A 9 a.m. video call with a dim, grainy webcam is a bad way to start a listing day, which is why finding the best ring light for selling clothes matters before the first product photo. We compared five ring lights by ring size, stated brightness, color temperature range, CRI and warranty, from a 10-inch USB light to a 22-inch kit, so fabric colors read true and shadows stay soft.
OfficeKitHQ earns a commission when you buy through links on this page, at no extra cost to you. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Affiliate disclosure.
Quick picks
Best Overall MACTREM 22in Ring Light: 22-inch ring, 512 LEDs, 75-inch tripod, tablet holder. Check price on Amazon
Best Warranty Weilisi Ring Light with Stand: 3-year warranty, CRI 95+, 8700Lux at 0.3m. Check price on Amazon
Best Brightness UBeesize 12in Video Light Kit: 3000 lumens stated, CRI 97+, 12-inch panel. Check price on Amazon
Best Kit JJ JIANJIN 18in Ring Light Kit: 18-inch ring with suitcase holding every accessory. Check price on Amazon
Best Compact OEBLD 10in Ring Light: 10-inch USB ring light, 3 modes, 10 brightness levels. Check price on Amazon
The picks
| # | Product | Office Score | Buy |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | MACTREM 22in Ring Light | 9.7/10 | Buy on Amazon |
| 2 | Weilisi Ring Light with Stand | 9.7/10 | Buy on Amazon |
| 3 | UBeesize 12in Video Light Kit | 9.7/10 | Buy on Amazon |
| 4 | JJ JIANJIN 18in Ring Light Kit | 9.6/10 | Buy on Amazon |
| 5 | OEBLD 10in Ring Light | 9.5/10 | Buy on Amazon |

MACTREM 22in Ring Light
A 22-inch ring light with 512 LEDs, a 75-inch tripod and tablet plus phone holders, for full-length clothing shots.
Pros
- 22-inch ring with 512 LEDs, the largest here
- Tripod adjusts 27 to 75 inches and holds up to 18 lbs
- Tablet holder plus 3 phone holders and 2 USB charging ports
- LCD display with remote control up to 9 meters
Cons
- No lumen or lux figure is stated
- Bulkiest kit of the five
- 50W draw is the highest stated here
- CRI90+ is lower than the CRI 95+ and 97+ picks
Detailed Review
MACTREM lists a 22-inch ring light with 512 LED bulbs, 50W, color temperature from 2700K to 6500K with 3 color modes and brightness from 10% to 100%, plus an LCD display. The listing states a tripod adjustable from 27 to 75 inches with an 18 lb maximum load, a tablet holder, 3 phone holders, 2 USB charging ports and a remote with a 9-meter range, with 12 months of service.
Who it's for: sellers shooting full-length outfits who want the biggest ring and the tallest stand. Who should skip it: anyone who needs a compact light for a small desk.
Its Office Score of 9.7/10 comes from performance 32/35, build 22/25, value 21/25, safety 7/10 and warranty 3/5: 85 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Ring | 22 in, 512 LEDs |
|---|---|
| Tripod | 27-75 in, 18 lb load |
| Color range | 2700K-6500K |
| Warranty | 12 month |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 17 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. Tripod maximum load of 18 lbs is stated, so safety scores 7 of 10. 12 Months of service is stated. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 3 of 5. See How We Pick.
Light and privacy. Use the supplied adapter for ring lights, keep lights and cords away from drinks and paper, and cover or unplug a webcam when it is not in use.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

Weilisi Ring Light with Stand
A full-screen ring light with 8700Lux at 0.3m, CRI over 95 and a 3-year warranty, on a 72-inch tripod.
Pros
- 8700Lux at 0.3m, the only lux figure stated
- CRI over 95 for accurate clothing colors
- 3-year warranty, the longest stated here
- Tripod extends 13.5 to 72 inches with two remotes
Cons
- No LED count is stated
- Full-screen panel rather than a classic ring
- Phone holder fits 2.49 to 3.74 inches only
- 72-inch footprint needs floor space
Detailed Review
Weilisi lists a full-screen ring light with a maximum illumination of 6500K 8700Lux at 0.3m, color temperature from 2700K to 6500K with 10 brightness levels and CRI over 95. The listing states an aluminum tripod extending from 13.5 to 72 inches, a 360-degree phone holder for 2.49 to 3.74 inch phones, a light controller plus a wireless remote, and a 3-year warranty.
