A printer living on the desk eats the one flat surface you have for coffee, notebooks and the laptop that is not charging. The best corner printer stand moves that printer into the corner where nothing else fits, and the good ones bring storage and power with them. We compared these printer stands by stated capacity, charging features, shelf design, dimensions and warranty, using only what each listing publishes.
OfficeKitHQ earns a commission when you buy through links on this page, at no extra cost to you. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Affiliate disclosure.
Quick picks
Best Overall VEDECASA Corner Printer Stand: 250 lb capacity, power outlet and 2 USB ports, adjustable shelf Check price on Amazon
Runner-Up YAOHUOO Corner Printer Stand: Lockable wheels, fabric drawer, 3-level shelf adjustment Check price on Amazon
Best Charging MAHANCRIS Corner Printer Stand: 2 outlets, 2 USB ports and a 4.9 ft cord Check price on Amazon
Best on Wheels HOOBRO Printer Stand Cart: 4 detachable wheels, pull-out lattice drawer Check price on Amazon
Best Compact HOOBRO Desktop Printer Stand: 15.7 by 11.8 by 15.9 in, 3 tiers, adjustable shelf Check price on Amazon
The picks
| # | Product | Office Score | Buy |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | VEDECASA Corner Printer Stand | 9.7/10 | Buy on Amazon |
| 2 | YAOHUOO Corner Printer Stand | 9.6/10 | Buy on Amazon |
| 3 | MAHANCRIS Corner Printer Stand | 9.6/10 | Buy on Amazon |
| 4 | HOOBRO Printer Stand Cart | 9.5/10 | Buy on Amazon |
| 5 | HOOBRO Desktop Printer Stand | 9.5/10 | Buy on Amazon |

VEDECASA Corner Printer Stand
A three-tier corner printer stand with a built-in power outlet, 2 USB ports and a 250 lb stated capacity.
Pros
- 250 lb stated capacity, the highest here
- Built-in power outlet and 2 USB ports
- Adjustable grid shelf; bottom tier fits a computer tower
- 1 Year warranty stated
Cons
- No dimensions stated in the listing
- No assembly time stated
- Waterproof surface is the maker's claim
- No wheels; moving it means lifting
Detailed Review
VEDECASA lists this corner stand with a polygonal design that fits into a room corner, a built-in power outlet and 2 USB ports, and a spacious tabletop with an adjustable grid shelf. The bottom tier is tall enough for a computer tower, CPU station or shredder. The frame is particle board with a heavy-duty iron frame, and the shelves are FSC-Certified wood.
The listing states a 250 lb capacity, the highest of the five, plus a waterproof and anti-scratch surface and 4 adjustable feet for uneven floors. The Warranty Description field states 1 Year. No dimensions or assembly time are stated, so measure the printer against the corner before ordering.
Its Office Score of 9.7/10 comes from performance 32/35, build 22/25, value 21/25, safety 9/10 and warranty 2/5: 86 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Capacity | 250 lb |
|---|---|
| Charging | Power outlet and 2 USB ports |
| Shelves | 3 tiers, adjustable grid shelf |
| Frame | Particle board, iron frame |
| Feet | 4 adjustable feet |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 23 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. 250 lb stated capacity, 4 adjustable feet, FSC-Certified wood shelves, so safety scores 9 of 10. 1 Year. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 2 of 5. See How We Pick.
Anchor it. Anchor tall bookshelves and file cabinets to the wall with the supplied hardware or an anti-tip kit, load the lowest shelves and drawers first, and open one drawer at a time.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

YAOHUOO Corner Printer Stand
A wheeled corner printer stand with a power outlet, fabric drawer and three-level shelf adjustment.
Pros
- Lockable 360-degree swivel wheels stated
- Fabric drawer and removable side pocket
- Middle shelf with 3-level height adjustment
- 120 lb stated capacity
Cons
- No warranty term is stated
- Spec table says 32 in tall while the bullets say 34 in
- 20 by 20 in footprint is larger than the others
- Fabric drawer, not wood or metal
Detailed Review
YAOHUOO lists this triangular corner stand at 20 by 20 by 34 in, with a power outlet, a fabric drawer and a removable side pocket for paper and supplies. The middle shelf adjusts across 3 height levels, and the stand rolls on 360-degree swivel lockable wheels. The frame is MDF with a steel frame, stated to hold up to 120 lb.
