The best printer for shipping labels is the one that prints a scannable 4×6 without a second look, because a smeared barcode at the packing table means a lost package and a refund. A printer that needs its app open on the right screen or holds only a handful of labels will slow every batch. We compared five thermal shipping label printers by stated print speed, label width range, resolution, connectivity, included accessories and warranty terms, using only what each listing publishes.
OfficeKitHQ earns a commission when you buy through links on this page, at no extra cost to you. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Affiliate disclosure.
Quick picks
Best Overall Omezizy D450BT Printer: Built-in 250-label bin, 72 labels/min, 1 to 4.6 in widths, 5-year warranty Check price on Amazon
Best with Stand Arrvel A42BT Printer: 72 labels/min, label stand included, 1.57 to 4.3 in widths Check price on Amazon
Best Compact White Labeer Y43BT White: 1.57 to 4.41 in widths, Bluetooth and USB, 1-year warranty Check price on Amazon
Best Compact Black Labeer Y43BT Black: Same Y43BT platform in black, 1-year warranty Check price on Amazon
Fastest mm/s Stated KNAON Y813BT Printer: 180 mm/s stated, Bluetooth and USB, 3,000+ app templates Check price on Amazon
The picks
| # | Product | Office Score | Buy |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Omezizy D450BT Printer | 9.7/10 | Buy on Amazon |
| 2 | Arrvel A42BT Printer | 9.6/10 | Buy on Amazon |
| 3 | Labeer Y43BT White | 9.6/10 | Buy on Amazon |
| 4 | Labeer Y43BT Black | 9.6/10 | Buy on Amazon |
| 5 | KNAON Y813BT Printer | 9.6/10 | Buy on Amazon |

Omezizy D450BT Printer
A compact Bluetooth thermal label printer with a built-in 250-label bin, 72 labels per minute and a 5-year warranty.
Pros
- The listing states 72 labels per minute at 203 dpi with an AF chip and auto-alignment.
- Built-in compartment holds an internal roll of up to 250 4x6 labels plus rear-loaded folded paper.
- Label widths from 1 to 4.6 inches, the widest range of the five picks.
- Warranty Description states 5 Years, the longest term here.
Cons
- The spec table lists the item type as 'Sofabed', which does not match a label printer.
- The spec table lists 127 pages per minute while the title and bullets state 72 labels per minute.
- The dimension rows disagree: 7.2x6.3x5.3 in in the bullets against 7.3x6.3x5.35 in in the table.
- No certification is stated.
Detailed Review
The Omezizy D450BT listing states a Bluetooth and USB thermal label printer at 72 labels per minute, 203 dpi, label widths from 1 to 4.6 inches, a built-in bin holding up to 250 4x6 labels, compatibility with Amazon, eBay, Shopify, USPS, UPS, Etsy, PayPal, Poshmark and more, and a 5-year warranty. The spec table lists the item type as 'Sofabed' and 127 pages per minute against the title and bullets' 72 labels per minute; we trust the title and bullets where they disagree.
Who it's for: an online seller who wants the biggest built-in label capacity here and the longest stated warranty term. Who should skip it: anyone who needs the listing's spec-table numbers to agree with its bullets, since they do not.
Its Office Score of 9.7/10 comes from performance 29/35, build 20/25, value 21/25, safety not scored (non-powered gear) and warranty 4/5: 74 of 90 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Speed | 72 labels/min |
|---|---|
| Label width | 1 to 4.6 in |
| Resolution | 203 x 203 dpi |
| Warranty | 5 Years |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 18 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. This product does not plug in or run on a battery, so safety is not part of its score. 5 Years. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 4 of 5. See How We Pick.
Shredder and printer safety. Keep hair, ties, jewelry, children and pets away from the feed slot, use the safety lock, unplug when not in use, and give printers and adapters room to vent.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

Arrvel A42BT Printer
A Bluetooth thermal label printer that ships with a label stand, prints 72 labels per minute and carries a 1-year warranty.
