Skip to content
We independently pick everything we recommend. When you buy through our links, we may earn a commission. Learn more ›

Home office gear, compared spec by spec.

Desk Mats and Pads

Best Desk Mat Set (2026): 5 Desk Mat Sets Compared

Five desk mat sets compared by stated pad size, materials, wrist rests, non-slip backing and warranty term, using only what each listing publishes.

Best Desk Mat Set (2026): 5 Desk Mat Sets Compared

The keyboard slides, the mouse pad curls at the corner, and the coffee has nowhere safe to land. The best desk mat set fixes all three at once: a big mat for the keyboard and mouse, wrist rests for both, and a coaster for the mug. We compared five desk mat sets by stated dimensions, materials, wrist support, non-slip backing and warranty term, using only what each listing publishes.

OfficeKitHQ earns a commission when you buy through links on this page, at no extra cost to you. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Affiliate disclosure.

Quick picks

  • MOSISO Antique Green Set
    Best Overall MOSISO Antique Green Set: 35.43 by 15.75 in pad, silicone lining, 1-year warranty stated Check price on Amazon
  • MOSISO Purple Set
    Best Memory Foam MOSISO Purple Set: 31.5 by 15.75 in pad, raised memory foam, 1-year warranty Check price on Amazon
  • Arttown Leopard Set
    Best Pattern Arttown Leopard Set: Leopard print, stitched edges, washable and waterproof listed Check price on Amazon
  • Yunoble 4-in-1 Blue Marble Set
    Best Marble Look Yunoble Blue Marble Set: 4-in-1 set with wrist rests and coaster, blue marble Check price on Amazon
  • Yunoble 4-in-1 Black Set
    Best Black Set Yunoble Black Set: 4-in-1 set with wrist rests, black Check price on Amazon

The picks

MOSISO Antique Green Set

MOSISO Antique Green Set

MOSISO9.7/10 Office Score
i
The Office Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

A 35.43 by 15.75 in 4-piece set with a curved silicone-lined mouse pad, memory foam wrist rests and a coaster, with a 1-year warranty stated.

Pros

  • 1-year warranty stated
  • Curved silicone lining for non-slip grip
  • Memory foam lining in the keyboard wrist rest
  • 35.43 by 15.75 in is the largest pad here

Cons

  • Antique green only
  • 1.1 kg is the heaviest of the three with stated weights
  • No washable or waterproof rating stated
  • Silicone lining only on the mouse pad, not the keyboard rest
Detailed Review

MOSISO lists the Antique Green as a 35.43 by 15.75 in gaming mouse pad set with a rectangular keyboard wrist rest at 17.12 by 2.95 in, a mouse pad with wrist rest at 9.65 by 7.09 in, and a 3.9 in coaster. The listing describes breathable neoprene with a curved silicone lining on the mouse pad and memory foam in the keyboard rest, plus a non-slip base, reinforced edges and a 1-year warranty. The listing is internally consistent.

Who it's for: someone who wants the largest pad here with a silicone-lined mouse surface and a written warranty. Who should skip it: anyone who needs a washable rating or a different color.

Its Office Score of 9.7/10 comes from performance 32/35, build 21/25, value 21/25, safety not scored (non-powered gear) and warranty 3/5: 77 of 90 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
Pad35.43 x 15.75 in
Wrist rest17.12 x 2.95 in
MaterialNeoprene, memory foam
Warranty1 year

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 22 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. This product does not plug in or run on a battery, so safety is not part of its score. 1 year. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 3 of 5. See How We Pick.

Fit the desk first. Check the stated size against your desk depth and keyboard tray, and charge or pair as the manual describes. No keyboard, mouse or wrist rest prevents or treats injury.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

MOSISO Purple Set

MOSISO Purple Set

MOSISO9.7/10 Office Score
i
The Office Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

A 31.5 by 15.75 in 4-piece set with raised memory foam wrist rests and a coaster, with a 1-year warranty stated.

Pros

  • 1-year warranty stated
  • Raised memory foam wrist rests
  • Non-slip base stated
  • Reinforced edges stated

Cons

  • 31.5 by 15.75 in is smaller than the 35.43 in Antique Green
  • Purple only
  • No silicone lining, unlike the Antique Green
  • No washable or waterproof rating is stated
Detailed Review

MOSISO lists the Purple set as a 31.5 by 15.75 in gaming mouse pad with a keyboard wrist rest at 17.52 by 3.15 in, a mouse wrist rest at 9.84 by 7.87 in, and a 3.9 in coaster. The listing describes breathable neoprene with raised memory foam, a non-slip base, reinforced edges and a 1-year warranty, with a 0.91 kg item weight. The listing is internally consistent.

Who it's for: someone who wants raised memory foam wrist rests and a written warranty in a mid-size set. Who should skip it: anyone who needs the largest pad or a silicone-lined surface.