Who it's for: sellers who want the longest warranty and a stated brightness figure for product photos. Who should skip it: anyone who wants a traditional hollow ring light.
Its Office Score of 9.7/10 comes from performance 29/35, build 21/25, value 20/25, safety 7/10 and warranty 4/5: 81 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Panel | Full-screen |
|---|---|
| Brightness | 8700Lux at 0.3m |
| Tripod | 13.5-72 in |
| Warranty | 3 Year |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 17 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. Aluminum tripod with widened base for stability is stated, so safety scores 7 of 10. 3 Year warranty is stated. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 4 of 5. See How We Pick.
Light and privacy. Use the supplied adapter for ring lights, keep lights and cords away from drinks and paper, and cover or unplug a webcam when it is not in use.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

UBeesize 12in Video Light Kit
A 12-inch LED panel with 3000 lumens and CRI over 97, for true-to-life clothing colors on camera.
Pros
- 3000 lumens, the only lumen figure stated here
- CRI over 97, the highest stated here
- Tripod folds 15.5 to 72 inches with carry bag
- Flicker-free light with in-line controller
Cons
- Panel, not a ring: no circular catchlight
- 26W is lower output than the 50W and 55W rings
- Wall outlet power only; no battery option stated
- 1-9 brightness steps, not stepless
Detailed Review
UBeesize lists a 12-inch LED video light panel with 420 LED beads, 26W, up to 3000 lumens and CRI over 97, with color temperature from 3000K to 6500K and 1 to 9 brightness levels. The listing states an aluminum tripod extending up to 72 inches and folding to 15.5 inches, a phone holder, a carry bag, flicker-free output and a 1 year manufacturer warranty.
Who it's for: sellers who want the highest stated color accuracy for fabric colors. Who should skip it: anyone set on a classic ring shape.
Its Office Score of 9.7/10 comes from performance 30/35, build 21/25, value 21/25, safety 7/10 and warranty 3/5: 82 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Panel | 12 in, 420 LEDs |
|---|---|
| Brightness | 3000 lumens |
| Tripod | 15.5-72 in |
| Warranty | 1 year |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 17 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. Flicker-free output and aluminum tripod are stated, so safety scores 7 of 10. 1 year manufacturer warranty is stated. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 3 of 5. See How We Pick.
Light and privacy. Use the supplied adapter for ring lights, keep lights and cords away from drinks and paper, and cover or unplug a webcam when it is not in use.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

JJ JIANJIN 18in Ring Light Kit
An 18-inch 55W ring light kit with a suitcase that holds every accessory, including the stand.
Pros
- 55W with 416 LEDs, strong output for the size
- 2600K-6700K, the widest color range stated here
- Suitcase holds all accessories including the 63-inch stand
- 2.4G remote works from 10 meters with 1%-100% dimming
Cons
- Title states 5600K and CRI95 while bullets state 2600K-6700K and CRI over 90
- Bullets state a 7-month warranty while the spec table warranty reads '1'
- No lumen or lux figure is stated
- Remote needs a battery, not included
Detailed Review
JJ JIANJIN lists an 18-inch ring light kit with 55W, 416 LEDs, a 63-inch stand, a 2.4G remote with a 10-meter range, dimming from 1% to 100% and a USB charging port, plus a suitcase that holds all accessories. The title states 5600K and CRI95 while the bullets state 2600K to 6700K and CRI over 90, so trust the bullets' wider figures; the bullets state a 7-month warranty for refund or replacement while the spec table's warranty description reads '1'.
Who it's for: sellers who want a complete kit that packs into one suitcase. Who should skip it: anyone bothered by the title-and-bullets mismatch.
