The cables are winning again, and the best standing desk with cable management is the one that hides them while it moves up and down. We compared five electric standing desks by cable systems, power, size, capacity and presets, using only what each listing publishes.
OfficeKitHQ earns a commission when you buy through links on this page, at no extra cost to you. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Affiliate disclosure.
Quick picks
Best Overall FEZIBO 48×24 Standing Desk: Pegboard and magnetic cable track, 50,000 lift cycles Check price on Amazon
Largest FEZIBO 71×37 Standing Desk: 71×37 in, 220 lb, 18W USB-C PD charging Check price on Amazon
Best Power FLEXISPOT EN2 Standing Desk: Power strip bundle, 3 outlets and 2 USB Check price on Amazon
Best Value YDN 63×24 Standing Desk: 63×24 in, 176 lb, steel frame Check price on Amazon
Best Drawer SHW 48 in Standing Desk: 48 in, drawer, grommet and cable tray Check price on Amazon
The picks
| # | Product | Office Score | Buy |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | FEZIBO 48x24 Standing Desk | 9.7/10 | Buy on Amazon |
| 2 | FEZIBO 71x37 Standing Desk | 9.7/10 | Buy on Amazon |
| 3 | FLEXISPOT EN2 Standing Desk | 9.6/10 | Buy on Amazon |
| 4 | YDN 63x24 Standing Desk | 9.5/10 | Buy on Amazon |
| 5 | SHW 48 in Standing Desk | 9.5/10 | Buy on Amazon |

FEZIBO 48x24 Standing Desk
A 48x24 in standing desk with a pegboard and magnetic cable track, suited to cable-heavy setups.
Pros
- Pegboard and magnetic cable track built in
- L-shaped crossbar for stability, per the listing
- 50,000 lift cycles, per the listing
- Under 45 dB motor, per the listing
Cons
- No power outlets are stated
- 48x24 in, smaller than the 71x37
- No warranty term is stated
- No drawer is stated
Detailed Review
The listing states a 48x24 in standing desk with an L-shaped crossbar, a built-in pegboard and magnetic cable track, 28.3 to 46.5 in height with 3 memory presets, and a motor under 45 dB and 50,000 lift cycles, per the listing. No warranty term is stated.
Who it's for: cable-heavy setups that want organization built in. Who should skip it: anyone who needs power outlets at the desk.
Its Office Score of 9.7/10 comes from performance 33/35, build 22/25, value 21/25, safety 8/10 and warranty 0/5: 84 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Size | 48x24 in |
|---|---|
| Height | 28.3 to 46.5 in |
| Cable | Pegboard, magnetic track |
| Noise | Under 45 dB |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 19 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. L-shaped crossbar for stability, per the listing, so safety scores 8 of 10. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.
Moving desk, heavy load. Stay under the stated lift or weight capacity, leave slack in every cable, keep children, pets and fingers clear while the desk moves, and treat anti-collision as the maker's claim.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

FEZIBO 71x37 Standing Desk
A 71x37 in standing desk with 220 lb capacity, suited to multi-monitor setups.
Pros
- 71x37 in, the largest here
- 220 lb capacity on a dual-beam frame
- 18W USB-C PD charging port
- 1 in thick FSC-certified desktop
Cons
- No pegboard or cable track is stated
- 3-piece desktop, not one-piece
- No warranty term is stated
- 71 in needs a big room
Detailed Review
The listing states a 71x37 in standing desk with a 1 in thick 3-piece FSC-certified desktop, 220 lb capacity on a dual-beam alloy steel frame, 28.3 to 46.5 in height with 3 presets, and an 18W USB-C PD port. No warranty term is stated.
Who it's for: multi-monitor setups that need the biggest surface. Who should skip it: anyone in a small room.
Its Office Score of 9.7/10 comes from performance 32/35, build 22/25, value 21/25, safety 8/10 and warranty 0/5: 83 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Size | 71x37 in |
|---|---|
| Capacity | 220 lb |
| Height | 28.3 to 46.5 in |
| Charging | 18W USB-C PD |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 19 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. Dual-beam alloy steel frame, 220 lb capacity, no wobble stated, so safety scores 8 of 10. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.
Moving desk, heavy load. Stay under the stated lift or weight capacity, leave slack in every cable, keep children, pets and fingers clear while the desk moves, and treat anti-collision as the maker's claim.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

FLEXISPOT EN2 Standing Desk
A 55x28 in standing desk with a power strip bundle, suited to users who want power at the surface.