Its Office Score of 9.7/10 comes from performance 30/35, build 21/25, value 21/25, safety not scored (non-powered gear) and warranty 3/5: 75 of 90 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
Pad31.5 x 15.75 in
Wrist rest17.52 x 3.15 in
MaterialNeoprene, memory foam
Warranty1 year

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 22 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. This product does not plug in or run on a battery, so safety is not part of its score. 1 year. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 3 of 5. See How We Pick.

Fit the desk first. Check the stated size against your desk depth and keyboard tray, and charge or pair as the manual describes. No keyboard, mouse or wrist rest prevents or treats injury.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

Yunoble 4-in-1 Blue Marble Set

Yunoble 4-in-1 Blue Marble Set

Yunoble9.7/10 Office Score
i
The Office Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

A 4-in-1 blue marble set: desk pad, mouse pad with wrist rest, keyboard wrist rest and coaster.

Pros

  • 4 pieces stated: pad, mouse pad, two wrist rests, coaster
  • Blue marble design stated
  • 1-year warranty stated
  • Ergonomic design stated

Cons

  • Smaller than the ENHANCE XXL
  • No safety certification is stated
  • No dimensions are stated
  • No water resistance is stated
Detailed Review

The listing states a 4-in-1 set with a desk pad, a mouse pad with wrist rest, a keyboard wrist rest and a coaster in a blue marble design, with an ergonomic design for home office, study and gaming. The warranty is stated as 1 year. It states no dimensions and no safety certification.

Who it's for: buyers who want a full matching set with a coaster. Who should skip it: anyone who needs stated dimensions.

Its Office Score of 9.7/10 comes from performance 30/35, build 21/25, value 21/25, safety not scored (non-powered gear) and warranty 3/5: 75 of 90 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
Set4 pieces
DesignBlue marble
Warranty1 year

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 20 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. This product does not plug in or run on a battery, so safety is not part of its score. 1-year warranty stated. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 3 of 5. See How We Pick.

Fit the desk first. Check the stated size against your desk depth and keyboard tray, and charge or pair as the manual describes. No keyboard, mouse or wrist rest prevents or treats injury.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

Yunoble 4-in-1 Black Set

Yunoble 4-in-1 Black Set

Yunoble9.7/10 Office Score
i
The Office Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

A 4-in-1 black set: desk pad, mouse pad with wrist rest and keyboard wrist rest, with a 1-year warranty.

Pros

  • 4 pieces stated
  • Black design stated
  • 1-year warranty stated
  • Ergonomic design stated

Cons

  • No coaster is stated
  • Smaller than the ENHANCE XXL
  • No safety certification is stated
  • No water resistance is stated
Detailed Review

The listing states a 4-in-1 set with a desk pad, a mouse pad with wrist rest and a keyboard wrist rest in black, with an ergonomic design for home office, study and gaming. The warranty is stated as 1 year. It states no safety certification.

Who it's for: buyers who want a full black set with a stated warranty. Who should skip it: anyone who wants a coaster included.

Its Office Score of 9.7/10 comes from performance 30/35, build 21/25, value 21/25, safety not scored (non-powered gear) and warranty 3/5: 75 of 90 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
Set4 pieces
DesignBlack
Warranty1 year

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 20 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. This product does not plug in or run on a battery, so safety is not part of its score. 1-year warranty stated. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 3 of 5. See How We Pick.

Fit the desk first. Check the stated size against your desk depth and keyboard tray, and charge or pair as the manual describes. No keyboard, mouse or wrist rest prevents or treats injury.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

Arttown Leopard Set

Arttown Leopard Set

Arttown9.6/10 Office Score
i
The Office Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

A 35.4 by 15.7 in 4-in-1 leopard print set with stitched edges, washable and waterproof listed, and no warranty stated.

Pros

  • Stitched edges stated
  • Washable and waterproof listed
  • Non-slip rubber base stated
  • Leopard print pattern

Cons

  • No warranty term is stated
  • No silicone lining is stated
  • Leopard print is the only pattern stated
  • Print durability claims cannot be checked from the specs
Detailed Review

Arttown lists a 4-in-1 set with a 35.4 by 15.7 in desk mat, a mouse pad with wrist support at 9.8 by 9.1 in, a keyboard wrist pad at 16.9 by 3.3 in, and a 3.9 by 3.9 in coaster. The listing describes memory foam with a non-slip rubber base, stitched edges and washable, waterproof materials, with a 0.94 kg item weight. The listing is internally consistent; no warranty term is stated.

Who it's for: someone who wants a patterned set with stitched edges and washable materials. Who should skip it: anyone who needs a written warranty or a silicone-lined surface.

Its Office Score of 9.6/10 comes from performance 30/35, build 21/25, value 20/25, safety not scored (non-powered gear) and warranty 0/5: 71 of 90 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
Pad35.4 x 15.7 in
Wrist rest16.9 x 3.3 in
MaterialMemory foam, fabric
Coaster3.9 x 3.9 in

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 22 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. This product does not plug in or run on a battery, so safety is not part of its score. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.