Pros
- The listing states 72 labels per minute at 150 mm/s and 203 dpi.
- A label stand is included in the box, with 20 printing papers to start.
- Label widths from 1.57 to 4.3 inches on roll or fanfold labels.
- 1 Year Manufacturer warranty plus lifetime technical support via chat, phone, email and remote desktop.
Cons
- The listing claims a 750,000-label lifespan and 5X longer life than standard printers as the maker's claim, with no basis stated.
- No certification is stated.
- At 13.76 ounces plus the stand, it needs more desk space than the stand-less picks.
- Mobile and macOS connections must go through the FlashLabel Pro app, not system Bluetooth.
Detailed Review
The Arrvel A42BT listing states a Bluetooth and USB thermal label printer at 72 labels per minute (150 mm/s), 203 dpi, label widths from 1.57 to 4.3 inches, a label stand in the box with 20 printing papers, AI smart cropping in the app, and a 1-year manufacturer warranty with lifetime technical support. The listing claims a 750,000-label lifespan, 5X longer than standard printers; we report that as the maker's claim.
Who it's for: someone who wants a ready-to-go kit with a stand and stated support channels. Who should skip it: anyone who wants a stated certification, since the listing gives none.
Its Office Score of 9.6/10 comes from performance 29/35, build 21/25, value 20/25, safety not scored (non-powered gear) and warranty 2/5: 72 of 90 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Speed | 72 labels/min (150 mm/s) |
|---|---|
| Label width | 1.57 to 4.3 in |
| Resolution | 203 x 203 dpi |
| Warranty | 1 Year Manufacturer |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 18 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. This product does not plug in or run on a battery, so safety is not part of its score. 1 Year Manufacturer. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 2 of 5. See How We Pick.
Shredder and printer safety. Keep hair, ties, jewelry, children and pets away from the feed slot, use the safety lock, unplug when not in use, and give printers and adapters room to vent.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

Labeer Y43BT White
A white Bluetooth thermal label printer with a 1.57 to 4.41 inch width range and a 1-year manufacturer warranty.
Pros
- Label widths from 1.57 to 4.41 inches on roll or fanfold labels, including 4x6, 4x4, 4x2 and 2x1.
- Bluetooth and USB connectivity across Windows, macOS, ChromeOS, Linux, iPhone and Android.
- Automatic label gap detection, paper-out and jam detection, and pause/resume.
- 1 Year Manufacturer warranty.
Cons
- The spec table lists a scanner type for a printer, and a maximum sheet capacity of 10.
- No labels-per-minute figure is stated.
- The model number is Y43 while the model name is Y43BT.
- No certification is stated.
Detailed Review
The Labeer white Y43BT listing states a Bluetooth and USB thermal label printer at 203 dpi, label widths from 1.57 to 4.41 inches, automatic label gap detection, paper-out and jam detection, and a 1-year manufacturer warranty. The spec table lists a scanner type for a printer, a maximum sheet capacity of 10, and a model number of Y43 against the Y43BT model name; we trust the title and bullets where they disagree.
Who it's for: someone who wants the widest small-label size list here in a white housing. Who should skip it: anyone who wants a stated labels-per-minute figure, since the listing gives none.
Its Office Score of 9.6/10 comes from performance 28/35, build 20/25, value 20/25, safety not scored (non-powered gear) and warranty 2/5: 70 of 90 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Resolution | 203 x 203 |
|---|---|
| Label width | 1.57 to 4.41 in |
| Connectivity | Bluetooth, USB |
| Warranty | 1 Year Manufacturer |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 18 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. This product does not plug in or run on a battery, so safety is not part of its score. 1 Year Manufacturer. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 2 of 5. See How We Pick.
