Skip to content
We independently pick everything we recommend. When you buy through our links, we may earn a commission. Learn more ›

Home office gear, compared spec by spec.

Standing Desks

Best L Shaped Stand Up Desk (2026): 5 Compared

Five L-shaped electric standing desks compared by size, height range, lift systems, built-in extras and warranty for corner home offices.

Best L Shaped Stand Up Desk (2026): 5 Compared

An L-shaped desk turns a dead corner into a full workstation, and the best l shaped stand up desk adds electric height adjustment so you can sit and stand through the day. We compared five L-shaped standing desks by stated size, height range, lift system, weight capacity, extras and warranty, using only what each listing publishes. Every desk here is electric; none is a manual crank model. Two of the five bundle power outlets into the desktop, so the desk itself becomes the charging hub. The other three will need a separate power strip.

OfficeKitHQ earns a commission when you buy through links on this page, at no extra cost to you. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Affiliate disclosure.

Quick picks

  • OffiGo 59in Standing Desk
    Best Overall OffiGo 59in Standing Desk: Drawer, outlets, monitor stand, lifetime warranty Check price on Amazon
  • OffiGo 55in Standing Desk
    Best Reversible OffiGo 55in Standing Desk: Left or right install, outlets, lifetime warranty Check price on Amazon
  • Cubiker 63x55 Standing Desk
    Biggest Desk Cubiker 63×55 Standing Desk: 63 x 55 in, 5-year warranty, 176 lbs Check price on Amazon
  • WALKINGDESK 63x55 Standing Desk
    Quietest Lift WALKINGDESK 63×55 Standing Desk: Under 48 dB, 4 presets, cup holder Check price on Amazon
  • FEZIBO 63x55 Standing Desk
    Lightest Big Desk FEZIBO 63×55 Standing Desk: 63 x 55 in at 79 pounds Check price on Amazon

The picks

OffiGo 59in Standing Desk

OffiGo 59in Standing Desk

OffiGo9.8/10 Office Score
i
The Office Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

A 59-inch L-shaped electric standing desk with a monitor stand, keyboard tray, fabric drawer and built-in power outlets.

Pros

  • Monitor stand and 25.6-inch keyboard tray
  • 3 AC outlets and 2 USB ports
  • Fabric drawer for storage
  • Lifetime warranty type stated

Cons

  • Side desktop is not reversible
  • 154 lbs capacity, lowest here
  • 0.6-inch tabletop is thin
  • No cable tray stated
Detailed Review

The listing states a 59-inch L-shaped desk that adjusts from 28.4 to 45.7 in with a quiet lift system at about 50 dB no-load and 3 programmable memory buttons. It includes a raised monitor stand, a 25.6-inch pull-out keyboard tray, a built-in fabric drawer and integrated 3 AC outlets with 2 USB ports. The frame is carbon steel with a stated 154-pound capacity.

This is the extras pick: no other desk here bundles a drawer, monitor stand and outlets together. The tradeoffs are the non-reversible side, the 154-pound capacity and the 0.6-inch tabletop. The Lifetime warranty type is the strongest stated here.

Its Office Score of 9.8/10 comes from performance 32/35, build 24/25, value 21/25, safety 8/10 and warranty 5/5: 90 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
Size59 in
Height28.4 to 45.7 in
Capacity154 lbs
WarrantyLifetime

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 21 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. Reinforced steel frame; 154 lbs capacity, so safety scores 8 of 10. Lifetime, so warranty scores 5 of 5. See How We Pick.

Moving desk, heavy load. Stay under the stated lift or weight capacity, leave slack in every cable, keep children, pets and fingers clear while the desk moves, and treat anti-collision as the maker's claim.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

OffiGo 55in Standing Desk

OffiGo 55in Standing Desk

OffiGo9.8/10 Office Score
i
The Office Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

A 55-inch reversible L-shaped electric standing desk with a monitor stand, keyboard tray and 3 AC outlets with USB and Type-C.

