Skip to content
We independently pick everything we recommend. When you buy through our links, we may earn a commission. Learn more ›

Home office gear, compared spec by spec.

Docking Stations and USB Hubs

Best USB Hub with Audio Jack: 5 Compared for Desks

Five USB hubs with audio jacks compared by ports, HDMI, power delivery, safety and warranty, for desks, with a comparison table.

Best USB Hub with Audio Jack: 5 Compared for Desks

A USB hub with an audio jack replaces a dongle and a sound card in one box. The best usb hub with audio jack is the one with the ports, power and display support the desk needs, plus a 3.5mm jack that sounds clean. We compared five hubs by ports, HDMI, power delivery, safety and warranty, using only what each listing publishes.

OfficeKitHQ earns a commission when you buy through links on this page, at no extra cost to you. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Affiliate disclosure.

Quick picks

  • Gitfos 18-in-1 Powered Hub
    Best Overall Gitfos 18-in-1 Powered Hub: 18-in-1 powered hub with 4K@60Hz, 10Gbps and 100W PD Check price on Amazon
  • KIROSA 9-in-1 USB-C Hub
    Best Travel KIROSA 9-in-1 USB-C Hub: 9-in-1 hub with 100W PD, aluminum case and 1-year warranty Check price on Amazon
  • vienon 8-in-1 USB-C Hub
    Best Audio vienon 8-in-1 USB-C Hub: DAC audio jack up to 384kHz-32bit in an 8-in-1 hub Check price on Amazon

The picks

Gitfos 18-in-1 Powered Hub

Gitfos 18-in-1 Powered Hub

Gitfos9.6/10 Office Score
i
The Office Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

An 18-in-1 powered USB-C hub with 4K@60Hz HDMI, 10Gbps data and a 1-year warranty, for full desk setups with audio.

Pros

  • 18 ports, the most here
  • 4K@60Hz HDMI and 10Gbps data
  • 100W PD with 65W power adapter included
  • 1 Year Manufacturer warranty stated

Cons

  • Needs the 65W adapter connected to work
  • Two USB-C PD ports not for computers, per the listing
  • Larger 7.4 by 3.1 in body
  • No stated safety certification
Detailed Review

An 18-in-1 powered USB-C hub with 4K@60Hz HDMI, 10Gbps data and a 1-year warranty, for full desk setups with audio.

Who it's for: someone who needs this port mix with an audio jack. Who should skip it: anyone who needs a different port set.

Its Office Score of 9.6/10 comes from performance 33/35, build 21/25, value 20/25, safety 0/10 and warranty 3/5: 77 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
Ports18
HDMI4K@60Hz
Data10Gbps
Warranty1 Year Manufacturer

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 20 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. No UL, FCC or over-current protection statement is stated, so safety scores zero. 1 Year Manufacturer stated. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 3 of 5. See How We Pick.

Power and heat. Use the supplied adapter, treat power delivery wattage and display support as the maker's claims for your laptop model, and give the dock room to vent.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

KIROSA 9-in-1 USB-C Hub

KIROSA 9-in-1 USB-C Hub

KIROSA9.5/10 Office Score
i
The Office Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

A 9-in-1 USB-C hub with 100W PD, 4K@30Hz HDMI and 3.5mm audio, for travel and desk use.

Pros

  • 100W PD pass-through, 85W power out
  • 4K@30Hz HDMI with SD/TF reader
  • Aluminum alloy case
  • 1 Year warranty stated

Cons

  • 4K at 30Hz only
  • No stated safety certification
  • 23cm braided cable
  • No power adapter included
Detailed Review

A 9-in-1 USB-C hub with 100W PD, 4K@30Hz HDMI and 3.5mm audio, for travel and desk use.

Who it's for: someone who needs this port mix with an audio jack. Who should skip it: anyone who needs a different port set.

Its Office Score of 9.5/10 comes from performance 30/35, build 21/25, value 20/25, safety 0/10 and warranty 3/5: 74 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
Ports9
HDMI4K@30Hz
PD100W in, 85W out
Warranty1 Year

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 20 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. No UL, FCC or over-current protection statement is stated, so safety scores zero. 1 Year stated. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 3 of 5. See How We Pick.

