The best desk lamp with usb solves a small nightly standoff: the phone, the earbuds and the laptop all reach for the same wall outlet while the desk lamp just lights the keyboard. A lamp with its own USB port turns the lamp base into a charging station, so the phone charges under the light you are already using. We compared desk lamps with USB charging against what their listings publish: charging ports, dimming controls, shade type, footprint and warranty term.
OfficeKitHQ earns a commission when you buy through links on this page, at no extra cost to you. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Affiliate disclosure.
Quick picks
Best Overall SIBRILLE BP-T017-1: stepless 0 to 100% knob, USB-A and USB-C plus outlet on each of 2 lamps Check price on Amazon
Best Features KQPZ I7: 5 color modes, stepless dimming, 30/60-minute timer, USB-A 5V/1A output Check price on Amazon
Best Two-Pack Innqoo 3-1: USB C+A at 5V/2.1A plus 120V outlet, 3-way touch dimming, 3-year warranty Check price on Amazon
Best Organizer Base HonoDing AF49481BK: 1 USB port and 1 AC outlet with pen storage, 9 by 7 in gooseneck lamp Check price on Amazon
Best Bedside Pick Fenmzee Bedside Lamp: bedside table lamp with USB port and AC outlet Check price on Amazon
The picks
| # | Product | Office Score | Buy |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | SIBRILLE BP-T017-1 | 9.7/10 | Buy on Amazon |
| 2 | KQPZ I7 | 9.6/10 | Buy on Amazon |
| 3 | Innqoo 3-1 | 9.6/10 | Buy on Amazon |
| 4 | HonoDing AF49481BK | 9.4/10 | Buy on Amazon |
| 5 | Fenmzee Bedside Table Lamp | 9.4/10 | Buy on Amazon |

SIBRILLE BP-T017-1
A set of 2 industrial table lamps with beige linen shades, a stepless dimming knob, a USB-A port, a USB-C port and an AC outlet on each lamp, and two dimmable LED bulbs included.
Pros
- Each of the 2 lamps carries a USB-A port, a USB-C port and an AC outlet that charge whether the light is on or off
- Rotary knob gives stepless dimming from 0% to 100%
- Two dimmable LED bulbs included, 8W each with a stated 25,000-hour life
- 2-year warranty is stated
Cons
- Spec table lists 4 light sources while the bullets describe 2 included bulbs
- No color temperature is stated
- No timer or memory function is stated
- 6.1 by 4.9 in footprint is the widest base of the two-packs
Detailed Review
SIBRILLE lists a set of 2 industrial table lamps with beige linen shades on a matte black metal frame, each lamp carrying a USB-A port, a USB-C port and an AC outlet that charge whether the light is on or off. A rotary knob gives stepless dimming from 0% to 100%, and the listing includes two dimmable LED bulbs rated at 8W each with a stated 25,000-hour life. The stated size is 6.1 by 4.9 by 16 in with a 40.64 cm shade height, and the listing states a 2-year warranty. One flag: the spec table lists 4 light sources while the bullets describe 2 included bulbs, so confirm with the seller how many bulbs the set ships with. We trust the bullets.
Who it's for: a reader who wants full charging on every lamp and stepless knob dimming on a two-lamp set. Who should skip it: anyone who needs a stated color temperature or a foldable lamp.
Its Office Score of 9.7/10 comes from performance 30/35, build 21/25, value 20/25, safety 7/10 and warranty 3/5: 81 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Lamp type | Table lamp |
|---|---|
| Charging | USB-A, USB-C and AC outlet |
| Dimming | Rotary knob, 0% to 100% |
| Size | 6.1 x 4.9 x 16 in |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 22 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. Flicker-free, buzz-free, non-glaring LED lighting stated, so safety scores 7 of 10. 2-year warranty. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 3 of 5. See How We Pick.
