Skip to content
We independently pick everything we recommend. When you buy through our links, we may earn a commission. Learn more ›

Home office gear, compared spec by spec.

Keyboards and Keyboard Trays

Best Wrist Rest for Nuphy Keyboard (2026): 5 Compared

Five wrist rests compared by size, material, base grip and warranty, for tenkeyless and 75% mechanical keyboard setups.

Best Wrist Rest for Nuphy Keyboard (2026): 5 Compared

The best wrist rest for nuphy keyboard setups is the one that matches your keyboard’s width and keeps your wrists level. NuPhy boards run compact, so a tenkeyless or 75% rest usually fits better than a full-size one. We compared five wrist rests by size, material, base grip and warranty. Every detail below comes from the Amazon listings.

OfficeKitHQ earns a commission when you buy through links on this page, at no extra cost to you. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Affiliate disclosure.

Quick picks

The picks

HyperX Wrist Rest TKL

HyperX Wrist Rest TKL

HyperX9.7/10 Office Score
i
The Office Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

A 14.25 inch tenkeyless rest with cooling gel memory foam and a 2-year warranty.

Pros

  • Tenkeyless size, 14.25 x 3.46 inches
  • Cool gel-infused memory foam as stated
  • Anti-fray stitching as stated
  • Warranty Description: 2 year manufacturer

Cons

  • Black only in this listing
  • Memory foam, not wood or silicone
  • 9.6 ounces, heavier than the Glorious 96 g
  • No compact 60% size in this listing
Detailed Review

The listing states a tenkeyless wrist rest at 14.25 x 3.46 inches with cool gel-infused memory foam, a textured natural rubber underside and anti-fray stitching. The warranty description states 2 year manufacturer, and the item weight is 9.6 ounces.

Who it's for: a tenkeyless typist who wants cooling gel foam and the longest stated warranty here. Who should skip it: someone with a compact 60% board, since this size is tenkeyless.

Its Office Score of 9.7/10 comes from performance 32/35, build 21/25, value 21/25, safety not scored (non-powered gear) and warranty 3/5: 77 of 90 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
Size14.25 x 3.46 in
FillCool gel memory foam
BaseAnti-slip rubber
Warranty2 Year

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 17 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. This product does not plug in or run on a battery, so safety is not part of its score. 2 year manufacturer. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 3 of 5. See How We Pick.

Fit the desk first. Check the stated size against your desk depth and keyboard tray, and charge or pair as the manual describes. No keyboard, mouse or wrist rest prevents or treats injury.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

Glorious Compact Wrist Rest

Glorious Compact Wrist Rest

GLORIOUS9.6/10 Office Score
i
The Office Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

A 12 inch compact rest for COMPACT (60%/75%) keyboards, 0.7 inch slim, with a 1-year warranty.

Pros

  • Compact 12 x 4 inches for 60%/75% keyboards
  • 0.7 inch slim thickness as stated
  • Anti-fray stitched frame as stated
  • Warranty Description: 1 Year Limited Manufacturer

Cons

  • Medium firmness may not suit everyone
  • Black only in this listing
  • No TKL size in this listing
  • Hand washable only
Detailed Review

The listing states a compact 12 x 4 inch wrist rest at 0.7 inches slim, for 60% and 75% mechanical keyboards, with a foam interior of medium firmness and a nonskid rubber base. The warranty description states 1 Year Limited Manufacturer.

Who it's for: a compact-board typist who wants a slim foam rest. Who should skip it: someone with a tenkeyless board, since this size is compact.

Its Office Score of 9.6/10 comes from performance 30/35, build 20/25, value 20/25, safety not scored (non-powered gear) and warranty 3/5: 73 of 90 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
Size12 x 4 in
Thickness0.7 in
FillFoam
Warranty1 Year

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 17 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. This product does not plug in or run on a battery, so safety is not part of its score. 1 Year Limited Manufacturer. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 3 of 5. See How We Pick.

Fit the desk first. Check the stated size against your desk depth and keyboard tray, and charge or pair as the manual describes. No keyboard, mouse or wrist rest prevents or treats injury.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

Keychron Silicone Wrist Rest

Keychron Silicone Wrist Rest

Keychron9.6/10 Office Score
i
The Office Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

A 12.89 inch silicone rest for 75% keyboards, washable, with a 30-day return guarantee.

