The best deep computer desk is the one that gives your monitor, keyboard and notebook each a real place to live, so nothing slides off the back when you reach for coffee on a morning call. A shallow top forces everything into a tight line and your elbows hang off the edge, while a few extra inches of depth turn the same desk into a calmer, more usable workspace. We compared five deep computer desks by stated desktop depth, width, weight capacity, frame build and warranty term, using only what each listing publishes.
OfficeKitHQ earns a commission when you buy through links on this page, at no extra cost to you. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Affiliate disclosure.
Quick picks
Best Overall Tribesigns 63 x 31.5 Desk: 31.5 inch deep top, 800 lb stated capacity, 18 months warranty Check price on Amazon
Best with Drawers LITTLE TREE 63-Inch Desk: 31.5 inch deep, two drawers plus shelf, 60-day warranty Check price on Amazon
Best Standing Desk CubiCubi 55×30 Desk: 30 inch deep top, 28.3 to 46.5 inch electric range, anti-collision Check price on Amazon
Best Built-In Power PRAISUN Desk with Outlets: 4 AC outlets, USB-C and USB-A ports, 30 inch deep top Check price on Amazon
Simplest Pick PRAISUN 63-Inch Desk: 63 x 29.5 inch deep top, steel frame, solo assembly under 40 minutes Check price on Amazon
The picks
| # | Product | Office Score | Buy |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Tribesigns 63 x 31.5 Desk | 9.7/10 | Buy on Amazon |
| 2 | LITTLE TREE 63-Inch Desk | 9.6/10 | Buy on Amazon |
| 3 | CubiCubi 55x30 Desk | 9.6/10 | Buy on Amazon |
| 4 | PRAISUN Desk with Outlets | 9.5/10 | Buy on Amazon |
| 5 | PRAISUN 63-Inch Desk | 9.5/10 | Buy on Amazon |

Tribesigns 63 x 31.5 Desk
A white 63 x 31.5 inch computer desk with a powder-coated steel frame, a stated 800 lb capacity and an 18 months' warranty in the bullets.
Pros
- 31.5 inch desktop depth is the deepest stated here
- 800 lb stated weight capacity on a powder-coated steel frame with a triangular junction design
- 18 months' warranty is the longest warranty stated here
- Adjustable leg pads steady the desk on uneven floors, with 2-person assembly recommended
Cons
- Spec table states a 1 year warranty while the bullets promise 18 months
- Spec table lists a 55 pound item weight while the bullets state 59.4 lbs
- Top arrives in four pieces, not a full desktop
- Spec table lists 1 drawer while the drawer type reads no drawer
Detailed Review
Tribesigns lists the TB-U0157 as a 63 x 31.5 inch white computer desk with an engineered-wood top, a powder-coated alloy steel frame, two extra steel support bars and a triangular junction design. The bullets state an 800 lb capacity, 1.97 by 1.97 inch leg stock, adjustable leg pads and an 18 months' warranty, with clear assembly instructions and hardware included. Three contradictions to note: the spec table says 1 year for the warranty and 55 pounds for the item weight while the bullets say 18 months and 59.4 lbs, and the table lists 1 drawer while the drawer type reads no drawer. The title and bullets are trusted over the spec table, so read it as 18 months, 59.4 lbs and no stated drawer.
Who it's for: someone who wants the deepest stated desktop here and a stated 800 lb capacity for heavy gear. Who should skip it: anyone who wants a single-piece desktop, since the top ships in four pieces.
Its Office Score of 9.7/10 comes from performance 30/35, build 21/25, value 21/25, safety 8/10 and warranty 3/5: 83 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Desktop | 63 x 31.5 in |
|---|---|
| Capacity | 800 lb |
| Warranty | 18 months |
| Height | 29.53 in |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 23 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. 800 lb stated capacity with powder-coated steel frame and triangular junction design, so safety scores 8 of 10. 18 months' warranty. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 3 of 5. See How We Pick.
Moving desk, heavy load. Stay under the stated lift or weight capacity, leave slack in every cable, keep children, pets and fingers clear while the desk moves, and treat anti-collision as the maker's claim.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

LITTLE TREE 63-Inch Desk
A 63 inch brown and black executive desk with a 31.5 inch deep top, two drawers, a stated 250 lb capacity and a 60-day manufacturer warranty.