Shredder and printer safety. Keep hair, ties, jewelry, children and pets away from the feed slot, use the safety lock, unplug when not in use, and give printers and adapters room to vent.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

Labeer Y43BT Black
The same Y43BT platform in black, with the same 1.57 to 4.41 inch width range and 1-year manufacturer warranty.
Pros
- Label widths from 1.57 to 4.41 inches on roll or fanfold labels, including 4x6, 4x4, 4x2 and 2x1.
- Bluetooth and USB connectivity across Windows, macOS, ChromeOS, Linux, iPhone and Android.
- Automatic label gap detection, paper-out and jam detection, and pause/resume.
- 1 Year Manufacturer warranty.
Cons
- The spec table lists 2340 pages per minute, which does not match a 203-dpi label printer.
- The spec table lists duplex as Automatic on a single-function thermal label printer.
- Its speed figures differ from the white Y43BT listing despite the same model name.
- No certification is stated.
Detailed Review
The Labeer black Y43BT listing states the same platform as the white block: Bluetooth and USB, 203 dpi, label widths from 1.57 to 4.41 inches, and a 1-year manufacturer warranty. The spec table lists 2340 pages per minute and automatic duplex, neither of which fits a single-function thermal label printer, and its speed figures differ from the white Y43BT listing; we trust the title and bullets where they disagree.
Who it's for: someone who wants the Y43BT platform in black rather than white. Who should skip it: anyone unsettled by spec-table numbers that disagree with the sibling listing.
Its Office Score of 9.6/10 comes from performance 28/35, build 19/25, value 20/25, safety not scored (non-powered gear) and warranty 2/5: 69 of 90 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Resolution | 203 x 203 dpi |
|---|---|
| Label width | 1.57 to 4.41 in |
| Connectivity | Bluetooth, USB |
| Warranty | 1 Year Manufacturer |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 18 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. This product does not plug in or run on a battery, so safety is not part of its score. 1 Year Manufacturer. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 2 of 5. See How We Pick.
Shredder and printer safety. Keep hair, ties, jewelry, children and pets away from the feed slot, use the safety lock, unplug when not in use, and give printers and adapters room to vent.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

KNAON Y813BT Printer
A compact Bluetooth thermal label printer stating 180 mm/s, with USB fallback and a large in-app template library.
Pros
- The listing states up to 180 mm/s, the fastest mm/s figure here.
- Label widths from 1.5 to 4.2 inches on various thermal paper sizes.
- The app offers 3,000+ templates, 5,000+ icons and 100+ fonts.
- Bluetooth and USB across Windows, macOS, ChromeOS and Linux, with a built-in USB drive preloaded with drivers.
Cons
- The bullets list 7.17 x 3.9 x 3.43 inches while the spec table lists 5.46 x 2.97 x 2.61 inches.
- The warranty is listed only as 'limited warranty' with no term stated.
- The spec table lists color pages per minute on a monochrome printer.
- No labels-per-minute figure is stated, so its speed does not compare directly to the others.
Detailed Review
The KNAON Y813BT listing states a Bluetooth and USB thermal label printer at up to 180 mm/s, 203 dpi, label widths from 1.5 to 4.2 inches, a 3,000+ template app library, and a built-in USB drive with drivers. The bullets give dimensions of 7.17 x 3.9 x 3.43 inches while the spec table gives 5.46 x 2.97 x 2.61 inches, and the spec table lists color pages per minute on a monochrome printer; we trust the title and bullets where they disagree.
Who it's for: someone who values the template library and a stated mm/s speed for mixed label sizes. Who should skip it: anyone who needs a stated warranty term or agreed dimensions, since the listing gives neither clearly.
Its Office Score of 9.6/10 comes from performance 30/35, build 19/25, value 20/25, safety not scored (non-powered gear) and warranty 0/5: 69 of 90 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Speed | 180 mm/s |
|---|---|
| Label width | 1.5 to 4.2 in |
| Resolution | 203 x 203 dpi |
| Connectivity | Bluetooth, USB |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 18 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. This product does not plug in or run on a battery, so safety is not part of its score. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.
