The best storage cabinet with drawers is the one whose drawer count, shelf capacity and footprint match what you need to store, because a pantry and a file cabinet ask for different things from the same box. Tall metal suits a garage, while a small MDF unit suits a bathroom. We compared five storage cabinets with drawers by stated capacity, materials, dimensions, stated safety features and warranty, using only what each listing publishes.
OfficeKitHQ earns a commission when you buy through links on this page, at no extra cost to you. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Affiliate disclosure.
Quick picks
Best Overall YEEZER 2D-Tall: 71 in tall, 180 lb per shelf, locks, 2 drawers Check price on Amazon
Best Small Cabinet VASAGLE ULHC041: 4 drawers plus door, anti-tip kit, 100 lb capacity Check price on Amazon
Best Pantry ONBRILL TC05: 3 pull-out shelves, 2 drawers, 6 door shelves Check price on Amazon
Best Farmhouse TEENFON Pantry: 66.1 in pantry, anti-tip system, 2 drawers Check price on Amazon
Best Fabric GcdPai Dresser: 6 fabric drawers, iron frame, 10 lb per drawer Check price on Amazon
The picks
| # | Product | Office Score | Buy |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | YEEZER 2D-Tall | 9.6/10 | Buy on Amazon |
| 2 | VASAGLE ULHC041 | 9.6/10 | Buy on Amazon |
| 3 | ONBRILL TC05 | 9.6/10 | Buy on Amazon |
| 4 | TEENFON Pantry | 9.6/10 | Buy on Amazon |
| 5 | GcdPai Dresser | 9.5/10 | Buy on Amazon |

YEEZER 2D-Tall
A 71 in tall white metal storage cabinet with 2 drawers, 2 locking doors and 180 lb shelves, suited to garages, workshops and offices.
Pros
- 180 lb per shelf stated, the highest capacity here
- Magnetic lock with 2 locks on each door and drawer
- 2 pre-holes in the back plate for wall mounting
- Adjustable shelves plus 2 drawers for tools and files
Cons
- Bullets state 84 lb while the spec table states 43 kg, a contradiction; we trust the bullets
- No warranty term is stated
- At 71 in tall it needs wall anchoring and swing room
- Metal build suits utility rooms more than living rooms
Detailed Review
YEEZER lists a 71 in tall white metal storage cabinet with 2 drawers, 2 doors, adjustable shelves and a magnetic lock with rubber bumpers. The bullets state each shelf holds up to 180 lb, the product is 70.9 by 31.5 by 15.7 in, and there are 2 locks on each door and drawer plus 2 pre-holes in the back plate for wall mounting. There is a contradiction: the bullets state a weight of 84 pounds while the spec table states 43 kg. We trust the bullets over the spec table. Assembly is required with detailed instructions. No warranty term is stated.
Who it's for: someone who wants the highest stated shelf capacity here with locks for a garage or office. Who should skip it: anyone who needs a furniture look or a warranty term.
Its Office Score of 9.6/10 comes from performance 32/35, build 21/25, value 21/25, safety 6/10 and warranty 0/5: 80 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Height | 71 in |
|---|---|
| Shelf capacity | 180 lb |
| Drawers | 2, locking |
| Material | Metal |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 23 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. Door and drawer locks plus wall-mount pre-holes are stated, so safety scores 6 of 10. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.
Anchor it. Anchor tall bookshelves and file cabinets to the wall with the supplied hardware or an anti-tip kit, load the lowest shelves and drawers first, and open one drawer at a time.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

VASAGLE ULHC041
An ink black 32.3 in floor cabinet with 4 drawers, a door and an anti-tip kit, suited to bathrooms, hallways and living rooms.
Pros
- 4 drawers plus a door with an adjustable shelf behind it
- Anti-tip kit included for stability, per the listing
- 100 lb maximum weight capacity stated
- Compact 11.8 by 21.7 in footprint
Cons
- No warranty term is stated
- 32.3 in tall: less storage than the pantry picks
- MDF build, not solid wood or metal
- Ink black only, per the listing
Detailed Review
VASAGLE lists an ink black freestanding floor cabinet with 4 drawers, 1 door and an adjustable shelf with 3 height options behind the door. The bullets describe robust MDF construction, an anti-tip kit on the back, a compact 11.8 by 21.7 in footprint and a 32.3 in height. The spec table gives a 100 lb maximum weight capacity and a 29.3 lb item weight, and describes labeled parts with easy instructions. No warranty term is stated. The anti-tip kit and stated capacity are the safety features here.