Pros

  • Reversible left or right installation
  • Monitor stand and keyboard tray
  • 3 AC outlets, 1 USB, 1 Type-C
  • Lifetime warranty type stated

Cons

  • 154 lbs capacity, lowest here
  • 0.6-inch tabletop is thin
  • Smaller 55-inch width
  • No drawer stated
Detailed Review

The listing states a 55-inch reversible L-shaped desk that adjusts from 28.4 to 47.2 in with a stable motor at around 50 dB no-load and 3 programmable memory presets. It includes a monitor shelf, a pull-out keyboard tray, a headphone hook and built-in 3 AC outlets with 1 USB port and 1 Type-C port. The reinforced steel frame has a stated 154-pound capacity.

This is the reversible OffiGo: the same outlet package and lifetime warranty as the 59 in, with the side that installs left or right. It gives up the drawer and some width, and shares the 154-pound capacity and thin tabletop.

Its Office Score of 9.8/10 comes from performance 30/35, build 24/25, value 21/25, safety 8/10 and warranty 5/5: 88 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
Size55 in
Height28.4 to 47.2 in
Capacity154 lbs
WarrantyLifetime

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 21 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. Reinforced steel frame; 154 lbs capacity, so safety scores 8 of 10. Lifetime, so warranty scores 5 of 5. See How We Pick.

Moving desk, heavy load. Stay under the stated lift or weight capacity, leave slack in every cable, keep children, pets and fingers clear while the desk moves, and treat anti-collision as the maker's claim.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

Cubiker 63x55 Standing Desk

Cubiker 63x55 Standing Desk

Cubiker9.7/10 Office Score
i
The Office Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

A 63 x 55 in reversible L-shaped electric standing desk with 3 memory presets, collision avoidance and a 5-year limited warranty.

Pros

  • Large 63 x 55 in workspace
  • Reversible left or right installation
  • Collision-avoiding 3-preset lift
  • 5-year limited warranty stated

Cons

  • No outlets or USB stated
  • No keyboard tray stated
  • 55 dB no-load noise
  • 84-pound item weight
Detailed Review

The listing states a 63 x 55 in reversible L-shaped desk with 3 preset buttons, a collision-avoiding lift, an industrial-grade steel frame supporting up to 176 lbs and a 20mm/s lifting speed with no-load noise of 55 dB or less. It includes a headphone hook and a cable management hole, and weighs 84 pounds.

This is the big simple desk: the largest workspace with a solid 176-pound capacity and a 5-year limited warranty. It offers no outlets, no keyboard tray and the loudest stated noise figure.

Its Office Score of 9.7/10 comes from performance 29/35, build 22/25, value 20/25, safety 7/10 and warranty 3/5: 81 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
Size63 x 55 in
Capacity176 lbs
Lift20mm/s, 55 dB no-load
Warranty5-year limited

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 21 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. Industrial-grade steel frame; collision-avoiding, so safety scores 7 of 10. 5-year limited. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 3 of 5. See How We Pick.

Moving desk, heavy load. Stay under the stated lift or weight capacity, leave slack in every cable, keep children, pets and fingers clear while the desk moves, and treat anti-collision as the maker's claim.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

WALKINGDESK 63x55 Standing Desk

WALKINGDESK 63x55 Standing Desk

WALKINGDESK9.6/10 Office Score
i
The Office Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

A 63 x 55 in reversible L-shaped electric standing desk with 4 memory presets, FSC-certified wood and a cup holder.

Pros

  • Large 63 x 55 in workspace
  • 4 memory presets, most here
  • FSC-certified wood tabletop
  • Cup holder and cable tray included

Cons

  • Warranty contradicts: 1-year vs 2-year
  • No outlets or USB stated
  • No keyboard tray stated
  • 2-person assembly recommended
Detailed Review

The listing states a 63 x 55 in reversible L-shaped desk with 6 buttons including 4 preset memory buttons, a 28 to 47 in range, under 48 dB noise and a 20mm/s lifting speed. The 176-pound capacity frame uses FSC-certified wood, and it includes a cup holder, cable management tray and headphone hook.

