Skip to content
We independently pick everything we recommend. When you buy through our links, we may earn a commission. Learn more ›

Home office gear, compared spec by spec.

Monitor Arms and Stands

Best Monitor Arm for Wacom Cintiq: 4 Compared

Four monitor arms for Wacom Cintiq compared by screen size, capacity, adjustability and warranty, with a tablet-brand pick.

Best Monitor Arm for Wacom Cintiq: 4 Compared

A Wacom Cintiq deserves better than a wobbly desk stand. The best monitor arm for wacom cintiq holds the display steady at drawing height. We compared four arms by screen size, capacity, adjustability and warranty, using only what each listing publishes.

OfficeKitHQ earns a commission when you buy through links on this page, at no extra cost to you. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Affiliate disclosure.

Quick picks

The picks

NB ERGONOMIC F7

NB ERGONOMIC F7

NB ERGONOMIC9.8/10 Office Score
i
The Office Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

Heavy-duty monitor arm for 32-60 in screens up to 20 kg, with 27 in height.

Pros

  • 32-60 in, up to 20 kg
  • 27 in max height
  • Aluminum, RGB light
  • 2-year warranty

Cons

  • Gaming look, RGB may not suit studios
  • 32 in minimum, not for small tablets
  • 7.2 kg arm weight
  • Grey black only
Detailed Review

NB ERGONOMIC lists the F7 as a heavy-duty monitor arm for 32 to 60 in screens weighing 2 to 20 kg, with VESA 75/100. The aluminum arm rises 27 in above the desk, with 360-degree rotation, tilt and swivel, a built-in RGB light and cable management. The listing states a 2-year warranty.

Who it's for: large Cintiq setups that need serious capacity. Who should skip it: anyone with a small tablet.

Its Office Score of 9.8/10 comes from performance 33/35, build 22/25, value 21/25, safety not scored (non-powered gear) and warranty 3/5: 79 of 90 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
Screen32-60 in
Capacity20 kg
Height27 in
VESA75/100

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 18 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. This product does not plug in or run on a battery, so safety is not part of its score. 2-year warranty. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 3 of 5. See How We Pick.

Match the mount. Check your screen's VESA pattern, size and weight against the stated range, and check that your desk thickness and edge suit a clamp or grommet mount before you drill or clamp.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

HUION ST410

HUION ST410

HUION9.7/10 Office Score
i
The Office Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

Monitor arm from a drawing-tablet brand, for screens up to 32 in and 17.6 lb.

Pros

  • From a drawing-tablet maker
  • 32 in, 17.6 lb
  • Clamp or grommet
  • 1-year warranty

Cons

  • 17.6 lb, below 20 kg picks
  • No stated certifications
  • Alloy steel, not aluminum
  • Black only
Detailed Review

HUION lists the ST410 as a single monitor arm for screens up to 32 in and 17.6 lb, with VESA 75/100 and detachable plates. The arm offers 360-degree rotation and 180-degree horizontal rotation, with clamp or grommet mounting and a cable tie slot. The listing states a 1-year warranty.

Who it's for: Cintiq users who want an arm from a tablet brand. Who should skip it: anyone over 17.6 lb.

Its Office Score of 9.7/10 comes from performance 30/35, build 21/25, value 20/25, safety not scored (non-powered gear) and warranty 3/5: 74 of 90 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
Screenup to 32 in
Capacity17.6 lb
MountClamp/grommet
VESA75/100

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 18 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. This product does not plug in or run on a battery, so safety is not part of its score. 1-year warranty. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 3 of 5. See How We Pick.

Match the mount. Check your screen's VESA pattern, size and weight against the stated range, and check that your desk thickness and edge suit a clamp or grommet mount before you drill or clamp.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

COOPER FlexArm

COOPER FlexArm

COOPER9.6/10 Office Score
i
The Office Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

Tablet holder arm with 24 in segments for iPads and 17 in portable monitors.

Pros

  • 3-year warranty, longest here
  • 24 in two-segment arm
  • Full-metal desk clamp
  • Silicone-padded jaws

Cons

  • 3.3 lb, lowest capacity here
  • Tablets only, not full monitors
  • No VESA mount
  • Black only
Detailed Review

COOPER lists the FlexArm as a tablet holder arm with two 11.8 in aluminum-alloy segments, for iPads and 17 in portable monitors up to 3.3 lb. The full-metal desk clamp grips desks up to 3.5 in, with 360-degree swivel and cable clips. The listing states a 3-year limited manufacturer warranty.

Who it's for: small tablets and portable monitors at eye level. Who should skip it: anyone with a full-size Cintiq.

Its Office Score of 9.6/10 comes from performance 26/35, build 20/25, value 19/25, safety not scored (non-powered gear) and warranty 4/5: 69 of 90 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
DevicesTablets, 17 in portable
Capacity3.3 lb
Arm2x 11.8 in
ClampFull-metal

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 18 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. This product does not plug in or run on a battery, so safety is not part of its score. 3-year limited manufacturer warranty. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 4 of 5. See How We Pick.

