A vertical mouse holds the hand sideways, so the best wrist rest for vertical mouse is the one that moves with the hand instead of fighting it. We compared five rests by stated design, size, material and warranty, using only what each listing publishes. From gliding pads to a gel mouse pad, the right rest fits the grip.
OfficeKitHQ earns a commission when you buy through links on this page, at no extra cost to you. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Affiliate disclosure.
Quick picks
Best Overall DEMON CHEST ErgoComfort: Gel pad with wrist support, Lycra surface, 18-month guarantee. Check price on Amazon
Best Gliding DELTAHUB Carpio 2.0: Silicone pads, PTFE feet, glides with the hand. Check price on Amazon
Best Memory Foam Dapesuom Memory Foam: 6.3 by 3.25 in, PU leather, 1-year warranty. Check price on Amazon
Best Slider Reloot Glider V3: Gliding palm support, cooling material, 0.06 kg. Check price on Amazon
Best Cute LetGoShop Heart Gel: Heart-shaped gel, 4.3 by 2.7 in, wipe-clean. Check price on Amazon
The picks
| # | Product | Office Score | Buy |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | DEMON CHEST ErgoComfort | 9.6/10 | Buy on Amazon |
| 2 | DELTAHUB Carpio 2.0 | 9.6/10 | Buy on Amazon |
| 3 | Dapesuom Memory Foam | 9.5/10 | Buy on Amazon |
| 4 | Reloot Glider V3 | 9.5/10 | Buy on Amazon |
| 5 | LetGoShop Heart Gel | 9.5/10 | Buy on Amazon |

DEMON CHEST ErgoComfort
A gel mouse pad with built-in wrist support, suited to users who want a full pad.
Pros
- Gel wrist support built into a 10.2 by 7.9 inch pad as stated
- Lycra surface with anti-slip PU base as stated
- 1 inch thick as stated
- 18-month satisfaction guarantee as stated
Cons
- The spec table says 1 Year Manufacture, conflicting with the 18-month bullets
- Oval shape only as stated
- Gel and faux leather, so check the feel
- No stated weight figure
Detailed Review
The listing states an oval gel mouse pad measuring 10.2 by 7.9 inches and 1 inch thick, with a Lycra surface, gel wrist support, anti-slip PU base, and eco-friendly materials. The bullets state an 18-month satisfaction guarantee, while the spec table states 1 Year Manufacture, so the bullets win here.
Who it's for: someone who wants a full mouse pad with built-in wrist support. Who should skip it: someone who wants a standalone rest, since this one is a pad.
Its Office Score of 9.6/10 comes from performance 29/35, build 20/25, value 20/25, safety not scored (non-powered gear) and warranty 3/5: 72 of 90 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Type | Gel pad |
|---|---|
| Size | 10.2 x 7.9 in |
| Thick | 1 in |
| Warranty | 18 months |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 17 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. This product does not plug in or run on a battery, so safety is not part of its score. 18-month satisfaction guarantee. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 3 of 5. See How We Pick.
Fit the desk first. Check the stated size against your desk depth and keyboard tray, and charge or pair as the manual describes. No keyboard, mouse or wrist rest prevents or treats injury.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

DELTAHUB Carpio 2.0
A gliding wrist rest with PTFE feet, suited to vertical mouse users who want motion.
Pros
- Silicone pads with PTFE feet that glide with the hand as stated
- Contoured shape designed with experts as stated
- Right and left-handed versions as stated
- 0.08 kg as stated
Cons
- No warranty term is stated
- Small size only in this listing
- No stated dimensions figure
- Silicone only, so check the feel
Detailed Review
The listing states a right-handed wrist rest with silicone pads and PTFE feet that glide with the hand, a contoured shape designed with experts, availability in right and left-handed versions and three colors, and a weight of 0.08 kg. No warranty term is stated.
Who it's for: a vertical mouse user who wants the rest to move with the hand. Who should skip it: someone who wants a stated warranty term, since the listing gives none.