The spec table gives the height as 32 in instead of the 34 in in the bullets; the title and bullets win, so plan for 34 in. The waterproof finish is the maker's claim, and the listing states no warranty term. The fabric drawer and side pocket suit supplies, not heavy gear.
Its Office Score of 9.6/10 comes from performance 29/35, build 20/25, value 21/25, safety 8/10 and warranty 0/5: 78 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Dimensions | 20 x 20 x 34 in |
|---|---|
| Capacity | 120 lb |
| Charging | Power outlet |
| Shelves | 3 tiers, 3-level shelf adjustment |
| Wheels | 360-degree swivel lockable wheels |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 23 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. 120 lb stated capacity, lockable swivel wheels, so safety scores 8 of 10. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.
Anchor it. Anchor tall bookshelves and file cabinets to the wall with the supplied hardware or an anti-tip kit, load the lowest shelves and drawers first, and open one drawer at a time.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

MAHANCRIS Corner Printer Stand
A 3-tier corner printer stand with a 2-outlet, 2-USB charging station and 6 adjustable feet.
Pros
- 2 power outlets, 2 USB ports and a 4.9 ft cord
- 6 adjustable feet for uneven floors
- 23.4 by 15 by 30 in, fits large printers
- Metal frame and particleboard build
Cons
- No warranty term is stated
- 66 lb is the lowest stated capacity here
- No wheels
- 30 in tall; check your space
Detailed Review
MAHANCRIS lists this 3-tier corner stand at 23.4 by 15 by 30 in, with a polygonal shape that fits a room corner and shelves sized for large printers. The included power strip has 2 outlets, 2 USB ports and a 4.9 ft cord, and the stand is built from a metal frame with premium particleboard. Six adjustable feet protect floors and steady the stand on uneven surfaces.
The stated capacity is 66 lb, the lowest of the five, so keep heavy gear off the top. The Warranty Description field states No, which means no warranty term is stated. At 30 in tall it is the second-tallest here; check the clearance above the corner.
Its Office Score of 9.6/10 comes from performance 29/35, build 20/25, value 20/25, safety 8/10 and warranty 0/5: 77 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Dimensions | 23.4 x 15 x 30 in |
|---|---|
| Capacity | 66 lb |
| Charging | 2 outlets, 2 USB ports, 4.9 ft cord |
| Shelves | 3 tiers |
| Feet | 6 adjustable feet |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 23 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. 66 lb stated capacity, 6 adjustable feet, so safety scores 8 of 10. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.
Anchor it. Anchor tall bookshelves and file cabinets to the wall with the supplied hardware or an anti-tip kit, load the lowest shelves and drawers first, and open one drawer at a time.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

HOOBRO Printer Stand Cart
A compact 2-tier printer cart on lockable wheels with a pull-out lattice drawer.
Pros
- 4 detachable lockable wheels
- Pull-out lattice drawer for extra storage
- Compact 17.9 by 11 in footprint
- E1 chipboard stated
Cons
- No capacity stated in the listing
- No warranty term is stated
- Two tiers only
- No power outlet or USB ports
Detailed Review
HOOBRO lists this 2-tier cart at 17.9 by 11 by 16.1 in, with a pull-out lattice drawer and an open lower shelf. Four detachable wheels lock in place so the cart stays put, and the build is E1 chipboard with an iron frame and reinforced legs. The listing includes an accessory kit, an Allen key and instructions.
No capacity is stated anywhere in the listing, which is the weakest data of the five, so keep it to a small printer. No warranty term is stated. It is the only pick here with no charging, so plan a power strip nearby.
Its Office Score of 9.5/10 comes from performance 27/35, build 20/25, value 20/25, safety 5/10 and warranty 0/5: 72 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Dimensions | 17.9 x 11 x 16.1 in |
|---|---|
| Shelves | 2 tiers, pull-out lattice drawer |
| Wheels | 4 detachable lockable wheels |
| Material | Engineered wood, metal frame |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 23 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. Lockable wheels stated; no capacity stated, so safety scores 5 of 10. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.
