It is 9 a.m., the webcam is dim, and the laptop speakers are doing their best from across the desk. The best computer speakers for virtual meetings are the ones that put clear voices on your desk without a tangle of cables, and some of them bring a microphone so the room can talk back. We compared five options, from speakerphones with built-in microphones to a bookshelf speaker pair, by voice pickup, connectivity, battery life, output power and warranty, using only what each listing publishes.
OfficeKitHQ earns a commission when you buy through links on this page, at no extra cost to you. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Affiliate disclosure.
Quick picks
Best Overall Jabra Speak 510: 15-hour battery, Bluetooth and USB, 2-year warranty, 10W speaker Check price on Amazon
Best Speakerphone AIRHUG 01 Speakerphone: 360-degree pickup for 4 to 6 people, noise reduction, 2-year warranty Check price on Amazon
Best Sound Output Nylavee HB010: 72W Hi-Res with LDAC, USB, AUX and RCA, bass and treble knobs Check price on Amazon
Best with USB Hub PolaTab Q95 Mini: Speakerphone plus built-in USB hub, 3 m pickup radius, 9.8 ft cable Check price on Amazon
Best Compact RayBit POD 6: Pocket-size USB speakerphone with 3 m voice pickup, 2 microphones Check price on Amazon
The picks
| # | Product | Office Score | Buy |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Jabra Speak 510 | 9.6/10 | Buy on Amazon |
| 2 | AIRHUG 01 Speakerphone | 9.5/10 | Buy on Amazon |
| 3 | Nylavee HB010 | 9.5/10 | Buy on Amazon |
| 4 | PolaTab Q95 Mini | 9.4/10 | Buy on Amazon |
| 5 | RayBit POD 6 | 9.4/10 | Buy on Amazon |

Jabra Speak 510
A portable Bluetooth and USB speakerphone with a 15-hour battery, listed for Teams, Google Meet and Zoom.
Pros
- 15-hour battery with 2-hour charging stated
- Bluetooth and USB connectivity
- 2-year manufacturer warranty stated
- Listed for Teams, Google Meet and Zoom
Cons
- Only 1 microphone
- Stated as not waterproof
- 1.5-meter maximum range
- 10 watts maximum output power
Detailed Review
The Jabra Speak 510 (2025 Edition) is the only battery-powered pick here: the listing states a 15-hour battery with a 2-hour charge time, plus Bluetooth and USB connections. It lists compatibility with Microsoft Teams, Google Meet and Zoom, and states a 2 Year Manufacturer warranty. Note a listing mismatch: the spec table lists both a 1.5-meter maximum range and a 100-foot Bluetooth range, which cannot both describe the same figure.
Who it's for: remote workers who take calls in different rooms and want one device for laptop and phone. Who should skip it: anyone who needs a wired-only desk setup or a stated waterproof rating.
Its Office Score of 9.6/10 comes from performance 32/35, build 21/25, value 21/25, safety 0/10 and warranty 3/5: 77 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Battery life | 15 hours |
|---|---|
| Charging time | 2 hours |
| Output power | 10 watts |
| Warranty | 2 Year Manufacturer |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 19 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. No volume limit or safety listing is stated, so safety scores zero. 2 Year Manufacturer. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 3 of 5. See How We Pick.
Protect your hearing. Keep volume moderate during long calls, take breaks, and treat noise cancelling and battery figures as the maker's claims.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

AIRHUG 01 Speakerphone
A Bluetooth and USB-C speakerphone with 360-degree voice pickup for 4 to 6 people, noise reduction and echo cancellation.
Pros
- 360-degree voice pickup within 6 ft for 4 to 6 people
- Noise reduction and echo cancellation stated
- Bluetooth and USB-C connect at the same time
- 2-year manufacturer warranty stated
Cons
- Corded electric, no battery
- Plastic enclosure
- No USB hub for extra devices
- Voice pickup limited to 6 ft
Detailed Review
The AIRHUG 01 is a puck-style speakerphone at 3.94 x 3.94 x 0.79 inches and 6 ounces, with an omnidirectional microphone the listing rates for 4 to 6 people within 6 ft. It states noise reduction, echo cancellation and a DSP chip, connects over Bluetooth and USB-C at the same time, and lists compatibility with Zoom, Teams, Skype and other meeting apps. The listing states a 2 year manufacturer warranty, and the box includes USB-C and USB-A cables plus a carry bag.