Pros
- 31.5 inch desktop depth with a scratch-resistant finish stated
- Two drawers plus an open shelf keep supplies on the desk
- Stated 250 lb weight capacity
- Assembles in under an hour with the included hardware and instructions, per the listing
Cons
- Only a 60-day manufacturer warranty is stated
- Bullets state a 70.8 inch length while the title and spec table state 63 inches
- Item weight is listed only as 24.9 kg, with no pound figure
- 0.75 inch tabletop is the thinnest stated here
Detailed Review
LITTLE TREE lists the SU068 as a 63 inch executive computer desk in brown and black with an engineered-wood top and metal frame. The spec table gives 31.49 x 63 x 29.52 inches, a 0.75 inch tabletop, two drawers, one open shelf, a 250 lb capacity and a 60-day manufacturer warranty, with 2-person assembly using the included hardware. One contradiction to note: the bullets describe an extra large size of 70.8 inches long while the title and spec table state 63 inches. The title is trusted, so read it as a 63 inch desk. The item weight is listed only as 24.9 kg.
Who it's for: someone who wants storage on the desk itself, with two drawers and a shelf. Who should skip it: anyone who needs a warranty longer than 60 days.
Its Office Score of 9.6/10 comes from performance 30/35, build 20/25, value 20/25, safety 6/10 and warranty 2/5: 78 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Desktop | 63 x 31.49 in |
|---|---|
| Drawers | 2 drawers, 1 open shelf |
| Capacity | 250 lb |
| Warranty | 60 days manufacturer |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 23 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. 250 lb stated capacity with metal frame, so safety scores 6 of 10. 60 days manufacturer. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 2 of 5. See How We Pick.
Moving desk, heavy load. Stay under the stated lift or weight capacity, leave slack in every cable, keep children, pets and fingers clear while the desk moves, and treat anti-collision as the maker's claim.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

CubiCubi 55x30 Desk
An electric standing desk with a 30 inch deep desktop, a 28.3 to 46.5 inch height range, a stated 176 lb capacity and an anti-collision system with a child lock.
Pros
- 30 inch deep desktop is pitched as roomier than standard 24 inch standing desks
- Electric height range of 28.3 to 46.5 inches with memory presets
- Anti-collision system with automatic retraction, child lock and overheat protection stated
- 60,000-plus lift cycles stated for the frame
Cons
- No warranty term is stated
- 176 lb capacity is the lowest stated here
- 56.9 pound item weight is the heaviest stated here
- Assembly is required, with no time stated
Detailed Review
CubiCubi lists the INUC-SD0001-140DWA-05 as a 55 x 30 inch electric standing desk in black walnut with a cold-rolled steel frame. The bullets state a 28.3 to 46.5 inch height range with memory presets, a motor stated under 45 dB, 100,000-plus durability cycles, overheat protection and an anti-collision system with automatic retraction plus a child lock. The frame is stated as supporting 176 lb with 30% longer vertical steel supports and 60,000-plus lift cycles. The spec table lists a 56.9 pound item weight and a headphone hook as an included component. No warranty term is stated.
Who it's for: someone who wants a sit-stand desk with a deep 30 inch desktop. Who should skip it: anyone who needs more than the stated 176 lb capacity.
Its Office Score of 9.6/10 comes from performance 32/35, build 21/25, value 20/25, safety 7/10 and warranty 0/5: 80 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Desktop | 55 x 30 in |
|---|---|
| Height range | 28.3 to 46.5 in |
| Capacity | 176 lb |
| Included | Headphone hook |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 23 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. Anti-collision system with automatic retraction and child lock; 176 lb stated capacity, so safety scores 7 of 10. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.
Moving desk, heavy load. Stay under the stated lift or weight capacity, leave slack in every cable, keep children, pets and fingers clear while the desk moves, and treat anti-collision as the maker's claim.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

PRAISUN Desk with Outlets
A 63 inch rustic brown computer desk with a deep desktop, built-in power outlets and USB ports, a reinforced steel frame and an open-leg design.
Pros
- 4 AC outlets, 1 USB-C port and 1 USB-A port built into the desktop
- 30 inch deep desktop stated in the title for laptop, monitor, keyboard and notebooks
- Reinforced steel frame with additional support bars and adjustable feet
- One-person assembly in about 40 minutes with labeled parts and step-by-step instructions
Cons
- No warranty term is stated
- No weight capacity is stated
- Bullets state a 29.5 inch depth while the title states 30 inches
- Open-leg design with no drawers or shelves
Detailed Review
PRAISUN lists this rustic brown computer desk with a reinforced steel frame, additional support bars and adjustable feet for steady use on hardwood, carpet or tile. The bullets state a built-in charging station with 4 AC outlets, 1 USB-C port and 1 USB-A port, an open-leg design with generous legroom and storage bins underneath, and assembly by one person in about 40 minutes with labeled parts. One contradiction to note: the title states a 30 inch deep desktop while the bullets measure it as 63 by 29.5 inches. The title is trusted, so read it as 30 inches deep. No weight capacity or warranty term is stated.
Who it's for: someone who wants charging built into the desk and no crawl under it. Who should skip it: anyone who needs a stated weight capacity or a warranty term.
