On a work call with a dim screen and a power strip across the room, the best monitor floor stand with power outlet puts power where the screen sits. A floor stand also moves the screen off the wall, so it can sit in a corner or move between rooms. This comparison covers floor stands with built-in outlets, plus a rolling cart without one, for TVs and monitors that need a stand away from the wall.
OfficeKitHQ earns a commission when you buy through links on this page, at no extra cost to you. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Quick picks
Best Overall Rfiver Wood Base Stand: 4 AC outlets, swivel, oak base and a 5 year warranty Check price on Amazon
Best Rolling with Light LLDEPLL White Rolling Stand: Power outlet, 2 USB ports, safety lock and ambient lighting Check price on Amazon
Best Glass Base AX WABER White Glass Stand: 4 AC outlets, 9 height levels and a tempered glass base Check price on Amazon
Best Rolling with Shelf AX WABER Black Rolling Stand: 3 AC outlets, 2 USB ports, wheels and a shelf Check price on Amazon
Best Large Screen Cart Maiproo Rolling TV Cart: Height 54.7 to 70 inches for 42-86 inch screens Check price on Amazon
The picks
| # | Product | Office Score | Buy |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Rfiver Wood Base Stand | 9.7/10 | Buy on Amazon |
| 2 | LLDEPLL White Rolling Stand | 9.6/10 | Buy on Amazon |
| 3 | AX WABER White Glass Stand | 9.6/10 | Buy on Amazon |
| 4 | AX WABER Black Rolling Stand | 9.5/10 | Buy on Amazon |
| 5 | Maiproo Rolling TV Cart | 9.5/10 | Buy on Amazon |

Rfiver Wood Base Stand
A floor stand with a built-in power outlet for 32-70 inch TVs up to 99 lbs, with swivel, height adjustment and an oak wood base.
Pros
- Built-in power outlet with 4 AC outlets at 125V/12A and a 6.5-foot cord
- Swivels 70 degrees with height adjustment for viewing angle
- Oak wood base with two reinforced supports for stability
- 5 year manufacturer warranty stated
Cons
- No wheels, so moving it means lifting the whole stand
- Spec table lists 65 inches maximum while the title and bullets state 70 inches
- No USB ports stated, only AC outlets
- Weight limit of 99 lbs rules out heavier screens
Detailed Review
Rfiver lists a floor stand with a built-in power outlet on the back, with 4 AC outlets at 125V/12A and a 6.5-foot heavy-duty cord, plus a one-button switch control to cut power when unused. The stand swivels 35 degrees left or right, adjusts in height, and sits on an oak wood base measuring 16.7 by 11.8 by 1 inches with two reinforced base supports. Cable management keeps cords organized, and assembly is stated at 15 minutes without a drill. One wrinkle: the spec table lists 65 inches as the maximum screen size while the title and bullets state 70 inches, so trust the title and bullets here.
Who it's for: viewers who want a stable wood-base stand with a strong outlet and a long warranty. Who should skip it: anyone who needs wheels or USB ports.
Its Office Score of 9.7/10 comes from performance 32/35, build 21/25, value 21/25, safety 7/10 and warranty 4/5: 85 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Screen | 32-70 inches |
|---|---|
| Capacity | 99 lbs |
| Power | 4 AC outlets, 125V/12A, 6.5-foot cord |
| Base | Oak wood, 16.7 x 11.8 x 1 inches |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 25 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. One-button switch control and two reinforced base supports, so safety scores 7 of 10. 5 year manufacturer. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 4 of 5. See How We Pick.
Match the mount. Check your screen's VESA pattern, size and weight against the stated range, and check that your desk thickness and edge suit a clamp or grommet mount before you drill or clamp.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

