Skip to content
We independently pick everything we recommend. When you buy through our links, we may earn a commission. Learn more ›

Home office gear, compared spec by spec.

Desk Mats and Pads

Best Desk Pad with Wireless Charging: 5 Picks Compared

Five desk pads with wireless charging compared on size, stated charging watts, extras and warranty term, figures from the listings.

Best Desk Pad with Wireless Charging: 5 Picks Compared

A clean desk charges while you work, and the best desk pad with wireless charging is the mat that pairs full keyboard coverage with a fast Qi coil. We compared five charging pads and desk mats by size, stated charging watts, extras and warranty term, using only what each listing publishes. A 31.5 by 15.8 inch mat with 15W charging and a foldable phone holder leads, followed by a magnetic version of the same size.

OfficeKitHQ earns a commission when you buy through links on this page, at no extra cost to you. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Affiliate disclosure.

Quick picks

The picks

abc.mat 31.5in Charging Mat

abc.mat 31.5in Charging Mat

abc.mat9.5/10 Office Score
i
The Office Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

A 31.5 by 15.8 inch desk mat with 15W plus 5W charging, a foldable phone holder and a 24-month warranty.

Pros

  • 31.5 by 15.8 inch size stated
  • 15W plus 5W charging stated
  • Foldable phone holder stated
  • 24-month warranty stated

Cons

  • 9V 3A adapter not included, per the listing
  • 1.6 pounds stated
  • 15W requires a 9V 3A adapter
  • No certification is stated
Detailed Review

The listing states a 31.5 by 15.8 inch desk mat with 15W fast charging plus 5W for AirPods, a foldable phone holder, a 6.56 foot braided USB-C cable, a non-slip rubber base, reinforced stitching, and a 24-month warranty. It states that 15W needs a 9V 3A adapter that is not included.

Who it's for: offices that want the longest stated warranty with a phone holder. Who should skip it: anyone who wants a stated certification.

Its Office Score of 9.5/10 comes from performance 29/35, build 21/25, value 21/25, safety 0/10 and warranty 3/5: 74 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
Size31.5 x 15.8 in
Charging15W + 5W stated
ExtrasPhone holder stated
Warranty24 months stated

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 20 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. No anti-collision feature or safety listing is stated, so safety scores zero. 24-month warranty stated. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 3 of 5. See How We Pick.

Moving desk, heavy load. Stay under the stated lift or weight capacity, leave slack in every cable, keep children, pets and fingers clear while the desk moves, and treat anti-collision as the maker's claim.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

abc.mat Magnetic Charging Mat

abc.mat Magnetic Charging Mat

abc.mat9.5/10 Office Score
i
The Office Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

A 31.5 by 15.8 inch desk mat with 15W magnetic charging and a 12-month protection plan.

Pros

  • 31.5 by 15.8 inch size stated
  • 15W magnetic charging stated
  • Smart protection chip stated
  • 12-month protection plan stated

Cons

  • No power adapter included
  • 2 pounds stated, heavier than rivals
  • No RGB or phone stand
  • No certification is stated
Detailed Review

The listing states a 31.5 by 15.8 inch desk mat with 15W magnetic wireless charging, 7.5W for iPhones, 5W for AirPods, a smart protection chip against overcharging, overheating and short circuits, and a 12-month protection plan with lifetime support. No power adapter is included.

Who it's for: iPhone users who want magnetic snap-on alignment. Who should skip it: anyone without a magnetic-compatible phone.

Its Office Score of 9.5/10 comes from performance 28/35, build 21/25, value 20/25, safety 0/10 and warranty 2/5: 71 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
Size31.5 x 15.8 in
Charging15W magnetic stated
ExtrasMagnetic alignment
Warranty12 months stated

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 20 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. No anti-collision feature or safety listing is stated, so safety scores zero. 12-month protection plan stated. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 2 of 5. See How We Pick.

Moving desk, heavy load. Stay under the stated lift or weight capacity, leave slack in every cable, keep children, pets and fingers clear while the desk moves, and treat anti-collision as the maker's claim.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

TopMade MagSafe Desk Mat

TopMade MagSafe Desk Mat

TopMade9.4/10 Office Score
i
The Office Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

A 31.5 by 15.75 inch desk mat with 15W charging and a magnetic MagSafe area, with 12 months of support.

Pros

  • 31.5 by 15.75 inch size stated
  • 15W fast charging stated
  • Magnetic MagSafe area stated
  • 12 months of full technical support stated

Cons

  • 9V 3A adapter not included, per the listing
  • 1.6 pounds stated
  • No phone stand
  • No certification is stated
Detailed Review

The listing states a 31.5 by 15.75 inch desk mat with 15W fast charging, a round raised magnetic charging area for MagSafe iPhones, an AirPods charging area, a non-slip rubber base, a 6.56 foot cable, and 12 months of full technical support. It states that 15W needs a 9V 3A adapter that is not included.

