The best wireless mouse for tennis elbow is the one that keeps the forearm in a neutral handshake position, because twisting the wrist sideways is what aggravates the joint. A flat mouse forces exactly that twist. We compared five vertical wireless mice by design angle, DPI options, battery, noise and warranty term, using only what each listing publishes.
OfficeKitHQ earns a commission when you buy through links on this page, at no extra cost to you. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Affiliate disclosure.
Quick picks
Best Overall Uineer A9 Vertical: Tri-mode, 3-device, 2-year warranty Check price on Amazon
Longest Range TECKNET TK-MS007: 49-foot range, 4800 DPI, 24-month warranty Check price on Amazon
Best Connectivity POJTK 7043 Vertical: Bluetooth 5.3, USB-A and USB-C, 4800 DPI Check price on Amazon
Best Trackball Nulea M514 Trackball: Thumb control, 65-degree angle, 3-device Check price on Amazon
Best USB-C Bundle Vassink CA02 Vertical: USB-A and USB-C receivers included Check price on Amazon
The picks
| # | Product | Office Score | Buy |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Uineer A9 Vertical | 9.5/10 | Buy on Amazon |
| 2 | TECKNET TK-MS007 | 9.5/10 | Buy on Amazon |
| 3 | POJTK 7043 Vertical | 9.5/10 | Buy on Amazon |
| 4 | Nulea M514 Trackball | 9.4/10 | Buy on Amazon |
| 5 | Vassink CA02 Vertical | 9.4/10 | Buy on Amazon |

Uineer A9 Vertical
Vertical mouse with tri-mode wireless, 4 DPI levels, silent buttons and a 500mAh battery.
Pros
- Bluetooth 5.0, 4.0 and 2.4G with 3-device switching
- 500mAh battery recharges in about 2 hours via Type-C
- Side scroll wheel for horizontal navigation
- 2-year manufacturer warranty stated
Cons
- No USB-C receiver is stated (USB-A receiver only)
- 1-2 week adjustment period per the listing
- Right-hand only
- Plastic enclosure
Detailed Review
The Uineer A9 pairs tri-mode wireless (Bluetooth 5.0, 4.0 and 2.4G) with 3-device switching, 4 DPI levels, silent buttons and a side scroll wheel for horizontal navigation. The 500mAh battery recharges in about 2 hours over Type-C, and it weighs a stated 105 grams.
One note on the DPI listing: the bullets describe four DPI levels while the spec table states a maximum sensitivity of 2400 dots per inch, so we report the table's figure. Who it's for: multi-device users who want everything wireless. Who should skip it: anyone who needs a stated 4800 DPI.
Its Office Score of 9.5/10 comes from performance 30/35, build 20/25, value 20/25, safety 0/10 and warranty 3/5: 73 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| DPI | 2400 max (spec table) |
|---|---|
| Wireless | BT 5.0, BT 4.0, 2.4G |
| Devices | 3-device switching |
| Battery | 500mAh, Type-C, ~2 hr charge |
| Weight | 105 g |
| Warranty | 2 Year Manufacturer |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 17 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. No FCC or other safety listing is stated, so safety scores zero. 2 Year Manufacturer warranty stated. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 3 of 5. See How We Pick.
Fit the desk first. Check the stated size against your desk depth and keyboard tray, and charge or pair as the manual describes. No keyboard, mouse or wrist rest prevents or treats injury.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.
Pros
- 5 DPI levels up to 4800
- 49-foot wireless range stated
- 3-million-click durability stated
- 24-month warranty stated
Cons
- Runs on 2 AAA batteries (6-month lifespan)
- 1-2 week adjustment period per the listing
- Side buttons do not support Mac per the listing
- Right-hand only
Detailed Review
TECKNET's vertical mouse offers 5 DPI levels to 4800, 6 quiet buttons and a 49-foot 2.4G range, with 3-million-click durability stated. Two AAA batteries are rated for 6 months, and an 8-minute auto-sleep saves power.
The side buttons do not support Mac per the listing. Who it's for: long-range wireless users who hate charging. Who should skip it: Mac users who need side buttons.
Its Office Score of 9.5/10 comes from performance 30/35, build 19/25, value 19/25, safety 0/10 and warranty 3/5: 71 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| DPI | 800/1600/2400/3200/4800 |
|---|---|
| Range | 49 ft |
| Buttons | 6, quiet |
| Battery | 2 AAA, 6 months |
| Weight | 3.2 oz |
| Warranty | 24 Months |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 17 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. No FCC or other safety listing is stated, so safety scores zero. 24 Months warranty stated. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 3 of 5. See How We Pick.
