Skip to content
We independently pick everything we recommend. When you buy through our links, we may earn a commission. Learn more ›

Home office gear, compared spec by spec.

Desk Organizers and Whiteboards

Best Whiteboard for Desktop (2026): 5 Compared

Best whiteboard for desktop, compared across five glass boards: 8 x 6 to 16 x 3 inches, easel and keyboard stands, and warranties to 2 years.

Best Whiteboard for Desktop (2026): 5 Compared

Finding the best whiteboard for desktop often starts at a crowded desk, when sticky notes multiply and a reusable board keeps plans visible. We compared five desktop whiteboards by size, material, stand and warranty. Every figure below comes from the listings.

OfficeKitHQ earns a commission when you buy through links on this page, at no extra cost to you. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Affiliate disclosure.

Quick picks

Quick verdict: choose the YEOUX for a reversible wood stand. Choose the TSJ 8×6 for a 2-year warranty, the TOWON for a magnetic board, the U Brands for a clipboard clip, or the TSJ 16×3 for a keyboard stand with storage.

The picks

YEOUX 9.5x6.7 Board

YEOUX 9.5x6.7 Board

YEOUX9.7/10 Office Score
i
The Office Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

A 9.5 x 6.7 in glass board with reversible beech wood stand, marker and eraser, 1-year warranty.

Pros

  • Reversible wood stand stated
  • Tempered glass stated
  • 1-year warranty stated
  • Compact 9.5 x 6.7 in

Cons

  • 1 marker only
  • 1.5 pounds
  • Vertical orientation listed
  • No certification stated
Detailed Review

YEOUX lists a 9.5 by 6.7 inch desktop glass whiteboard with a reversible solid beech wood stand. The listing states tempered glass, a lay-flat or stand-up design, one marker and eraser, and a 1-year manufacturer warranty. No certification is stated.

Who it's for: anyone who wants a wood stand that reverses. Who should skip it: anyone who needs a larger board or more markers.

Its Office Score of 9.7/10 comes from performance 30/35, build 21/25, value 20/25, safety not scored (non-powered gear) and warranty 3/5: 74 of 90 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
Size9.5 x 6.7 in
MaterialGlass/wood
StandReversible
Warranty1 year

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 20 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. This product does not plug in or run on a battery, so safety is not part of its score. 1 Year. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 3 of 5. See How We Pick.

Follow the manual. Assemble and use the product as the maker describes, stay under any stated capacity, and read the manual before first use.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

TSJ 8x6 Glass Easel

TSJ 8x6 Glass Easel

TSJ OFFICE9.6/10 Office Score
i
The Office Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

An 8 x 6 in glass board with easel stand, marker tray, 2 markers and eraser, 2-year warranty.

Pros

  • 2-year warranty stated
  • Easel stand stated
  • Marker tray stated
  • Resists ghosting stated

Cons

  • 2 markers only
  • 0.55 kg
  • Black only in this listing
  • No certification stated
Detailed Review

TSJ OFFICE lists an 8 by 6 inch glass desktop whiteboard with an easel stand. The listing states a comfortable writing angle, a marker tray, 2 markers and eraser, non-slip mat and a 2-year manufacturer warranty. No certification is stated.

Who it's for: anyone who wants the longest warranty. Who should skip it: anyone who needs a larger board.

Its Office Score of 9.6/10 comes from performance 29/35, build 20/25, value 20/25, safety not scored (non-powered gear) and warranty 3/5: 72 of 90 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
Size8 x 6 in
MaterialGlass
StandEasel
Warranty2 years

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 20 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. This product does not plug in or run on a battery, so safety is not part of its score. 2 year. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 3 of 5. See How We Pick.

Follow the manual. Assemble and use the product as the maker describes, stay under any stated capacity, and read the manual before first use.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

TOWON 8x6 Glass Board

TOWON 8x6 Glass Board

TOWON9.6/10 Office Score
i
The Office Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

An 8 x 6 in magnetic glass board, 5 markers, eraser, non-slip mats, 1-year warranty.

Pros

  • Magnetic glass stated
  • 5 markers included
  • 1-year warranty stated
  • Non-slip mats stated

Cons

  • 8 x 6 in, compact
  • Turquoise color
  • 0.55 kg
  • No certification stated
Detailed Review

TOWON lists an 8 by 6 inch magnetic glass desktop whiteboard. The listing states 5 markers, a double-sided eraser, non-slip mats and a 1-year warranty. No certification is stated.

Who it's for: anyone who wants a magnetic board with markers. Who should skip it: anyone who needs a larger board or longer warranty.

Its Office Score of 9.6/10 comes from performance 28/35, build 20/25, value 20/25, safety not scored (non-powered gear) and warranty 3/5: 71 of 90 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
Size8 x 6 in
MaterialGlass
StandTabletop
Warranty1 year

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 20 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. This product does not plug in or run on a battery, so safety is not part of its score. 1 YEAR. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 3 of 5. See How We Pick.

Follow the manual. Assemble and use the product as the maker describes, stay under any stated capacity, and read the manual before first use.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

TSJ 16x3 Keyboard Board

TSJ 16x3 Keyboard Board

TSJ OFFICE9.6/10 Office Score
i
The Office Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

A 16 x 3 in glass board, keyboard stand with drawer and tray, for between keyboard and monitor.