Its Office Score of 9.6/10 comes from performance 28/35, build 20/25, value 20/25, safety 7/10 and warranty 2/5: 77 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Ring | 18 in, 416 LEDs |
|---|---|
| Power | 55W |
| Stand | 63 in |
| Warranty | 7-month |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 17 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. Suitcase hangs on tripod to lower the center of gravity is stated, so safety scores 7 of 10. 7-Month warranty for refund or replacement is stated. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 2 of 5. See How We Pick.
Light and privacy. Use the supplied adapter for ring lights, keep lights and cords away from drinks and paper, and cover or unplug a webcam when it is not in use.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

OEBLD 10in Ring Light
A 10-inch USB ring light with 3 modes and 10 brightness levels, for close-up clothing details.
Pros
- USB powered from a computer, laptop or power bank
- 10 brightness levels across 3 light modes
- 360-degree rotation on a standard 1/4-inch thread
- 12-month warranty stated
Cons
- 10 inches, the smallest ring here
- No wattage, lumen or CRI figure is stated
- No tripod or stand is included
- Light head only; phone holder not included
Detailed Review
OEBLD lists a 10-inch ring light with 3 light modes and 10 brightness levels, 360-degree rotation and a USB port design for use with a computer, laptop or power bank. The listing states a 12-month worry-free warranty and a 1-year replacement warranty. No tripod is included; it mounts on a standard 1/4-inch thread stand.
Who it's for: sellers who need a small USB light for close-up fabric shots. Who should skip it: anyone who needs a full stand kit in the box.
Its Office Score of 9.5/10 comes from performance 26/35, build 19/25, value 19/25, safety 7/10 and warranty 3/5: 74 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Ring | 10 in |
|---|---|
| Modes | 3, 10 brightness levels |
| Power | USB |
| Warranty | 12 months |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 17 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. USB power from computer, laptop or power bank is stated, so safety scores 7 of 10. 12 months worry-free warranty is stated. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 3 of 5. See How We Pick.
Light and privacy. Use the supplied adapter for ring lights, keep lights and cords away from drinks and paper, and cover or unplug a webcam when it is not in use.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Compare the picks
| Ring Light | Office Score | Size | Brightness | Color Range | Warranty | Amazon |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| MACTREM 22in Ring Light | 9.7/10 | 22 in | 50W, 512 LEDs | 2700K-6500K | 12 month | View on Amazon |
| Weilisi Ring Light with Stand | 9.7/10 | Full-screen | 8700Lux at 0.3m | 2700K-6500K | 3 Year | View on Amazon |
| UBeesize 12in Video Light Kit | 9.7/10 | 12 in | 3000 lumens | 3000K-6500K | 1 year | View on Amazon |
| JJ JIANJIN 18in Ring Light Kit | 9.6/10 | 18 in | 55W, 416 LEDs | 2600K-6700K | 7-month | View on Amazon |
| OEBLD 10in Ring Light | 9.5/10 | 10 in | Not stated | 3 modes | 12 months | View on Amazon |
Specifications are manufacturer rated as listed, collected 17 October 2026.
How we scored them
The Office Score weighs performance, build, value, safety and warranty. For ring lights, safety means a stable stand, secure assembly and stated electrical specs; all five listings state a stand or mount type and power source. All five state a warranty term, from 7 months on the JJ JIANJIN to 3 years on the Weilisi. How we pick explains the weights.
| Product | Office Score | Perf. /35 | Build /25 | Value /25 | Safety /10 | Warranty /5 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| MACTREM 22in Ring Light | 9.7 | 32 | 22 | 21 | 7 | 3 |
| Weilisi Ring Light with Stand | 9.7 | 29 | 21 | 20 | 7 | 4 |
| UBeesize 12in Video Light Kit | 9.7 | 30 | 21 | 21 | 7 | 3 |
| JJ JIANJIN 18in Ring Light Kit | 9.6 | 28 | 20 | 20 | 7 | 2 |
| OEBLD 10in Ring Light | 9.5 | 26 | 19 | 19 | 7 | 3 |
Scores run from 9.2 to 9.8: each product’s point total is placed on that range, so more points always means a higher score.