Pros

  • 12.89 inches for 75% keyboards including V and Q series
  • Silicone, smooth and washable as stated
  • Honeycomb non-slip base as stated
  • Warranty Description: 30-Day Return Guarantee

Cons

  • 30-day term is a return guarantee, not a full warranty
  • Silicone can attract dust or lint as stated
  • Black only in this listing
  • 75% only, no TKL size
Detailed Review

The listing states a 12.89 x 3.13 x 0.71 inch silicone wrist rest for 75% mechanical keyboards including the Keychron V and Q series, with a honeycomb non-slip base. The warranty description states a 30-Day Return Guarantee, and the listing notes silicone can attract dust or lint.

Who it's for: a 75% typist who wants a washable silicone rest. Who should skip it: someone who wants a full warranty term, since this is a 30-day return guarantee.

Its Office Score of 9.6/10 comes from performance 30/35, build 20/25, value 20/25, safety not scored (non-powered gear) and warranty 2/5: 72 of 90 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
Size12.89 x 3.13 in
MaterialSilicone
BaseHoneycomb non-slip
Warranty30-Day Return

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 17 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. This product does not plug in or run on a battery, so safety is not part of its score. 30-Day Return Guarantee. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 2 of 5. See How We Pick.

Fit the desk first. Check the stated size against your desk depth and keyboard tray, and charge or pair as the manual describes. No keyboard, mouse or wrist rest prevents or treats injury.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

Faluber Walnut Wrist Rest

Faluber Walnut Wrist Rest

Faluber9.5/10 Office Score
i
The Office Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

A 14.3 inch walnut wood rest for tenkeyless keyboards, 20 mm thick.

Pros

  • 14.3 inches of walnut wood for tenkeyless keyboards
  • 20 mm thick with 3-degree angled edge as stated
  • Hand-polished, splinter-free finish as stated
  • Dual rubber pads for non-slip as stated

Cons

  • No warranty is stated
  • Wood, no cushioning
  • 400 g, the heaviest here
  • Avoid direct sunlight as stated
Detailed Review

The listing states a 14.3 x 3.2 inch walnut wood wrist rest for tenkeyless keyboards, 20 mm thick with a 3-degree angled edge, hand-polished to a splinter-free finish. Dual high-density rubber pads provide non-slip grip, and no warranty term is stated.

Who it's for: a tenkeyless typist who wants a firm wooden rest. Who should skip it: someone who wants cushioning, since wood gives none.

Its Office Score of 9.5/10 comes from performance 29/35, build 19/25, value 19/25, safety not scored (non-powered gear) and warranty 0/5: 67 of 90 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
Size14.3 x 3.2 in
MaterialWalnut wood
Thickness20 mm
WarrantyNot stated

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 17 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. This product does not plug in or run on a battery, so safety is not part of its score. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.

Fit the desk first. Check the stated size against your desk depth and keyboard tray, and charge or pair as the manual describes. No keyboard, mouse or wrist rest prevents or treats injury.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

Redragon Meteor S Wrist Rest

Redragon Meteor S Wrist Rest

Redragon9.5/10 Office Score
i
The Office Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

An 11.38 inch faux leather rest for 60% keyboards with an 8-degree tilt.

Pros

  • 11.38 x 2.87 inches for 60% keyboards
  • Faux leather with memory foam as stated
  • 20 mm height with 8-degree tilt as stated
  • 6 anti-slip rubbers as stated

Cons

  • No warranty is stated
  • S size only in the stated dimensions
  • Faux leather, not real leather
  • Black only in this listing
Detailed Review

The listing states an 11.38 x 2.87 inch faux leather wrist rest for 60% keyboards, with memory foam inside, 20 mm of height at an 8-degree tilt, and 6 anti-slip rubbers on the base. No warranty term is stated.

Who it's for: a 60% typist who wants a tilted faux-leather rest. Who should skip it: someone who wants a stated warranty, since none is listed.

Its Office Score of 9.5/10 comes from performance 28/35, build 20/25, value 19/25, safety not scored (non-powered gear) and warranty 0/5: 67 of 90 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
Size11.38 x 2.87 in
Height0.78 in / 20 mm
Tilt8 degrees
MaterialFaux leather + memory foam

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 17 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. This product does not plug in or run on a battery, so safety is not part of its score. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.