LLDEPLL White Rolling Stand
A rolling floor stand with a power outlet and 2 USB ports for 27-70 inch TVs up to 88 lbs, with 6 height levels, tilt and ambient lighting.
Pros
- Integrated power outlet with 2 USB ports on the back
- 6 levels of height adjustment with tilt of plus or minus 10 degrees
- Safety lock holds the TV in place
- 1-year manufacturer's warranty stated in the bullets
Cons
- Bullets state a 1-year warranty while the spec table states 90 days
- Spec table lists 65 inches maximum while the bullets state 70 inches
- No AC outlet count is stated, only 2 USB ports
- No wheel lock detail is stated
Detailed Review
LLDEPLL lists a rolling floor stand for 27-70 inch TVs up to 88 lbs, with a steel construction, round chassis, invisible wheels and ambient lighting on the bottom. Height adjusts over 6 levels with a viewing angle adjustment of plus or minus 10 degrees, and a safety lock holds the TV in place. The back carries an integrated power outlet with 2 USB ports. Two wrinkles: the bullets state a 1-year manufacturer's warranty while the spec table states 90 days, and the spec table lists 65 inches maximum while the bullets state 70 inches, so trust the bullets in both cases.
Who it's for: viewers who want a rolling stand with lighting, tilt and a safety lock. Who should skip it: anyone who needs a stated AC outlet count or wheel locks.
Its Office Score of 9.6/10 comes from performance 30/35, build 20/25, value 20/25, safety 7/10 and warranty 3/5: 80 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Screen | 27-70 inches |
|---|---|
| Capacity | 88 lbs |
| Power | Integrated outlet, 2 USB ports |
| Adjustment | 6 levels, plus or minus 10 degrees tilt |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 25 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. Safety lock and steel construction, so safety scores 7 of 10. 1-year manufacturer's warranty. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 3 of 5. See How We Pick.
Match the mount. Check your screen's VESA pattern, size and weight against the stated range, and check that your desk thickness and edge suit a clamp or grommet mount before you drill or clamp.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

AX WABER White Glass Stand
A floor stand with a built-in power outlet for 27-65 inch TVs up to 88 lbs, with 9 height levels, swivel and a tempered glass base.
Pros
- Built-in power outlet with 4 AC outlets at 120V/15A and a 6.5-foot cord
- 9 level height adjustment with swivel of plus or minus 35 degrees
- Tempered glass base on a steel pillar for stable support
- Cable management keeps cords tidy
Cons
- No wheels, so it stays where it is placed
- 90 days warranty is short
- Spec table lists 100 items while the listing describes a single stand
- No USB ports stated, only AC outlets
Detailed Review
AX WABER lists a floor stand for 27-65 inch TVs up to 88 lbs, with a solid tempered glass base joined to a steel pillar. The back carries a built-in power outlet with 4 AC outlets at 120V/15A and a 6.5-foot power cord, and height adjusts over 9 levels with swivel of plus or minus 35 degrees. Assembly is stated within 15 minutes with numbered parts and cable management. One wrinkle: the spec table lists 100 items while the title and bullets describe a single stand, so trust the title and bullets here.
Who it's for: viewers who want a clean glass-base stand with a strong outlet and many height levels. Who should skip it: anyone who needs wheels, USB ports or a longer warranty.
Its Office Score of 9.6/10 comes from performance 30/35, build 21/25, value 20/25, safety 7/10 and warranty 2/5: 80 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Screen | 27-65 inches |
|---|---|
| Capacity | 88 lbs |
| Power | 4 AC outlets, 120V/15A, 6.5-foot cord |
| Base | Tempered glass, steel pillar |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 25 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. Tempered glass base and steel pillar, so safety scores 7 of 10. 90 days. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 2 of 5. See How We Pick.
Match the mount. Check your screen's VESA pattern, size and weight against the stated range, and check that your desk thickness and edge suit a clamp or grommet mount before you drill or clamp.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

AX WABER Black Rolling Stand
A rolling floor stand with power outlets and a shelf for 27-65 inch TVs up to 88 lbs, with swivel, height adjustment and a wood base.
Pros
- Built-in outlet with 3 AC outlets at 120V/15A and 2 USB ports at 5V/2A
- 4 wheels for moving between rooms
- Shelf for media devices
- Assembly in less than 15 minutes with cable management
Cons
- 90 days warranty is short
- No wheel lock detail is stated
- No tilt adjustment is stated, only swivel
- Shelf weight limit is not stated
Detailed Review
AX WABER lists a rolling floor stand for 27-65 inch TVs up to 88 lbs, with a wood base, a shelf and 4 wheels. The back carries a built-in power outlet with 2 USB ports at 5V/2A and 3 AC outlets at 120V/15A, plus a 6.5-foot power cord and cable management on the back. Height adjusts over multiple levels with swivel of plus or minus 35 degrees, and assembly is stated in less than 15 minutes. No contradiction was found between the title, bullets and spec table on screen size or capacity.
Who it's for: viewers who want a rolling stand with outlets, USB ports and a shelf. Who should skip it: anyone who needs tilt adjustment or wheel locks.
Its Office Score of 9.5/10 comes from performance 29/35, build 20/25, value 20/25, safety 0/10 and warranty 2/5: 71 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Screen | 27-65 inches |
|---|---|
| Capacity | 88 lbs |
| Power | 3 AC outlets, 2 USB ports, 6.5-foot cord |
| Movement | 4 wheels, plus or minus 35 degrees swivel |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 25 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. This product does not plug in or run on a battery, so safety is not part of its score. 90 days. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 2 of 5. See How We Pick.
Match the mount. Check your screen's VESA pattern, size and weight against the stated range, and check that your desk thickness and edge suit a clamp or grommet mount before you drill or clamp.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