Match the mount. Check your screen's VESA pattern, size and weight against the stated range, and check that your desk thickness and edge suit a clamp or grommet mount before you drill or clamp.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

Amazon Basics Arm

Amazon Basics Arm

Amazon Basics9.6/10 Office Score
i
The Office Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

Single monitor arm for up to 32 in (38 in ultrawide) and 22 lb.

Pros

  • 32 in, 38 in ultrawide
  • 22 lb capacity
  • C-clamp or grommet
  • Tilt, swivel, 360 rotation

Cons

  • No warranty is stated
  • Tension needs adjusting
  • Alloy steel, heavier
  • Black only
Detailed Review

Amazon Basics lists a single monitor arm for monitors up to 32 in (38 in ultrawide) and 22 lb, with VESA 75/100. The arm offers tilt from -45 to +90 degrees, swivel and 360-degree rotation, with C-clamp or grommet mounting for desks 0.39 to 4.25 in. No warranty is stated.

Who it's for: a simple arm for a mid-size Cintiq. Who should skip it: anyone who needs a stated warranty.

Its Office Score of 9.6/10 comes from performance 32/35, build 21/25, value 21/25, safety not scored (non-powered gear) and warranty 0/5: 74 of 90 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
Screenup to 32 in
Capacity22 lb
VESA75/100
MountC-clamp/grommet

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 18 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. This product does not plug in or run on a battery, so safety is not part of its score. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.

Match the mount. Check your screen's VESA pattern, size and weight against the stated range, and check that your desk thickness and edge suit a clamp or grommet mount before you drill or clamp.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

More picks to compare

Compare the picks

Arm Office Score Screen size Capacity Warranty Amazon
NB ERGONOMIC F7 9.8/10 32-60 in 20 kg 2-year View on Amazon
HUION ST410 9.7/10 up to 32 in 17.6 lb 1-year View on Amazon
COOPER FlexArm 9.6/10 up to 17 in 3.3 lb 3-year View on Amazon
Amazon Basics Arm 9.6/10 up to 32 in 22 lb Not stated View on Amazon

Specifications are manufacturer rated as listed, collected 18 October 2026.

How we scored them

The Office Score weighs performance (screen size and capacity), build (materials and arm quality), value for the stated specs, safety and warranty. For mounts, safety means stated safety certifications; none of these listings state any, so safety scores zero across the group. Warranties run 1 to 3 years, with one unstated. How we pick explains the weights.

Product Office Score Perf. /35 Build /25 Value /25 Safety /10 Warranty /5
NB ERGONOMIC F7 9.8 33 22 21 n/a 3
HUION ST410 9.7 30 21 20 n/a 3
COOPER FlexArm 9.6 26 20 19 n/a 4
Amazon Basics Arm 9.6 32 21 21 n/a 0

Scores run from 9.2 to 9.8: each product’s point total is placed on that range, so more points always means a higher score. Safety counts only for powered gear or where the listing states safety features; where it does not apply, the score is taken over the remaining 90 points.

How to choose the best monitor arm for wacom cintiq

The tablet-brand pick

HUION makes drawing tablets, and its ST410 arm is the only pick from a tablet maker here. For monitor-only arms, see our monitor arms and stands guides.

Capacity

Stated capacities run from 20 kg (NB F7) to 22 lb (Amazon Basics) to 17.6 lb (HUION) to 3.3 lb (COOPER). For the larger Cintiq Pro 27, see our monitor arm for Wacom Cintiq Pro 27 picks.

Tablets versus monitors

The COOPER FlexArm is a tablet holder for iPads and 17 in portable monitors, not a full monitor arm. The other three are VESA monitor arms. For dual ultrawide setups, see our monitor arm for dual ultrawide picks.

Warranties

Three state a warranty: 3 years (COOPER), 2 years (NB F7), 1 year (HUION). The Amazon Basics states none.

Arm Screen size Warranty
NB ERGONOMIC F7 32-60 in 2-year
HUION ST410 up to 32 in 1-year
COOPER FlexArm up to 17 in 3-year
Amazon Basics Arm up to 32 in Not stated

Figures as stated in each listing.

Setup Notes

  • Match the Cintiq weight to the stated capacity before ordering.
  • The COOPER suits tablets and portable monitors, not full-size Cintiqs.
  • The NB F7 needs a 32 in or larger screen.
  • Tension arms need adjusting for the mounted weight.

Frequently Asked Questions

Which are from a tablet brand?

The HUION ST410.

Which hold the most?

The NB F7 at 20 kg.

Which suit small tablets?

The COOPER FlexArm.

Which have the longest warranty?

The COOPER at 3 years.

Which state no warranty?

The Amazon Basics arm.

NB ERGONOMIC F7
Still deciding? Our top pickNB ERGONOMIC F7
Check price on Amazon

See every monitor arms and stands guide and all computer peripherals guides.

More picks: monitor arm for Wacom Cintiq Pro 27, monitor arm for dual ultrawide, monitor arm for Odyssey G9 OLED.