Lamps near paper and water. Use the supplied adapter, keep the lamp head away from paper, curtains and drinks, and treat flicker-free and brightness figures as the maker's claims.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

KQPZ I7
A foldable LED desk lamp with 5 color modes, stepless touch dimming, a 30/60-minute timer, a USB-A 5V/1A charging output and a stated CRI over 90.
Pros
- 5 color modes with stepless touch dimming
- 30/60-minute auto-off timer is stated
- Head rotates 180 degrees and folds 180 degrees; base folds 90 degrees
- Flicker-free, glare-free, shadow-free and blue-light-free illumination is stated
Cons
- Spec table says Battery Powered while the bullets say the USB-C port with the included adapter powers the lamp
- USB-C port is the lamp's power input, not a second charging output
- Plastic body, the only plastic construction here
- 1-year warranty, matching the shortest term stated here
Detailed Review
KQPZ lists a foldable LED desk lamp with 5 color modes, stepless touch dimming and a 30/60-minute auto-off timer. The head rotates 180 degrees left and right and folds 180 degrees up and down, the base folds 90 degrees, and the stated size is 5.2 by 12.9 by 5.9 in. The USB-A port outputs 5V/1A to charge a phone or watch, while the USB-C port is the lamp's own power input fed by the included adapter. The listing states a CRI over 90 and flicker-free, glare-free, shadow-free and blue-light-free illumination, and a 1-year warranty. One flag: the spec table says Battery Powered while the bullets say the USB-C port with the included adapter powers the lamp. We trust the bullets.
Who it's for: a reader who wants color modes, a timer and a lamp that folds flat for travel or a small desk. Who should skip it: anyone who needs an AC outlet on the lamp or a metal body.
Its Office Score of 9.6/10 comes from performance 32/35, build 19/25, value 19/25, safety 7/10 and warranty 3/5: 80 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Lamp type | Desk lamp |
|---|---|
| Charging | USB-A 5V/1A output |
| Color modes | 5 |
| Timer | 30/60-minute |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 22 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. Flicker-free, glare-free, shadow-free, blue-light-free illumination stated, so safety scores 7 of 10. 1-year warranty. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 3 of 5. See How We Pick.
Lamps near paper and water. Use the supplied adapter, keep the lamp head away from paper, curtains and drinks, and treat flicker-free and brightness figures as the maker's claims.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

Innqoo 3-1
A set of 2 industrial touch lamps with clear glass cylinder shades, 3-way dimming, USB C+A ports at 5V/2.1A and a 120V AC outlet on each lamp, with two T45 dimmable LED bulbs included.
Pros
- USB C+A ports at 5V/2.1A plus a 120V AC outlet charge 3 devices at once, lamp on or off
- 3-way touch dimming: Low, Medium and High
- Two T45 dimmable LED bulbs included with a stated 25,000-hour life
- 3-year warranty, the longest term stated here
Cons
- Spec table lists Wi-Fi as the connectivity protocol while the bullets describe USB connectivity
- No color temperature is stated
- No adjustable neck: fixed-height table lamp
- No organizer or storage feature on the base
Detailed Review
Innqoo lists a set of 2 industrial touch lamps with clear glass cylinder shades on a matte black metal body. Each lamp carries dual USB ports, one USB-C and one USB-A at 5V/2.1A, plus a 120V AC outlet, charging three devices at once whether the lamp is on or off. Touch control gives 3-way dimming: Low, Medium and High. The set includes two T45 dimmable LED bulbs with a stated 25,000-hour life, the stated size is 4.9 by 6.7 by 16.15 in with a 16.15 in shade height, and the listing states a 3-year warranty. One flag: the spec table lists Wi-Fi as the connectivity protocol while the bullets describe USB connectivity. We trust the bullets.
Who it's for: a reader who wants the most charging points per lamp on a two-lamp set with the longest stated warranty. Who should skip it: anyone who needs an adjustable neck or a foldable lamp.