Who it's for: someone who wants a compact cabinet with drawers for a bathroom or hallway. Who should skip it: anyone who needs tall pantry storage or a warranty term.
Its Office Score of 9.6/10 comes from performance 30/35, build 21/25, value 21/25, safety 6/10 and warranty 0/5: 78 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Drawers | 4 + 1 door |
|---|---|
| Capacity | 100 lb max |
| Dimensions | 11.8 x 21.7 x 32.3 in |
| Safety | Anti-tip kit |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 23 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. Anti-tip kit and 100 lb stated capacity are stated, so safety scores 6 of 10. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.
Anchor it. Anchor tall bookshelves and file cabinets to the wall with the supplied hardware or an anti-tip kit, load the lowest shelves and drawers first, and open one drawer at a time.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

ONBRILL TC05
A 71 in off-white pantry cabinet with 3 pull-out shelves, 2 drawers and 6 door shelves, suited to kitchens that need grab-and-go storage.
Pros
- 3 pull-out shelves plus 2 drawers and 6 door shelves
- Wall connection fixer secures it to the wall, per the listing
- Adjustable shelf with three height options
- Watertight surface for easy maintenance, per the listing
Cons
- No stated weight capacity
- No warranty term is stated
- 57 kg item weight is heavy to move
- At 71 in tall it dominates a small kitchen
Detailed Review
ONBRILL lists a 71 in off-white tall farmhouse pantry cabinet with 3 pull-out shelves, 2 larger drawers and 6 door shelves for single-serve items. The bullets describe an adjustable shelf with three height options, premium engineered wood, a watertight surface and a wall connection fixer at the back for security. The spec table gives 15 by 31.3 by 71 in and a 57 kg item weight. Assembly uses numbered parts with detailed instructions. No weight capacity and no warranty term are stated.
Who it's for: a kitchen that needs pull-out and door-shelf storage for grab-and-go items. Who should skip it: anyone who needs a stated weight capacity or a warranty term.
Its Office Score of 9.6/10 comes from performance 32/35, build 20/25, value 21/25, safety 5/10 and warranty 0/5: 78 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Height | 71 in |
|---|---|
| Storage | 3 pull-out + 2 drawers + 6 door shelves |
| Dimensions | 15 x 31.3 x 71 in |
| Safety | Wall connection fixer |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 23 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. Wall connection fixer secures the cabinet, per the listing, so safety scores 5 of 10. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.
Anchor it. Anchor tall bookshelves and file cabinets to the wall with the supplied hardware or an anti-tip kit, load the lowest shelves and drawers first, and open one drawer at a time.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

TEENFON Pantry
A 66.1 in white farmhouse pantry cabinet with 2 drawers, barn doors and an anti-tip safety system, suited to kitchens and living rooms.
Pros
- 2 oversized drawers plus 3 shelves in 3 zones
- Anti-tip safety system stated for stability
- Farmhouse style with barn doors and black metal accents
- Adjustable shelf with 3-height customization
Cons
- No stated weight capacity
- No warranty term is stated
- 61.2 lb item weight
- Farmhouse style may not suit every room
Detailed Review
TEENFON lists a 66.1 in white farmhouse pantry cabinet with 2 drawers, barn doors and 3 shelves divided into 3 zones, with a 3-height adjustable shelf. The bullets describe engineered wood construction, an anti-tip safety system, black metal accents and a 11.8 by 23.6 by 66.1 in footprint with a 61.2 lb item weight. Assembly follows detailed step-by-step instructions with numbered accessories. No weight capacity and no warranty term are stated. The anti-tip system is the stated safety feature.
Who it's for: someone who wants farmhouse styling with drawer storage for a kitchen or living room. Who should skip it: anyone who needs a stated weight capacity or a warranty term.
Its Office Score of 9.6/10 comes from performance 30/35, build 20/25, value 21/25, safety 6/10 and warranty 0/5: 77 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Height | 66.1 in |
|---|---|
| Drawers | 2 |
| Dimensions | 11.8 x 23.6 x 66.1 in |
| Safety | Anti-tip safety system |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 23 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. Anti-tip safety system is stated, so safety scores 6 of 10. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.
Anchor it. Anchor tall bookshelves and file cabinets to the wall with the supplied hardware or an anti-tip kit, load the lowest shelves and drawers first, and open one drawer at a time.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

GcdPai Dresser
A black 6-drawer fabric dresser with an iron frame and wooden top shelf, suited to bedrooms and dorms that need light, movable storage.