Fit the desk first. Check the stated size against your desk depth and keyboard tray, and charge or pair as the manual describes. No keyboard, mouse or wrist rest prevents or treats injury.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

More picks to compare

Compare the picks

Rest Office Score Brand Size Material Warranty Amazon
HyperX Wrist Rest TKL 9.7/10 HyperX 14.25×3.46 in Gel memory foam 2 Year View on Amazon
Glorious Compact Wrist Rest 9.6/10 GLORIOUS 12×4 in Foam 1 Year View on Amazon
Keychron Silicone Wrist Rest 9.6/10 Keychron 12.89×3.13 in Silicone 30-Day Return View on Amazon
Faluber Walnut Wrist Rest 9.5/10 Faluber 14.3×3.2 in Walnut wood Not stated View on Amazon
Redragon Meteor S Wrist Rest 9.5/10 Redragon 11.38×2.87 in Faux leather Not stated View on Amazon

Rest details as published on each listing, collected 17 October 2026.

How we scored them

The Shelf Score weighs fit for the reader, contents and edition, value, and stated certifications and warranty. The HyperX leads with a tenkeyless fit and 2-year warranty; the Glorious follows on compact fit. How we pick explains the weights.

Product Office Score Perf. /35 Build /25 Value /25 Safety /10 Warranty /5
HyperX Wrist Rest TKL 9.7 32 21 21 n/a 3
Glorious Compact Wrist Rest 9.6 30 20 20 n/a 3
Keychron Silicone Wrist Rest 9.6 30 20 20 n/a 2
Faluber Walnut Wrist Rest 9.5 29 19 19 n/a 0
Redragon Meteor S Wrist Rest 9.5 28 20 19 n/a 0

Scores run from 9.2 to 9.8: each product’s point total is placed on that range, so more points always means a higher score. Safety counts only for powered gear or where the listing states safety features; where it does not apply, the score is taken over the remaining 90 points.

How to choose the best wrist rest for nuphy keyboard

Match the width to your layout

Width is the first filter. The HyperX spans 14.25 inches for tenkeyless boards and the Faluber 14.3 inches, also for tenkeyless. The Keychron runs 12.89 inches for 75% layouts, the Glorious 12 inches for compact 60% and 75%, and the Redragon 11.38 inches for 60% boards. Measure your keyboard before you buy; a rest that overhangs looks wrong and slides around.

Foam, silicone or wood

Each material feels different. The HyperX uses cool gel-infused memory foam, the Glorious a medium-firmness foam interior, and the Redragon faux leather over memory foam. The Keychron is silicone with a silky-smooth top that rinses clean with warm water. The Faluber is solid walnut wood, hand-polished to a splinter-free finish, for those who want a firm surface. Pick foam for cushioning, silicone for easy cleaning, wood for a firm, cool rest.

Check the base

Every pick here states a non-slip base. The HyperX and Glorious use rubber undersides, the Keychron a honeycomb non-slip base, the Faluber dual high-density rubber pads, and the Redragon six anti-slip rubbers. A rest that creeps across the desk during typing defeats its own purpose.

Read the warranty line, not the headline

Three rests state a warranty term and two do not. The HyperX lists a 2 year manufacturer warranty and the Glorious a 1 Year Limited Manufacturer warranty. The Keychron lists a 30-Day Return Guarantee, which is a return term rather than a full warranty. The Faluber and Redragon state no warranty term. Browse the full keyboards category and our ergonomic wrist rests for laptop guide for the rest of the setup.

Height and tilt

Height decides whether your wrists stay neutral. The Glorious is 0.7 inches slim, the Keychron 0.71 inches, the Redragon 0.78 inches or 20 mm with an 8-degree tilt, and the Faluber 20 mm thick with a 3-degree angled edge. The HyperX states no thickness. Lower is usually better for low-profile boards; taller suits higher keycaps.

Frequently Asked Questions

Which rest fits a tenkeyless keyboard?

The HyperX at 14.25 inches and the Faluber at 14.3 inches, both stated for tenkeyless boards.

Which fits a 75% keyboard?

The Keychron at 12.89 inches, stated for 75% layouts, and the Glorious at 12 inches for compact 60% and 75%.

Which has the longest stated warranty?

The HyperX, with a 2 year manufacturer warranty.

Which is wooden?

The Faluber, a walnut wood rest, hand-polished to a splinter-free finish.

Which is washable?

The Keychron, which the listing says to rinse with warm water, and the Glorious, which is hand washable.

HyperX Wrist Rest TKL
Still deciding? Our top pickHyperX Wrist Rest TKL
Check price on Amazon

See every keyboards guide and all computer peripherals guides.

More guides: ergonomic wrist rests for laptop, wrist rests for trackball mouse, keyboards for working from home.