Pros

  • Keyboard stand design stated
  • Hidden drawer stated
  • Accessory tray stated
  • 16 x 3 in, fits by keyboard

Cons

  • No warranty stated
  • 16 x 3 in, narrow
  • 1.36 kg
  • No certification stated
Detailed Review

TSJ OFFICE lists a 16 by 3 inch desktop whiteboard designed as a keyboard stand. The listing states a sloped angle, a hidden drawer, an accessory tray and a top tray for phone or pad. No warranty term or certification is stated.

Who it's for: anyone who wants a board that doubles as a keyboard stand. Who should skip it: anyone who needs a stated warranty.

Its Office Score of 9.6/10 comes from performance 30/35, build 20/25, value 20/25, safety not scored (non-powered gear) and warranty 0/5: 70 of 90 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
Size16 x 3 in
MaterialGlass
StandKeyboard stand
WarrantyNot stated

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 20 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. This product does not plug in or run on a battery, so safety is not part of its score. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.

Follow the manual. Assemble and use the product as the maker describes, stay under any stated capacity, and read the manual before first use.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

U Brands 8.5x11.7 Easel

U Brands 8.5x11.7 Easel

U Brands9.5/10 Office Score
i
The Office Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

An 8.5 x 11.7 in glass board with wire easel and clipboard clip, marker with eraser cap.

Pros

  • Clipboard clip stated
  • Wire easel, props or lies flat
  • Stain-resistant glass stated
  • Standard warranty stated

Cons

  • 1 marker only
  • 2.1 pounds
  • Standard warranty, no term
  • No certification stated
Detailed Review

U Brands lists an 8.5 by 11.7 inch glass desktop whiteboard with a gold wire easel. The listing states a top-edge clipboard clip, a marker with an eraser cap, stain-resistant glass and a no stated warranty term. No certification is stated.

Who it's for: anyone who wants a clipboard clip. Who should skip it: anyone who needs a stated warranty term.

Its Office Score of 9.5/10 comes from performance 28/35, build 20/25, value 19/25, safety not scored (non-powered gear) and warranty 0/5: 67 of 90 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
Size8.5 x 11.7 in
MaterialGlass/metal
StandWire easel
WarrantyNot stated

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 20 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. This product does not plug in or run on a battery, so safety is not part of its score. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.

Follow the manual. Assemble and use the product as the maker describes, stay under any stated capacity, and read the manual before first use.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Compare the picks

Board Office Score Size Material Stand Warranty Amazon
YEOUX 9.5×6.7 Board 9.7/10 9.5 x 6.7 in Glass/wood Reversible 1 year
TSJ 8×6 Glass Easel 9.6/10 8 x 6 in Glass Easel 2 years
TOWON 8×6 Glass Board 9.6/10 8 x 6 in Glass Tabletop 1 year
TSJ 16×3 Keyboard Board 9.6/10 16 x 3 in Glass Keyboard stand Not stated
U Brands 8.5×11.7 Easel 9.5/10 8.5 x 11.7 in Glass/metal Wire easel Not stated

Specifications are manufacturer rated as listed, collected 20 October 2026.

How we scored them

Product Office Score Perf. /35 Build /25 Value /25 Safety /10 Warranty /5
YEOUX 9.5×6.7 Board 9.7 30 21 20 n/a 3
TSJ 8×6 Glass Easel 9.6 29 20 20 n/a 3
TOWON 8×6 Glass Board 9.6 28 20 20 n/a 3
TSJ 16×3 Keyboard Board 9.6 30 20 20 n/a 0
U Brands 8.5×11.7 Easel 9.5 28 20 19 n/a 0

Scores run from 9.2 to 9.8: each product’s point total is placed on that range, so more points always means a higher score. Safety counts only for powered gear or where the listing states safety features; where it does not apply, the score is taken over the remaining 90 points.

The Office Score weighs performance, build, value, safety and warranty, as How we pick explains the weights. The YEOUX leads on build; the TSJ 8×6 leads on warranty at 2 years. The TSJ 16×3 states no warranty.

How to choose the best whiteboard for desktop

Size

Sizes here run 8 x 6 to 16 x 3 inches. The TSJ 16×3 fits between keyboard and monitor; the others are compact squares. For studying, the whiteboards for studying picks are focused.

Stand and features

Stands include reversible wood (YEOUX), easel (TSJ 8×6), wire easel (U Brands) and keyboard stand (TSJ 16×3). The U Brands adds a clipboard clip; the TSJ 16×3 adds a drawer. For classrooms, the whiteboards for teachers list covers larger boards.

Surface and warranty

All five are glass. The TOWON is magnetic. Warranties run 1 year (TOWON, YEOUX), 2 years (TSJ 8×6) and no term (U Brands); the TSJ 16×3 states none.

Frequently Asked Questions

Which is magnetic?

The TOWON lists a magnetic glass board.

Which has the longest warranty?

The TSJ 8×6 at 2 years.

Which doubles as a keyboard stand?

The TSJ 16×3 sits between keyboard and monitor with a drawer.

Which has a clipboard clip?

The U Brands has a top-edge clip that holds papers.

Which is the largest?

The TSJ 16×3 at 16 by 3 inches.

YEOUX 9.5x6.7 Board
Still deciding? Our top pickYEOUX 9.5x6.7 Board
Check price on Amazon

See every desk organizers and whiteboards guide and all office storage guides.

More picks: whiteboards, whiteboards for studying and whiteboards for teachers.