Skip to content
We independently pick everything we recommend. When you buy through our links, we may earn a commission. Learn more ›

Home office gear, compared spec by spec.

Computer Desks

Best Computer Desk with Storage (2026): 5 Compared

Five computer desks with storage compared by stated width, drawer count, power outlets and build, for home offices and bedrooms.

Best Computer Desk with Storage (2026): 5 Compared

A 9 a.m. call with a dim webcam is hard enough without papers sliding off a cluttered desk. The best computer desk with storage is the one whose drawers, shelves and width match the room: eight drawers for a home office, a hutch for vertical storage, or a compact desk for a bedroom corner. We compared five computer desks with storage by stated dimensions, drawer count, weight capacity, materials and warranty terms, using only what each listing publishes.

OfficeKitHQ earns a commission when you buy through links on this page, at no extra cost to you. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Affiliate disclosure.

Quick picks

  • YOMILUVE 50 in Desk
    Best Overall YOMILUVE 50 in Desk: 8 drawers, the most here, 2 USB + 2 AC, 50.4 in wide Check price on Amazon
  • Korfile 47 in Gaming Desk
    Best Gaming Korfile 47 in Gaming Desk: 5 drawers, 3 AC + 2 USB, LED, monitor stand, 200 lb Check price on Amazon
  • Tribesigns 39 in Desk
    Best Compact Tribesigns 39 in Desk: 5 drawers, reversible file cabinet, printer stand, 39.37 in Check price on Amazon
  • DWVO 59 in Hutch Desk
    Best Hutch DWVO 59 in Hutch Desk: 3 drawers, hutch, 4 outlets + 2 USB, LED, 94.3 lb Check price on Amazon
  • Casaottima 48 in Desk
    Best Shelves Casaottima 48 in Desk: 3 drawers, hutch, LED, USB, monitor stand, 11.6 in PC shelf Check price on Amazon

The picks

YOMILUVE 50 in Desk

YOMILUVE 50 in Desk

YOMILUVE9.7/10 Office Score
i
The Office Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

A 50.4 in desk with 8 fabric drawers and built-in USB and AC outlets; for maximum drawer storage, not for a stated warranty.

Pros

  • 8 drawers, the most here
  • 2 USB ports and 2 AC outlets built in
  • MDF board with metal frame and X-bar
  • 50.4 x 18.9 x 29.3 in is stated

Cons

  • No warranty term is stated
  • No weight capacity is stated
  • Fabric drawers, not wood
  • 50.4 in needs a wide wall
Detailed Review

YOMILUVE lists a 50 in computer desk at 50.4 x 18.9 x 29.3 in with 8 fabric drawers, an integrated power strip with 2 USB ports and 2 AC outlets, an MDF board top and a metal frame with an X-bar. The listing states a warranty type of Limited with no term. No size contradiction appears in the listing.

Who it's for: someone who wants the most drawers with built-in power. Who should skip it: anyone who wants a stated warranty term.

Its Office Score of 9.7/10 comes from performance 32/35, build 21/25, value 22/25, safety not scored (non-powered gear) and warranty 0/5: 75 of 90 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
Size50.4 x 18.9 x 29.3 in
Drawers8
Power2 USB + 2 AC
WarrantyNot stated

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 21 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. This product does not plug in or run on a battery, so safety is not part of its score. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.

Moving desk, heavy load. Stay under the stated lift or weight capacity, leave slack in every cable, keep children, pets and fingers clear while the desk moves, and treat anti-collision as the maker's claim.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

Korfile 47 in Gaming Desk

Korfile 47 in Gaming Desk

Korfile9.7/10 Office Score
i
The Office Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

A 47.2 in gaming desk with 5 drawers, power outlets, USB and LED; for a gaming setup, not for a stated warranty.

Pros

  • 5 fabric drawers with 4 mounting options
  • 3 AC outlets and 2 USB ports built in
  • LED strips with 22 effects stated
  • 200 lb capacity is stated

Cons

  • No warranty term is stated
  • Fabric drawers, not wood
  • No cable management is stated
  • 47.2 in needs a wide wall
Detailed Review

Korfile lists a 47 in gaming desk at 47.2 x 18.5 x 35 in with 5 fabric drawers, 3 AC outlets, 2 USB ports, RGB LED strips, a monitor stand and a powder-coated steel frame. The listing states a 200 lb capacity and a 41.9 lb item weight, with assembly by 1 person. The warranty type reads as Limited with no term. No size contradiction appears in the listing.

Who it's for: a gamer who wants drawers, power and light in one desk. Who should skip it: anyone who wants a stated warranty term.

Its Office Score of 9.7/10 comes from performance 32/35, build 21/25, value 21/25, safety not scored (non-powered gear) and warranty 0/5: 74 of 90 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
Size47.2 x 18.5 x 35 in
Drawers5
Capacity200 lb
Power3 AC + 2 USB

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 21 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. This product does not plug in or run on a battery, so safety is not part of its score. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.