Pros
- Power strip bundle with 3 outlets and 2 USB
- 55x28 in one-piece FSC-certified desktop
- 4 memory presets, per the listing
- Under 50 dB motor, per the listing
Cons
- No warranty term is stated
- No pegboard is stated
- No drawer is stated
- No capacity figure is stated
Detailed Review
The listing states a 55x28 in standing desk with a one-piece FSC-certified desktop, a power strip bundle with 3 outlets and 2 USB ports, 28.1 to 45.7 in height with 4 memory presets, and a motor under 50 dB. The frame is described as assessed for performance, durability and safety. No warranty term is stated.
Who it's for: users who want power at the desk surface. Who should skip it: anyone who needs a pegboard or drawer.
Its Office Score of 9.6/10 comes from performance 30/35, build 21/25, value 21/25, safety 7/10 and warranty 0/5: 79 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Size | 55x28 in |
|---|---|
| Height | 28.1 to 45.7 in |
| Power | 3 outlets, 2 USB |
| Noise | Under 50 dB |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 19 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. Frame described as assessed for performance, durability and safety, per the listing, so safety scores 7 of 10. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.
Moving desk, heavy load. Stay under the stated lift or weight capacity, leave slack in every cable, keep children, pets and fingers clear while the desk moves, and treat anti-collision as the maker's claim.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.
Pros
- 63x24 in with 176 lb capacity
- Industrial-grade steel frame, per the listing
- Cable management with hook and organizer
- Rounded edge, per the listing
Cons
- No power outlets are stated
- No warranty term is stated
- No pegboard is stated
- 3 memory presets, fewer than the SHW's 4
Detailed Review
The listing states a 63x24 in white standing desk with an industrial-grade steel frame, 28.3 to 46.5 in height with 3 memory presets, integrated cable management, a hook and a cable organizer. No warranty term is stated.
Who it's for: big-surface buyers on a fixed budget. Who should skip it: anyone who needs power outlets at the desk.
Its Office Score of 9.5/10 comes from performance 28/35, build 20/25, value 20/25, safety 7/10 and warranty 0/5: 75 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Size | 63x24 in |
|---|---|
| Capacity | 176 lb |
| Height | 28.3 to 46.5 in |
| Presets | 3 |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 19 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. Industrial-grade steel frame, 176 lb capacity, wobble-free stated, so safety scores 7 of 10. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.
Moving desk, heavy load. Stay under the stated lift or weight capacity, leave slack in every cable, keep children, pets and fingers clear while the desk moves, and treat anti-collision as the maker's claim.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

SHW 48 in Standing Desk
A 48 in standing desk with a drawer and cable tray, suited to tidy small offices.
Pros
- Cable grommet and under-desk tray
- Drawer with adjustable compartments
- 4 memory presets, per the listing
- Hanging hooks included
Cons
- 48 in, the smallest here
- 110.2 lb capacity, the lowest stated here
- No warranty term is stated
- No pegboard is stated
Detailed Review
The listing states a 48 in maple standing desk, 47.2 by 23.6 in, 28 to 45.6 in height with 4 memory presets, a cable grommet and under-desk cable tray, a drawer with adjustable compartments and hanging hooks. Capacity is 110.2 lb. No warranty term is stated.
Who it's for: tidy small offices that want a drawer. Who should skip it: anyone loading the desk past 110.2 lb.
Its Office Score of 9.5/10 comes from performance 29/35, build 19/25, value 19/25, safety 7/10 and warranty 0/5: 74 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Size | 47.2x23.6 in |
|---|---|
| Capacity | 110.2 lb |
| Height | 28 to 45.6 in |
| Presets | 4 |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 19 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. 110.2 lb capacity with stable motorized lift stated, so safety scores 7 of 10. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.
Moving desk, heavy load. Stay under the stated lift or weight capacity, leave slack in every cable, keep children, pets and fingers clear while the desk moves, and treat anti-collision as the maker's claim.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
More picks to compare
VIVO Extra Deep Under Desk CableCheck on Amazon
FEZIBO 71 x 37 Inch Large ElectricCheck on Amazon
VIVO Cable Management Channel for Desk LegCheck on Amazon
SEDETA Farmhouse L Shaped ElectricCheck on Amazon
VIVO Electric Standing DeskCheck on Amazon
Compare the picks
| Desk | Office Score | Size | Height | Cable management | Capacity | Amazon |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FEZIBO 48×24 Standing Desk | 9.7/10 | 48×24 in | 28.3-46.5 in | Pegboard, magnetic track | Not stated | |
| FEZIBO 71×37 Standing Desk | 9.7/10 | 71×37 in | 28.3-46.5 in | Stated | 220 lb | |
| FLEXISPOT EN2 Standing Desk | 9.6/10 | 55×28 in | 28.1-45.7 in | Power strip bundle | Not stated | View on Amazon |
| YDN 63×24 Standing Desk | 9.5/10 | 63×24 in | 28.3-46.5 in | Hook, organizer | 176 lb | |
| SHW 48 in Standing Desk | 9.5/10 | 47.2×23.6 in | 28-45.6 in | Grommet, tray, drawer | 110.2 lb | View on Amazon |
Specifications are manufacturer rated as listed, collected 19 October 2026.