Its Office Score of 9.6/10 comes from performance 30/35, build 21/25, value 20/25, safety 0/10 and warranty 4/5: 75 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Lamp type | Desk lamp |
|---|---|
| Charging | USB C+A 5V/2.1A, 120V outlet |
| Dimming | Touch, 3-way |
| Size | 4.9 x 6.7 x 16.15 in |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 22 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. No UL or ETL listing is stated, so safety scores zero. 3-year warranty. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 4 of 5. See How We Pick.
Lamps near paper and water. Use the supplied adapter, keep the lamp head away from paper, curtains and drinks, and treat flicker-free and brightness figures as the maker's claims.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

HonoDing AF49481BK
A desk lamp with an organizer base, one USB charging port, one AC outlet, an adjustable gooseneck neck and an on/off rocker switch; the 9W LED bulb is not included.
Pros
- Organizer base stores pens and accessories at the lamp
- Adjustable gooseneck neck aims the light where needed
- One USB charging port and one AC outlet in the base
- 2 lb, the lightest lamp here
Cons
- 9W LED bulb is not included, so the stated 800 lumens describes a bulb you must buy separately
- Spec table says Rechargeable with Remote control while the title and bullets say an on/off switch
- No dimming is stated, only on/off
- 1-year warranty, matching the shortest term stated here
Detailed Review
HonoDing lists a desk lamp with an organizer base that stores pens and accessories, one USB charging port and one AC outlet in the base, and an adjustable gooseneck neck with an on/off rocker switch. The stated size is 9 by 7 by 15 in with a 13 in shade height, the metal shade and base keep the lamp at 2 lb, and the listing states a 1-year warranty. One flag: the bullets claim a 9W LED producing 800 lumens while also saying the bulb is not included, so the brightness claim describes a bulb you must buy separately. Another flag: the spec table says Rechargeable with Remote control while the title and bullets say an on/off switch. We trust the title and bullets.
Who it's for: a reader who wants pen storage in the lamp base with a bendable neck. Who should skip it: anyone who needs dimming or an included bulb.
Its Office Score of 9.4/10 comes from performance 26/35, build 19/25, value 18/25, safety 0/10 and warranty 3/5: 66 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Lamp type | Desk lamp |
|---|---|
| Charging | 1 USB port, 1 AC outlet |
| Base | Organizer base |
| Size | 9 x 7 x 15 in |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 22 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. No UL or ETL listing is stated, so safety scores zero. 1-year warranty. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 3 of 5. See How We Pick.
Lamps near paper and water. Use the supplied adapter, keep the lamp head away from paper, curtains and drinks, and treat flicker-free and brightness figures as the maker's claims.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

Fenmzee Bedside Table Lamp
A touch dimmable bedside lamp with USB-A, USB-C and outlet, suited to nightstands; skip it for power strip capacity.
Pros
- USB-A, USB-C and AC outlet
- 3-way dimmable touch control
- LED bulb included
- Wood-grain metal base
Cons
- Warranty term unclearly stated
- One outlet only
- E26 bulb, basic output
- Fabric shade, dust shows
Detailed Review
Fenmzee lists a 14-inch bedside table lamp with a USB-C port at 5V/2.1A, a USB-A port and a 2-pin AC outlet, charging phones and laptops whether the lamp is on or off. It has 3-way dimmable touch control and includes a non-flicker E26 LED bulb with a fabric shade and wood-grain metal base. The warranty description reads just '2' with no units, so no warranty term is stated clearly.
Who it's for: nightstands that need one of each port. Who should skip it: desks needing real power strip capacity.
Its Office Score of 9.4/10 comes from performance 28/35, build 20/25, value 20/25, safety 0/10 and warranty 0/5: 68 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Ports | USB-A, USB-C, outlet |
|---|---|
| Light | 3-way dimmable, bulb incl |
| Size | 14 in tall |
| Warranty | Not clearly stated |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 19 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. This product does not plug in or run on a battery, so safety is not part of its score. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.
