Skip to content
We independently pick everything we recommend. When you buy through our links, we may earn a commission. Learn more ›

Home office gear, compared spec by spec.

Mice and Mouse Pads

Best Wireless Mouse with Bluetooth (2026): 5 Compared

Five Bluetooth wireless mice compared by Bluetooth version, DPI, buttons, battery type and warranty term, for work and travel use.

Best Wireless Mouse with Bluetooth (2026): 5 Compared

The best wireless mouse with Bluetooth is the one that pairs cleanly with your devices and holds a steady connection through the workday, because a mouse that drops out mid-task is worse than a cord. A 9 a.m. call is a bad time to discover your pointer has frozen. We compared five Bluetooth mice by Bluetooth version, DPI range, buttons, battery, multi-device switching and warranty term, using only what each listing publishes.

OfficeKitHQ earns a commission when you buy through links on this page, at no extra cost to you. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Affiliate disclosure.

Quick picks

  • TECKNET Grey Bluetooth Mouse
    Best Overall TECKNET Grey Bluetooth Mouse: BT 5.0 + 2.4G, 6 DPI levels to 4800, 36-month warranty Check price on Amazon
  • TECKNET Purple Bluetooth Mouse
    Best Runner-Up TECKNET Purple Bluetooth Mouse: BT 5.2 + 2.4G, 5 DPI levels to 4000, 36-month warranty Check price on Amazon
  • AOC Vertical Bluetooth Mouse
    Best Vertical AOC Vertical Bluetooth Mouse: BT 5.4, 4800 DPI, 7 programmable buttons, rechargeable Check price on Amazon
  • Logitech Mobi Fold
    Best Portable Logitech Mobi Fold: Foldable Bluetooth mouse, 4K DPI, 2-year warranty Check price on Amazon
  • WREANU Bluetooth Mouse
    Best LED Pick WREANU Bluetooth Mouse: Rechargeable BT 5.2 mouse with LED lights, silent clicks Check price on Amazon

The picks

TECKNET Grey Bluetooth Mouse

TECKNET Grey Bluetooth Mouse

TECKNET9.5/10 Office Score
i
The Office Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

A grey Bluetooth 5.0 mouse with 2.4G mode, 6 DPI levels to 4800, 6 buttons and a stated 36-month warranty.

Pros

  • 6 DPI levels up to 4800, the widest range here
  • Bluetooth 5.0/3.0 plus 2.4G with two-device switching
  • 36-month warranty is stated (registration required)
  • Silent clicks for shared spaces

Cons

  • 2 AAA batteries are not included
  • Side buttons are not silent
  • Side buttons are not compatible with macOS
  • No rechargeable option
Detailed Review

TECKNET lists this grey mouse with Bluetooth 5.0/3.0 and 2.4G USB-A connections, two-device switching, 6 DPI levels (4800/3200/2400/1600/1200/800), 6 buttons and silent clicks. The listing states a 10 m range, wide OS compatibility with Windows, macOS, Chrome and Linux, and 2 AAA batteries (not included) with automatic sleep. The bullets state a 36-month warranty with registration required, and the spec table agrees on 36 months.

Who it's for: someone who wants the widest DPI range here with a long stated warranty. Who should skip it: Mac users who need the side buttons, or anyone who wants rechargeable power.

Its Office Score of 9.5/10 comes from performance 29/35, build 20/25, value 21/25, safety 0/10 and warranty 4/5: 74 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
Bluetooth5.0/3.0 + 2.4G
Max DPI4800
Buttons6
Warranty36-month

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 18 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. This product does not plug in or run on a battery, so safety is not part of its score. 36 Months Warranty (Registered Only). It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 4 of 5. See How We Pick.

Fit the desk first. Check the stated size against your desk depth and keyboard tray, and charge or pair as the manual describes. No keyboard, mouse or wrist rest prevents or treats injury.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

TECKNET Purple Bluetooth Mouse

TECKNET Purple Bluetooth Mouse

TECKNET9.5/10 Office Score
i
The Office Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

A purple Bluetooth 5.2 mouse with 2.4G mode, 5 DPI levels to 4000, silent clicks and a stated 36-month warranty.