Shredder and printer safety. Keep hair, ties, jewelry, children and pets away from the feed slot, use the safety lock, unplug when not in use, and give printers and adapters room to vent.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
More picks to compare
Labeer Bluetooth Thermal Shipping LabelCheck on Amazon
Rongta Bluetooth Thermal Shipping LabelCheck on Amazon
Compare the picks
| Printer | Office Score | Print speed | Label width | Connectivity | Warranty | Amazon |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Omezizy D450BT Printer | 9.7/10 | 72 labels/min | 1 to 4.6 in | Bluetooth, USB | 5 years | View on Amazon |
| Arrvel A42BT Printer | 9.6/10 | 72 labels/min | 1.57 to 4.3 in | Bluetooth, USB | 1 year | View on Amazon |
| Labeer Y43BT White | 9.6/10 | Not stated | 1.57 to 4.41 in | Bluetooth, USB | 1 year | View on Amazon |
| Labeer Y43BT Black | 9.6/10 | Not stated | 1.57 to 4.41 in | Bluetooth, USB | 1 year | View on Amazon |
| KNAON Y813BT Printer | 9.6/10 | 180 mm/s | 1.5 to 4.2 in | Bluetooth, USB | Not stated | View on Amazon |
Specifications are manufacturer rated as listed, collected 18 October 2026. Four of the five state a warranty term; none states a certification.
How we scored them
The Office Score weighs performance (stated print speed, label width range, resolution and connectivity), build (item size, weight and included accessories), value for the stated specs, safety and warranty. For a printer, safety means a stated certification or safety feature on the listing; none of the five states one. Four listings state a warranty term: Omezizy at 5 years, Labeer and Arrvel at 1 year manufacturer, and the KNAON listing only names a limited warranty with no term. How we pick explains the weights.
| Product | Office Score | Perf. /35 | Build /25 | Value /25 | Safety /10 | Warranty /5 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Omezizy D450BT Printer | 9.7 | 29 | 20 | 21 | n/a | 4 |
| Arrvel A42BT Printer | 9.6 | 29 | 21 | 20 | n/a | 2 |
| Labeer Y43BT White | 9.6 | 28 | 20 | 20 | n/a | 2 |
| Labeer Y43BT Black | 9.6 | 28 | 19 | 20 | n/a | 2 |
| KNAON Y813BT Printer | 9.6 | 30 | 19 | 20 | n/a | 0 |
Scores run from 9.2 to 9.8: each product’s point total is placed on that range, so more points always means a higher score. Safety counts only for powered gear or where the listing states safety features; where it does not apply, the score is taken over the remaining 90 points.
How to choose the best printer for shipping labels
Speed is only half the story
Stated speeds here run from 72 labels per minute on the Omezizy and Arrvel to 180 mm per second on the KNAON. Labels per minute and millimeters per second do not compare directly, and none of the listings states both figures the same way. What matters at the packing table is whether the printer keeps up with your batch size: the Omezizy holds an internal roll of up to 250 4×6 labels, while the Arrvel lists an output capacity of 275 sheets. A fast printer that needs constant reloading is slower in practice than a steady one with a big bin.
Check the label widths you actually use
Every pick here handles the standard 4×6 shipping label. The Labeer pair covers 1.57 to 4.41 in, the Omezizy covers 1 to 4.6 in, the Arrvel covers 1.57 to 4.3 in, and the KNAON covers 1.5 to 4.2 in. If you also print barcodes, product tags or address labels, the wider the range the fewer devices you need on the desk. All five print at 203 dpi, which the listings describe as scannable, so resolution does not separate them.