Lamps near paper and water. Use the supplied adapter, keep the lamp head away from paper, curtains and drinks, and treat flicker-free and brightness figures as the maker's claims.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Compare the picks
| Lamp | Office Score | Charging | Dimming | Shade | Warranty | Amazon |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SIBRILLE BP-T017-1 | 9.7/10 | USB-A, USB-C and AC outlet | Rotary knob, stepless 0% to 100% | Linen | 2-year warranty | View on Amazon |
| KQPZ I7 | 9.6/10 | USB-A 5V/1A output | Touch, stepless, 5 color modes | Plastic | 1-year warranty | View on Amazon |
| Innqoo 3-1 | 9.6/10 | USB C+A 5V/2.1A, 120V outlet | Touch, 3-way | Glass | 3-year warranty | View on Amazon |
| HonoDing AF49481BK | 9.4/10 | 1 USB port, 1 AC outlet | Rocker switch, on/off | Metal | 1-year warranty | View on Amazon |
| Fenmzee Bedside Lamp | 9.4/10 | USB port, AC outlet | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
Specifications are manufacturer rated as listed, collected 22 October 2026. Four of the five list a warranty term; two state a flicker-free lighting claim.
How we scored them
The Office Score weighs performance (charging ports, dimming range and adjustability), build (shade, base and body materials), value for the stated specs, safety and warranty. For a lamp, safety means a stated flicker-free or eye-care lighting claim: the SIBRILLE and KQPZ state flicker-free lighting and score here, the other three do not. Four listings state a warranty term: Innqoo at 3 years, SIBRILLE at 2 years, HonoDing at 1 year and KQPZ at 1 year. How we pick explains the weights.
| Product | Office Score | Perf. /35 | Build /25 | Value /25 | Safety /10 | Warranty /5 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SIBRILLE BP-T017-1 | 9.7 | 30 | 21 | 20 | 7 | 3 |
| KQPZ I7 | 9.6 | 32 | 19 | 19 | 7 | 3 |
| Innqoo 3-1 | 9.6 | 30 | 21 | 20 | 0 | 4 |
| HonoDing AF49481BK | 9.4 | 26 | 19 | 18 | 0 | 3 |
Scores run from 9.2 to 9.8: each product’s point total is placed on that range, so more points always means a higher score.
How to choose the best desk lamp with usb
Count the ports before you count the devices
Every lamp here lists at least one USB port, but the count and the type differ. The Innqoo puts two USB ports, one USB-C and one USB-A at 5V/2.1A, plus a 120V AC outlet on each lamp of its set of 2, so it charges three devices at once whether the light is on or off. The SIBRILLE matches that with a USB-A port, a USB-C port and an AC outlet on each of its two lamps, also charging with the light on or off. The HonoDing keeps it simpler with one USB port and one AC outlet in its organizer base, and the Fenmzee lists a USB port and an AC outlet with no further detail. Note the KQPZ split: its USB-A port is the 5V/1A charging output, while the USB-C port is the lamp’s own power input fed by the included adapter. If you need a second lamp without charging, see every desk lamp guide.
How you dim it
Dimming controls run from knobs to touch panels to a plain switch. The SIBRILLE uses a rotary knob for stepless dimming from 0% to 100%. The KQPZ uses a touch panel with stepless dimming and 5 color modes, plus a 30/60-minute auto-off timer. The Innqoo uses 3-way touch dimming: Low, Medium and High. The HonoDing lists only a rocker on/off switch with no dimming stated, and the Fenmzee states no control at all.
| Lamp | Dimming control | Color modes | Timer |
|---|---|---|---|
| SIBRILLE BP-T017-1 | Knob, stepless 0% to 100% | Not stated | Not stated |
| KQPZ I7 | Touch, stepless | 5 | 30/60-minute |
| Innqoo 3-1 | Touch, 3-way | Not stated | Not stated |
| HonoDing AF49481BK | Rocker, on/off | Not stated | Not stated |
| Fenmzee Bedside Lamp | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
Figures as stated in each listing.
