Skip to content
We independently pick everything we recommend. When you buy through our links, we may earn a commission. Learn more ›

Home office gear, compared spec by spec.

Docking Stations and USB Hubs

Best USB Hub for Wireless Devices (2026): 5 Compared

Five USB hubs for wireless devices compared by port count, speed, cable length and warranty, for connecting receivers, drives and peripherals.

Best USB Hub for Wireless Devices (2026): 5 Compared

The best usb hub for wireless devices gives your receivers, drives and peripherals room to breathe: more ports mean fewer dongle swaps. We compared five picks by port count, speed, cable length and warranty, using only what each listing publishes. The BENFEI 7-port leads with seven USB 3.0 ports, 5Gbps speed and an 18-month warranty. For the full category see every docking station and USB hub guide.

OfficeKitHQ earns a commission when you buy through links on this page, at no extra cost to you. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Affiliate disclosure.

Quick picks

The picks

BENFEI 7-Port USB Hub

BENFEI 7-Port USB Hub

BENFEI9.7/10 Office Score
i
The Office Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

A 7-port USB 3.0 hub with 5Gbps speed, individual switches and a 3.3 ft cable.

Pros

  • Seven USB 3.0 ports
  • Individual on/off switches with LED indicators
  • 3.3 ft cable for flexible placement
  • 18-month warranty stated

Cons

  • No charging support
  • No stated safety certification
  • 0.12 kg is heavier than the mini hubs
  • No USB-C data port
Detailed Review

BENFEI lists the 7-port hub as a USB 3.0 splitter with 5Gbps data transfer, individual port switches, LED indicators and a 3.3 ft cable. The bullets state it is data-only with no charging port, and the listing states an 18-month warranty.

Who it's for: desks with many receivers and drives. Who should skip it: anyone who wants charging.

Its Office Score of 9.7/10 comes from performance 32/35, build 21/25, value 22/25, safety not scored (non-powered gear) and warranty 3/5: 78 of 90 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
Ports7
Speed5Gbps
Cable3.3 ft
Warranty18 months

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 19 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. This product does not plug in or run on a battery, so safety is not part of its score. 18-month warranty stated. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 3 of 5. See How We Pick.

Fit the desk first. Check the stated size against your desk depth and keyboard tray, and charge or pair as the manual describes. No keyboard, mouse or wrist rest prevents or treats injury.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

Anker 4-Port USB Hub

Anker 4-Port USB Hub

Anker9.7/10 Office Score
i
The Office Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

A 4-port USB 3.0 hub with 5Gbps speed, LED indicator and a 0.7 ft cable.

Pros

  • Four USB 3.0 ports at 5Gbps
  • LED indicator
  • Heat resistant design stated
  • 18-month warranty stated

Cons

  • No charging support
  • 0.7 ft cable is short
  • No stated safety certification
  • Four ports only
Detailed Review

Anker lists the 4-port hub as a USB 3.0 data hub with 5Gbps transfer, an LED indicator, a 0.7 ft cable and a 1.28 oz weight. The listing states charging is not supported and includes an 18-month warranty.

Who it's for: laptop users who want a compact hub. Who should skip it: anyone who needs more than four ports.

Its Office Score of 9.7/10 comes from performance 30/35, build 20/25, value 21/25, safety not scored (non-powered gear) and warranty 3/5: 74 of 90 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
Ports4
Speed5Gbps
Cable0.7 ft
Warranty18 months

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 19 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. This product does not plug in or run on a battery, so safety is not part of its score. 18-month warranty stated. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 3 of 5. See How We Pick.

Fit the desk first. Check the stated size against your desk depth and keyboard tray, and charge or pair as the manual describes. No keyboard, mouse or wrist rest prevents or treats injury.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

FORIDA 3-Port USB Hub

FORIDA 3-Port USB Hub

FORIDA9.6/10 Office Score
i
The Office Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

A 3-port USB 3.0 hub with 5Gbps speed and an 18-month warranty.