Its Office Score of 9.5/10 comes from performance 30/35, build 20/25, value 21/25, safety 0/10 and warranty 0/5: 71 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Desktop | 63 x 30 in |
|---|---|
| Outlets | 4 AC, 1 USB-C, 1 USB-A |
| Assembly | 1 person, about 40 minutes |
| Finish | Rustic brown |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 23 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. This product does not plug in or run on a battery, so safety is not part of its score. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.
Moving desk, heavy load. Stay under the stated lift or weight capacity, leave slack in every cable, keep children, pets and fingers clear while the desk moves, and treat anti-collision as the maker's claim.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

PRAISUN 63-Inch Desk
A 63 x 29.5 inch grey computer desk with a deeper desktop, a thick steel tube frame and an FSC-certified wood top, assembled solo in under 40 minutes.
Pros
- 63 x 29.5 inch deeper desktop for a laptop, lamp, planner and a second monitor
- FSC-certified wood desktop
- Thick steel tubes, support bars and adjustable feet for steady use
- Solo assembly in under 40 minutes with labeled parts and step-by-step instructions
Cons
- No warranty term is stated
- No weight capacity is stated
- Open bottom design means no drawers or storage
- 29.5 inch depth is the shallowest stated here
Detailed Review
PRAISUN lists this grey computer desk as 63 by 29.5 inches with a deeper desktop for a laptop, lamp, planner and a second monitor. The bullets state thick steel tubes, support bars and adjustable feet that hold steady on hardwood, carpet or tile, an open bottom design with legroom for stretching or crossing legs, and an FSC-certified wood desktop. Assembly is stated as solo in under 40 minutes with labeled parts and step-by-step instructions. No weight capacity or warranty term is stated.
Who it's for: someone who wants a simple deep desk for a first apartment or a student setup. Who should skip it: anyone who wants drawers, shelves or a stated warranty.
Its Office Score of 9.5/10 comes from performance 29/35, build 20/25, value 21/25, safety 0/10 and warranty 0/5: 70 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Desktop | 63 x 29.5 in |
|---|---|
| Top | FSC-certified wood |
| Frame | Steel tubes, support bars |
| Assembly | Solo, under 40 minutes |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 23 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. This product does not plug in or run on a battery, so safety is not part of its score. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.
Moving desk, heavy load. Stay under the stated lift or weight capacity, leave slack in every cable, keep children, pets and fingers clear while the desk moves, and treat anti-collision as the maker's claim.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
More picks to compare
PRAISUN 63-Inch Desk (White)The deeper desktop in a white finish for a brighter room.Check on Amazon
Tribesigns L-Shaped DeskL-shaped desk with file cabinet, drawers and shelves for paper-heavy setups.Check on Amazon
YOUDENOVA 71-Inch DeskA 71-inch executive desk with thick desktop and heavy duty metal legs.Check on Amazon
Compare the picks
| Desk | Office Score | Desktop depth | Width | Weight capacity | Warranty | Amazon |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Tribesigns 63 x 31.5 Desk | 9.7/10 | 31.5 in | 63 in | 800 lb | 18 months | View on Amazon |
| LITTLE TREE 63-Inch Desk | 9.6/10 | 31.5 in | 63 in | 250 lb | 60 days | View on Amazon |
| CubiCubi 55×30 Desk | 9.6/10 | 30 in | 55 in | 176 lb | Not stated | |
| PRAISUN Desk with Outlets | 9.5/10 | 30 in | 63 in | Not stated | Not stated | View on Amazon |
| PRAISUN 63-Inch Desk | 9.5/10 | 29.5 in | 63 in | Not stated | Not stated | View on Amazon |
Specifications are manufacturer rated as listed, collected 23 October 2026. A warranty term appears on two of the five; a weight capacity is stated on the Tribesigns, the LITTLE TREE and the CubiCubi, while the two PRAISUN models state none.
How we scored them
The Office Score weighs performance (stated depth, surface size and features), build (frame, materials and assembly), value for the stated specs, safety and warranty. For a desk, safety means a stated weight capacity carried by a frame built for it; the Tribesigns, LITTLE TREE and CubiCubi state one, while the PRAISUN models do not. Two listings state a warranty term: Tribesigns at 18 months and LITTLE TREE at 60 days. How we pick explains the weights.
| Product | Office Score | Perf. /35 | Build /25 | Value /25 | Safety /10 | Warranty /5 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Tribesigns 63 x 31.5 Desk | 9.7 | 30 | 21 | 21 | 8 | 3 |
| LITTLE TREE 63-Inch Desk | 9.6 | 30 | 20 | 20 | 6 | 2 |
| CubiCubi 55×30 Desk | 9.6 | 32 | 21 | 20 | 7 | 0 |
| PRAISUN Desk with Outlets | 9.5 | 30 | 20 | 21 | 0 | 0 |
| PRAISUN 63-Inch Desk | 9.5 | 29 | 20 | 21 | 0 | 0 |
Scores run from 9.2 to 9.8: each product’s point total is placed on that range, so more points always means a higher score.
