The best mouse pad for the finals is the one that gives you smooth, consistent glide for flick shots and tracking without wearing out. Picture a ranked match, the mouse flying across the pad, and a surface that stays flat and fast. We compared five mouse pads on size, surface, base and warranty, using only what each listing publishes.
OfficeKitHQ earns a commission when you buy through links on this page, at no extra cost to you. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Affiliate disclosure.
Quick picks
Best Overall JIKIOU 3-Pack: 3-pack, stitched edges, washable, 3-year warranty Check price on Amazon
Best Surface Tina Art FF: 12×10 in, stitched edges, non-slip base, washable Check price on Amazon
Best Brand Logitech Studio: Logitech Studio Series, 9×8 in, graphite Check price on Amazon
Best Anime Boo Ace Anime: 8.6×10.2 in, 2WAY fabric, non-skid base Check price on Amazon
Best Pink ZYAOTWQZ Pink: 10.2×8.2 in, spill-resistant, 3-month warranty Check price on Amazon
The picks
| # | Product | Office Score | Buy |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | JIKIOU 3-Pack | 9.7/10 | Buy on Amazon |
| 2 | Tina Art FF | 9.6/10 | Buy on Amazon |
| 3 | ZYAOTWQZ Pink | 9.6/10 | Buy on Amazon |
| 4 | Logitech Studio Series Pad | 9.6/10 | Buy on Amazon |
| 5 | Boo Ace Anime | 9.5/10 | Buy on Amazon |
Pros
- 3-pack of 10.2 x 8.3 in pads
- Stitched anti-fray edges
- Machine washable and fade-resistant
- 3-year warranty is stated
Cons
- 0.12 in thick, standard
- Black only
- No quality standard is stated
- 9.6 ounces total
Detailed Review
JIKIOU lists a 3-pack of black mouse pads, each 10.2 x 8.3 x 0.12 in, with stitched edges, a Lycra cloth surface and a natural rubber base. The pads are machine washable and fade-resistant. The listing states a 3-year warranty.
Who it's for: someone who wants three pads with the longest warranty here. Who should skip it: anyone who wants a thick pad.
Its Office Score of 9.7/10 comes from performance 30/35, build 19/25, value 21/25, safety not scored (non-powered gear) and warranty 4/5: 74 of 90 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Count | 3 |
|---|---|
| Size | 10.2 x 8.3 in |
| Thickness | 0.12 in |
| Warranty | 3 years |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 18 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. This product does not plug in or run on a battery, so safety is not part of its score. 3-year warranty. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 4 of 5. See How We Pick.
Fit the desk first. Check the stated size against your desk depth and keyboard tray, and charge or pair as the manual describes. No keyboard, mouse or wrist rest prevents or treats injury.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.
Pros
- 12x10 inch size
- Stitched edges
- Non-slip rubber base
- Washable, fade-resistant
Cons
- No warranty term stated
- No safety certification stated
- Fantasy theme not for everyone
- 2mm thin
Detailed Review
The listing states a 12 by 10 inch Final Fantasy mouse pad with stitched edges, ultra-smooth surface for laser and optical mice, and a non-slip rubber base. It lists washable construction with fade prevention. No warranty term is stated.
Who it's for: Final Fantasy fans who want a large smooth pad. Who should skip it: anyone who wants a warranty term.
Its Office Score of 9.6/10 comes from performance 28/35, build 20/25, value 20/25, safety not scored (non-powered gear) and warranty 0/5: 68 of 90 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Size | 12x10 in |
|---|---|
| Edges | Stitched |
| Base | Non-slip rubber |
| Thickness | 2mm |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 20 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. This product does not plug in or run on a battery, so safety is not part of its score. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.
Fit the desk first. Check the stated size against your desk depth and keyboard tray, and charge or pair as the manual describes. No keyboard, mouse or wrist rest prevents or treats injury.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.
Pros
- Waterproof coating
- Rounded corners
- 10.2 x 8.2 in at 3 mm
- 3-month warranty is stated
Cons
- 3 months, short warranty
- Pink only
- No quality standard is stated
- 0.1 kg, very light
Detailed Review
ZYAOTWQZ lists a pink mouse pad at 10.2 x 8.2 in and 3 mm thick, with a waterproof coating, rounded corners and a non-slip rubber base. It weighs 0.1 kg. The listing states a warranty within 3 months of purchase.
Who it's for: someone who wants a pink waterproof pad. Who should skip it: anyone who wants a long warranty.
Its Office Score of 9.6/10 comes from performance 29/35, build 18/25, value 20/25, safety not scored (non-powered gear) and warranty 2/5: 69 of 90 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Size | 10.2 x 8.2 in |
|---|---|
| Thickness | 3 mm |
| Weight | 0.1 kg |
| Warranty | 3 months |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 18 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. This product does not plug in or run on a battery, so safety is not part of its score. 3-month warranty. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 2 of 5. See How We Pick.
Fit the desk first. Check the stated size against your desk depth and keyboard tray, and charge or pair as the manual describes. No keyboard, mouse or wrist rest prevents or treats injury.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.
Pros
- Spill-repellent coated surface
- Anti-fray flat-stitch edges
- Recycled polyester and natural rubber base
- 9 x 8 in portable size
Cons
- No wrist rest is stated
- Warranty term is not stated
- Contains latex per the listing
- Higher price tier than the others
Detailed Review
The Logitech Studio Series is a 9 x 8 in graphite pad with a smooth cloth surface and fine weave. The listing states a spill-repellent coated surface that wipes clean, anti-fray flat-stitch edges, an anti-slip rubber base containing latex, recycled polyester inner layer and natural rubber base. It states a manufacturer's warranty can be requested from customer service, with no term given.