Pros

  • Three USB 3.0 ports at 5Gbps
  • Only 0.02 kg
  • 18-month warranty with 24/7 service stated
  • ABS body with heat dissipation stated

Cons

  • Three ports only
  • No cable length stated
  • No stated safety certification
  • No USB-C port
Detailed Review

FORIDA lists the 3-port hub as a USB 3.0 splitter with 5Gbps transfer, an ABS body, a 0.02 kg weight and an 18-month warranty with 24/7 customer service. The listing states plug and play with no drivers.

Who it's for: minimal setups with a few devices. Who should skip it: anyone who needs many ports.

Its Office Score of 9.6/10 comes from performance 27/35, build 19/25, value 20/25, safety not scored (non-powered gear) and warranty 3/5: 69 of 90 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
Ports3
Speed5Gbps
Weight0.02 kg
Warranty18 months

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 19 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. This product does not plug in or run on a battery, so safety is not part of its score. 18-month warranty stated. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 3 of 5. See How We Pick.

Fit the desk first. Check the stated size against your desk depth and keyboard tray, and charge or pair as the manual describes. No keyboard, mouse or wrist rest prevents or treats injury.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

vienon 4-Port USB Hub

vienon 4-Port USB Hub

vienon9.6/10 Office Score
i
The Office Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

A 4-port USB hub with a USB-C port, 5Gbps speed and a rotatable design.

Pros

  • USB-C port for power input and data
  • rotatable design
  • 5Gbps on the USB 3.0 port
  • Only 19.87 g

Cons

  • 6-month warranty, shorter than the others
  • USB-C port does not charge devices
  • No stated safety certification
  • No cable length stated
Detailed Review

vienon lists the 4-port hub with 1 USB 3.0 port, 2 USB 2.0 ports and a USB-C port for 5W power input and data, with 5Gbps transfer and a rotatable design. The listing states a 6-month warranty and 19.87 g weight.

Who it's for: users who need a USB-C port on the hub. Who should skip it: anyone who wants a longer warranty.

Its Office Score of 9.6/10 comes from performance 29/35, build 19/25, value 20/25, safety not scored (non-powered gear) and warranty 1/5: 69 of 90 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
Ports4
Speed5Gbps
Weight19.87 g
Warranty6 months

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 19 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. This product does not plug in or run on a battery, so safety is not part of its score. 6-month warranty stated. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 1 of 5. See How We Pick.

Fit the desk first. Check the stated size against your desk depth and keyboard tray, and charge or pair as the manual describes. No keyboard, mouse or wrist rest prevents or treats injury.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

MOGOOD 4-Port USB Hub

MOGOOD 4-Port USB Hub

MOGOOD9.5/10 Office Score
i
The Office Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

A 4-port USB hub with metal body, 5Gbps speed and a USB-C male connector.

Pros

  • Metal enclosure
  • USB-C male connector
  • 5Gbps on the USB 3.0 port
  • 2.76x1.97x0.39 in ultra-slim

Cons

  • No warranty stated
  • Mixed USB 3.0 and 2.0 ports
  • No stated safety certification
  • No cable length stated
Detailed Review

MOGOOD lists the 4-port hub with 1 USB 3.0 and 3 USB 2.0 ports, a metal enclosure, a USB-C male connector and 5Gbps transfer on the USB 3.0 port. The listing states charging is not supported and no warranty is stated.

Who it's for: travelers who want a metal hub. Who should skip it: anyone who wants a warranty.

Its Office Score of 9.5/10 comes from performance 28/35, build 20/25, value 19/25, safety not scored (non-powered gear) and warranty 0/5: 67 of 90 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
Ports4
Speed5Gbps
BodyMetal
Size2.76 x 1.97 x 0.39 in

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 19 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. This product does not plug in or run on a battery, so safety is not part of its score. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.