Fit the desk first. Check the stated size against your desk depth and keyboard tray, and charge or pair as the manual describes. No keyboard, mouse or wrist rest prevents or treats injury.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.
Pros
- Bluetooth 5.3 plus 2.4G with USB-A and USB-C receivers
- 5 DPI levels up to 4800
- 6 silent buttons
- 150-hour battery average stated
Cons
- 1-year warranty only
- Fast chargers warned against per the listing
- Front/back buttons do not work in macOS per the listing
- Right-hand only
Detailed Review
The POJTK pairs Bluetooth 5.3 with 2.4G, shipping both USB-A and USB-C receivers so no port is left out. Five DPI levels reach 4800, the 6 buttons are silent, and the rechargeable battery averages a stated 150 hours.
The listing warns against fast chargers. Who it's for: USB-C laptop owners who want options. Who should skip it: anyone who needs more than a 1-year warranty.
Its Office Score of 9.5/10 comes from performance 30/35, build 19/25, value 20/25, safety 0/10 and warranty 2/5: 71 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| DPI | 800/1600/2400/3200/4800 |
|---|---|
| Wireless | BT 5.3, 2.4G |
| Buttons | 6, silent |
| Battery | Rechargeable, 150 hrs avg |
| Weight | 3.84 oz |
| Warranty | 1 Year Manufacturer |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 17 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. No FCC or other safety listing is stated, so safety scores zero. 1 Year Manufacturer warranty stated. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 2 of 5. See How We Pick.
Fit the desk first. Check the stated size against your desk depth and keyboard tray, and charge or pair as the manual describes. No keyboard, mouse or wrist rest prevents or treats injury.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

Nulea M514 Trackball
Vertical trackball mouse with thumb control, 65-degree angle and 3-device switching.
Pros
- Thumb trackball minimizes hand and arm movement
- 65-degree vertical angle stated
- Pairs with 3 devices over Bluetooth or USB
- Silent buttons and scroll wheel
Cons
- 1000 DPI maximum, the lowest here
- 4 DPI levels not specified
- 12-month warranty only
- Right-hand only
Detailed Review
Nulea's vertical trackball replaces mouse movement with thumb control at a 65-degree angle, minimizing hand and arm movement for long desk sessions. It pairs with 3 devices over Bluetooth or the USB receiver, with silent buttons and an infinite scroll wheel.
The 4 DPI levels are not specified and the 1000 DPI maximum is the lowest here. Who it's for: anyone who wants to stop moving their arm entirely. Who should skip it: high-DPI users.
Its Office Score of 9.4/10 comes from performance 29/35, build 19/25, value 19/25, safety 0/10 and warranty 2/5: 69 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Design | Vertical trackball, 65 deg |
|---|---|
| DPI | 4 levels, 1000 max |
| Wireless | BT + USB receiver |
| Devices | 3-device switching |
| Weight | 151.5 g |
| Warranty | 12 months |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 17 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. This product does not plug in or run on a battery, so safety is not part of its score. 12 months warranty stated. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 2 of 5. See How We Pick.
Fit the desk first. Check the stated size against your desk depth and keyboard tray, and charge or pair as the manual describes. No keyboard, mouse or wrist rest prevents or treats injury.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.
Pros
- USB-A and USB-C receivers included
- 58-degree handshake posture stated
- Rechargeable; no batteries to buy
- Quiet clicks for shared spaces
Cons
- 1600 DPI maximum
- 1-year warranty only
- 154-gram stated weight
- Front/back buttons do not work in macOS per the listing
Detailed Review
The Vassink's 58-degree vertical design fits the palm's curvature for a neutral handshake posture, with 800/1200/1600 DPI and quiet clicks. Both USB-A and USB-C receivers are included, and the rechargeable battery lasts 1 to 3 months per the listing.
Who it's for: USB-C device owners on a simple 2.4G mouse. Who should skip it: anyone who needs high DPI or a longer warranty.
Its Office Score of 9.4/10 comes from performance 28/35, build 18/25, value 19/25, safety 0/10 and warranty 2/5: 67 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| DPI | 800/1200/1600 |
|---|---|
| Angle | 58 degrees |
| Wireless | 2.4G, USB-A + USB-C |
| Battery | Rechargeable, 1-3 months |
| Weight | 154 g |
| Warranty | 1Year |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 17 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. No FCC or other safety listing is stated, so safety scores zero. 1Year warranty stated. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 2 of 5. See How We Pick.