Pros

  • Bluetooth 5.2 is newer than the grey model's 5.0
  • 5 DPI levels up to 4000 with memory of the last setting
  • 36-month warranty is stated (registration required)
  • Silent clicks plus textured rubber grips

Cons

  • Spec table lists 24-month battery life against the bullets' 18 months
  • 1 AA battery is not included
  • Side buttons are not compatible with Mac
  • 4000 max DPI is lower than the grey model's 4800
Detailed Review

TECKNET lists this purple mouse with Bluetooth 5.2/3.0 and 2.4G modes, two-device switching, 5 DPI levels (800/1600/2400/3200/4000) with memory, 6 buttons and silent clicks. The listing gives a 4.3 by 2.8 in size, a 2.56 oz weight and 1 AA battery (not included). The bullets state 18 months of battery life while the spec table says 24 months; we follow the bullets. The bullets state a 36-month warranty with registration required against the table's 24 months; again we follow the bullets.

Who it's for: someone who wants newer Bluetooth 5.2 with DPI memory and a long stated warranty. Who should skip it: anyone who needs the highest DPI here or a single consistent battery figure.

Its Office Score of 9.5/10 comes from performance 28/35, build 20/25, value 21/25, safety 0/10 and warranty 4/5: 73 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
Bluetooth5.2/3.0 + 2.4G
Max DPI4000
Buttons6
Warranty36-month

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 18 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. This product does not plug in or run on a battery, so safety is not part of its score. 36-month warranty (Registration Required). It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 4 of 5. See How We Pick.

Fit the desk first. Check the stated size against your desk depth and keyboard tray, and charge or pair as the manual describes. No keyboard, mouse or wrist rest prevents or treats injury.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

AOC Vertical Bluetooth Mouse

AOC Vertical Bluetooth Mouse

AOC9.5/10 Office Score
i
The Office Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

A grey vertical mouse with Bluetooth 5.4, 4800 DPI, 7 programmable buttons and an 800 mAh rechargeable cell.

Pros

  • Bluetooth 5.4 is the newest version here
  • 7 buttons with programmable options
  • 800 mAh rechargeable cell, 200 hours without RGB
  • Triple-mode: Bluetooth, 2.4G and wired USB

Cons

  • 12-month warranty is shorter than the TECKNET 36-month terms
  • 5.92 oz is the heaviest mouse here
  • Right hand only, not for large hands per the listing
  • RGB cuts battery life to 40-plus hours
Detailed Review

AOC lists this grey vertical mouse with a 52-degree angle, Bluetooth 5.4, 2.4G and wired USB modes, 5 DPI levels (1000/1600/2400/3200/4800), 7 buttons with programmable options and an RGB light. The listing gives a 4.33 by 2.91 in size, a 5.92 oz weight, an 800 mAh rechargeable cell rated at 200 hours without RGB and 40-plus hours with RGB, Type-C charging with use-while-charging, and an LED battery display. The spec table states a 12-month warranty plus a 45-day return window.

Who it's for: someone who wants a vertical shape with the newest Bluetooth and programmable buttons. Who should skip it: left-handed users, large hands, or anyone who wants the longest warranty here.

Its Office Score of 9.5/10 comes from performance 30/35, build 21/25, value 20/25, safety 0/10 and warranty 3/5: 74 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
Bluetooth5.4 + 2.4G + wired
Max DPI4800
Buttons7
Warranty12-month

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 18 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. No FCC or other safety listing is stated, so safety scores zero. 12 month warranty. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 3 of 5. See How We Pick.

Fit the desk first. Check the stated size against your desk depth and keyboard tray, and charge or pair as the manual describes. No keyboard, mouse or wrist rest prevents or treats injury.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

Logitech Mobi Fold

Logitech Mobi Fold

Logitech9.4/10 Office Score
i
The Office Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

A foldable graphite Bluetooth mouse with 4K DPI, quiet clicks, three-device switching and a 2-year warranty.

Pros

  • Folds flat for a pocket or bag
  • Three-device Easy-Switch over Bluetooth
  • 2-year limited hardware warranty is stated
  • Made with certified post-consumer recycled plastic

Cons

  • 1-month battery life is the lowest figure here
  • Only 4 buttons, the fewest alongside the WREANU
  • USB-C charging cable is not included
  • No 2.4G receiver mode
Detailed Review

Logitech lists the Mobi Fold as a foldable graphite Bluetooth mouse with 4K DPI tracking, adaptive touch scrolling, quiet clicks and Fast Pair, switching across 3 devices. The listing gives a 4.8 by 2.24 in size, a 79 g weight, up to 1 month per charge with 22 hours from a 1-minute charge over USB-C (cable not included), and 36 percent certified post-consumer recycled plastic in the graphite version. The spec table states a 2-year limited hardware warranty.

