The best docking station for rog flow z13 is the one whose USB-C input, display output and power delivery match how you use the machine, because a dock that cannot charge it or drive your monitor is a dock you stop using. Every dock here connects over USB-C; the NEWQ is the only one whose listing explicitly names tablets, Surface devices and Thunderbolt 3/4 laptops. We compared five docks by ports, display output, power delivery, stated compatibility and warranty term, using only what each listing states.
OfficeKitHQ earns a commission when you buy through links on this page, at no extra cost to you. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Affiliate disclosure.
Quick picks
Best Overall NEWQ 11-in-1 Dock: Thunderbolt 3/4 laptops, 18-month warranty Check price on Amazon
Best Ports iVANKY 14-in-1 RGB Dock: 14-in-1, 4K@120Hz, 2-year warranty Check price on Amazon
Best RGB TanReginal 6-in-1 Dock: 7 RGB modes, protection features Check price on Amazon
Best Value JSAUX HB0609 Dock: 100W charger included, 4K@120Hz Check price on Amazon
Best Compact JSAUX HB0603 Dock: 6-in-1, 100W, gigabit ethernet Check price on Amazon
The picks
| # | Product | Office Score | Buy |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | NEWQ 11-in-1 Dock | 9.5/10 | Buy on Amazon |
| 2 | iVANKY 14-in-1 RGB Dock | 9.5/10 | Buy on Amazon |
| 3 | TanReginal 6-in-1 Dock | 9.5/10 | Buy on Amazon |
| 4 | JSAUX HB0609 Dock | 9.5/10 | Buy on Amazon |
| 5 | JSAUX HB0603 Dock | 9.4/10 | Buy on Amazon |

NEWQ 11-in-1 Dock
An 11-in-1 rotating USB-C dock with 4K at 60Hz HDMI, SD and TF 4.0 reader, gigabit ethernet and 100W charging.
Pros
- Widest stated compatibility: tablets, Surface, Thunderbolt 3/4 laptops
- Rotating stand adjusts to any angle
- SD and TF 4.0 reader at 300Mbps
- 18-month warranty stated
Cons
- 4K at 60Hz, not 120Hz like the others
- 0.47 kg; heavier than the compact docks
- Not for Lightning iPad or Amazon Fire
- Full ports consume about 8W, per the listing
Detailed Review
NEWQ lists the broadest compatibility, explicitly naming tablets, Surface devices and Thunderbolt 3/4 laptops, which suits a USB-C machine like the Flow Z13. The tradeoff is 4K at 60Hz.
For the user with a tablet and a laptop. Who should skip it: the gamer who needs 120Hz.
Its Office Score of 9.5/10 comes from performance 28/35, build 19/25, value 19/25, safety 5/10 and warranty 3/5: 74 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Ports | 11-in-1 |
|---|---|
| Display | 4K@60Hz |
| Power | 100W PD |
| Weight | 0.47 kg |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 18 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. E-Mark chip adjusts power supply automatically, so safety scores 5 of 10. 18-month warranty. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 3 of 5. See How We Pick.
Power and heat. Use the supplied adapter, treat power delivery wattage and display support as the maker's claims for your laptop model, and give the dock room to vent.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

iVANKY 14-in-1 RGB Dock
A 14-in-1 RGB docking station with 4K at 120Hz HDMI, 10Gbps USB, SD and TF slots, gigabit ethernet and 100W charging.
Pros
- 14-in-1 with 4K@120Hz HDMI 2.1
- 10Gbps USB-A 3.2 ports plus SD and TF slots
- 2-year warranty stated
- 100W PD charging with 7 RGB lighting modes
Cons
- Title says 14-in-1 but bullets and spec table say 12
- No safety features are stated
- Firmware update recommended for HDMI mirroring issues
- Foldable stand design may wobble on uneven desks
Detailed Review
iVANKY lists the most ports here, with 4K at 120Hz, 100W charging and a stated 2-year warranty. Note the count contradiction: the title says 14-in-1 while the bullets say 12-in-1 and the spec table says 12 ports.
For the desk that needs every port. Who should skip it: the traveler who wants a compact dock.
Its Office Score of 9.5/10 comes from performance 32/35, build 20/25, value 19/25, safety 0/10 and warranty 3/5: 74 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Ports | 14-in-1 (12 per bullets) |
|---|---|
| Display | 4K@120Hz |
| Power | 100W PD |
| Warranty | 2 Years |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 18 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. No UL, FCC or over-current protection statement is stated, so safety scores zero. 2 Years. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 3 of 5. See How We Pick.
Power and heat. Use the supplied adapter, treat power delivery wattage and display support as the maker's claims for your laptop model, and give the dock room to vent.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

