The Aula F75 is a 75% board, and the best wrist rest for aula f75 keeps wrists level without overhanging the desk. We compared five rests by length, material, layout fit and warranty, using only what each listing publishes.
OfficeKitHQ earns a commission when you buy through links on this page, at no extra cost to you. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Affiliate disclosure.
Quick picks
Best Overall ASFSKY Wood-Foam Wrist Rest: Wood and memory foam, fits 60%, 75%, and 100% boards Check price on Amazon
Best Warranty Dapesuom Memory Foam Set: Keyboard and mouse set with 1-year warranty Check price on Amazon
Best Wood GK GAMAKAY Walnut Rest: Walnut rest with 30-day warranty Check price on Amazon
Best Silicone Keychron Silicone Palm Rest: 17.6-inch silicone with honeycomb non-slip base Check price on Amazon
Best Gel Set MoKo Gel Cloud Set: Cloud-shaped keyboard and mouse set in clear pink Check price on Amazon
The picks
| # | Product | Office Score | Buy |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | ASFSKY Wood-Foam Wrist Rest | 9.7/10 | Buy on Amazon |
| 2 | Dapesuom Memory Foam Set | 9.6/10 | Buy on Amazon |
| 3 | GK GAMAKAY Walnut Rest | 9.5/10 | Buy on Amazon |
| 4 | Keychron Silicone Palm Rest | 9.5/10 | Buy on Amazon |
| 5 | MoKo Gel Cloud Set | 9.5/10 | Buy on Amazon |

ASFSKY Wood-Foam Wrist Rest
A walnut wood wrist rest with firm memory foam and PU leather surface, fitting 60%, 75%, and 100% keyboards.
Pros
- Walnut wood base with firm memory foam
- Fits 60%, 75%, and 100% layouts
- 90-day warranty stated
- PU leather surface, stain-resistant
Cons
- 17.3 inches overhangs a 75% board
- No safety certifications stated
- Only black color stated
- PU leather is not real leather
Detailed Review
ASFSKY lists a 17.3 by 3.15 by 0.79 inch wrist rest (44 cm by 8 cm by 2 cm) combining natural solid wood with high-density memory foam under a PU leather surface. It states a fit for 60%, 75%, and 100% layouts with a non-slip rubber grip bottom, and a 90-day warranty. The unit weighs 1.01 ounces.
Who it's for: 75% boards that want wood and foam in one rest Who should skip it: buyers who want a rest shorter than 17 inches
Its Office Score of 9.7/10 comes from performance 29/35, build 21/25, value 21/25, safety not scored (non-powered gear) and warranty 3/5: 74 of 90 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Length | 17.3 in |
|---|---|
| Material | Walnut + memory foam |
| Fits | 60%, 75%, 100% |
| Warranty | 90 days |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 19 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. This product does not plug in or run on a battery, so safety is not part of its score. 90 days warranty stated. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 3 of 5. See How We Pick.
Fit the desk first. Check the stated size against your desk depth and keyboard tray, and charge or pair as the manual describes. No keyboard, mouse or wrist rest prevents or treats injury.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

Dapesuom Memory Foam Set
A memory foam keyboard and mouse wrist rest set with non-slip base and 1-year manufacturer warranty.
Pros
- Keyboard and mouse rests in one set
- 1-year manufacturer warranty
- Memory foam with Lycra cover
- Non-slip textured rubber base
Cons
- 17 inches suits full-size boards
- Leather brown color only
- No safety certifications stated
- 1.92 ounces is light for the size
Detailed Review
Dapesuom lists a memory foam keyboard wrist rest at 17 by 3.6 by 1 inches plus a mouse rest, with a dense textured rubber non-slip base and Lycra cover. The set weighs 1.92 ounces and carries a 1-year manufacturer warranty. It is listed for gaming, laptop and office use.
Who it's for: full-size setups that want keyboard and mouse support Who should skip it: compact 75% desks where 17 inches is too long
Its Office Score of 9.6/10 comes from performance 27/35, build 20/25, value 20/25, safety not scored (non-powered gear) and warranty 3/5: 70 of 90 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Length | 17 in |
|---|---|
| Material | Memory foam, Lycra |
| Pieces | Keyboard + mouse |
| Warranty | 1 year |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 19 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. This product does not plug in or run on a battery, so safety is not part of its score. 1 year manufacturer warranty stated. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 3 of 5. See How We Pick.
Fit the desk first. Check the stated size against your desk depth and keyboard tray, and charge or pair as the manual describes. No keyboard, mouse or wrist rest prevents or treats injury.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

GK GAMAKAY Walnut Rest
A walnut wood wrist rest with anti-skid rubber feet and 30-day manufacture warranty.
