Swapping keycaps is the fastest way to change a keyboard’s look and feel. The best keyboard for keycaps setups starts with the right set, and the listings here compare four keycap sets from 20 to 134 keys for MX-style switches. Every figure below comes from the Amazon listings, not from our own measurements.
OfficeKitHQ earns a commission when you buy through links on this page, at no extra cost to you. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Affiliate disclosure.
Quick picks
Best Overall Womier Jelly MDA Keycaps: 115-key MDA, shine-through, 1-year warranty Check price on Amazon
Best PBT Set TYRIXKI 126-Key MOA Keycaps: 126-key MOA, dye-sub PBT, 3-month warranty Check price on Amazon
Best Full Set dagaladoo 134-Key MOA Keycaps: 134-key MOA, dye-sub PBT, puller included Check price on Amazon
Best Accents Elacgap 20pc OEM Keycaps: 20 blank OEM keys, PBT, 1-year warranty Check price on Amazon
The picks
| # | Product | Office Score | Buy |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Womier Jelly MDA Keycaps | 9.6/10 | Buy on Amazon |
| 2 | TYRIXKI 126-Key MOA Keycaps | 9.6/10 | Buy on Amazon |
| 3 | dagaladoo 134-Key MOA Keycaps | 9.6/10 | Buy on Amazon |
| 4 | Elacgap 20pc OEM Keycaps | 9.5/10 | Buy on Amazon |

Womier Jelly MDA Keycaps
A 115-key MDA profile PC set with shine-through legends and 1-year warranty.
Pros
- 115 keys for 60% to full-size layouts
- MDA profile with UV-printed legends
- Shine-through for RGB keyboards
- 1-year warranty stated
Cons
- PC plastic rather than PBT
- No keycap puller is stated
- Translucent design needs backlight to shine
- White color shows dirt faster
Detailed Review
The Womier lists 115 keys in an MDA profile, thick PC plastic with a translucent jelly design, crisp UV-printed legends and compatibility with MX-style switches including Cherry MX, Outemu and Gateron. It states a 1-year warranty. One caveat from the listing: no keycap puller is stated, and the shine-through effect needs a backlit keyboard.
Who it's for: RGB keyboard owners who want a translucent jelly look. Who should skip it: anyone who wants PBT plastic or a full 134-key set.
Its Office Score of 9.6/10 comes from performance 30/35, build 20/25, value 20/25, safety not scored (non-powered gear) and warranty 3/5: 73 of 90 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Keys | 115 |
|---|---|
| Profile | MDA |
| Material | PC |
| Warranty | 1 year |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 20 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. This product does not plug in or run on a battery, so safety is not part of its score. 1-year warranty. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 3 of 5. See How We Pick.
Fit the desk first. Check the stated size against your desk depth and keyboard tray, and charge or pair as the manual describes. No keyboard, mouse or wrist rest prevents or treats injury.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

TYRIXKI 126-Key MOA Keycaps
A 126-key MOA profile PBT set with dye-sublimated legends and 3-month warranty.
Pros
- 126 keys in MOA profile
- PBT with dye-sublimated legends
- Anti-grease coating stated
- Keycap puller included
Cons
- 126 keys, fewer than the dagaladoo
- No shine-through for backlit boards
- 3-month warranty, the shortest here
- Matte texture may not suit RGB fans
Detailed Review
The TYRIXKI lists 126 keys in an MOA profile, PBT plastic with dye-sublimated legends, an anti-grease coating and compatibility with Cherry MX style switches across common layouts. It includes a keycap puller and states a 3-month warranty. One caveat from the listing: only keycaps are included, no keyboard.
Who it's for: typists who want a durable PBT set with a comfortable MOA profile. Who should skip it: anyone who wants shine-through legends or the longest warranty.
Its Office Score of 9.6/10 comes from performance 29/35, build 20/25, value 20/25, safety not scored (non-powered gear) and warranty 2/5: 71 of 90 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Keys | 126 |
|---|---|
| Profile | MOA |
| Material | PBT |
| Warranty | 3 months |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 20 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. This product does not plug in or run on a battery, so safety is not part of its score. 3 months. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 2 of 5. See How We Pick.
Fit the desk first. Check the stated size against your desk depth and keyboard tray, and charge or pair as the manual describes. No keyboard, mouse or wrist rest prevents or treats injury.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.
Pros
- 134 keys, the most here
- PBT with dye-sublimated legends
- MOA profile for comfortable pressing
- Keycap puller included
Cons
- No warranty term is stated
- No shine-through for backlit boards
- Candy colors may not suit offices
- 134 keys may include spares for some layouts
Detailed Review
The dagaladoo lists 134 keys in an MOA profile, PBT plastic with dye-sublimated legends that the listing states will not wear away, and compatibility with Cherry MX and Gateron MX style switches across many layouts. It includes a keycap puller. One caveat from the listing: no warranty term is stated.
Who it's for: anyone who wants the largest PBT set here with a puller included. Who should skip it: anyone who wants a stated warranty or shine-through legends.
Its Office Score of 9.6/10 comes from performance 30/35, build 21/25, value 21/25, safety not scored (non-powered gear) and warranty 0/5: 72 of 90 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Keys | 134 |
|---|---|
| Profile | MOA |
| Material | PBT |
| Warranty | Not stated |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 20 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. This product does not plug in or run on a battery, so safety is not part of its score. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.
Fit the desk first. Check the stated size against your desk depth and keyboard tray, and charge or pair as the manual describes. No keyboard, mouse or wrist rest prevents or treats injury.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