Who it's for: a traveler who wants a mouse that folds flat and hops across three devices. Who should skip it: anyone who needs a 2.4G receiver, more buttons, or longer battery life.

Its Office Score of 9.4/10 comes from performance 27/35, build 20/25, value 19/25, safety 0/10 and warranty 3/5: 69 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
BluetoothBluetooth, 3 devices
Max DPI4000
Buttons4
Warranty2-year

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 18 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. This product does not plug in or run on a battery, so safety is not part of its score. 2 Year Limited Hardware Warranty. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 3 of 5. See How We Pick.

Fit the desk first. Check the stated size against your desk depth and keyboard tray, and charge or pair as the manual describes. No keyboard, mouse or wrist rest prevents or treats injury.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

WREANU Bluetooth Mouse

WREANU Bluetooth Mouse

WREANU9.4/10 Office Score
i
The Office Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

A slim black rechargeable Bluetooth 5.2 mouse with LED lights, silent clicks and two-device switching.

Pros

  • Rechargeable 500 mAh cell, no batteries to buy
  • Bluetooth 5.2 plus 2.4G with two-device switching
  • Slim 4.4 by 2.3 in travel-friendly size
  • Silent clicks for quiet rooms

Cons

  • No warranty term is stated
  • 1600 max DPI is the lowest here
  • Only 4 buttons
  • LED lights cannot be turned off per the listing
Detailed Review

WREANU lists this black mouse with Bluetooth 5.2/3.0 and 2.4G modes, two-device switching, 3 DPI levels (800, 1200 and 1600), 4 buttons and silent clicks. The listing gives a 4.4 by 2.3 by 1.1 in size, a 2.3 oz weight, a 500 mAh rechargeable cell with 2-hour charging for 7 days of use and 30 days standby, 7 LED breathing light colors and a 10 m (33 ft) range. The spec table's warranty entry is truncated with no term, so we record it as not stated.

Who it's for: someone who wants a rechargeable travel mouse with lights and can live without a warranty term. Who should skip it: anyone who needs a higher DPI.

Its Office Score of 9.4/10 comes from performance 26/35, build 19/25, value 20/25, safety 0/10 and warranty 0/5: 65 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
Bluetooth5.2/3.0 + 2.4G
Max DPI1600
Buttons4
Battery500 mAh rechargeable

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 18 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. No FCC or other safety listing is stated, so safety scores zero. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.

Fit the desk first. Check the stated size against your desk depth and keyboard tray, and charge or pair as the manual describes. No keyboard, mouse or wrist rest prevents or treats injury.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

More picks to compare

Compare the picks

Mouse Office Score Bluetooth Max DPI Buttons Battery Warranty Amazon
TECKNET Grey Bluetooth Mouse 9.5/10 5.0/3.0 + 2.4G 4800 6 2 AAA (not incl.) 36-month View on Amazon
TECKNET Purple Bluetooth Mouse 9.5/10 5.2/3.0 + 2.4G 4000 6 1 AA, 18 months 36-month View on Amazon
AOC Vertical Bluetooth Mouse 9.5/10 5.4 + 2.4G + wired 4800 7 Rechargeable, 200 h 12-month View on Amazon
Logitech Mobi Fold 9.4/10 Bluetooth 4000 4 Rechargeable, 1 month 2-year View on Amazon
WREANU Bluetooth Mouse 9.4/10 5.2/3.0 + 2.4G 1600 4 Rechargeable, 500 mAh Not stated View on Amazon

Specifications are manufacturer rated as listed, collected 18 October 2026. Four of the five state a warranty term; all five list silent or quiet clicks.

How we scored them

The Office Score weighs performance (Bluetooth version, DPI range, buttons and multi-device switching), build (materials, battery type and stated battery life), value for the stated specs, safety and warranty. For a mouse, no listing here states a safety certification, so safety scores zero across the board. Four listings state a warranty term: both TECKNET mice at 36 months, Logitech at 2 years and AOC at 12 months. How we pick explains the weights.

Product Office Score Perf. /35 Build /25 Value /25 Safety /10 Warranty /5
TECKNET Grey Bluetooth Mouse 9.5 29 20 21 0 4
TECKNET Purple Bluetooth Mouse 9.5 28 20 21 0 4
AOC Vertical Bluetooth Mouse 9.5 30 21 20 0 3
Logitech Mobi Fold 9.4 27 20 19 0 3
WREANU Bluetooth Mouse 9.4 26 19 20 0 0

Scores run from 9.2 to 9.8: each product’s point total is placed on that range, so more points always means a higher score.

