shredders, computer desks.