Fit the desk first. Check the stated size against your desk depth and keyboard tray, and charge or pair as the manual describes. No keyboard, mouse or wrist rest prevents or treats injury.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Compare the picks
| Mouse | Office Score | Design | Max DPI | Connectivity | Warranty | Amazon |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Uineer A9 Vertical | 9.5/10 | Vertical | 2400 | BT 5.0/4.0 + 2.4G | 2 years | View on Amazon |
| TECKNET TK-MS007 | 9.5/10 | Vertical | 4800 | 2.4G | 24 months | View on Amazon |
| POJTK 7043 Vertical | 9.5/10 | Vertical, 58 deg | 4800 | BT 5.3 + 2.4G | 1 year | View on Amazon |
| Nulea M514 Trackball | 9.4/10 | Vertical trackball | 1000 | BT + USB | 12 months | View on Amazon |
| Vassink CA02 Vertical | 9.4/10 | Vertical, 58 deg | 1600 | 2.4G USB-A/C | 1 year | View on Amazon |
Specifications are manufacturer rated as listed, collected 17 October 2026. All five state a warranty term.
How we scored them
The Office Score weighs performance (vertical design, DPI range and quiet operation for sore arms), build (battery and materials), value for the stated specs, safety and warranty. No listing states a safety certification, so no safety points were awarded. All five state a warranty term, from 1 year to 24 months. How we pick explains the weights.
| Product | Office Score | Perf. /35 | Build /25 | Value /25 | Safety /10 | Warranty /5 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Uineer A9 Vertical | 9.5 | 30 | 20 | 20 | 0 | 3 |
| TECKNET TK-MS007 | 9.5 | 30 | 19 | 19 | 0 | 3 |
| POJTK 7043 Vertical | 9.5 | 30 | 19 | 20 | 0 | 2 |
| Nulea M514 Trackball | 9.4 | 29 | 19 | 19 | 0 | 2 |
| Vassink CA02 Vertical | 9.4 | 28 | 18 | 19 | 0 | 2 |
Scores run from 9.2 to 9.8: each product’s point total is placed on that range, so more points always means a higher score.
How to choose the best wireless mouse for tennis elbow
Vertical angle and trackball
Four are vertical mice; the Nulea is a vertical trackball worked by the thumb, which minimizes arm movement. Stated angles: 65 degrees on the Nulea and 58 degrees on the Vassink and POJTK. All are right-hand only. For the full category, see mice and mouse pads.
| Mouse | Design | DPI levels | Battery |
|---|---|---|---|
| Uineer A9 Vertical | Vertical | 4, to 2400 | 500mAh rechargeable |
| TECKNET TK-MS007 | Vertical | 5, to 4800 | 2 AAA, 6 months |
| POJTK 7043 Vertical | Vertical, 58 deg | 5, to 4800 | Rechargeable, 150 hrs |
| Nulea M514 Trackball | Trackball, 65 deg | 4 levels | Rechargeable |
| Vassink CA02 Vertical | Vertical, 58 deg | 3, to 1600 | Rechargeable, 1-3 months |
Design, DPI and battery as stated in each listing.
Connectivity
The Uineer and POJTK pair over Bluetooth plus 2.4G with USB-A and USB-C receivers; the Nulea does Bluetooth or USB. The TECKNET and Vassink are 2.4G only. If your laptop has only USB-C ports, the POJTK and Vassink include a Type-C receiver.
Noise and battery
All five claim quiet or silent clicks. Battery styles split: the TECKNET runs on 2 AAA batteries rated 6 months, while the other four recharge, the Uineer over Type-C in about 2 hours. Auto-sleep ranges from 8 to 30 minutes.
Read the warranty line
Terms run from 1 year (Vassink, POJTK) to 24 months (TECKNET). The Uineer also offers a 45-day return policy on top of its 2-year warranty. A stated term beats a vague promise when buttons start double-clicking.
Frequently Asked Questions
Does a vertical mouse help tennis elbow?
Vertical mice hold the forearm in a neutral handshake position instead of twisted flat. All five here use a vertical or trackball design; the listings suggest a 1 to 2 week adjustment period.
Which mouse has the longest battery?
The TECKNET rates its 2 AAA batteries at 6 months; the rechargeables range from 150 hours (POJTK) to 1-3 months (Vassink, POJTK).
Are these mice good for Mac?
All five list Mac compatibility, but the TECKNET, Vassink and POJTK note their side buttons do not work in macOS.
Related guides
See every mouse and mouse pad guide and all computer peripheral guides.
More picks: wireless mice for smaller hands, wireless mice for graphic design, wireless mice with side buttons.