Anchor it. Anchor tall bookshelves and file cabinets to the wall with the supplied hardware or an anti-tip kit, load the lowest shelves and drawers first, and open one drawer at a time.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

HOOBRO Desktop Printer Stand
A compact 3-tier desktop printer stand with a two-height middle shelf and 4 adjustable feet.
Pros
- Smallest footprint here at 15.7 by 11.8 in
- Middle shelf with 2 mounting heights
- About 10-minute assembly stated
- 4 adjustable feet for uneven surfaces
Cons
- No capacity stated in the listing
- No warranty term is stated
- Doubles as a microwave shelf, not corner-specific
- 3.9 kg; lightest build here
Detailed Review
HOOBRO lists this 3-tier desktop stand at 15.7 by 11.8 by 15.9 in, with a middle shelf that mounts at 2 heights for different printer sizes. The stand doubles as a microwave or seasoning rack, and the build is engineered wood with a metal tube frame. Assembly takes about 10 minutes for one person, and 4 adjustable feet steady it on uneven surfaces.
No capacity or warranty is stated, the weakest data pair here, so keep it to a small printer. It is not corner-specific, but it fits corners and narrow areas. At 3.9 kg it is the lightest build of the five.
Its Office Score of 9.5/10 comes from performance 26/35, build 19/25, value 20/25, safety 5/10 and warranty 0/5: 70 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Dimensions | 15.7 x 11.8 x 15.9 in |
|---|---|
| Shelves | 3 tiers, 2-height middle shelf |
| Feet | 4 adjustable feet |
| Assembly | About 10 minutes, one person |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 23 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. 4 adjustable feet stated; no capacity stated, so safety scores 5 of 10. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.
Anchor it. Anchor tall bookshelves and file cabinets to the wall with the supplied hardware or an anti-tip kit, load the lowest shelves and drawers first, and open one drawer at a time.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
More picks to compare
VEDECASA Corner Printer Stand WhiteSame stand in white with power outlet and 2 USB ports.Check on Amazon
VEDECASA Corner Printer Stand BlackSame stand in black with power outlet and 2 USB ports.Check on Amazon
METYERRY 4-Tier Corner Printer Stand4 tiers with LED lights, power outlet and USB ports.Check on Amazon
METYERRY 4-Tier Printer Stand Greige4 tiers in greige with LED lights and power outlet.Check on Amazon
Compare the picks
| Stand | Office Score | Capacity | Power and USB | Shelves | Warranty | Amazon |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| VEDECASA Corner Printer Stand | 9.7/10 | 250 lb | Outlet and 2 USB ports | 3 tiers, adjustable | 1 Year | View on Amazon |
| YAOHUOO Corner Printer Stand | 9.6/10 | 120 lb | Power outlet | 3 tiers, 3-level shelf | Not stated | View on Amazon |
| MAHANCRIS Corner Printer Stand | 9.6/10 | 66 lb | 2 outlets, 2 USB, 4.9 ft cord | 3 tiers | Not stated | View on Amazon |
| HOOBRO Printer Stand Cart | 9.5/10 | Not stated | Not stated | 2 tiers, pull-out drawer | Not stated | View on Amazon |
| HOOBRO Desktop Printer Stand | 9.5/10 | Not stated | Not stated | 3 tiers, 2-height shelf | Not stated | View on Amazon |
Stand details as published on each listing, collected 23 October 2026.
How we scored them
The Office Score weighs performance (stated capacity, charging features, shelf design), build (frame and materials, stated dimensions), value for the stated specs, safety and warranty. For a printer stand, safety means a stated weight capacity, lockable wheels or adjustable feet, and all five listings state at least one of those. Only one listing states a warranty term: the VEDECASA at 1 Year. How we pick explains the weights.
| Product | Office Score | Perf. /35 | Build /25 | Value /25 | Safety /10 | Warranty /5 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| VEDECASA Corner Printer Stand | 9.7 | 32 | 22 | 21 | 9 | 2 |
| YAOHUOO Corner Printer Stand | 9.6 | 29 | 20 | 21 | 8 | 0 |
| MAHANCRIS Corner Printer Stand | 9.6 | 29 | 20 | 20 | 8 | 0 |
| HOOBRO Printer Stand Cart | 9.5 | 27 | 20 | 20 | 5 | 0 |
| HOOBRO Desktop Printer Stand | 9.5 | 26 | 19 | 20 | 5 | 0 |
Scores run from 9.2 to 9.8: each product’s point total is placed on that range, so more points always means a higher score.