Power and heat. Use the supplied adapter, treat power delivery wattage and display support as the maker's claims for your laptop model, and give the dock room to vent.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

Belkin 7-in-1 USB-C Hub

Belkin 7-in-1 USB-C Hub

Belkin9.5/10 Office Score
i
The Office Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

A 7-in-1 USB-C hub with 85W PD, 4K HDMI and 3.5mm audio, for MacBook and Windows desks.

Pros

  • 85W USB-C PD 3.0 charging
  • 4K HDMI with SD and MicroSD readers
  • 5Gbps data transfer
  • 2 year manufacturer warranty stated

Cons

  • 4K at 30Hz only
  • No stated safety certification
  • Plastic enclosure
  • 7 ports, fewer than the 9-port picks
Detailed Review

A 7-in-1 USB-C hub with 85W PD, 4K HDMI and 3.5mm audio, for MacBook and Windows desks.

Who it's for: someone who needs this port mix with an audio jack. Who should skip it: anyone who needs a different port set.

Its Office Score of 9.5/10 comes from performance 30/35, build 20/25, value 20/25, safety 0/10 and warranty 3/5: 73 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
Ports7
HDMI4K@30Hz
PD85W
Warranty2 year manufacturer

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 20 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. No UL, FCC or over-current protection statement is stated, so safety scores zero. 2 year manufacturer stated. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 3 of 5. See How We Pick.

Power and heat. Use the supplied adapter, treat power delivery wattage and display support as the maker's claims for your laptop model, and give the dock room to vent.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

vienon 8-in-1 USB-C Hub

vienon 8-in-1 USB-C Hub

vienon9.5/10 Office Score
i
The Office Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

An 8-in-1 USB hub with a DAC 3.5mm audio jack and aluminum shell, for music listeners.

Pros

  • Built-in DAC, up to 384kHz-32bit audio stated
  • 3.5mm jack supports mic and line control
  • Aluminum alloy shell
  • 6 months warranty stated

Cons

  • 6 months is the shortest here
  • USB 2.0 on most ports
  • No PD charging
  • No stated safety certification
Detailed Review

An 8-in-1 USB hub with a DAC 3.5mm audio jack and aluminum shell, for music listeners.

Who it's for: someone who needs this port mix with an audio jack. Who should skip it: anyone who needs a different port set.

Its Office Score of 9.5/10 comes from performance 28/35, build 20/25, value 20/25, safety 0/10 and warranty 2/5: 70 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
Ports8
AudioDAC 384kHz-32bit
Data5Gbps USB 3.0
Warranty6 months warranty

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 20 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. This product does not plug in or run on a battery, so safety is not part of its score. 6 months warranty stated. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 2 of 5. See How We Pick.

Power and heat. Use the supplied adapter, treat power delivery wattage and display support as the maker's claims for your laptop model, and give the dock room to vent.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

BKELHS 9-in-1 USB-C Hub

BKELHS 9-in-1 USB-C Hub

BKELHS9.4/10 Office Score
i
The Office Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

A 9-in-1 USB-C hub with 4K@60Hz HDMI and 100W PD, for iPad and laptop desks.

Pros

  • 4K@60Hz HDMI
  • 100W PD pass-through
  • 5Gbps USB 3.0 and USB-C data
  • 3.5mm jack with mic input

Cons

  • No warranty term is stated
  • No stated safety certification
  • Plastic build
  • Needs 30W or above adapter for full speed
Detailed Review

A 9-in-1 USB-C hub with 4K@60Hz HDMI and 100W PD, for iPad and laptop desks.

Who it's for: someone who needs this port mix with an audio jack. Who should skip it: anyone who needs a different port set.

Its Office Score of 9.4/10 comes from performance 29/35, build 19/25, value 20/25, safety 0/10 and warranty 0/5: 68 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
Ports9
HDMI4K@60Hz
PD100W
WarrantyNot stated

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 20 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. No UL, FCC or over-current protection statement is stated, so safety scores zero. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.