How to choose the best wireless mouse with Bluetooth

Check the Bluetooth version and device count

Bluetooth 5.4 on the AOC is the newest version stated here, followed by 5.2 on the purple TECKNET and the WREANU, and 5.0 on the grey TECKNET. All except the Logitech pair a 2.4G receiver mode alongside Bluetooth; the AOC adds a wired USB mode for a third option. If you hop between a laptop and a tablet, the two-device switching on the TECKNET and WREANU mice and the three-device switching on the AOC and Logitech decide how smooth that feels. See all mice and mouse pads guides for more roundups in this category.

Match DPI and buttons to your work

DPI ranges here run from 1600 on the WREANU to 4800 on the grey TECKNET and the AOC, with the purple TECKNET at 4000 and the Logitech at 4K. Button counts run from 4 on the WREANU and Logitech to 7 on the AOC, with 6 on both TECKNET mice. More buttons suit shortcut-heavy work; fewer suit travel. The table below lines up the stated numbers.

Mouse Max DPI Buttons Size Item weight
TECKNET Grey Bluetooth Mouse 4800 6 Not stated 0.1 kg
TECKNET Purple Bluetooth Mouse 4000 6 4.3 x 2.8 in 2.56 oz
AOC Vertical Bluetooth Mouse 4800 7 4.33 x 2.91 in 5.92 oz
Logitech Mobi Fold 4000 4 4.8 x 2.24 in 79 g
WREANU Bluetooth Mouse 1600 4 4.4 x 2.3 in 2.3 oz

Figures as stated in each listing. Note the purple TECKNET’s spec table lists a 24-month battery average life against the bullets’ 18 months; we follow the bullets.

Battery: replaceable vs rechargeable

The two TECKNET mice run on replaceable batteries (2 AAA on the grey, 1 AA on the purple, neither included), with the purple listing 18 months of battery life in its bullets. The WREANU, AOC and Logitech recharge instead: the WREANU’s 500 mAh cell is listed at 2 hours charging for 7 days of use, the AOC’s 800 mAh cell at 200 hours without RGB, and the Logitech at 1 month per charge with 22 hours from a 1-minute top-up. If you travel often, the foldable Logitech Mobi Fold and the slim 4.4 by 2.3 in WREANU are the travel picks here.

Hmm, that standing desk line is forced and off-topic. Let me rephrase: “If you travel often, the foldable Logitech Mobi Fold and the slim WREANU are the travel picks here.” And use a relevant link instead. Let me fix.

Read the warranty line

Both TECKNET mice state a 36-month warranty with registration required. Logitech states a 2-year limited hardware warranty, and AOC states a 12-month warranty plus a 45-day return window. The WREANU spec table carries a truncated warranty entry with no term, so we record it as not stated.

Setup Notes

  • Pair over Bluetooth first; keep the 2.4G receiver as the fallback for devices without Bluetooth.
  • Check battery type before you buy: the TECKNET mice need AAA or AA batteries that are not included.
  • Measure your hand against the stated size; the grey TECKNET is listed for small to medium hands.
  • Charge rechargeable mice before the first workday; the WREANU lists 2 hours for a full charge.

Frequently Asked Questions

Which Bluetooth version is newest here?

The AOC lists Bluetooth 5.4, the newest stated. The purple TECKNET and WREANU list 5.2, and the grey TECKNET lists 5.0.

Which mice switch between two devices?

Both TECKNET mice and the WREANU switch between two devices (Bluetooth plus 2.4G). The AOC and Logitech switch across three devices.

Which listings state a warranty term?

Both TECKNET mice state a 36-month warranty with registration required, Logitech states 2 years, and AOC states 12 months. The WREANU states no term.

Are these mice silent?

All five list silent or quiet clicks. The TECKNET mice note that side buttons and scroll wheels are not silent, and the AOC notes only the left and right buttons are quiet.

Which mouse is best for travel?

The Logitech Mobi Fold folds flat for a pocket or bag, and the WREANU is listed at 4.4 by 2.3 in as a slim portable pick.

TECKNET Grey Bluetooth Mouse
Still deciding? Our top pickTECKNET Grey Bluetooth Mouse
Check price on Amazon

See every mice and mouse pads guide and all computer peripherals guides. Also see our best wireless mouse for large hands. Also see our best wireless mouse for smaller hands.

More picks: mice with side buttons, mice for graphic design.