Pros
- Walnut wood with unique grain
- Anti-skid rubber feet
- 30-day manufacture warranty
- Nine-grade hand-polished finish
Cons
- Dimension conflict: 17.32 vs 14.17 inches stated
- Full-size only
- Keep out of direct sunlight per listing
- No safety certifications stated
Detailed Review
GK GAMAKAY lists a walnut wood wrist rest with a hand-polished finish and anti-skid rubber feet, sized for 104-key full-size mechanical keyboards. The spec table gives 17.32 by 3.11 inches while the bullets give 14.17 by 3.11 by 0.7 inches. The warranty is 30 days from date of purchase.
Who it's for: full-size boards that want a firm wood rest Who should skip it: 75% boards needing a shorter rest
Its Office Score of 9.5/10 comes from performance 27/35, build 20/25, value 19/25, safety not scored (non-powered gear) and warranty 2/5: 68 of 90 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Length | 17.32 in |
|---|---|
| Material | Walnut wood |
| Fits | Full size (104 keys) |
| Warranty | 30 days |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 19 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. This product does not plug in or run on a battery, so safety is not part of its score. 30-day manufacture warranty from date of purchase. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 2 of 5. See How We Pick.
Fit the desk first. Check the stated size against your desk depth and keyboard tray, and charge or pair as the manual describes. No keyboard, mouse or wrist rest prevents or treats injury.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

Keychron Silicone Palm Rest
A 17.6-inch silicone palm rest with honeycomb non-slip base for 100% layout keyboards.
Pros
- 17.6-inch full-size silicone rest
- Honeycomb base with natural suction
- Washable velvety surface
- Light purple colorway
Cons
- 100% layout only; overhangs a 75% board
- No warranty term stated
- No safety certifications stated
- 0.71 inches is the slimmest here
Detailed Review
Keychron lists a 17.6 by 3.13 by 0.71 inch silicone palm rest (435 by 79 by 18 mm) for 100% layout mechanical keyboards, with a stay-put honeycomb base and a washable velvety surface. The listing names Keychron K10, Q6 and V6 series plus other full-size boards. No warranty term is stated.
Who it's for: full-size Keychron boards that want washable silicone Who should skip it: 75% boards where 17.6 inches overhangs
Its Office Score of 9.5/10 comes from performance 28/35, build 21/25, value 19/25, safety not scored (non-powered gear) and warranty 0/5: 68 of 90 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Length | 17.6 in |
|---|---|
| Material | Silicone |
| Fits | 100% layout |
| Base | Honeycomb |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 19 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. This product does not plug in or run on a battery, so safety is not part of its score. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.
Fit the desk first. Check the stated size against your desk depth and keyboard tray, and charge or pair as the manual describes. No keyboard, mouse or wrist rest prevents or treats injury.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.
Pros
- Keyboard and mouse cloud-shaped set
- Silicone gel, cool-touch and easy to clean
- Clear pink colorway
- Non-slip base
Cons
- No warranty term stated
- No safety certifications stated
- 16.93 inches suits full-size boards
- 2-piece set takes more desk space
Detailed Review
MoKo lists a cloud-shaped silicone gel wrist rest set: a 16.93 by 4.13 by 0.79 inch keyboard rest and a 5.91 by 3.54 by 0.79 inch mouse rest, in clear pink with a smooth skin-friendly surface. It wipes clean with a damp cloth and mild soap and resists fading and yellowing. No warranty term is stated.
Who it's for: full-size setups that want a cute gel set Who should skip it: buyers who want a stated warranty term
Its Office Score of 9.5/10 comes from performance 27/35, build 19/25, value 19/25, safety not scored (non-powered gear) and warranty 0/5: 65 of 90 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Keyboard rest | 16.93 x 4.13 x 0.79 in |
|---|---|
| Mouse rest | 5.91 x 3.54 x 0.79 in |
| Material | Silicone gel |
| Color | Clear pink |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 19 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. This product does not plug in or run on a battery, so safety is not part of its score. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.
Fit the desk first. Check the stated size against your desk depth and keyboard tray, and charge or pair as the manual describes. No keyboard, mouse or wrist rest prevents or treats injury.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
More picks to compare
Keychron Black Silicone Wrist & Palm RestCheck on Amazon
Sumgsn Grey Keyboard Wrist RestCheck on Amazon
Embewhis 75 Keys Keyboard Wrist RestCheck on Amazon
MMK Wrist Rest for Computer KeyboardCheck on Amazon
Keychron Ergonomic Silicone Wrist RestCheck on Amazon
Compare the picks
| Wrist rest | Office Score | Length | Material | Fits | Warranty | Amazon |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ASFSKY Wood-Foam Wrist Rest | 9.7/10 | 17.3 in | Walnut + memory foam | 60%, 75%, 100% | 90 days | View on Amazon |
| Dapesuom Memory Foam Set | 9.6/10 | 17 in | Memory foam, Lycra | Keyboard + mouse | 1 year | View on Amazon |
| GK GAMAKAY Walnut Rest | 9.5/10 | 17.32 in | Walnut wood | Full size (104 keys) | 30 days | View on Amazon |
| Keychron Silicone Palm Rest | 9.5/10 | 17.6 in | Silicone | 100% layout | Not stated | View on Amazon |
| MoKo Gel Cloud Set | 9.5/10 | 16.93 in | Silicone gel | Keyboard + mouse | Not stated | View on Amazon |
Specifications are manufacturer rated as listed, collected 19 October 2026.