How to choose the best corner printer stand
Start with capacity and your printer
Stated capacity runs from 66 lb on the MAHANCRIS to 250 lb on the VEDECASA, with the YAOHUOO at 120 lb. The two HOOBRO stands state no capacity at all, so treat them as light-duty choices for a small printer. Match the stand’s stated figure to the printer plus whatever paper and supplies will sit on the shelves, and leave a margin rather than buying at the limit.
Charging in the corner
Three of the five stands bring power to the corner. The VEDECASA has a built-in power outlet and 2 USB ports, the YAOHUOO has a power outlet, and the MAHANCRIS has a power strip with 2 outlets, 2 USB ports and a 4.9 ft cord. The two HOOBRO stands have no charging, so plan a strip nearby. If you want a stand that rolls with the printer, the large printer stands list compares rolling options.
Shelves that adjust to the gear
| Stand | Dimensions | Shelves | Charging |
|---|---|---|---|
| VEDECASA | Not stated | 3 tiers, adjustable grid shelf | Outlet and 2 USB ports |
| YAOHUOO | 20 x 20 x 34 in | 3 tiers, 3-level shelf | Power outlet |
| MAHANCRIS | 23.4 x 15 x 30 in | 3 tiers | 2 outlets, 2 USB, 4.9 ft cord |
| HOOBRO cart | 17.9 x 11 x 16.1 in | 2 tiers, pull-out drawer | Not stated |
| HOOBRO desktop | 15.7 x 11.8 x 15.9 in | 3 tiers, 2-height shelf | Not stated |
Figures as stated in each listing. An adjustable shelf matters when the printer is tall: the VEDECASA’s grid shelf adjusts, the YAOHUOO’s middle shelf has 3 height levels, and the HOOBRO desktop’s middle shelf has 2 mounting heights. The YAOHUOO adds a fabric drawer and a removable side pocket, and the HOOBRO cart adds a pull-out lattice drawer. If the printer shares space with files, the file cabinets with printer stands list pairs storage with the printer.
Setup Notes
- Measure the corner before ordering: footprints run from 15.7 by 11.8 in on the HOOBRO desktop to 20 by 20 in on the YAOHUOO.
- Check the stand’s height against the space: the MAHANCRIS is 30 in tall and the YAOHUOO lists 34 in tall.
- Keep a power strip or outlet within reach if you pick a stand without built-in charging.
- Lock the wheels on the rolling models before loading the printer onto them.
Frequently Asked Questions
Do any of these stands charge devices?
Three do. The VEDECASA has a built-in power outlet and 2 USB ports, the YAOHUOO has a power outlet, and the MAHANCRIS has a power strip with 2 outlets, 2 USB ports and a 4.9 ft cord. The two HOOBRO stands state no charging.
Which stand holds the most weight?
The VEDECASA states 250 lb, the YAOHUOO states 120 lb, and the MAHANCRIS states 66 lb. The two HOOBRO stands state no capacity.
Which stands roll?
The YAOHUOO has 360-degree swivel lockable wheels and the HOOBRO cart has 4 detachable lockable wheels. The VEDECASA, MAHANCRIS and HOOBRO desktop have adjustable feet instead.
What should I measure before buying?
The corner’s footprint, the ceiling or cabinet clearance above it, and the printer’s own dimensions against the shelf heights. Footprints here run from 15.7 by 11.8 in to 20 by 20 in, and heights run to 30 in on the MAHANCRIS and 34 in on the YAOHUOO.
Related guides
See every printer guide and all office machines and storage guides. Also see our best printer stand desk. Also see our best large printer stand. Also see our best file cabinet with printer stand. Also see our best color laser printer. Also see our best paper shredder P5.
More picks: printers, bookshelves and file cabinets, label makers and shredders.