Pros
- 6 fabric drawers, the most drawers here
- Iron frame with a wooden top shelf
- Lightest pick here at 7.5 lb
- Drawer support pads rated at 10 lb per drawer
Cons
- 10 lb per drawer limit, and exceeding it may deform the drawer, per the listing
- Fabric drawers, not rigid wood or metal
- No warranty term is stated
- No anti-tip hardware is stated
Detailed Review
GcdPai lists a black 6-drawer fabric dresser with a durable iron frame, a top wooden shelf and plastic support tubes, sized 12.5 by 32.2 by 25.5 in at 7.5 lb. Each drawer has support pads rated at 10 lb, and the listing warns that exceeding the limit may cause deformation or difficult operation. The top surface can display a TV, photos or decorations. Assembly is required with instructions provided. No warranty term and no anti-tip hardware are stated.
Who it's for: a bedroom or dorm that needs six light drawers in a movable unit. Who should skip it: anyone storing heavy items or anyone who needs a warranty term.
Its Office Score of 9.5/10 comes from performance 28/35, build 19/25, value 21/25, safety 4/10 and warranty 0/5: 72 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Drawers | 6 fabric |
|---|---|
| Drawer capacity | 10 lb each |
| Dimensions | 12.5 x 32.2 x 25.5 in |
| Item weight | 7.5 lb |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 23 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. Drawer support pads rated at 10 lb per drawer are stated, so safety scores 4 of 10. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.
Anchor it. Anchor tall bookshelves and file cabinets to the wall with the supplied hardware or an anti-tip kit, load the lowest shelves and drawers first, and open one drawer at a time.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
More picks to compare
IRONCK 106390867.5 in pantry, 150 lb per shelf, FSC wood, anti-tip.Check on Amazon
Winsome HalifaxMobile 5-drawer cabinet on casters, 94 lb capacity.Check on Amazon
Compare the picks
| Cabinet | Office Score | Type | Drawers | Capacity | Dimensions | Warranty | Amazon |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| YEEZER 2D-Tall | 9.6/10 | Metal cabinet | 2 | 180 lb/shelf | 15.8 x 31.5 x 71 in | Not stated | View on Amazon |
| VASAGLE ULHC041 | 9.6/10 | Floor cabinet | 4 + door | 100 lb | 11.8 x 21.7 x 32.3 in | Not stated | View on Amazon |
| ONBRILL TC05 | 9.6/10 | Pantry | 2 | Not stated | 15 x 31.3 x 71 in | Not stated | View on Amazon |
| TEENFON Pantry | 9.6/10 | Pantry | 2 | Not stated | 11.8 x 23.6 x 66.1 in | Not stated | View on Amazon |
| GcdPai Dresser | 9.5/10 | Dresser | 6 | 10 lb/drawer | 12.5 x 32.2 x 25.5 in | Not stated | View on Amazon |
Specifications are manufacturer rated as listed, collected 23 October 2026. One listing carries a contradiction between the bullets and the spec table, noted in the review. None of the five states a warranty with a concrete term.
How we scored them
The Office Score weighs performance (stated capacity, drawers and shelves), build (materials, construction and item weight), value for the stated specs, safety and warranty. For a storage cabinet, safety means an anti-tip kit or wall anchor, locks and a stated weight capacity: the YEEZER states locks and wall-mount holes, the VASAGLE and TEENFON state anti-tip kits, the ONBRILL states a wall connection fixer, and the GcdPai states 10 lb drawer supports. None of the five states a warranty with a concrete term, so warranty scores zero across the board. The published score tables show the Office Score out of 10 computed from these weights.
| Product | Office Score | Perf. /35 | Build /25 | Value /25 | Safety /10 | Warranty /5 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| YEEZER 2D-Tall | 9.6 | 32 | 21 | 21 | 6 | 0 |
| VASAGLE ULHC041 | 9.6 | 30 | 21 | 21 | 6 | 0 |
| ONBRILL TC05 | 9.6 | 32 | 20 | 21 | 5 | 0 |
| TEENFON Pantry | 9.6 | 30 | 20 | 21 | 6 | 0 |
| GcdPai Dresser | 9.5 | 28 | 19 | 21 | 4 | 0 |
Scores run from 9.2 to 9.8: each product’s point total is placed on that range, so more points always means a higher score.