Fit the desk first. Check the stated size against your desk depth and keyboard tray, and charge or pair as the manual describes. No keyboard, mouse or wrist rest prevents or treats injury.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

More picks to compare

Compare the picks

Pick Office Score Ports Speed Warranty Amazon
BENFEI 7-Port USB Hub 9.7/10 7 5Gbps 18 months View on Amazon
Anker 4-Port USB Hub 9.7/10 4 5Gbps 18 months View on Amazon
FORIDA 3-Port USB Hub 9.6/10 3 5Gbps 18 months View on Amazon
vienon 4-Port USB Hub 9.6/10 4 5Gbps 6 months View on Amazon
MOGOOD 4-Port USB Hub 9.5/10 4 5Gbps Not stated View on Amazon

Specifications are manufacturer rated as listed, collected 19 October 2026.

How we scored them

The Office Score weighs performance (port count and 5Gbps speed for wireless receivers and drives), build (materials and stated weight), value for the stated specs, safety and warranty. The BENFEI leads with seven ports and individual switches; the Anker follows with four USB 3.0 ports. Three listings state an 18-month warranty; the vienon states 6 months and the MOGOOD states none.

Product Office Score Perf. /35 Build /25 Value /25 Safety /10 Warranty /5
BENFEI 7-Port USB Hub 9.7 32 21 22 n/a 3
Anker 4-Port USB Hub 9.7 30 20 21 n/a 3
FORIDA 3-Port USB Hub 9.6 27 19 20 n/a 3
vienon 4-Port USB Hub 9.6 29 19 20 n/a 1
MOGOOD 4-Port USB Hub 9.5 28 20 19 n/a 0

Scores run from 9.2 to 9.8: each product’s point total is placed on that range, so more points always means a higher score. Safety counts only for powered gear or where the listing states safety features; where it does not apply, the score is taken over the remaining 90 points.

How to choose the best usb hub for wireless devices

Port count

The BENFEI has seven USB 3.0 ports; the Anker, vienon and MOGOOD have four; the FORIDA has three. Wireless receivers, keyboards, mice and flash drives each take a port, so count your devices before you buy. See every docking station and USB hub guide for the category.

Pick Ports Speed Cable
BENFEI 7-Port USB Hub 7 5Gbps 3.3 ft
Anker 4-Port USB Hub 4 5Gbps 0.7 ft
FORIDA 3-Port USB Hub 3 5Gbps Not stated
vienon 4-Port USB Hub 4 5Gbps Not stated
MOGOOD 4-Port USB Hub 4 5Gbps Not stated

Figures as stated in each listing.

Speed and charging

All five state 5Gbps data transfer. None of these hubs charge devices: the Anker, MOGOOD, vienon and BENFEI listings all state charging is not supported. They are data hubs for receivers, drives and peripherals.

How long should the cable be

The BENFEI includes a 3.3 ft cable for flexible placement; the Anker has a 0.7 ft cable for a tidy desk. The other three state no cable length. Longer cables suit under-desk towers; short cables suit laptops.

Frequently Asked Questions

How many ports do I need?

Count your receivers, drives and peripherals. The BENFEI offers seven ports; the Anker, vienon and MOGOOD offer four; the FORIDA offers three.

Do these hubs charge devices?

No. The Anker, MOGOOD, vienon and BENFEI listings all state charging is not supported; they are data-only hubs.

Which have the longest warranty?

The Anker, BENFEI and FORIDA state an 18-month warranty; the vienon states 6 months.

Which has a USB-C port?

The vienon has a USB-C port for 5W power input and data. The MOGOOD has a USB-C male connector.

Which is the most portable?

The FORIDA at 0.02 kg and the vienon at 19.87 g are the lightest stated; the Anker is 1.28 oz.

BENFEI 7-Port USB Hub
Still deciding? Our top pickBENFEI 7-Port USB Hub
Check price on Amazon

See every docking station and USB hub guide.

More picks: USB hubs for keyboard and mouse.