Its Office Score of 9.6/10 comes from performance 33/35, build 21/25, value 20/25, safety not scored (non-powered gear) and warranty 0/5: 74 of 90 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Type | Gliding rest |
|---|---|
| Size | Small |
| Build | Silicone |
| Warranty | None stated |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 17 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. This product does not plug in or run on a battery, so safety is not part of its score. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.
Fit the desk first. Check the stated size against your desk depth and keyboard tray, and charge or pair as the manual describes. No keyboard, mouse or wrist rest prevents or treats injury.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.
Pros
- Memory foam with slow rebound as stated
- Waterproof PU leather surface as stated
- Non-skid rubber base as stated
- 1 year manufacturer warranty as stated
Cons
- 6.3 by 3.25 inches, compact
- 1.5 ounces with no stated thickness beyond 1 inch
- Black only as stated
- The listing makes relief claims, so read the specs
Detailed Review
The listing states a memory foam wrist rest measuring 6.3 by 3.25 by 1 inch with a waterproof PU leather surface, slow-rebounding foam, and a non-skid rubber base. The warranty description states 1 year manufacturer.
Who it's for: a desk worker who wants a simple foam pad. Who should skip it: someone who wants a gliding design, since this one stays put.
Its Office Score of 9.5/10 comes from performance 28/35, build 19/25, value 19/25, safety not scored (non-powered gear) and warranty 2/5: 68 of 90 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Size | 6.3 x 3.25 in |
|---|---|
| Fill | Memory foam |
| Base | Non-skid |
| Warranty | 1 year |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 17 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. This product does not plug in or run on a battery, so safety is not part of its score. 1 year manufacturer. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 2 of 5. See How We Pick.
Fit the desk first. Check the stated size against your desk depth and keyboard tray, and charge or pair as the manual describes. No keyboard, mouse or wrist rest prevents or treats injury.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.
Pros
- Gliding design that moves with the hand as stated
- Cooling material fill as stated
- 0.06 kg, the lightest here
- TPU and rubber build as stated
Cons
- No warranty term is stated
- Title says Glider V3 2025 while bullets say Glider v2
- Medium only as stated
- No stated dimensions figure
Detailed Review
The listing states a gliding wrist rest with a sliding palm support, TPU and rubber build, cooling material fill, and a weight of 0.06 kg. The title says Glider V3 2025 while the bullets and spec table say Glider v2. No warranty term is stated.
Who it's for: someone who wants a light gliding rest. Who should skip it: someone who wants a stated warranty term, since the listing gives none.
Its Office Score of 9.5/10 comes from performance 32/35, build 20/25, value 20/25, safety not scored (non-powered gear) and warranty 0/5: 72 of 90 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Type | Gliding rest |
|---|---|
| Weight | 0.06 kg |
| Fill | Cooling |
| Warranty | None stated |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 17 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. This product does not plug in or run on a battery, so safety is not part of its score. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.
Fit the desk first. Check the stated size against your desk depth and keyboard tray, and charge or pair as the manual describes. No keyboard, mouse or wrist rest prevents or treats injury.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.
Pros
- Heart-shaped translucent gel as stated
- 4.3 by 2.7 inches, compact as stated
- Wipe-clean smooth surface as stated
- 3 ounces as stated
Cons
- 7 day Return is the shortest term here
- The listing makes relief claims, so read the specs
- Heart shape only as stated
- No stated thickness figure
Detailed Review
The listing states a heart-shaped translucent gel wrist rest measuring 4.3 by 2.7 inches and 3 ounces, with a smooth wipe-clean surface and a compact portable size. The warranty description states 7 day Return.
Who it's for: someone who wants a cute compact gel cushion. Who should skip it: someone who wants a long warranty term, since this one states 7 days.
Its Office Score of 9.5/10 comes from performance 26/35, build 18/25, value 19/25, safety not scored (non-powered gear) and warranty 1/5: 64 of 90 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Shape | Heart |
|---|---|
| Size | 4.3 x 2.7 in |
| Material | Silicone gel |
| Warranty | 7 days |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 17 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. This product does not plug in or run on a battery, so safety is not part of its score. 7 day Return. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 1 of 5. See How We Pick.