Who it's for: someone who wants a brand-name pad with spill resistance. Who should skip it: anyone sensitive to latex or wanting a wrist rest.
Its Office Score of 9.6/10 comes from performance 28/35, build 21/25, value 19/25, safety not scored (non-powered gear) and warranty 0/5: 68 of 90 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Size | 9 x 8 in |
|---|---|
| Surface | Cloth, spill-repellent |
| Base | Natural rubber |
| Color | Graphite |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 17 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. This product does not plug in or run on a battery, so safety is not part of its score. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.
Fit the desk first. Check the stated size against your desk depth and keyboard tray, and charge or pair as the manual describes. No keyboard, mouse or wrist rest prevents or treats injury.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.
Pros
- 2WAY fabric surface
- Non-skid rubber base
- Anime design
- Easy to clean
Cons
- No warranty term stated
- No safety certification stated
- Anime theme not for everyone
- 8.6x10.2 is smaller
Detailed Review
The listing states an 8.6 by 10.2 inch anime mouse pad with 2WAY fabric, high resolution print and a non-skid rubber base. No warranty term is stated.
Who it's for: anime fans who want a themed pad. Who should skip it: anyone who wants a larger pad or warranty term.
Its Office Score of 9.5/10 comes from performance 26/35, build 19/25, value 19/25, safety not scored (non-powered gear) and warranty 0/5: 64 of 90 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Size | 8.6x10.2 in |
|---|---|
| Surface | 2WAY fabric |
| Base | Non-skid rubber |
| Theme | Anime |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 20 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. This product does not plug in or run on a battery, so safety is not part of its score. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.
Fit the desk first. Check the stated size against your desk depth and keyboard tray, and charge or pair as the manual describes. No keyboard, mouse or wrist rest prevents or treats injury.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
More picks to compare
Yuhijoy Mouse Pad GamingCheck on Amazon
OFFIJOY Gaming Mouse PadCheck on Amazon
Compare the picks
| Pad | Office Score | Size | Warranty | Amazon |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| JIKIOU 3-Pack | 9.7/10 | Not stated | 3-year | View on Amazon |
| Tina Art FF | 9.6/10 | 12×10 in | Not stated | View on Amazon |
| Logitech Studio | 9.6/10 | 9×8 in | Not stated | |
| Boo Ace Anime | 9.5/10 | 8.6×10.2 in | Not stated | View on Amazon |
| ZYAOTWQZ Pink | 9.6/10 | 10.2×8.2 in | 3-month | View on Amazon |
Specifications are manufacturer rated as listed, collected 20 October 2026.
How we scored them
The Office Score weighs performance, build, value, safety and warranty. For a mouse pad, safety means stated safety certifications; none of the five state one, so all score zero on that line. Two of the five state a warranty term. How we pick explains the weights.
| Product | Office Score | Perf. /35 | Build /25 | Value /25 | Safety /10 | Warranty /5 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Tina Art FF | 9.6 | 28 | 20 | 20 | n/a | 0 |
| Boo Ace Anime | 9.5 | 26 | 19 | 19 | n/a | 0 |
Scores run from 9.2 to 9.8: each product’s point total is placed on that range, so more points always means a higher score. Safety counts only for powered gear or where the listing states safety features; where it does not apply, the score is taken over the remaining 90 points.
How to choose the best mouse pad for the finals
Size and surface
The Tina Art measures 12 by 10 inches with an ultra-smooth surface for laser and optical mice. The Boo Ace is 8.6 by 10.2 inches with 2WAY fabric. The Logitech is 9 by 8 inches, and the ZYAOTWQZ 10.2 by 8.2 inches. The JIKIOU is a 3-pack with stitched edges. Bigger pads suit low-sensitivity players. See our mice and mouse pads for more options.
Edges and base
The Tina Art has stitched edges and a non-slip rubber base. The Boo Ace has a non-skid rubber base. The JIKIOU lists stitched edges and washable construction. Stitched edges resist fraying; a grippy base keeps the pad planted during fast swipes.
Warranty
The JIKIOU lists a 3-year warranty, the ZYAOTWQZ a 3-month warranty. The Boo Ace, Tina Art and Logitech state no term. For a pad that takes daily abuse, a stated warranty is worth noting.
| Pad | Size | Warranty |
|---|---|---|
| JIKIOU 3-Pack | Not stated | 3-year |
| Tina Art FF | 12×10 in | Not stated |
| Logitech Studio | 9×8 in | Not stated |
| Boo Ace Anime | 8.6×10.2 in | Not stated |
| ZYAOTWQZ Pink | 10.2×8.2 in | 3-month |
Figures as stated in each listing.
Setup Notes
- Unroll the pad flat and let it settle before playing.
- Wipe the surface with a damp cloth; the Tina Art and JIKIOU list washable construction.
- Keep the pad away from direct heat to prevent warping.
- Replace the pad when the surface wears smooth and tracking suffers.
Frequently Asked Questions
What size is best for the finals?
It depends on sensitivity. The Tina Art at 12 by 10 inches suits low-sensitivity players; the Logitech at 9 by 8 inches suits tighter desks.
Which have stitched edges?
The Tina Art and JIKIOU list stitched edges. The others do not state it.
Which state a warranty?
The JIKIOU lists a 3-year warranty and the ZYAOTWQZ a 3-month warranty. The others state none.
Are they washable?
The Tina Art and JIKIOU list washable construction. The others do not state it.
Related guides
See every Mice and Mouse Pads guide.
More picks: mouse pad for high sensitivity.