Who it's for: small group calls around one table where everyone needs to be heard. Who should skip it: anyone who wants battery power or a device that also plays music loudly.
Its Office Score of 9.5/10 comes from performance 30/35, build 20/25, value 20/25, safety 0/10 and warranty 3/5: 73 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Voice pickup | 6 ft, 4 to 6 people |
|---|---|
| Connectivity | Bluetooth, USB-C |
| Noise control | Noise reduction, echo cancellation |
| Warranty | 2 year manufacturer |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 19 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. This product does not plug in or run on a battery, so safety is not part of its score. 2 year manufacturer. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 3 of 5. See How We Pick.
Protect your hearing. Keep volume moderate during long calls, take breaks, and treat noise cancelling and battery figures as the maker's claims.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

Nylavee HB010
A 72W bookshelf speaker pair with LDAC Bluetooth 6.0, USB, AUX and RCA, plus bass and treble knobs.
Pros
- 72W maximum output, the highest here
- LDAC Bluetooth 6.0 plus USB, AUX and RCA
- Separate bass and treble knobs
- Headphone jack for private listening
Cons
- Warranty mismatch: spec table says Lifetime, description says 18 months
- RCA cable not included
- No microphone for two-way calls
- 6.57 in tall each, the largest footprint here
Detailed Review
The Nylavee HB010 is the only plain speaker pair here: 72 watts maximum output, a 1.5-inch silk dome tweeter and a 3-inch glass fiber driver in each speaker, with LDAC Bluetooth 6.0, USB audio, 3.5mm AUX and RCA inputs. Bass and treble knobs plus a headphone jack cover daily control. Note the warranty contradiction: the spec table lists Warranty Type as Lifetime while the warranty description states 18 months of warranty service; this guide uses the concrete 18-month term.
Who it's for: anyone who wants the loudest, most adjustable output for meeting audio and media. Who should skip it: anyone who needs a microphone, since this pair only plays sound out.
Its Office Score of 9.5/10 comes from performance 29/35, build 21/25, value 20/25, safety 0/10 and warranty 2/5: 72 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Output power | 72 watts |
|---|---|
| Drivers | 1.5 in tweeter, 3 in mid-bass per speaker |
| Inputs | Bluetooth 6.0, USB, AUX, RCA |
| Warranty | 18 months (description) |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 19 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. No volume limit or safety listing is stated, so safety scores zero. 18 months warranty service. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 2 of 5. See How We Pick.
Protect your hearing. Keep volume moderate during long calls, take breaks, and treat noise cancelling and battery figures as the maker's claims.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

PolaTab Q95 Mini
A USB speakerphone with 360-degree voice pickup, echo cancellation and a built-in USB hub for extra devices.
Pros
- Built-in USB hub for mouse, keyboard or drive
- 360-degree pickup up to 3 m radius
- Echo cancellation and noise suppression stated
- 9.8 ft USB cable included
Cons
- No warranty term stated
- USB only, no Bluetooth
- Plastic enclosure
- 7.99 in wide, the widest speakerphone here
Detailed Review
The PolaTab Q95 Mini pairs a 360-degree omnidirectional microphone (3 m pickup radius stated) with a built-in USB hub, so a mouse, keyboard or drive can share its single USB connection. It states acoustic echo cancellation and automatic noise suppression, a physical mute button for the microphone, and a 9.8 ft USB cable for plug-and-play setup. The listing includes a spec-table camera field with no data; this is not a camera. No warranty term is stated.
Who it's for: laptop users short on USB ports who want mic, speaker and hub in one device. Who should skip it: anyone who needs Bluetooth or a stated warranty term.