Who it's for: MagSafe iPhone users who want a clean mat. Who should skip it: anyone who wants a phone stand.

Its Office Score of 9.4/10 comes from performance 27/35, build 20/25, value 20/25, safety 0/10 and warranty 2/5: 69 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
Size31.5 x 15.75 in
Charging15W stated
ExtrasMagSafe area stated
Warranty12 months stated

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 20 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. No anti-collision feature or safety listing is stated, so safety scores zero. 12 months of full technical support stated. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 2 of 5. See How We Pick.

Moving desk, heavy load. Stay under the stated lift or weight capacity, leave slack in every cable, keep children, pets and fingers clear while the desk moves, and treat anti-collision as the maker's claim.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

ZealSound 3-in-1 Charging Pad

ZealSound 3-in-1 Charging Pad

ZealSound9.3/10 Office Score
i
The Office Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

A 3-in-1 wireless charging pad with 3 by 10W zones, a 24W adapter included and a 365-day warranty.

Pros

  • 3 by 10W charging zones stated
  • 24W adapter included stated
  • CE, FCC and RoHS stated
  • 365-day manufacturer warranty stated

Cons

  • A charging station, not a desk mat
  • 10W max per device stated
  • 13.44 ounces stated, not a mat
  • No phone stand
Detailed Review

The listing states a 3-in-1 wireless charging pad with up to 10W per device across three zones, a 24W adapter included, PU leather surface, overheating, overcurrent, overvoltage, short circuit and foreign object protections, CE, FCC and RoHS, and a 365-day manufacturer warranty. It is a charging station, not a full-size desk mat.

Who it's for: charging three devices at once with the adapter included. Who should skip it: anyone who wants a desk mat surface.

Its Office Score of 9.3/10 comes from performance 12/35, build 19/25, value 18/25, safety 8/10 and warranty 3/5: 60 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
Charging3 x 10W stated
Adapter24W included stated
CertCE, FCC, RoHS stated
Warranty365 days stated

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 20 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. CE, FCC and RoHS stated, so safety scores 8 of 10. 365-day manufacturer warranty stated. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 3 of 5. See How We Pick.

Moving desk, heavy load. Stay under the stated lift or weight capacity, leave slack in every cable, keep children, pets and fingers clear while the desk moves, and treat anti-collision as the maker's claim.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

Miroddi RGB Charging Desk Mat

Miroddi RGB Charging Desk Mat

Miroddi9.3/10 Office Score
i
The Office Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

A 31.5 by 15.8 inch desk mat with dual 15W and 5W charging, RGB lighting and a foldable phone stand.

Pros

  • 31.5 by 15.8 inch size stated
  • Dual 15W and 5W charging stated
  • RGB lighting with 11 colors stated
  • Foldable phone stand stated

Cons

  • No warranty term is stated
  • No certification is stated
  • 1.11 kg stated, heavier than rivals
  • RGB needs the control stated
Detailed Review

The listing states a 31.5 by 15.8 inch desk mat with dual wireless charging at up to 15W and 5W, a foldable phone stand, RGB lighting with 11 colors and 4 modes, a water-resistant surface, a rubber base and reinforced stitching. No warranty term is stated.

Who it's for: gaming setups that want RGB and dual charging. Who should skip it: anyone who needs a stated warranty term.

Its Office Score of 9.3/10 comes from performance 27/35, build 20/25, value 19/25, safety 0/10 and warranty 0/5: 66 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
Size31.5 x 15.8 in
Charging15W + 5W stated
ExtrasRGB, phone stand
WarrantyNot stated

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 20 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. No anti-collision feature or safety listing is stated, so safety scores zero. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.

Moving desk, heavy load. Stay under the stated lift or weight capacity, leave slack in every cable, keep children, pets and fingers clear while the desk moves, and treat anti-collision as the maker's claim.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

More picks to compare

Compare the picks

Pad Office Score Size Charging Stand Warranty Amazon
abc.mat 31.5in Charging Mat 9.5/10 31.5×15.8 in 15W + 5W stated Foldable stated 24 months View on Amazon
abc.mat Magnetic Charging Mat 9.5/10 31.5×15.8 in 15W magnetic stated Not stated 12 months View on Amazon
TopMade MagSafe Desk Mat 9.4/10 31.5×15.75 in 15W stated Not stated 12 months View on Amazon
ZealSound 3-in-1 Charging Pad 9.3/10 Charging pad 3x10W stated Not stated 365 days View on Amazon
Miroddi RGB Charging Desk Mat 9.3/10 31.5×15.8 in 15W + 5W stated Foldable stated Not stated View on Amazon

Specifications are manufacturer rated as listed, collected 20 October 2026.