This is the presets and extras pick among the big desks, with the quietest stated noise. The warranty is contradictory: the bullets state a 1-year warranty while the spec table says 2-year. It states no outlets or keyboard tray.

Its Office Score of 9.6/10 comes from performance 29/35, build 22/25, value 20/25, safety 7/10 and warranty 2/5: 80 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
Size63 x 55 in
Height28 to 47 in
Capacity176 lbs
Warranty1-year (bullets)

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 21 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. FSC-certified wood; round corner design, so safety scores 7 of 10. 1-year. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 2 of 5. See How We Pick.

Moving desk, heavy load. Stay under the stated lift or weight capacity, leave slack in every cable, keep children, pets and fingers clear while the desk moves, and treat anti-collision as the maker's claim.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

FEZIBO 63x55 Standing Desk

FEZIBO 63x55 Standing Desk

FEZIBO9.5/10 Office Score
i
The Office Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

A 63 x 55 in reversible L-shaped electric standing desk with 3 memory presets and a collision-avoiding lift.

Pros

  • Large 63 x 55 in workspace
  • Reversible left or right installation
  • Collision-avoiding 3-preset lift
  • 79-pound item weight

Cons

  • No warranty term stated
  • No outlets or USB stated
  • No keyboard tray stated
  • 55 dB no-load noise
Detailed Review

The listing states a 63 x 55 in reversible L-shaped desk with 3 preset buttons, a collision-avoiding lift, an industrial-grade steel frame supporting up to 176 lbs and a 20mm/s lifting speed with no-load noise of 55 dB or less. It includes a headphone hook and weighs 79 pounds.

This mirrors the Cubiker on specs at a lighter item weight, but the listing states no warranty term at all. Without that term it ranks below the warranted big desks.

Its Office Score of 9.5/10 comes from performance 28/35, build 21/25, value 19/25, safety 7/10 and warranty 0/5: 75 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
Size63 x 55 in
Capacity176 lbs
Lift20mm/s, 55 dB no-load

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 21 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. Industrial-grade steel frame; collision-avoiding, so safety scores 7 of 10. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.

Moving desk, heavy load. Stay under the stated lift or weight capacity, leave slack in every cable, keep children, pets and fingers clear while the desk moves, and treat anti-collision as the maker's claim.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

More picks to compare

Compare the picks

Standing Desk Shop Score Size Height Range Warranty Amazon
OffiGo 59in Standing Desk 9.8/10 59 in 28.4 to 45.7 in Lifetime View on Amazon
OffiGo 55in Standing Desk 9.8/10 55 in 28.4 to 47.2 in Lifetime View on Amazon
Cubiker 63×55 Standing Desk 9.7/10 63 x 55 in Not stated 5-year limited
WALKINGDESK 63×55 Standing Desk 9.6/10 63 x 55 in 28 to 47 in 1-year
FEZIBO 63×55 Standing Desk 9.5/10 63 x 55 in Not stated Not stated

Specifications are manufacturer rated as listed, collected 21 October 2026.

How we scored them

The Shop Score weighs performance, build, value, safety and warranty. For standing desks, performance is the stated height range and lift system, build is the frame and desktop, and safety is collision avoidance and stated weight capacity. One listing states no warranty term, so it scored zero there. See How we pick for the weights.

Product Office Score Perf. /35 Build /25 Value /25 Safety /10 Warranty /5
OffiGo 59in Standing Desk 9.8 32 24 21 8 5
OffiGo 55in Standing Desk 9.8 30 24 21 8 5
Cubiker 63×55 Standing Desk 9.7 29 22 20 7 3
WALKINGDESK 63×55 Standing Desk 9.6 29 22 20 7 2
FEZIBO 63×55 Standing Desk 9.5 28 21 19 7 0

Scores run from 9.2 to 9.8: each product’s point total is placed on that range, so more points always means a higher score.