How to choose the best ring light for selling clothes
Ring size decides the shot
The MACTREM states a 22-inch ring on a 75-inch tripod, the right scale for full-length outfit shots, while the OEBLD states a 10-inch ring for close-up fabric detail. The JJ JIANJIN sits in the middle at 18 inches with a 63-inch stand. Match the ring to the garment: full outfits need the big ring, flat-lay details do not. For a taller alternative, see the ring lights with tripod roundup.
Brightness figures are rare, so read carefully
Only two listings state a brightness figure: the UBeesize at 3000 lumens and the Weilisi at 8700Lux at 0.3m. The MACTREM states 50W with 512 LEDs and the JJ JIANJIN states 55W with 416 LEDs, but neither gives lumens or lux. When no figure is stated, compare LED counts and wattage, and expect to adjust on the day. The MACTREM lists 512 LEDs against the JJ JIANJIN 416 and the UBeesize 420, so the three cluster closely on paper.
Color range and CRI sell the fabric
Clothing photos live or die on color accuracy. The UBeesize states CRI over 97, the highest here, with 3000K to 6500K; the Weilisi states CRI over 95 with 2700K to 6500K. The JJ JIANJIN bullets state 2600K to 6700K, the widest range, though its title says 5600K. Warmer light flatters skin in try-on videos; cooler light shows true fabric color.
Stands, holders and warranties
Three listings include a tripod: the MACTREM adjusts 27 to 75 inches and holds up to 18 lbs, the Weilisi 13.5 to 72 inches and the UBeesize folds 15.5 to 72 inches. The MACTREM adds a tablet holder, 3 phone holders and 2 USB charging ports, the most accessories here. On warranty, the Weilisi states 3 years, three state 12 months and the JJ JIANJIN states 7 months. For top-down flat lays, the ring lights for overhead filming roundup covers lights built for that angle.
| Ring light | Ring size | Stated brightness | Color range | Warranty |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MACTREM 22in Ring Light | 22 in | 50W, 512 LEDs | 2700K-6500K | 12 month |
| Weilisi Ring Light with Stand | Full-screen | 8700Lux at 0.3m | 2700K-6500K | 3 Year |
| UBeesize 12in Video Light Kit | 12 in | 3000 lumens | 3000K-6500K | 1 year |
| JJ JIANJIN 18in Ring Light Kit | 18 in | 55W, 416 LEDs | 2600K-6700K | 7-month |
| OEBLD 10in Ring Light | 10 in | Not stated | 3 modes | 12 months |
Setup Notes
- Measure the shooting space: the MACTREM tripod reaches 75 inches and the Weilisi 72 inches.
- Plan power: the OEBLD runs on USB from a laptop or power bank; the UBeesize plugs into a wall outlet.
- Check phone fit: the Weilisi holder fits 2.49 to 3.74 inch phones; the MACTREM includes a tablet holder.
- The JJ JIANJIN suitcase holds every accessory including the stand; hang it on the tripod to steady the base.
Frequently Asked Questions
What size ring light do I need for selling clothes?
The listings range from a 10-inch ring for close-ups to a 22-inch ring on a 75-inch tripod for full-length shots. Choose by the garment size you photograph most.
Which ring light states the highest CRI?
The UBeesize states CRI over 97, the highest here. The Weilisi states CRI over 95 and the MACTREM CRI90+.
Which listings state a brightness figure?
The UBeesize states 3000 lumens and the Weilisi states 8700Lux at 0.3m. The other three state watts and LED counts but no lumens or lux.
Which ring light has the longest warranty?
The Weilisi states a 3-year warranty. The UBeesize, MACTREM and OEBLD state 12 months, and the JJ JIANJIN states 7 months.
Do any include a tripod?
The MACTREM, Weilisi and UBeesize listings include a tripod. The JJ JIANJIN includes a 63-inch stand, and the OEBLD is the light head only.
Related guides
See every webcams and ring lights guide and all computer peripherals guides.
More picks: ring lights for eyelash extensions, ring lights with tripod and ring lights for overhead filming.




