The best printer for resellers prints shipping labels fast, wirelessly and without ink. We compared four thermal label printers by stated resolution, connectivity, label width and warranty, all 203 DPI direct thermal. Every figure below comes from the Amazon listings, not from our own measurements.
OfficeKitHQ earns a commission when you buy through links on this page, at no extra cost to you. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Affiliate disclosure.
Quick picks
Best Overall Arrvel A812B Label Printer: 203 DPI, 180mm/s, label stand, 1-year warranty Check price on Amazon
Best Value Labeer Y43BT Label Printer: 203 DPI, 1.57-4.41 inch labels, 1-year warranty Check price on Amazon
Best Compact Rongta RP425A Label Printer: Bluetooth/USB, 203 DPI, 1-year warranty Check price on Amazon
Best Tray JADENS C10 Label Printer: Bluetooth/USB, built-in paper tray Check price on Amazon
The picks
| # | Product | Office Score | Buy |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Labeer Y43BT Label Printer | 9.7/10 | Buy on Amazon |
| 2 | Rongta RP425A Label Printer | 9.7/10 | Buy on Amazon |
| 3 | Arrvel A812B Label Printer | 9.7/10 | Buy on Amazon |
| 4 | JADENS C10 Label Printer | 9.7/10 | Buy on Amazon |

Labeer Y43BT Label Printer
A 203 DPI thermal printer with wide label range, auto calibration and 1-year warranty.
Pros
- 1.57-4.41 inch labels stated
- Auto calibration stated
- 1-year warranty stated
- Jam detection stated
Cons
- 450 g
- Green only
- No label stand is listed
- No paper tray is listed
Detailed Review
The Labeer Y43BT lists a 203 DPI thermal label printer with Bluetooth and USB, label widths from 1.57 to 4.41 inches, auto calibration, jam detection and the FlashLabel Pro app. It states a 1-year manufacturer warranty. One caveat from the listing: no stand or tray is listed.
Who it's for: resellers who print varied label sizes. Who should skip it: anyone who wants a stand.
Its Office Score of 9.7/10 comes from performance 32/35, build 21/25, value 21/25, safety not scored (non-powered gear) and warranty 3/5: 77 of 90 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Resolution | 203 DPI |
|---|---|
| Labels | 1.57-4.41 in |
| Connectivity | Bluetooth/USB |
| Warranty | 1 year |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 20 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. This product does not plug in or run on a battery, so safety is not part of its score. 1 Year Manufacturer. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 3 of 5. See How We Pick.
Shredder and printer safety. Keep hair, ties, jewelry, children and pets away from the feed slot, use the safety lock, unplug when not in use, and give printers and adapters room to vent.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

Rongta RP425A Label Printer
A compact 203 DPI thermal printer with Bluetooth and USB, 1-year warranty.
Pros
- Compact stated dimensions
- Bluetooth and USB stated
- 203 DPI stated
- 1-year warranty stated
Cons
- 0.57 kg
- Black only
- Minimal listing details
- No stand or tray is listed
Detailed Review
The Rongta RP425A lists a compact 203 DPI thermal label printer with Bluetooth and USB, 4x6 inch labels and its own app. It states a 1-year manufacturer warranty. One caveat from the listing: the listing is thin on details.
Who it's for: tight packing stations that need a small printer. Who should skip it: anyone who wants detailed specs or extras.
Its Office Score of 9.7/10 comes from performance 30/35, build 21/25, value 20/25, safety not scored (non-powered gear) and warranty 3/5: 74 of 90 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Resolution | 203 DPI |
|---|---|
| Labels | 4x6 in |
| Connectivity | Bluetooth/USB |
| Warranty | 1 year |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 20 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. This product does not plug in or run on a battery, so safety is not part of its score. 1 Year Manufacturer. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 3 of 5. See How We Pick.
Shredder and printer safety. Keep hair, ties, jewelry, children and pets away from the feed slot, use the safety lock, unplug when not in use, and give printers and adapters room to vent.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