Elacgap 20pc OEM Keycaps
A 20-piece OEM profile blank PBT keycap set with puller and 1-year warranty.
Pros
- PBT with high hardness stated
- Blank 1U R4 keys for accents
- Keycap puller included
- 1-year warranty stated
Cons
- 20 keys only, accents not a full set
- Blank keys with no legends
- No stated compatibility beyond MX switches
- OEM profile only
Detailed Review
The Elacgap lists 20 blank OEM R4 keycaps in PBT with high hardness and aging resistance, compatible with Cherry MX, Gateron MX, Kailh MX and other MX switches. It includes a keycap puller and states a 1-year warranty. One caveat from the listing: 20 keys cover accent positions only, not a full keyboard.
Who it's for: enthusiasts who want blank accent keys to mix into an existing set. Who should skip it: anyone who needs a full replacement set.
Its Office Score of 9.5/10 comes from performance 26/35, build 19/25, value 18/25, safety not scored (non-powered gear) and warranty 3/5: 66 of 90 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Keys | 20 |
|---|---|
| Profile | OEM |
| Material | PBT |
| Warranty | 1 year |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 20 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. This product does not plug in or run on a battery, so safety is not part of its score. 1 year. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 3 of 5. See How We Pick.
Fit the desk first. Check the stated size against your desk depth and keyboard tray, and charge or pair as the manual describes. No keyboard, mouse or wrist rest prevents or treats injury.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Compare the picks
| Keycaps | Office Score | Keys | Profile | Material | Warranty | Amazon |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Womier Jelly MDA Keycaps | 9.6/10 | 115 | MDA | PC | 1 year | View on Amazon |
| TYRIXKI 126-Key MOA Keycaps | 9.6/10 | 126 | MOA | PBT | 3 months | View on Amazon |
| dagaladoo 134-Key MOA Keycaps | 9.6/10 | 134 | MOA | PBT | Not stated | View on Amazon |
| Elacgap 20pc OEM Keycaps | 9.5/10 | 20 | OEM | PBT | 1 year | View on Amazon |
Specifications as published on each listing, collected 20 October 2026.
How we scored them
The Office Score weighs performance (stated key count, profile and compatibility), build, value, safety and warranty. For keycaps, safety means stated material certifications: none of the four listings states one, so no safety points were awarded. Three of the four state a warranty term: Womier and Elacgap 1 year each, TYRIXKI 3 months; dagaladoo states none. How we pick explains the weights.
| Product | Office Score | Perf. /35 | Build /25 | Value /25 | Safety /10 | Warranty /5 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Womier Jelly MDA Keycaps | 9.6 | 30 | 20 | 20 | n/a | 3 |
| TYRIXKI 126-Key MOA Keycaps | 9.6 | 29 | 20 | 20 | n/a | 2 |
| dagaladoo 134-Key MOA Keycaps | 9.6 | 30 | 21 | 21 | n/a | 0 |
| Elacgap 20pc OEM Keycaps | 9.5 | 26 | 19 | 18 | n/a | 3 |
Scores run from 9.2 to 9.8: each product’s point total is placed on that range, so more points always means a higher score. Safety counts only for powered gear or where the listing states safety features; where it does not apply, the score is taken over the remaining 90 points.
How to choose the best keyboard for keycaps
MDA, MOA or OEM profiles
The Womier uses an MDA profile, the dagaladoo and TYRIXKI use MOA, and the Elacgap uses OEM. Profiles change the sculpt and feel of the keys; the listings describe MDA as ergonomic and MOA as comfortable and efficient. The Elacgap set is 1U R4 blanks for accent positions.
PBT or PC plastic
The dagaladoo, TYRIXKI and Elacgap are PBT with dye-sublimated legends, which the listings state resist wear. The Womier is PC with a translucent jelly design for shine-through RGB. For keyboards built for custom sets, see our mechanical keyboards for custom keycaps.
Key count and compatibility
The dagaladoo has 134 keys, the TYRIXKI 126, the Womier 115, and the Elacgap 20 accent keys. All four state compatibility with Cherry MX and Gateron MX style switches across 60% to full-size layouts. The dagaladoo, TYRIXKI and Elacgap list a keycap puller; the Womier does not state one.
Warranty terms
The Womier and Elacgap each state a 1-year warranty. The TYRIXKI states 3 months. The dagaladoo states no warranty term.
Setup Notes
- Confirm your keyboard uses MX-style switches before buying any of these sets.
- Count the keys your layout needs; the 20-key Elacgap set is accents only.
- Use the included keycap puller where one is listed to avoid damaging switches.
- Shine-through legends only work with backlit keyboards.
Frequently Asked Questions
Will these fit my keyboard?
All four state compatibility with Cherry MX and Gateron MX style switches across 60% to full-size layouts.
Which set is PBT?
The dagaladoo, TYRIXKI and Elacgap are PBT. The Womier is PC.
Which include a keycap puller?
The dagaladoo, TYRIXKI and Elacgap each list a keycap puller. The Womier does not state one.
Which have a warranty?
The Womier and Elacgap each state a 1-year warranty, and the TYRIXKI states 3 months. The dagaladoo states no warranty term.
Related guides
See every keyboards and keyboard trays guide and all computer peripherals guides.
More guides: mechanical keyboards for custom keycaps.





