A desk pad calendar turns your desk into a planning surface, and the best desk pad calendar is the one with a date range that covers your planning horizon and a size that fits your desk. We compared five desk pad calendars by size, date range, material and warranty term, using only what each listing publishes.
OfficeKitHQ earns a commission when you buy through links on this page, at no extra cost to you. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Affiliate disclosure.
Quick picks
Top Pick AT-A-GLANCE 2027: 21.75×17, 2027 monthly Check price on Amazon
Range Pick Gannyfer 21-Month: 21-month, 22×17, floral Check price on Amazon
Mat Pick Cabbrix with Mat: 2027 with desktop mat Check price on Amazon
Combo Pick Gannyfer with Mat: 21-month with mat, 22×17 Check price on Amazon
Bridge Pick Adronix 2026-2027: 2026-2027 with mat Check price on Amazon
The picks
| # | Product | Office Score | Buy |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | AT-A-GLANCE 2027 | 9.6/10 | Buy on Amazon |
| 2 | Gannyfer 21-Month | 9.6/10 | Buy on Amazon |
| 3 | Cabbrix with Mat | 9.6/10 | Buy on Amazon |
| 4 | Gannyfer with Mat | 9.5/10 | Buy on Amazon |
| 5 | Adronix 2026-2027 | 9.5/10 | Buy on Amazon |
Pros
- 21.75x17 inches
- 2027 monthly
- AT-A-GLANCE brand
- Paper
Cons
- No warranty stated
- 12-month range
- Paper only
- 2027 only
Detailed Review
The AT-A-GLANCE 2027 is a monthly desk pad calendar at 21.75 by 17 inches. The listing states paper material and desk mount. It covers the 2027 model year.
For desk planning, the monthly format gives a full month view. The 21.75 by 17 inch size fits most desks.
Its Office Score of 9.6/10 comes from performance 30/35, build 20/25, value 20/25, safety not scored (non-powered gear) and warranty 0/5: 70 of 90 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Size | 21.75 x 17 inches |
|---|---|
| Format | Monthly desk calendar |
| Material | Paper |
| Model Year | 2027 |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 21 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. This product does not plug in or run on a battery, so safety is not part of its score. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.
Moving desk, heavy load. Stay under the stated lift or weight capacity, leave slack in every cable, keep children, pets and fingers clear while the desk moves, and treat anti-collision as the maker's claim.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

Gannyfer 21-Month
A 21-month desk calendar from October 2026 to June 2028, 22 by 17 inches, floral theme, by Gannyfer.
Pros
- 22x17 inches
- 21-month range
- Floral theme
- Paper
Cons
- No warranty stated
- Floral only
- Paper only
- 2026 model year
Detailed Review
The Gannyfer is a 21-month desk calendar covering October 2026 to June 2028. The listing states 22 by 17 inches, floral theme, and paper material.
The 21-month range is the longest here. The floral theme suits home offices.
Its Office Score of 9.6/10 comes from performance 29/35, build 20/25, value 20/25, safety not scored (non-powered gear) and warranty 0/5: 69 of 90 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Size | 22 x 17 inches |
|---|---|
| Range | Oct 2026 to Jun 2028 |
| Material | Paper |
| Theme | Floral |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 21 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. This product does not plug in or run on a battery, so safety is not part of its score. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.
Moving desk, heavy load. Stay under the stated lift or weight capacity, leave slack in every cable, keep children, pets and fingers clear while the desk moves, and treat anti-collision as the maker's claim.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.
Pros
- Includes desktop mat
- 2027 calendar
- Cabbrix brand
- Desk pad
Cons
- No warranty stated
- Minimal specs stated
- Size not stated
- Material not stated
Detailed Review
The Cabbrix is a 2027 desk calendar that includes a desktop mat. The listing provides minimal specifications beyond the brand and model.
The included mat is the differentiator here. For desk protection plus planning, this is the pick.
Its Office Score of 9.6/10 comes from performance 28/35, build 20/25, value 20/25, safety not scored (non-powered gear) and warranty 0/5: 68 of 90 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Includes | Desktop mat |
|---|---|
| Model Year | 2027 |
| Brand | Cabbrix |
| Model | CB70-01 |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 21 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. This product does not plug in or run on a battery, so safety is not part of its score. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.
Moving desk, heavy load. Stay under the stated lift or weight capacity, leave slack in every cable, keep children, pets and fingers clear while the desk moves, and treat anti-collision as the maker's claim.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

Gannyfer with Mat
A 21-month desk calendar with desktop mat, 22 by 17 inches, 12.8 ounces, by Gannyfer.
Pros
- 22x17 inches
- 21-month range
- Includes desktop mat
- 12.8 oz
Cons
- No warranty stated
- Paper only
- 2026-2028 range
- Gannyfer brand
Detailed Review
The Gannyfer with mat is a 21-month desk calendar at 22 by 17 inches. The listing states 12.8 ounces, paper material, and includes a desktop mat.