TanReginal 6-in-1 Dock
A 6-in-1 dock with 4K at 120Hz HDMI, gigabit ethernet, 100W charging and 7 RGB lighting modes.
Pros
- 4K@120Hz HDMI output
- 100W PD charging with protection features
- 7 RGB lighting modes
- 1-year manufacturer warranty stated
Cons
- Spec table is unreliable: 0.07 in dimensions and 5 g weight
- Bullets say 14-in-1 but the title says 6-in-1
- Bulky for travel
- No card slots stated
Detailed Review
TanReginal lists 4K at 120Hz, 100W charging and RGB modes with a stated 1-year warranty, but the spec table contradicts the bullets on size and port count. Trust the title and bullets.
For the RGB desk setup. Who should skip it: anyone who needs trustworthy specs.
Its Office Score of 9.5/10 comes from performance 28/35, build 15/25, value 19/25, safety 7/10 and warranty 2/5: 71 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Ports | 6-in-1 |
|---|---|
| Display | 4K@120Hz |
| Power | 100W PD |
| Warranty | 1 Year Manufacturer |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 18 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. Overvoltage, overcurrent, short-circuit and overheating protection, so safety scores 7 of 10. 1 Year Manufacturer. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 2 of 5. See How We Pick.
Power and heat. Use the supplied adapter, treat power delivery wattage and display support as the maker's claims for your laptop model, and give the dock room to vent.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

JSAUX HB0609 Dock
A 6-in-1 dock with 4K at 120Hz HDMI, gigabit ethernet and a 100W charger included in the box.
Pros
- 100W charger included in the box
- 4K@120Hz or 1080p@240Hz HDMI
- Detachable base doubles as a stand
- Custom card slot for personalization
Cons
- No warranty term is stated
- Does not support VRR or ALLM
- 6 ports; fewer than the big docks
- Custom cards not included
Detailed Review
JSAUX HB0609 is the only dock here that includes a 100W charger, with 4K at 120Hz and a detachable base. No warranty term is stated.
For the buyer who wants everything in one box. Who should skip it: the buyer who already owns a 100W charger.
Its Office Score of 9.5/10 comes from performance 29/35, build 20/25, value 21/25, safety 0/10 and warranty 0/5: 70 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Ports | 6-in-1 |
|---|---|
| Display | 4K@120Hz |
| Power | 100W PD |
| In the box | Dock, charger, cable, plug adapters |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 18 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. No UL, FCC or over-current protection statement is stated, so safety scores zero. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.
Power and heat. Use the supplied adapter, treat power delivery wattage and display support as the maker's claims for your laptop model, and give the dock room to vent.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