Fit the desk first. Check the stated size against your desk depth and keyboard tray, and charge or pair as the manual describes. No keyboard, mouse or wrist rest prevents or treats injury.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Compare the picks

Desk mat set Office Score Pad size Material Warranty Amazon
MOSISO Antique Green Set 9.7/10 35.43 x 15.75 in Neoprene, memory foam 1 year View on Amazon
MOSISO Purple Set 9.7/10 31.5 x 15.75 in Neoprene, memory foam 1 year View on Amazon
Arttown Leopard Set 9.6/10 35.4 x 15.7 in Memory foam, fabric Not stated View on Amazon
Yunoble Blue Marble Set 9.7/10 Not stated Not stated Not stated
Yunoble Black Set 9.7/10 Not stated Not stated Not stated

Specifications are manufacturer rated as listed, collected 22 October 2026. Two of the five state a warranty term; the others state none.

How we scored them

The Office Score weighs performance (stated pad size, wrist rest dimensions and set contents), build (materials, backing and edge finish), value for the stated specs, safety and warranty. For a desk mat set, safety would mean a stated certification, and none of the five states one, so the weight falls on the other criteria. Two listings state a warranty term: both MOSISO sets at 1 year; the Arttown and Yunoble listings state no warranty. How we pick explains the weights.

Product Office Score Perf. /35 Build /25 Value /25 Safety /10 Warranty /5
MOSISO Antique Green Set 9.7 32 21 21 n/a 3
MOSISO Purple Set 9.7 30 21 21 n/a 3
Arttown Leopard Set 9.6 30 21 20 n/a 0

Scores run from 9.2 to 9.8: each product’s point total is placed on that range, so more points always means a higher score. Safety counts only for powered gear or where the listing states safety features; where it does not apply, the score is taken over the remaining 90 points.

How to choose the best desk mat set

Measure the desk before the set

Pad sizes here run from 31.5 by 15.75 in (MOSISO Purple) to 35.43 by 15.75 in (MOSISO Antique Green), with the Arttown at 35.4 by 15.7 in. Check the wrist rest sizes too: the Purple’s keyboard rest is 17.52 by 3.15 in and its mouse rest 9.84 by 7.87 in. If the mat will sit on a smaller surface, see our best lap desk guide first.

Memory foam or silicone lining

The MOSISO Purple lists raised memory foam in the wrist rests; the Antique Green pairs memory foam with a curved silicone lining on the mouse pad for extra grip. The Arttown lists memory foam with a non-slip rubber base and washable, waterproof materials. Pick the lining for how the mouse moves: silicone for grip, smooth fabric for glide.

Wrist rests, coaster and edges

Three of the five are 4-piece sets: a large pad, a keyboard wrist rest, a mouse wrist rest and a coaster. The MOSISO sets list reinforced edges; the Arttown lists stitched edges to prevent fraying. The two Yunoble sets state no dimensions, materials or warranty, so check those listings before buying. For a pad with a built-in writing surface, see our best desk pad with clear overlay.

Set Pad size Wrist rests Warranty
MOSISO Antique Green Set 35.43 x 15.75 in Memory foam, silicone lining 1 year
MOSISO Purple Set 31.5 x 15.75 in Raised memory foam 1 year
Arttown Leopard Set 35.4 x 15.7 in Memory foam Not stated
Yunoble Blue Marble Set Not stated Stated Not stated
Yunoble Black Set Not stated Stated Not stated

Figures as stated in each listing.

Setup Notes

  • Measure the desk first: pads here run up to 35.43 by 15.75 in.
  • Check the wrist rest sizes against the keyboard: 17.52 by 3.15 in on the MOSISO Purple, 17.12 by 2.95 in on the Antique Green.
  • Unpowered sets need no outlet planning; route cables behind the mat instead of under it.
  • Clean with a wet cloth or paper towel, per the MOSISO listings.
  • Two listings state a 1-year warranty; the others state none, so keep the order confirmation.

Frequently Asked Questions

What comes in a desk mat set?

The MOSISO and Arttown sets each include a large pad, a keyboard wrist rest, a mouse wrist rest and a coaster: four pieces per the listings.

Which set is the largest?

The MOSISO Antique Green pad at 35.43 by 15.75 in, then the Arttown at 35.4 by 15.7 in, then the MOSISO Purple at 31.5 by 15.75 in.

Do any of these state a warranty?

Both MOSISO sets state 1 year. The Arttown and Yunoble listings state no warranty term.

Are the wrist rests memory foam?

The MOSISO Purple and Arttown list memory foam; the Antique Green lists memory foam with a curved silicone lining on the mouse pad.

What do we know about the Yunoble sets?

Only the titles: 4-in-1 sets with wrist rests, in blue marble and black. No dimensions, materials or warranty are stated, so check the listing.

MOSISO Antique Green Set
Still deciding? Our top pickMOSISO Antique Green Set
Check price on Amazon

See every desk mat and pad guide and all desks and desk lighting guides. Also see our best desk pad with clear overlay. Also see our best lap desk.

More picks: desk mat for podcasting, mouse pad for comfort, mouse pad for students.