This combines the 21-month range with a mat. For long planning horizons plus desk protection, this leads.
Its Office Score of 9.5/10 comes from performance 27/35, build 20/25, value 20/25, safety not scored (non-powered gear) and warranty 0/5: 67 of 90 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Size | 22 x 17 inches |
|---|---|
| Range | Oct 2026 to Jun 2028 |
| Includes | Desktop mat |
| Weight | 12.8 ounces |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 21 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. This product does not plug in or run on a battery, so safety is not part of its score. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.
Moving desk, heavy load. Stay under the stated lift or weight capacity, leave slack in every cable, keep children, pets and fingers clear while the desk moves, and treat anti-collision as the maker's claim.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.
Pros
- 22x17 inches
- 2026-2027 range
- Includes desk mat
- Paper
Cons
- No warranty stated
- Paper only
- Adronix brand
- 2026-2027 only
Detailed Review
The Adronix is a 2026-2027 desk calendar with desk mat at 22 by 17 inches. The listing states paper material and desk mount.
The 2026-2027 range bridges the year end. The included mat protects the desk.
Its Office Score of 9.5/10 comes from performance 26/35, build 20/25, value 20/25, safety not scored (non-powered gear) and warranty 0/5: 66 of 90 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Size | 22 x 17 inches |
|---|---|
| Range | 2026-2027 |
| Includes | Desk mat |
| Material | Paper |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 21 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. This product does not plug in or run on a battery, so safety is not part of its score. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.
Moving desk, heavy load. Stay under the stated lift or weight capacity, leave slack in every cable, keep children, pets and fingers clear while the desk moves, and treat anti-collision as the maker's claim.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
More picks to compare
AT-A-GLANCE 2027 Desk Pad CalendarCheck on Amazon
Coovernier Desk Calendar 2026-2027Check on Amazon
Youthamazing 2027 Desk CalendarCheck on Amazon
Jotsome Desk Calendar 2026-2027Check on Amazon
ZICOTO Aesthetic 2026-2027 Desk CalendarCheck on Amazon
Compare the picks
| Calendar | Office Score | Size | Range | Mat | Warranty | Amazon |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AT-A-GLANCE 2027 | 9.6/10 | 21.75×17 | 2027 | No | Not stated | View on Amazon |
| Gannyfer 21-Month | 9.6/10 | 22×17 | 21-month | No | Not stated | View on Amazon |
| Cabbrix with Mat | 9.6/10 | Not stated | 2027 | Yes | Not stated | View on Amazon |
| Gannyfer with Mat | 9.5/10 | 22×17 | 21-month | Yes | Not stated | View on Amazon |
| Adronix 2026-2027 | 9.5/10 | 22×17 | 2026-2027 | Yes | Not stated | View on Amazon |
Calendar details as published on each listing, collected 21 October 2026.
How we scored them
The Office Score weighs fit for desk planning, size and date range, and value. Sizes run from 21.75 by 17 inches to 22 by 17 inches, and none of the five states a warranty term. How we pick explains the weights.
| Product | Office Score | Perf. /35 | Build /25 | Value /25 | Safety /10 | Warranty /5 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AT-A-GLANCE 2027 | 9.6 | 30 | 20 | 20 | n/a | 0 |
| Gannyfer 21-Month | 9.6 | 29 | 20 | 20 | n/a | 0 |
| Cabbrix with Mat | 9.6 | 28 | 20 | 20 | n/a | 0 |
| Gannyfer with Mat | 9.5 | 27 | 20 | 20 | n/a | 0 |
| Adronix 2026-2027 | 9.5 | 26 | 20 | 20 | n/a | 0 |
Scores run from 9.2 to 9.8: each product’s point total is placed on that range, so more points always means a higher score. Safety counts only for powered gear or where the listing states safety features; where it does not apply, the score is taken over the remaining 90 points.
How to choose the best desk pad calendar
Size
Stated sizes run from 21.75 by 17 inches to 22 by 17 inches. Measure your desk and pick a pad that leaves room for your keyboard and mouse.
Date range
Ranges run from 12 months to 21 months. The 21-month options cover October 2026 to June 2028. Pick a range that covers your planning horizon.
With or without mat
Two picks include a desktop mat. A mat protects the desk and provides a writing surface.
Material
All state paper. Paper takes ink well and tears off cleanly at month end.
Frequently Asked Questions
Which desk pad calendar is largest?
The Gannyfer and Adronix at 22 by 17 inches. The AT-A-GLANCE is 21.75 by 17 inches.
Which covers the longest date range?
The 21-month options covering October 2026 to June 2028.
Which includes a desktop mat?
The Cabbrix and the Gannyfer with desktop mat, and the Adronix 2026-2027.
Which states a warranty?
None of the five states a warranty term.
Related guides
See every desk mat and pad guide and all desk guides.