Moving desk, heavy load. Stay under the stated lift or weight capacity, leave slack in every cable, keep children, pets and fingers clear while the desk moves, and treat anti-collision as the maker's claim.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

Tribesigns 39 in Desk

Tribesigns 39 in Desk

Tribesigns9.6/10 Office Score
i
The Office Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

A 39.37 in desk with 5 drawers and a reversible file cabinet; for small rooms, not for a stated warranty.

Pros

  • 5 drawers including a file cabinet
  • Reversible cabinet doubles as printer stand
  • Ball-bearing or roller-style glides
  • E1 particleboard with metal tube frame

Cons

  • No warranty term is stated
  • 27.7 kg is stated in kilograms
  • 39.37 in is the most compact here
  • Two-person assembly is stated
Detailed Review

Tribesigns lists a computer desk at 39.37 x 17.72 x 32.28 in with 5 drawers, a reversible file cabinet, a printer stand, ball-bearing or roller-style drawer glides and a metal tube frame. The listing states a 27.7 kg item weight with assembly by 2 people. The warranty type reads as Limited with no term. No size contradiction appears in the listing.

Who it's for: someone who needs file storage in a compact desk. Who should skip it: anyone who wants a stated warranty term.

Its Office Score of 9.6/10 comes from performance 30/35, build 21/25, value 21/25, safety not scored (non-powered gear) and warranty 0/5: 72 of 90 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
Size39.37 x 17.72 x 32.28 in
Drawers5
Weight27.7 kg
WarrantyNot stated

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 21 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. This product does not plug in or run on a battery, so safety is not part of its score. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.

Moving desk, heavy load. Stay under the stated lift or weight capacity, leave slack in every cable, keep children, pets and fingers clear while the desk moves, and treat anti-collision as the maker's claim.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

DWVO 59 in Hutch Desk

DWVO 59 in Hutch Desk

DWVO9.6/10 Office Score
i
The Office Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

A 59.1 in desk with a hutch, 3 drawers and built-in power; for vertical storage, not for a stated warranty.

Pros

  • Detachable top hutch with shelves
  • 4 power outlets and 2 USB ports
  • 3 drawers with roller glides
  • 94.3 lb item weight is stated

Cons

  • No warranty term is stated
  • 59.1 in needs a very long wall
  • 59.1 in height includes the hutch
  • Two-person assembly is stated
Detailed Review

DWVO lists a 59.1 in computer desk at 59.1 x 19.68 in with a detachable top hutch, 3 drawers, 4 power outlets, 2 USB ports, RGB LED strips and a full monitor shelf. The listing states a 94.3 lb item weight with assembly by 2 people. The warranty type reads as Limited with no term. No size contradiction appears in the listing.

Who it's for: someone who wants hutch storage with built-in power. Who should skip it: anyone with a low ceiling or a small room.

Its Office Score of 9.6/10 comes from performance 30/35, build 21/25, value 20/25, safety not scored (non-powered gear) and warranty 0/5: 71 of 90 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
Size59.1 x 19.68 in
Drawers3
Power4 AC + 2 USB
Weight94.3 lb

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 21 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. This product does not plug in or run on a battery, so safety is not part of its score. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.

Moving desk, heavy load. Stay under the stated lift or weight capacity, leave slack in every cable, keep children, pets and fingers clear while the desk moves, and treat anti-collision as the maker's claim.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

Casaottima 48 in Desk

Casaottima 48 in Desk

Casaottima9.6/10 Office Score
i
The Office Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

A 48 in desk with a hutch, 3 drawers, LED and USB; for display shelves, not for a stated warranty.

Pros

  • Overhead hutch with display shelves
  • 11.6 in PC tower shelf is stated
  • Built-in RGB lighting and USB ports
  • Monitor stand raises screen to eye level

Cons

  • No warranty term is stated
  • Spec table depth reads as an error
  • 16.61 kg is stated in kilograms
  • Two-person assembly is stated
Detailed Review

Casaottima lists a 48 in gaming desk with an overhead hutch, 3 fabric drawers, built-in RGB lighting, USB ports, a monitor stand and an 11.6 in PC tower shelf. The spec table lists 47.24 in as depth, which reads as a listing error against the 48 in title. The listing states a 16.61 kg item weight with assembly by 2 people. The warranty type reads as Limited with no term.

Who it's for: someone who wants display shelves with their storage. Who should skip it: anyone who wants a stated warranty term.

Its Office Score of 9.6/10 comes from performance 30/35, build 20/25, value 20/25, safety not scored (non-powered gear) and warranty 0/5: 70 of 90 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
Size48 in
Drawers3
StorageHutch + shelves
WarrantyNot stated

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 21 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. This product does not plug in or run on a battery, so safety is not part of its score. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.

Moving desk, heavy load. Stay under the stated lift or weight capacity, leave slack in every cable, keep children, pets and fingers clear while the desk moves, and treat anti-collision as the maker's claim.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

More picks to compare

Compare the picks

Desk Office Score Width Drawers Power Warranty Amazon
YOMILUVE 50 in Desk 9.7/10 50.4 in 8 2 USB + 2 AC Not stated View on Amazon
Korfile 47 in Gaming Desk 9.7/10 47.2 in 5 2 USB + 3 AC Not stated View on Amazon
Tribesigns 39 in Desk 9.6/10 39.37 in 5 None stated Not stated View on Amazon
DWVO 59 in Hutch Desk 9.6/10 59.1 in 3 2 USB + 4 AC Not stated View on Amazon
Casaottima 48 in Desk 9.6/10 48 in 3 USB stated Not stated View on Amazon

Specifications are manufacturer rated as listed, collected 21 October 2026. None of the five states a concrete warranty term.