How to choose the best storage cabinet with drawers
Match the cabinet to the room
These five span three different jobs. The YEEZER is a 71 in tall metal cabinet with 2 drawers, 2 doors and locks, built for a garage, workshop or office. The TEENFON and ONBRILL are tall pantry cabinets, 66.1 in and 71 in, with 2 drawers each plus shelves and door storage for kitchens and living rooms. The VASAGLE is a compact 32.3 in floor cabinet with 4 drawers and a door for bathrooms and hallways. The GcdPai is a 25.5 in fabric dresser with 6 drawers for bedrooms and dorms. Pick the height and the room first, because a 71 in metal cabinet overwhelms a bathroom and a fabric dresser will not survive a garage. Our bookshelf and file cabinet guides cover taller storage for the same rooms.
Check the stated capacity, not just the drawer count
Drawer counts here run from 2 to 6, but capacity is the number that matters under load. The YEEZER states 180 lb per shelf, the VASAGLE states 100 lb maximum overall, and the GcdPai states 10 lb per drawer with a warning that exceeding it may deform the drawer. The TEENFON and ONBRILL state no capacity figure. Add up what the cabinet will hold, files and tools are heavier than they look, and leave a margin rather than buying at the limit. A stated per-shelf figure like the YEEZER’s is more useful than a vague overall maximum, because it tells you how to load each level.
| Cabinet | Height | Drawers | Stated capacity | Item weight |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| YEEZER 2D-Tall | 71 in | 2 | 180 lb per shelf | 84 lb |
| VASAGLE ULHC041 | 32.3 in | 4 + door | 100 lb max | 29.3 lb |
| ONBRILL TC05 | 71 in | 2 | Not stated | 57 kg |
| TEENFON Pantry | 66.1 in | 2 | Not stated | 61.2 lb |
| GcdPai Dresser | 25.5 in | 6 | 10 lb per drawer | 7.5 lb |
Figures as stated in each listing, trusting the title and bullets where the spec table disagrees. For the YEEZER, the 84 lb figure is the bullets figure; its spec table lists 43 kg.
Metal, MDF or fabric
Three constructions appear here. The YEEZER is painted metal with a magnetic lock and rubber bumpers on the doors, the sturdiest stated build. The VASAGLE, TEENFON and ONBRILL are engineered wood and MDF, which suits indoor rooms and looks like furniture. The GcdPai is an iron frame with fabric drawers and a wooden top shelf, the lightest at 7.5 lb and the easiest to move. Material decides where the cabinet can live: metal handles a garage, MDF handles a bathroom with its watertight surface on the ONBRILL, and fabric suits a bedroom or dorm. If the cabinet will hold tools or files, the metal YEEZER’s stated 180 lb shelves are the safer stated bet.
Anchor the tall ones
Four of the five state some form of tip protection, and tall cabinets need it. The VASAGLE includes an anti-tip kit, the TEENFON is reinforced with an anti-tip safety system, the ONBRILL has a wall connection fixer at the back, and the YEEZER has two pre-holes in the back plate for wall mounting. The GcdPai, at 25.5 in tall, states no anchor. If the cabinet stands over 60 in tall or holds children-height items, use the included anchor or pre-holes and fix it to the wall. A office storage unit that tips is worse than no unit at all.
Setup Notes
- Measure the room before ordering: the tallest picks here are 71 in high and 31.5 in wide, and doors need swing room.
- Anchor tall cabinets to the wall: the VASAGLE, TEENFON and YEEZER include or support anti-tip hardware, and the ONBRILL has a wall fixer.
- Check the drawer load: the GcdPai drawers are rated at 10 lb each, and exceeding it may deform them, per the listing.
- Assembly is required on all five; the listings describe labeled parts and instructions, with no stated assembly time.
- Confirm the stated capacity covers the load: 180 lb per shelf on the YEEZER, 100 lb maximum on the VASAGLE.
Frequently Asked Questions
Which cabinet here holds the most weight?
The YEEZER states 180 lb per shelf. The VASAGLE states a 100 lb maximum overall, and the GcdPai states 10 lb per drawer. The TEENFON and ONBRILL state no capacity figure.
Which cabinets have locks?
The YEEZER states a magnetic lock with 2 locks on each door and drawer. The other four state no lock.
Which one fits a bathroom?
The VASAGLE is a 32.3 in floor cabinet designed for bathrooms, at 11.8 by 21.7 in. The TEENFON and ONBRILL also list bathrooms among their rooms, but at 66.1 and 71 in tall they need the floor space.
Do these cabinets need assembly?
Yes, all five state that assembly is required with instructions included. None of the five states an assembly time.
Which cabinets state a warranty?
None of the five states a warranty with a concrete term, so all five score zero on warranty.
Related guides
See every bookshelf and file cabinet guide and all office storage guides.
More picks: computer desks, desk organizers, standing desks.