How we scored them

The Office Score weighs performance (size, stated charging watts, charging zones), build (surface, base, stitching), value for the stated specs, safety and warranty. For a desk pad, safety means a stated certification or protection chip; two of the five state one. Four state a warranty term: the abc.mat HD89 at 24 months, the ZealSound at 365 days, and the abc.mat HD91 and TopMade at 12 months each. How we pick explains the weights.

Product Office Score Perf. /35 Build /25 Value /25 Safety /10 Warranty /5
abc.mat 31.5in Charging Mat 9.5 29 21 21 0 3
abc.mat Magnetic Charging Mat 9.5 28 21 20 0 2
TopMade MagSafe Desk Mat 9.4 27 20 20 0 2
ZealSound 3-in-1 Charging Pad 9.3 12 19 18 8 3
Miroddi RGB Charging Desk Mat 9.3 27 20 19 0 0

Scores run from 9.2 to 9.8: each product’s point total is placed on that range, so more points always means a higher score.

How to choose the best desk pad with wireless charging

Size and charging power

Four of the five are full-size desk mats at 31.5 by 15.8 inches or 31.5 by 15.75 inches, covering keyboard, mouse and phone. The ZealSound is a charging station, not a desk mat: a 3-in-1 pad with up to 10W per device across three zones and a 24W adapter included. Among the mats, the abc.mat HD89 states 15W fast charging plus 5W for AirPods, the abc.mat HD91 states 15W magnetic charging with 7.5W for iPhones, and the TopMade states 15W with a magnetic MagSafe area. The Miroddi states dual 15W and 5W zones. Note the fine print: the abc.mat, TopMade and Miroddi listings state that full 15W needs a 9V 3A adapter that is not included.

Extras: stands, magnets and RGB

Pad Size Stated charging Extras
abc.mat 31.5in Charging Desk Mat 31.5 x 15.8 in 15W + 5W Foldable phone holder
abc.mat Magnetic Charging Mat 31.5 x 15.8 in 15W magnetic Magnetic alignment
TopMade MagSafe Desk Mat 31.5 x 15.75 in 15W MagSafe area
ZealSound 3-in-1 Charging Pad Charging pad 3 x 10W 3 device zones
Miroddi RGB Charging Desk Mat 31.5 x 15.8 in 15W + 5W RGB, phone stand

The abc.mat HD89 and Miroddi both state foldable phone holders for video calls, and the Miroddi adds RGB lighting with 11 colors and 4 modes. The abc.mat HD91 and TopMade state magnetic charging areas that snap the phone into alignment. The ZealSound states a quiet no-light design for bedside use, plus overheating, overcurrent, overvoltage, short circuit and foreign object protections. For desk lamp combos, see our desk lamps with wireless charger.

Warranty in writing

The abc.mat HD89 states a 24-month warranty, the longest here. The ZealSound states a manufacturer warranty for 365 days. The abc.mat HD91 states a 12-month protection plan with lifetime support, and the TopMade states 12 months of full technical support. The Miroddi states no warranty term. Certifications: the ZealSound states CE, FCC and RoHS; the others state none, though the abc.mat HD91 states a smart protection chip against overcharging, overheating and short circuits. For more mat options, see our desk mats for mechanical keyboards.

Setup Notes

  • Full 15W charging needs a 9V 3A adapter that the mat listings state is not included.
  • Magnetic charging needs a magnetic case or magnetic-compatible phone, per the abc.mat and TopMade listings.
  • Place the phone on the contoured zone for alignment; the stand mode charges best with the phone vertical.
  • The ZealSound is a station, not a mat: pair it with a plain desk pad for full coverage.

Frequently Asked Questions

Which mat here states the longest warranty?

The abc.mat HD89 states a 24-month warranty. The ZealSound states 365 days and the abc.mat HD91 and TopMade state 12 months each.

Which state magnetic charging?

The abc.mat HD91 states 15W magnetic charging and the TopMade states a magnetic MagSafe area. The ZealSound, abc.mat HD89 and Miroddi do not state magnetic charging.

Do any of these include a power adapter?

The ZealSound states a 24W adapter is included. The abc.mat HD89, abc.mat HD91, TopMade and Miroddi state that the adapter needed for full 15W is not included.

Which is not a desk mat?

The ZealSound is a 3-in-1 charging station pad, not a full-size desk mat. The other four are 31.5 inch desk mats.

abc.mat 31.5in Charging Mat
Still deciding? Our top pickabc.mat 31.5in Charging Mat
Check price on Amazon

See every Desk Mats and Pads guide and all Desks guides. Also see our best desk mat for mechanical keyboard. Also see our best mouse pad with wireless charger.