Its Office Score of 9.4/10 comes from performance 29/35, build 19/25, value 20/25, safety 0/10 and warranty 0/5: 68 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Voice pickup | 3 m radius |
|---|---|
| USB cable | 9.8 ft |
| Extra | Built-in USB hub |
| Mute | Physical microphone mute button |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 19 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. This product does not plug in or run on a battery, so safety is not part of its score. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.
Protect your hearing. Keep volume moderate during long calls, take breaks, and treat noise cancelling and battery figures as the maker's claims.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

RayBit POD 6
A compact USB Type-C speakerphone with 2 microphones, 360-degree pickup and noise reduction for home office calls.
Pros
- 2 omnidirectional microphones
- 360-degree pickup within 3 m
- Noise reduction and echo cancellation stated
- Compact: 5.5 x 2.6 x 1.2 in
Cons
- Warranty type Limited with no term stated
- USB only, no Bluetooth
- 3 watts maximum output, the lowest here
- 0.5 m USB cable is short for tower PCs
Detailed Review
The RayBit POD 6 is the smallest speakerphone here at 5.5 x 2.6 x 1.2 inches, with 2 omnidirectional microphones the listing rates for voice pickup within 3 m. It states noise reduction and echo cancellation, connects over USB Type-C, and lists compatibility with Zoom, Skype, Google Hangouts and other meeting apps. The warranty type is listed as Limited with no term, and the included USB cable is 0.5 meters.
Who it's for: solo callers who want the smallest USB speakerphone for a laptop bag. Who should skip it: anyone who needs Bluetooth, a long cable, or a stated warranty term.
Its Office Score of 9.4/10 comes from performance 28/35, build 19/25, value 20/25, safety 0/10 and warranty 0/5: 67 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Microphones | 2 omnidirectional |
|---|---|
| Voice pickup | 3 m |
| Output power | 3 watts |
| Cable | 0.5 m USB |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 19 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. No volume limit or safety listing is stated, so safety scores zero. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.
Protect your hearing. Keep volume moderate during long calls, take breaks, and treat noise cancelling and battery figures as the maker's claims.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
More picks to compare
Yealink Sp92 Conference SpeakerCheck on Amazon
Bluedee Computer Speakers for Desktop PCCheck on Amazon
Tenveo MagiCall-EX Bluetooth ConferenceCheck on Amazon
Yealink SP92 USB Speakerphone BluetoothCheck on Amazon
Compare the picks
| Speaker | Office Score | Type | Connectivity | Voice pickup | Power | Warranty | Amazon |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jabra Speak 510 | 9.6/10 | Speakerphone | Bluetooth, USB | 1.5 m max range | 15-hour battery | 2 years | View on Amazon |
| AIRHUG 01 Speakerphone | 9.5/10 | Speakerphone | Bluetooth, USB-C | 6 ft, 4 to 6 people | Corded | 2 years | View on Amazon |
| Nylavee HB010 | 9.5/10 | Bookshelf pair | Bluetooth 6.0, USB, AUX, RCA | No microphone | 72W | 18 months | View on Amazon |
| PolaTab Q95 Mini | 9.4/10 | Speakerphone + hub | USB | 3 m radius | Corded | Not stated | View on Amazon |
| RayBit POD 6 | 9.4/10 | Speakerphone | USB Type-C | 3 m | Corded | Not stated | View on Amazon |
Specifications are manufacturer rated as listed, collected 19 October 2026.
How we scored them
The Office Score weighs performance (voice pickup and meeting features), build, value, safety and warranty. For speakers, safety means a stated electrical certification; none of these five listings states one, so all five score 0 for safety. Three of the five state a warranty term. How we pick explains the weights.
| Product | Office Score | Perf. /35 | Build /25 | Value /25 | Safety /10 | Warranty /5 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jabra Speak 510 | 9.6 | 32 | 21 | 21 | 0 | 3 |
| AIRHUG 01 Speakerphone | 9.5 | 30 | 20 | 20 | 0 | 3 |
| Nylavee HB010 | 9.5 | 29 | 21 | 20 | 0 | 2 |
| PolaTab Q95 Mini | 9.4 | 29 | 19 | 20 | 0 | 0 |
| RayBit POD 6 | 9.4 | 28 | 19 | 20 | 0 | 0 |
Scores run from 9.2 to 9.8: each product’s point total is placed on that range, so more points always means a higher score.