Arrvel A812B Label Printer
A 203 DPI thermal printer with 180mm/s stated speed, label stand and 1-year warranty.
Pros
- 180mm/s stated
- Label stand included stated
- 1-year warranty stated
- AI PDF cropping stated
Cons
- Pink only
- App required for mobile printing
- 0.56 kg
- No paper tray is listed
Detailed Review
The Arrvel A812B lists a 203 DPI thermal label printer with Bluetooth and USB, 180mm/s speed, label widths from 1.5 to 4.2 inches, a label stand, AI PDF cropping and a 750,000-label lifespan stated. It lists a 1-year warranty. One caveat from the listing: mobile printing needs the app.
Who it's for: high-volume resellers who want speed and a stand. Who should skip it: anyone who wants a built-in paper tray.
Its Office Score of 9.7/10 comes from performance 33/35, build 21/25, value 21/25, safety not scored (non-powered gear) and warranty 0/5: 75 of 90 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Resolution | 203 DPI |
|---|---|
| Speed | 180mm/s |
| Labels | 1.5-4.2 in |
| Warranty | 1 year |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 20 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. This product does not plug in or run on a battery, so safety is not part of its score. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.
Shredder and printer safety. Keep hair, ties, jewelry, children and pets away from the feed slot, use the safety lock, unplug when not in use, and give printers and adapters room to vent.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.
Pros
- Built-in paper tray stated
- Bluetooth and USB stated
- 1.57-4.1 inch labels stated
- 203 DPI stated
Cons
- No concrete warranty term is stated
- 2.5 pounds
- Blue only
- No speed is stated
Detailed Review
The JADENS C10 lists a 203 DPI thermal label printer with Bluetooth and USB, label widths from 1.57 to 4.1 inches and a built-in paper tray. One caveat from the listing: no concrete warranty term is stated.
Who it's for: organized desks that want a built-in tray. Who should skip it: anyone who needs a stated warranty.
Its Office Score of 9.7/10 comes from performance 32/35, build 21/25, value 21/25, safety not scored (non-powered gear) and warranty 0/5: 74 of 90 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Resolution | 203 DPI |
|---|---|
| Labels | 1.57-4.1 in |
| Connectivity | Bluetooth/USB |
| Warranty | Not stated |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 20 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. This product does not plug in or run on a battery, so safety is not part of its score. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.
Shredder and printer safety. Keep hair, ties, jewelry, children and pets away from the feed slot, use the safety lock, unplug when not in use, and give printers and adapters room to vent.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Compare the picks
| Printer | Office Score | Resolution | Connectivity | Label Width | Warranty | Amazon |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Arrvel A812B Label Printer | 9.7/10 | 203 DPI | Bluetooth/USB | 1.5-4.2 in | 1 year | View on Amazon |
| Labeer Y43BT Label Printer | 9.7/10 | 203 DPI | Bluetooth/USB | 1.57-4.41 in | 1 year | View on Amazon |
| Rongta RP425A Label Printer | 9.7/10 | 203 DPI | Bluetooth/USB | 4×6 in | 1 year | View on Amazon |
| JADENS C10 Label Printer | 9.7/10 | 203 DPI | Bluetooth/USB | 1.57-4.1 in | Not stated | View on Amazon |
Resolution, connectivity and warranty as published on each listing, collected 20 October 2026.
How we scored them
The Office Score weighs performance (label printing speed and features), build, value, safety and warranty. For printers, safety means stated safety features: none of the four states any, so all scored zero there. Three state a 1-year warranty. How we pick explains the weights.
| Product | Office Score | Perf. /35 | Build /25 | Value /25 | Safety /10 | Warranty /5 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Labeer Y43BT Label Printer | 9.7 | 32 | 21 | 21 | n/a | 3 |
| Rongta RP425A Label Printer | 9.7 | 30 | 21 | 20 | n/a | 3 |
| Arrvel A812B Label Printer | 9.7 | 33 | 21 | 21 | n/a | 0 |
| JADENS C10 Label Printer | 9.7 | 32 | 21 | 21 | n/a | 0 |
Scores run from 9.2 to 9.8: each product’s point total is placed on that range, so more points always means a higher score. Safety counts only for powered gear or where the listing states safety features; where it does not apply, the score is taken over the remaining 90 points.
How to choose the best printer for resellers
Connectivity
All four list Bluetooth plus USB. The JADENS, Labeer and Arrvel list app-based printing for iOS and Android; the Rongta lists its own app. Wireless suits packing stations away from the desk. Browse all home office printers.
Label widths
Stated widths run from 1.5 to 4.2 inches (Arrvel) to 1.57 to 4.1 (JADENS) to 1.57 to 4.41 (Labeer); the Rongta lists 4×6 inches. All handle standard 4×6 shipping labels.
Speed and extras
The Arrvel lists 180mm/s and a label stand with a 750,000-label lifespan stated. The JADENS lists a built-in paper tray. The Labeer lists auto calibration and jam detection.
Warranty
The Labeer, Rongta and Arrvel each list a 1-year warranty. The JADENS lists no concrete warranty term.
Setup Notes
- Install the listed app for Bluetooth printing on phones.
- Use USB for desktop printing on all four.
- Calibrate label gaps on the Labeer before a batch.
- Use the Arrvel stand to feed labels smoothly.
Frequently Asked Questions
Which is the fastest stated?
The Arrvel at 180mm/s.
Which has a label stand?
The Arrvel includes a label stand.
Which has a built-in paper tray?
The JADENS.
Do any need ink?
No: all four are direct thermal, inkless per the listings.
Related guides
See every home office printers guide and all office storage guides.