Shade, light and adjustability
The Innqoo pairs a clear glass cylinder shade with a matte black metal body and a 16.15 in shade height. The SIBRILLE uses a beige linen shade on a matte black metal frame at 16 in tall, which the listing says softens the LED light. The HonoDing lists a metal shade on a 13 in shade height over a 15 in tall lamp with a gooseneck neck that bends toward the work. The KQPZ head rotates 180 degrees left and right, folds 180 degrees up and down, and its base folds 90 degrees, collapsing to a stated 5.2 by 12.9 by 5.9 in footprint. Bulbs matter too: the Innqoo includes two T45 dimmable LED bulbs with a stated 25,000-hour life, the SIBRILLE includes two dimmable LED bulbs at 8W each with a stated 25,000-hour life, and the HonoDing includes no bulb, its 800-lumen claim describing a 9W LED you buy separately. The KQPZ lists a CRI over 90 for accurate color. If you work late at a computer, also compare the best desk lamp for work and the best desk lamp with outlets.
Read the warranty term
The Innqoo states a 3-year warranty, the SIBRILLE states 2 years, the HonoDing and the KQPZ each state 1 year, and the Fenmzee states no term. A stated term covers the electronics that make a USB lamp worth buying, so treat a missing term as a discount on the score.
Setup Notes
- Measure the footprint before you clear desk space: the HonoDing is 9 by 7 in, the SIBRILLE is 6.1 by 4.9 in, the Innqoo is 4.9 by 6.7 in and the KQPZ is 5.2 by 12.9 in.
- Plan one wall plug for the lamp itself: the Innqoo and SIBRILLE are corded electric, and the KQPZ uses its included adapter with a USB-C input.
- Check bulb inclusion: the Innqoo and SIBRILLE include bulbs, while the HonoDing’s 9W LED bulb is not included.
- Match the height to the desk: the Innqoo shade is 16.15 in tall, the SIBRILLE is 16 in, and the HonoDing lamp is 15 in with a 13 in shade height.
Frequently Asked Questions
Can these lamps charge devices with the light off?
The Innqoo and the SIBRILLE both state that charging works whether the light is on or off. The other three listings state nothing on this, so do not count on it.
Which lamp has the most charging points?
The Innqoo lists dual USB ports, one USB-C and one USB-A at 5V/2.1A, plus a 120V AC outlet on each lamp of its set of 2, charging three devices at once. The SIBRILLE lists a USB-A port, a USB-C port and an AC outlet on each of its two lamps.
Do any of these lamps include bulbs?
The Innqoo includes two T45 dimmable LED bulbs and the SIBRILLE includes two dimmable LED bulbs, both with a stated 25,000-hour life. The HonoDing’s 9W LED bulb is not included; its stated 800 lumens describes the bulb you must add.
Which lamp folds down the smallest?
The KQPZ head rotates 180 degrees left and right and folds 180 degrees up and down, its base folds 90 degrees, and the stated folded size is 5.2 by 12.9 by 5.9 in.
Which lamps state a warranty term?
The Innqoo states 3 years, the SIBRILLE states 2 years, and the HonoDing and KQPZ each state 1 year. The Fenmzee states no term.
Do the two-pack lamps both charge?
Yes: the Innqoo set of 2 puts USB C+A ports and a 120V outlet on each lamp, and the SIBRILLE puts a USB-A port, a USB-C port and an AC outlet on each of its two lamps.
Related guides
See every Desk Lamps and Light Bars guide and all Desks and Desk Lighting guides. Also see our best desk lamp with outlets. Also see our best desk lamp with charger. Also see our best desk lamp for work.
More picks: computer desks, standing desks, desk mats and pads, docking stations and USB hubs.