How we scored them
The Office Score weighs performance (fit and support), build, value, safety and warranty. For wrist rests, safety means stated safety-relevant features; none of the listings states any. Three listings state warranty terms: 1 year on the Dapesuom, 90 days on the ASFSKY and 30 days on the GK GAMAKAY. How we pick explains the weights.
| Product | Office Score | Perf. /35 | Build /25 | Value /25 | Safety /10 | Warranty /5 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ASFSKY Wood-Foam Wrist Rest | 9.7 | 29 | 21 | 21 | n/a | 3 |
| Dapesuom Memory Foam Set | 9.6 | 27 | 20 | 20 | n/a | 3 |
| GK GAMAKAY Walnut Rest | 9.5 | 27 | 20 | 19 | n/a | 2 |
| Keychron Silicone Palm Rest | 9.5 | 28 | 21 | 19 | n/a | 0 |
| MoKo Gel Cloud Set | 9.5 | 27 | 19 | 19 | n/a | 0 |
Scores run from 9.2 to 9.8: each product’s point total is placed on that range, so more points always means a higher score. Safety counts only for powered gear or where the listing states safety features; where it does not apply, the score is taken over the remaining 90 points.
How to choose the best wrist rest for aula f75
Length against a 75% board
The Aula F75 is a 75% keyboard, so a 17-inch rest overhangs it. The ASFSKY at 17.3 inches states a fit for 60%, 75%, and 100% layouts; the 17.6-inch Keychron and 17.32-inch GK GAMAKAY are full-size. For layout-matched options, browse our keyboards guides.
Foam, silicone or wood
Memory foam (Dapesuom, ASFSKY) cushions and molds to the wrist; silicone (Keychron, MoKo) stays cool and wipes clean; walnut (GK GAMAKAY, ASFSKY) stays firm and looks sharp. The GK GAMAKAY listing notes foam can smell and deform over time, while wood avoids that but should stay out of direct sunlight.
| Rest | Length | Material | Fits | Warranty |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ASFSKY Wood-Foam | 17.3 in | Walnut + memory foam | 60%, 75%, 100% | 90 days |
| Dapesuom Set | 17 in | Memory foam, Lycra | Keyboard + mouse | 1 year |
| GK GAMAKAY Walnut | 17.32 in | Walnut wood | Full size (104 keys) | 30 days |
| Keychron Silicone | 17.6 in | Silicone | 100% layout | Not stated |
| MoKo Gel Cloud | 16.93 in | Silicone gel | Keyboard + mouse | Not stated |
Warranty terms
Dapesuom states a 1 year manufacturer warranty, ASFSKY 90 days, and GK GAMAKAY a 30-day manufacture warranty from date of purchase. Keychron and MoKo state no warranty term. A stated term matters on a rest that takes daily wrist pressure.
Setup Notes
- Measure the board first: the Aula F75 is 75%, while most rests here run 17 inches or more.
- The Keychron silicone rest rinses clean with water; let it air dry before reuse.
- Keep the walnut rests out of direct sunlight, per the GK GAMAKAY listing.
- Check the stated warranty term before buying: 1 year, 90 days or 30 days here.
Frequently Asked Questions
What size wrist rest fits the Aula F75?
The F75 is a 75% board. The ASFSKY states a fit for 60%, 75%, and 100% layouts at 17.3 inches; the 17.6-inch Keychron and 17.32-inch GK GAMAKAY are full-size.
Which have a warranty?
Dapesuom: 1 year. ASFSKY: 90 days. GK GAMAKAY: 30 days. Keychron and MoKo state none.
Foam or wood?
Foam cushions and molds; wood stays firm and cool. The ASFSKY pairs both.
Are these washable?
The Keychron silicone rest is washable; the MoKo wipes clean with a damp cloth and mild soap.
Do any fit a mouse too?
The Dapesuom and MoKo are keyboard-and-mouse sets.
Related guides
See every keyboards guide and all computer peripherals guides.
More picks: browse desk mats and pads.