| Printer | Stated speed | Label width | Footprint |
|---|---|---|---|
| Omezizy D450BT Printer | 72 labels/min | 1 to 4.6 in | 7.3 x 6.3 x 5.35 in |
| Arrvel A42BT Printer | 72 labels/min | 1.57 to 4.3 in | 7.2 x 3.15 x 2.56 in |
| Labeer Y43BT White | Not stated as labels/min | 1.57 to 4.41 in | 7.2 x 2.64 x 3.15 in |
| Labeer Y43BT Black | Not stated as labels/min | 1.57 to 4.41 in | 7.2 x 2.64 x 3.15 in |
| KNAON Y813BT Printer | 180 mm/s | 1.5 to 4.2 in | See review |
Figures as stated in each listing. The two Labeer listings do not state a labels-per-minute figure, and the KNAON listing does not state one either, so compare its 180 mm/s figure only against other mm/s claims.
Bluetooth is not the same everywhere
All five support Bluetooth and USB, but the apps differ. The KNAON, both Labeers and the Arrvel use the FlashLabel Pro app, while the Omezizy uses its own app path and the Arrvel and KNAON both note that mobile and macOS connections must go through the app, not system Bluetooth. Check that the app covers your platform: Windows, macOS, ChromeOS, Linux, iOS and Android are all named across the five listings, but not on every one. If you print mostly from one device, a USB-only workflow on a printer for eBay shipping labels may suit a fixed packing station better than Bluetooth.
Read the warranty line, not the headline
Four listings state a term: the Omezizy at 5 years, the two Labeers and the Arrvel at 1 year manufacturer. The KNAON spec table lists only “limited warranty” with no term. Thermal print heads and feed mechanisms are the parts that wear, so a longer term is worth more than a vague promise. The Arrvel adds lifetime technical support via live chat, phone, email and remote desktop alongside its 1-year warranty; the others state no such support.
Setup Notes
- Measure the packing desk: the Omezizy lists 7.3 x 6.3 x 5.35 in with an internal label bin, while the Arrvel ships with a separate label stand that needs extra depth.
- Confirm the label widths you print most: all five handle 4×6, with ranges from 1 in to 4.6 in across the group.
- Plan cable runs before the printer arrives: all five connect over USB as well as Bluetooth, so one USB port on the packing-station computer covers the fallback.
- Install the maker’s app or driver first: the KNAON, Labeer and Arrvel listings require the FlashLabel Pro app for mobile and macOS Bluetooth printing.
- Keep a spare roll of thermal labels on hand: thermal printers need no ink or toner, but an empty bin stops a shipping batch just as fast.
Frequently Asked Questions
Which of these printers is fastest?
The Omezizy and Arrvel both state 72 labels per minute. The KNAON states 180 mm per second, which does not compare directly to labels per minute. The two Labeer listings state no labels-per-minute figure.
Which printer holds the most labels?
The Omezizy has a built-in bin that holds a roll of up to 250 4×6 labels. The Arrvel lists an output capacity of 275 sheets and ships with a label stand. The others state no bin capacity.
Do any of these need ink or toner?
No. All five are direct thermal printers and print on thermal labels without ink, toner or ribbons, as stated in each listing.
Which platforms do these printers support?
Across the five listings: Windows, macOS, ChromeOS, Linux, iOS and Android. The KNAON, Labeer and Arrvel require the FlashLabel Pro app for mobile and macOS Bluetooth connections. The Arrvel notes ChromeOS needs the FlashLabel extension.
Which listings state a warranty term?
The Omezizy states 5 years. The two Labeers and the Arrvel state 1 year manufacturer. The KNAON spec table lists only “limited warranty” with no term.
What comes in the box besides the printer?
The Arrvel includes a label stand, 20 printing papers, a USB-C adapter, power adapter and cable, USB cable and manual. The KNAON includes 10 printing papers. The Omezizy lists a label holder, power adapter and cable, USB cord and Type C converter. The Labeer listings include a USB cable and labels.
Related guides
See every printer guide and all office machines and storage guides. Also see our best printer for eBay shipping labels. Also see our best printer for Whatnot shipping labels.