JSAUX HB0603 Dock
A 6-in-1 dock with 4K at 120Hz HDMI 2.1, gigabit ethernet, 100W PD charging and 3 USB 3.0 ports.
Pros
- 4K@120Hz HDMI 2.1 output
- 100W PD fast charging
- Gigabit ethernet plus 3 USB 3.0 ports
- 170 g; light for travel
Cons
- No warranty term is stated
- 6 ports; fewer than the big docks
- Not for ROG Xbox Ally models, per the listing
- No card slots
Detailed Review
JSAUX HB0603 is the compact pick: 4K at 120Hz, 100W charging and gigabit ethernet at 170 g. No warranty term is stated.
For the traveler. Who should skip it: the desk that needs card readers.
Its Office Score of 9.4/10 comes from performance 29/35, build 20/25, value 20/25, safety 0/10 and warranty 0/5: 69 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Ports | 6-in-1 |
|---|---|
| Display | 4K@120Hz |
| Power | 100W PD |
| Weight | 170 g |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 18 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. No UL, FCC or over-current protection statement is stated, so safety scores zero. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.
Power and heat. Use the supplied adapter, treat power delivery wattage and display support as the maker's claims for your laptop model, and give the dock room to vent.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Compare the picks
| Dock | Office Score | Ports | Display | Warranty | Amazon |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| NEWQ 11-in-1 Dock | 9.5/10 | 11-in-1 | 4K@60Hz | 18 months | View on Amazon |
| iVANKY 14-in-1 RGB Dock | 9.5/10 | 14-in-1 | 4K@120Hz | 2 years | View on Amazon |
| TanReginal 6-in-1 Dock | 9.5/10 | 6-in-1 | 4K@120Hz | 1 year | View on Amazon |
| JSAUX HB0609 Dock | 9.5/10 | 6-in-1 | 4K@120Hz | Not stated | View on Amazon |
| JSAUX HB0603 Dock | 9.4/10 | 6-in-1 | 4K@120Hz | Not stated | View on Amazon |
18 October 2026
How we scored them
The Office Score weighs ports and display output, build, value, safety and warranty term. Three of the five listings state a concrete warranty term. How we pick explains the weights.
| Product | Office Score | Perf. /35 | Build /25 | Value /25 | Safety /10 | Warranty /5 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| NEWQ 11-in-1 Dock | 9.5 | 28 | 19 | 19 | 5 | 3 |
| iVANKY 14-in-1 RGB Dock | 9.5 | 32 | 20 | 19 | 0 | 3 |
| TanReginal 6-in-1 Dock | 9.5 | 28 | 15 | 19 | 7 | 2 |
| JSAUX HB0609 Dock | 9.5 | 29 | 20 | 21 | 0 | 0 |
| JSAUX HB0603 Dock | 9.4 | 29 | 20 | 20 | 0 | 0 |
Scores run from 9.2 to 9.8: each product’s point total is placed on that range, so more points always means a higher score.
How to choose the best docking station for rog flow z13
Start with the cable: every dock here connects over USB-C, and the NEWQ listing explicitly names Thunderbolt 3/4 laptops and Surface devices alongside Steam Deck and ROG Ally. Then check display output: the iVANKY, both JSAUX docks and the TanReginal list 4K at 120Hz, while the NEWQ lists 4K at 60Hz. Then power: all five list 100W PD charging. Finally, count the ports you actually use: the iVANKY and TanReginal pack the most, the JSAUX HB0603 keeps it to six.
Frequently Asked Questions
Will these docks charge the ROG Flow Z13?
All five list 100W PD charging over USB-C. The JSAUX HB0609 even includes a 100W charger in the box. Check your Flow Z13’s charger rating against these figures.
Which dock lists the widest compatibility?
The NEWQ lists iPad Pro, Samsung tablets, Steam Deck, ROG Ally, Legion Go, Surface, MacBook and Thunderbolt 3/4 laptops. The iVANKY and JSAUX docks focus on handheld consoles.
Do any of these docks have a warranty?
The iVANKY lists a 2-year warranty, the NEWQ an 18-month warranty, and the TanReginal a 1-year manufacturer warranty. The two JSAUX docks state no warranty term.
What is wrong with the TanReginal spec table?
The bullets describe a 14-in-1 dock, but the spec table lists dimensions of 0.07 by 0.08 by 0.1 inches, a 5 g weight, and 2 ports. Trust the title and bullets over the spec table.
Related guides
Also see our best docking station for work from home. Also see our best docking station with power supply. Also see our best docking station for quad monitors.
More picks: best docking station for four monitors, best docking station for odin 2 portal, best docking station for photographers and our docking stations and USB hubs category.