How to choose the best deep computer desk
Start with the depth number
Depth is the whole point here. The five picks run from 29.5 to 31.5 inches deep, and the listings pitch the deeper end as room for a laptop, a monitor, a keyboard and notebooks without feeling cramped. The Tribesigns and LITTLE TREE tie at 31.5 inches, the CubiCubi and the PRAISUN with outlets state 30, and the grey PRAISUN states 29.5. Measure the space behind your desk against the front edge too: a deep desk still needs room for a chair to roll back.
| Desk | Depth | Width | Capacity |
|---|---|---|---|
| Tribesigns 63 x 31.5 Desk | 31.5 in | 63 in | 800 lb |
| LITTLE TREE 63-Inch Desk | 31.5 in | 63 in | 250 lb |
| CubiCubi 55×30 Desk | 30 in | 55 in | 176 lb |
| PRAISUN Desk with Outlets | 30 in | 63 in | Not stated |
| PRAISUN 63-Inch Desk | 29.5 in | 63 in | Not stated |
Figures as stated in each listing; “in” is inches. If you run two monitors side by side, see our long gaming desks guide for wider options.
Decide if you want power in the top
Only one pick puts outlets on the desk itself: the PRAISUN Desk with Outlets lists 4 AC outlets, 1 USB-C port and 1 USB-A port, so a laptop, monitor, phone, tablet and lamp can charge within easy reach. The other four leave power to you, which means a power strip must sit within reach of the wall outlet. If your desk sits far from a wall socket, the built-in option saves a daily crawl under the desk.
Check the capacity before loading it up
Stated capacity runs from 176 lb on the CubiCubi to 800 lb on the Tribesigns, with the LITTLE TREE at 250 lb; the two PRAISUN models state no capacity. Treat each figure as the maker’s claim and leave a margin rather than loading to the limit. A monitor, a laptop, a printer and a stack of books add up faster than the footprint suggests, so match the stated figure to your real load.
Standing desks need a different checklist
The CubiCubi is the only electric sit-stand pick, with a 28.3 to 46.5 inch height range, memory presets and a motor stated under 45 dB. Its anti-collision system with automatic retraction and a child lock are the safety features to look for, along with the 60,000-plus lift cycles stated for the frame. See our standing desks guide for more sit-stand options.
Read the warranty line, not the headline
Only two listings state a warranty term. The Tribesigns bullets promise 18 months, the longest stated here, while the spec table says 1 year; the bullets are trusted, so read it as 18 months. The LITTLE TREE states a 60-day manufacturer warranty. The CubiCubi and both PRAISUN models state no warranty term at all, so any protection beyond that is between you and the seller.
Setup Notes
- Measure depth and width of the spot first: the picks run 29.5 to 31.5 inches deep and up to 63 inches wide.
- Match the stated capacity to your gear: stated from 176 to 800 lb, and two picks state no capacity.
- Plan power and cables: only the PRAISUN with outlets has built-in AC; for the rest, a power strip must sit within reach of the wall.
- Check the assembly notes: the Tribesigns and LITTLE TREE list 2-person assembly; the PRAISUN models state solo assembly in 40 minutes or less.
Frequently Asked Questions
How deep should a computer desk be?
The five picks here run 29.5 to 31.5 inches deep, and the listings describe 30 inches or more as room for a laptop, monitor, keyboard and notebooks without clutter.
Which of these desks has the highest stated weight capacity?
The Tribesigns states 800 lb. The LITTLE TREE states 250 lb and the CubiCubi states 176 lb; the two PRAISUN models state no capacity.
Do any of these desks have built-in outlets?
The PRAISUN Desk with Outlets lists 4 AC outlets, 1 USB-C port and 1 USB-A port in the desktop. None of the other four lists built-in power.
Which standing desk is included?
The CubiCubi 55×30 is an electric standing desk with a 28.3 to 46.5 inch height range, memory presets, an anti-collision system and a child lock.
Which desks state a warranty?
The Tribesigns states an 18 months’ warranty in its bullets and the LITTLE TREE states a 60-day manufacturer warranty. The CubiCubi and both PRAISUN models state no warranty term.
Do any of these desks have drawers?
The LITTLE TREE has two drawers and an open shelf. The other listings state no drawers.
Related guides
See every computer desk guide and all desks and desk lighting guides. Also see our best long gaming desks. Also see our best computer desk for office.
More picks: standing desks, corner computer desks, computer desks for teens, chair mats, casters and footrests.