How we scored them

The Office Score weighs performance, build, value, safety and warranty. For desks, safety means a stated safety-relevant feature or certification such as BIFMA or anti-tip hardware: none of these five states one, so the safety component scores zero on all. None states a concrete warranty term either; each lists a warranty type of Limited with no term, so the warranty component scores zero on all and the ranking rests on performance, build and value. How we pick explains the weights.

Product Office Score Perf. /35 Build /25 Value /25 Safety /10 Warranty /5
YOMILUVE 50 in Desk 9.7 32 21 22 n/a 0
Korfile 47 in Gaming Desk 9.7 32 21 21 n/a 0
Tribesigns 39 in Desk 9.6 30 21 21 n/a 0
DWVO 59 in Hutch Desk 9.6 30 21 20 n/a 0
Casaottima 48 in Desk 9.6 30 20 20 n/a 0

Scores run from 9.2 to 9.8: each product’s point total is placed on that range, so more points always means a higher score. Safety counts only for powered gear or where the listing states safety features; where it does not apply, the score is taken over the remaining 90 points.

How to choose the best computer desk with storage

Count the drawers

The YOMILUVE states 8 drawers, the most here, four on each side. The Tribesigns and Korfile each state 5 drawers. The DWVO and Casaottima each state 3 drawers. The YOMILUVE drawers are fabric; the Tribesigns has a file cabinet with ball-bearing or roller-style glides. If you file paper, the Tribesigns file cabinet is the pick; if you stash gear, the 8-drawer YOMILUVE is. For more storage see our bookshelves and file cabinets.

Check the width and the extras

The DWVO is 59.1 in wide with a hutch, 4 outlets and 2 USB ports. The YOMILUVE is 50.4 in wide with 2 USB and 2 AC outlets. The Korfile is 47.2 in wide with 3 AC, 2 USB, LED strips and a monitor stand. The Casaottima is 48 in with a hutch, LED and USB. The Tribesigns is 39.37 in wide with a reversible file cabinet that doubles as a printer stand. Note the Casaottima spec table lists 47.24 in as depth, which reads as a listing error against its 48 in title. Measure the wall before picking.

Desk Width Drawers Power Warranty
YOMILUVE 50 in Desk 50.4 in 8 2 USB + 2 AC Not stated
Korfile 47 in Gaming Desk 47.2 in 5 2 USB + 3 AC Not stated
Tribesigns 39 in Desk 39.37 in 5 None stated Not stated
DWVO 59 in Hutch Desk 59.1 in 3 2 USB + 4 AC Not stated
Casaottima 48 in Desk 48 in 3 USB stated Not stated

Figures as stated in each listing.

Read the weight and build

The Korfile states a 200 lb capacity with a powder-coated steel frame. The DWVO states 94.3 lb item weight with a 0.59 in P2 board top. The Tribesigns states 27.7 kg with a metal tube frame. The Casaottima states 16.61 kg. The YOMILUVE states no capacity or weight. If the desk holds a PC tower and monitors, the stated capacities are the check. For the surface see our desk mats and pads.

Note the assembly

The Korfile states assembly by 1 person. The Tribesigns, Casaottima and DWVO state assembly by 2 people. The YOMILUVE states assembly required with instructions included. If you set up alone, the 1-person Korfile is the practical pick.

Setup Notes

  • Measure the wall: 59.1 in at the widest, 39.37 in at the most compact.
  • Count the drawers: 8, 5, 5, 3 or 3 as stated.
  • Check the power: USB and AC outlets on four, none stated on the Tribesigns.
  • Confirm the build: steel or metal frames on all five, per the listings.

Frequently Asked Questions

Which of these desks state a warranty term?

None. Each lists a warranty type of Limited with no concrete term stated.

Which has the most drawers?

The YOMILUVE with 8 fabric drawers, four on each side. The Tribesigns and Korfile each state 5.

Which desks have a hutch?

The DWVO with a detachable top hutch and the Casaottima with an overhead hutch and shelves.

Which have built-in power outlets?

The Korfile with 3 AC and 2 USB, the DWVO with 4 outlets and 2 USB, the YOMILUVE with 2 AC and 2 USB, and the Casaottima with USB ports. The Tribesigns states none.

What are the widths?

The DWVO is 59.1 in, the YOMILUVE 50.4 in, the Casaottima 48 in, the Korfile 47.2 in and the Tribesigns 39.37 in.

YOMILUVE 50 in Desk
Still deciding? Our top pickYOMILUVE 50 in Desk
Check price on Amazon

See every computer desk guide and all desk guides.

More picks: computer desks, bookshelves and file cabinets, desk mats and pads.