How we scored them
The Office Score weighs performance (cable management and features), build (frame and desktop), value for the stated specs, safety and warranty. For a standing desk, safety means stated stability features such as reinforced frames and load capacities; four of the five state them. No listing states a warranty term. How we pick explains the weights.
| Product | Office Score | Perf. /35 | Build /25 | Value /25 | Safety /10 | Warranty /5 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FEZIBO 48×24 Standing Desk | 9.7 | 33 | 22 | 21 | 8 | 0 |
| FEZIBO 71×37 Standing Desk | 9.7 | 32 | 22 | 21 | 8 | 0 |
| FLEXISPOT EN2 Standing Desk | 9.6 | 30 | 21 | 21 | 7 | 0 |
| YDN 63×24 Standing Desk | 9.5 | 28 | 20 | 20 | 7 | 0 |
| SHW 48 in Standing Desk | 9.5 | 29 | 19 | 19 | 7 | 0 |
Scores run from 9.2 to 9.8: each product’s point total is placed on that range, so more points always means a higher score.
How to choose the best standing desk with cable management
Cable management, compared
The FEZIBO 48×24 lists a built-in pegboard and magnetic cable track on its L-shaped crossbar. The SHW lists a cable grommet and an under-desk cable tray plus a drawer. The YDN lists integrated cable management with a hook and organizer, and the FLEXISPOT bundles a power strip with cable management.
Power at the surface
The FLEXISPOT includes a power strip bundle with 3 outlets and 2 USB ports, and the FEZIBO 71×37 has a built-in 18W USB-C PD port. The others state no power outlets.
| Desk | Cable management | Power | Capacity |
|---|---|---|---|
| FEZIBO 48×24 Standing Desk | Pegboard, magnetic track | Not stated | Not stated |
| FEZIBO 71×37 Standing Desk | Stated | 18W USB-C PD | 220 lb |
| FLEXISPOT EN2 Standing Desk | Power strip bundle | 3 outlets, 2 USB | Not stated |
| YDN 63×24 Standing Desk | Hook, organizer | Not stated | 176 lb |
| SHW 48 in Standing Desk | Grommet, tray, drawer | Not stated | 110.2 lb |
Size and capacity
The FEZIBO 71×37 is 71 by 37 in with 220 lb capacity, the YDN is 63 by 24 in with 176 lb, the FLEXISPOT is 55 by 28 in, and the SHW is 47.2 by 23.6 in with 110.2 lb. Bigger surfaces hold more monitors; higher capacities hold them steadier.
Memory presets and noise
The SHW and FLEXISPOT list 4 memory presets; the other three list 3. The FEZIBO 48×24 motor runs under 45 dB, and the FLEXISPOT and FEZIBO 71×37 under 50 dB, per their listings.
Setup Notes
- Measure the room: the FEZIBO 71×37 is 71 by 37 in; the SHW is 47.2 by 23.6 in.
- Check the height range: 28.3 to 46.5 in on three picks, 28.1 to 45.7 in on the FLEXISPOT.
- Plan cable routing: the FEZIBO 48×24 has a pegboard and magnetic track; the SHW a grommet and tray.
- No listing states a warranty term: check the listing before you buy.
Frequently Asked Questions
What is the best cable management on a standing desk?
The FEZIBO 48×24 lists a pegboard and magnetic cable track; the SHW lists a grommet, tray and drawer.
Which desk holds the most weight?
The FEZIBO 71×37 at 220 lb, then the YDN at 176 lb, then the SHW at 110.2 lb.
Which has power outlets?
The FLEXISPOT bundles a power strip with 3 outlets and 2 USB; the FEZIBO 71×37 has an 18W USB-C PD port.
How quiet are the motors?
The FEZIBO 48×24 runs under 45 dB; the FLEXISPOT and FEZIBO 71×37 run under 50 dB, per their listings.
Related guides
See every standing desks guide and all desks and desk lighting guides.
More picks: value standing desks for home offices, standing desks for software engineers, standing desk converters for home offices.