How to choose the best computer speakers for virtual meetings
Speakerphone or plain speakers
Four of the five are speakerphones with built-in microphones: the Jabra, AIRHUG, RayBit and PolaTab all state 360-degree voice pickup plus noise reduction, so everyone around the desk is heard. The Nylavee is a bookshelf pair with no microphone; it plays meeting audio louder at 72 watts but cannot hear you. If your calls are two-way, pick a speakerphone; if you only need louder output, plain speakers do. See all computer speakers we cover.
Voice pickup range
Pickup range decides how far from the device people can sit. The listings state it plainly, so match the number to your room.
| Speakerphone | Stated pickup | Listed for |
|---|---|---|
| AIRHUG 01 | 6 ft | 4 to 6 people |
| RayBit POD 6 | 3 m | Home office calls |
| PolaTab Q95 Mini | 3 m radius | Business conference |
| Jabra Speak 510 | 1.5 m maximum range | On-the-go meetings |
Battery or corded
Only the Jabra runs on a battery: 15 hours stated, with a 2-hour charge time. The rest are corded, which means one less thing to charge but a cable to the computer or outlet at all times. If your meeting spot moves between rooms, the battery matters; at a fixed desk, corded is simpler.
What connects to what
Every pick connects over USB. The Jabra, AIRHUG and Nylavee add Bluetooth (the Nylavee lists Bluetooth 6.0 with LDAC), and the Nylavee alone adds 3.5mm AUX and RCA inputs. The PolaTab goes the other way with a built-in USB hub for a mouse, keyboard or drive. Check your computer’s free ports before choosing: a laptop with one free USB-C port pairs well with the RayBit or the AIRHUG, while a desktop with spare inputs suits the Nylavee. Our docking stations and USB hubs guide covers port expansion.
Setup Notes
- Each Nylavee speaker measures 5.74 x 8.3 x 6.57 inches: leave that footprint on each side of the monitor.
- The PolaTab’s 9.8 ft USB cable reaches a tower under the desk; the RayBit’s 0.5 m cable suits a laptop sitting beside it.
- Charge the Jabra for its stated 2 hours before a long call day; the listing states a 15-hour battery.
- The AIRHUG lists voice pickup within 6 ft for 4 to 6 people: place it in the middle of the table, not at one end.
Frequently Asked Questions
Do I need a speakerphone or just speakers for virtual meetings?
A speakerphone if anyone needs to hear you: the Jabra, AIRHUG, RayBit and PolaTab all state built-in microphones with 360-degree pickup. The Nylavee pair has no microphone, so it only plays audio out.
Which of these has the longest battery life?
Among the five, only the Jabra states a battery: 15 hours with a 2-hour charge time. The other four are corded electric.
Which warranty terms are stated?
The Jabra states a 2 Year Manufacturer warranty and the AIRHUG states a 2 year manufacturer warranty. The Nylavee description states 18 months of warranty service, though its spec table says Lifetime. The RayBit and PolaTab state no warranty term.
What is the voice pickup range of each speakerphone?
The AIRHUG states 6 ft for 4 to 6 people, the RayBit and PolaTab state 3 m, and the Jabra lists a 1.5 m maximum range. Match the range to how far people sit from the device.
Which of these connect over Bluetooth?
The Jabra, AIRHUG and Nylavee state Bluetooth (the Nylavee lists Bluetooth 6.0). The RayBit and PolaTab are USB only.
Related guides
See every computer speaker guide and all connectivity guides.
More picks: headsets, docking stations and USB hubs, surge protectors and cable management.