Power and heat. Use the supplied adapter, treat power delivery wattage and display support as the maker's claims for your laptop model, and give the dock room to vent.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

More picks to compare

Compare the picks

Hub Office Score Ports HDMI Power Delivery Warranty Amazon
Gitfos 18-in-1 Powered Hub 9.6/10 18 4K@60Hz 100W 1 year View on Amazon
KIROSA 9-in-1 USB-C Hub 9.5/10 9 4K@30Hz 100W 1 year View on Amazon
Belkin 7-in-1 USB-C Hub 9.5/10 7 4K@30Hz 85W 2 years View on Amazon
vienon 8-in-1 USB-C Hub 9.5/10 8 None None 6 months View on Amazon
BKELHS 9-in-1 USB-C Hub 9.4/10 9 4K@60Hz 100W Not stated View on Amazon

Specifications are manufacturer rated as listed, collected 20 October 2026. Ports run from 7 to 18.

How we scored them

The Office Score weighs performance (ports, HDMI and power), build, value for the stated specs, safety and warranty. None of the five states a safety certification. Four listings state a warranty term: Belkin at 2 years, KIROSA and Gitfos at 1 year, vienon at 6 months. How we pick explains the weights.

Product Office Score Perf. /35 Build /25 Value /25 Safety /10 Warranty /5
Gitfos 18-in-1 Powered Hub 9.6 33 21 20 0 3
KIROSA 9-in-1 USB-C Hub 9.5 30 21 20 0 3
Belkin 7-in-1 USB-C Hub 9.5 30 20 20 0 3
vienon 8-in-1 USB-C Hub 9.5 28 20 20 0 2
BKELHS 9-in-1 USB-C Hub 9.4 29 19 20 0 0

Scores run from 9.2 to 9.8: each product’s point total is placed on that range, so more points always means a higher score.

How to choose the best usb hub with audio jack

Ports and power

The Gitfos is powered with 18 ports and a 65W adapter; the KIROSA, Belkin and BKELHS are 7 to 9 port bus-powered hubs with 85W to 100W PD; the vienon is an 8-port hub with no PD. Pick powered for many peripherals, pick PD for laptop charging. For more hub options, see our docking stations and USB hubs roundup.

Display and audio

The Gitfos and BKELHS reach 4K@60Hz; the KIROSA and Belkin reach 4K@30Hz; the vienon has no HDMI but adds a DAC audio chip. Pick 4K@60Hz for smooth monitors, pick the DAC for headphone listening.

Hub Ports HDMI PD
Gitfos 18-in-1 Powered Hub 18 4K@60Hz 100W
KIROSA 9-in-1 USB-C Hub 9 4K@30Hz 100W
Belkin 7-in-1 USB-C Hub 7 4K@30Hz 85W
vienon 8-in-1 USB-C Hub 8 None None
BKELHS 9-in-1 USB-C Hub 9 4K@60Hz 100W

Figures as stated in each listing.

Warranty and build

The Belkin states 2 years, the KIROSA and Gitfos 1 year, the vienon 6 months; the BKELHS states no term. The KIROSA, vienon and Gitfos use aluminum shells; the Belkin and BKELHS use plastic.

Setup Notes

  • Connect the powered hub’s adapter before plugging in devices.
  • Use the original laptop adapter with the PD pass-through port.
  • Keep total draw within the hub’s stated power.
  • Update drivers if a port is not recognized.

Frequently Asked Questions

Which hub has the most ports?

The Gitfos with 18 ports, powered by a 65W adapter.

Which hubs support 4K@60Hz?

The Gitfos and the BKELHS.

Which hub is best for audio?

The vienon with a built-in DAC up to 384kHz-32bit.

Which hub has a warranty?

The Belkin at 2 years, the KIROSA and Gitfos at 1 year, the vienon at 6 months.

Gitfos 18-in-1 Powered Hub
Still deciding? Our top pickGitfos 18-in-1 Powered Hub
Check price on Amazon

See every docking stations and USB hubs guide and all connectivity guides. Also see our keyboards. Also see our mice and mouse pads.

More picks: webcams and ring lights, monitor arms and stands, computer speakers.