How to choose the best l shaped stand up desk

Measure the corner first

The three 63 x 55 in desks (Cubiker, WALKINGDESK, FEZIBO) need a big corner, while the OffiGo picks are 59 in and 55 in wide. All but the OffiGo 59 in are reversible, so the long side can go left or right; the OffiGo 59 in states the side desktop is not reversible. The WALKINGDESK adds a round corner design that the listing says protects the family from hurting. For more corner-shaped options, see Best Standing Desk for Corner.

Check the height range and lift

Stated ranges run from 28.4 to 45.7 in on the OffiGo 59 in to 28.4 to 47.2 in on the OffiGo 55 in, with the WALKINGDESK at 28 to 47 in. The Cubiker and FEZIBO listings state a 20mm/s lifting speed with no-load noise of 55 dB or less, the WALKINGDESK states under 48 dB, and the OffiGo picks state about 50 dB no-load. Three memory presets are standard; the WALKINGDESK offers four.

Count the extras honestly

The OffiGo desks lead on extras: the 59 in has a monitor stand, a 25.6-inch keyboard tray, a fabric drawer and 3 AC outlets plus 2 USB ports, while the 55 in has a monitor shelf, keyboard tray, headphone hook and 3 AC outlets with 1 USB and 1 Type-C port. The Cubiker, WALKINGDESK and FEZIBO each include a headphone hook; the WALKINGDESK adds a cup holder and cable management tray. Extras you will actually use beat extras that gather dust.

Read the warranty line

The OffiGo desks state a Lifetime warranty type, the strongest term here. The Cubiker states a 5-year limited warranty, and the WALKINGDESK bullets state a 1-year warranty while its spec table says 2-year, a contradiction worth noting. The FEZIBO states no warranty term. Weight capacities are stated at 176 lbs for the Cubiker, WALKINGDESK and FEZIBO and 154 lbs for the OffiGo picks.

Plan the assembly

Item weights run from 58.4 pounds on the OffiGo 55 in to 84 pounds on the Cubiker, with the WALKINGDESK stated at 36 kg. The WALKINGDESK recommends 2 people for assembly, and that advice suits every desk here: flipping a 63 x 55 in top onto its frame is a two-person job. All five state assembly instructions included, and the OffiGo picks note clearly labeled parts.

Frequently Asked Questions

Which of these desks is reversible?

The Cubiker, WALKINGDESK, FEZIBO and OffiGo 55 in are all stated reversible. The OffiGo 59 in states the side desktop is not reversible.

What is the largest desk here?

The Cubiker, WALKINGDESK and FEZIBO are each 63 x 55 in. The OffiGo picks are 59 in and 55 in wide.

How quiet are the lift systems?

The Cubiker and FEZIBO state no-load noise of 55 dB or less, the WALKINGDESK states under 48 dB, and the OffiGo picks state about 50 dB no-load.

Which desk has the best warranty?

The OffiGo desks state a Lifetime warranty type. The Cubiker states 5-year limited, and the WALKINGDESK states 1-year in its bullets with 2-year in its spec table.

Do any of these include power outlets?

The OffiGo 59 in has 3 AC outlets and 2 USB ports, and the OffiGo 55 in has 3 AC outlets, 1 USB port and 1 Type-C port. The other three state no outlets, so plan a separate power strip for them.

What weight can these desks hold?

The Cubiker, WALKINGDESK and FEZIBO state 176 lbs, enough for three desktop PCs and a laptop per the WALKINGDESK listing, and the OffiGo picks state 154 lbs. Stay within the stated range for a steady lift.

OffiGo 59in Standing Desk
Still deciding? Our top pickOffiGo 59in Standing Desk
Check price on Amazon

See every Standing Desks guide and all Desks guides.

More picks: Best Standing Desk for Corner, Best Standing Desk for Gaming and Best Standing Desk for Students.