Fit the desk first. Check the stated size against your desk depth and keyboard tray, and charge or pair as the manual describes. No keyboard, mouse or wrist rest prevents or treats injury.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
More picks to compare
Canjoy Mouse Wrist RestCheck on Amazon
CandoCraft Large Mouse Wrist Rest Bean BagCheck on Amazon
Arisase Cloud Wrist Rest CushionCheck on Amazon
BRILA Ergonomic Silicone Mouse Wrist RestCheck on Amazon
JIKIOU Right-Handed Truly Ergonomic WristCheck on Amazon
Compare the picks
| Wrist rest | Office Score | Type | Size | Material | Warranty | Amazon |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DEMON CHEST ErgoComfort | 9.6/10 | Gel pad | 10.2 x 7.9 in | Gel/Lycra | 18 months | View on Amazon |
| DELTAHUB Carpio 2.0 | 9.6/10 | Gliding rest | Small | Silicone | Not stated | View on Amazon |
| Dapesuom Memory Foam | 9.5/10 | Foam pad | 6.3 x 3.25 in | Memory foam | 1 year | View on Amazon |
| Reloot Glider V3 | 9.5/10 | Gliding rest | Medium | TPU/rubber | Not stated | View on Amazon |
| LetGoShop Heart Gel | 9.5/10 | Gel cushion | 4.3 x 2.7 in | Silicone gel | 7 days | View on Amazon |
Specifications are manufacturer rated as listed, collected 17 October 2026.
How we scored them
The Office Score weighs performance, build, value, safety and warranty. For wrist rests, performance means the stated gliding and support design; safety means stated certifications, and none of these listings state one, so all score zero there. How we pick explains the weights.
| Product | Office Score | Perf. /35 | Build /25 | Value /25 | Safety /10 | Warranty /5 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DEMON CHEST ErgoComfort | 9.6 | 29 | 20 | 20 | n/a | 3 |
| DELTAHUB Carpio 2.0 | 9.6 | 33 | 21 | 20 | n/a | 0 |
| Dapesuom Memory Foam | 9.5 | 28 | 19 | 19 | n/a | 2 |
| Reloot Glider V3 | 9.5 | 32 | 20 | 20 | n/a | 0 |
| LetGoShop Heart Gel | 9.5 | 26 | 18 | 19 | n/a | 1 |
Scores run from 9.2 to 9.8: each product’s point total is placed on that range, so more points always means a higher score. Safety counts only for powered gear or where the listing states safety features; where it does not apply, the score is taken over the remaining 90 points.
How to choose the best wrist rest for vertical mouse
Gliding or stationary
The DELTAHUB Carpio has PTFE feet that glide with the hand as stated, and the Reloot Glider is a gliding palm support as stated. The Dapesuom, Demon Chest and LetGoShop stay put. Browse all keyboards for more.
Pad or standalone
The Demon Chest is a full 10.2 by 7.9 inch mouse pad with built-in wrist support as stated, while the other four are standalone rests. For a pad with support, see our wrist support mouse pad picks.
Read the warranty line
The Demon Chest bullets state an 18-month satisfaction guarantee while its spec table states 1 Year Manufacture. The Dapesuom states 1 year manufacturer and the LetGoShop states 7 day Return. The other two state no term.
Setup Notes
- Wipe the LetGoShop with a damp cloth as its listing advises.
- Let the Dapesuom’s memory foam rebound as its listing describes.
- Use the Demon Chest on any flat surface; the base is anti-slip as stated.
- The Carpio’s PTFE feet glide with the hand as stated.
Frequently Asked Questions
Which rests glide with the hand?
The DELTAHUB Carpio has PTFE feet and the Reloot Glider is a gliding palm support, both as stated.
Which is a full mouse pad?
The Demon Chest is a 10.2 by 7.9 inch mouse pad with built-in wrist support as stated.
Which has the longest warranty?
The Demon Chest bullets state an 18-month satisfaction guarantee. The Dapesuom states 1 year manufacturer.
Which is the lightest?
The Reloot is stated at 0.06 kg, the lightest here.
Related guides
See every Keyboards guide and all Monitor Mounts, Keyboards and Mice guides.
More picks: wrist rest for trackball mouse and ergonomic wrist rest for laptop.