Maiproo Rolling TV Cart
A rolling TV cart on wheels for 42-86 inch TVs with height adjustment and a laptop shelf, without a stated power outlet.
Pros
- Height adjusts from 54.7 to 70 inches
- 4 wheels, 2 lockable, for moving between rooms
- AV shelf for laptops and media devices
- VESA range 200x200 to 600x900mm
Cons
- No power outlet is stated, the key feature of this list
- Title states 220 lbs while the bullets state a 330 lbs frame capacity
- Warranty description states No
- Minimum screen size of 42 inches rules out smaller monitors
Detailed Review
Maiproo lists a rolling TV cart for 42-86 inch TVs, with a T-shape base, 4 wheels of which 2 lock, and height adjustment from 54.7 to 70 inches. An AV shelf holds laptops and media devices, and the VESA range runs from 200x200mm to 600x900mm. Two wrinkles: the title states holds up to 220 lbs while the bullets state a frame capacity of 330 lbs with a 176 lbs shelf, and the spec table lists 75 inches maximum while the title and bullets state 86 inches, so trust the title and bullets on screen size and use the lower title figure for capacity. No power outlet is stated anywhere in the listing.
Who it's for: viewers who need a large rolling cart for big screens and already have power nearby. Who should skip it: anyone who needs a built-in outlet or a smaller screen size.
Its Office Score of 9.5/10 comes from performance 26/35, build 20/25, value 19/25, safety 5/10 and warranty 0/5: 70 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Screen | 42-86 inches |
|---|---|
| Capacity | 220 lbs (title) |
| Height | 54.7 to 70 inches |
| Wheels | 4 wheels, 2 lockable |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 25 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. Lockable wheels and T-shape base, so safety scores 5 of 10. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.
Match the mount. Check your screen's VESA pattern, size and weight against the stated range, and check that your desk thickness and edge suit a clamp or grommet mount before you drill or clamp.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
More picks to compare
Hellsehen Storage Rolling StandRolling stand with storage shelves and a drawer for home offices.Check on Amazon
LLDEPLL Black Rolling StandBlack rolling stand with ambient lighting and a safety lock.Check on Amazon
AX WABER Wood Base StandWood-base stand with tilt and swivel for corners and bedrooms.Check on Amazon
Compare the picks
| Stand | Office Score | Screen size | Weight capacity | Power outlet | Movement | Amazon |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rfiver Wood Base Stand | 9.7/10 | 32-70 inches | 99 lbs | 4 AC outlets, 125V/12A | Swivel 70 degrees | View on Amazon |
| LLDEPLL White Rolling Stand | 9.6/10 | 27-70 inches | 88 lbs | Power outlet, 2 USB ports | 6 levels, tilt | View on Amazon |
| AX WABER White Glass Stand | 9.6/10 | 27-65 inches | 88 lbs | 4 AC outlets, 120V/15A | Swivel, 9 levels | View on Amazon |
| AX WABER Black Rolling Stand | 9.5/10 | 27-65 inches | 88 lbs | 3 AC outlets, 2 USB ports | Wheels, swivel | View on Amazon |
| Maiproo Rolling TV Cart | 9.5/10 | 42-86 inches | 220 lbs | Not stated | Wheels, height 54.7-70 inches | View on Amazon |
Specifications are manufacturer rated as listed, collected 25 October 2026.
How we scored them
The Office Score weighs performance, build, value, safety and warranty. For floor stands, safety means stable bases, locking wheels, safety locks and power switch controls. 4 of the picks state a warranty. How we pick explains the weights.
| Product | Office Score | Perf. /35 | Build /25 | Value /25 | Safety /10 | Warranty /5 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rfiver Wood Base Stand | 9.7 | 32 | 21 | 21 | 7 | 4 |
| LLDEPLL White Rolling Stand | 9.6 | 30 | 20 | 20 | 7 | 3 |
| AX WABER White Glass Stand | 9.6 | 30 | 21 | 20 | 7 | 2 |
| AX WABER Black Rolling Stand | 9.5 | 29 | 20 | 20 | 0 | 2 |
| Maiproo Rolling TV Cart | 9.5 | 26 | 20 | 19 | 5 | 0 |
Scores run from 9.2 to 9.8: each product’s point total is placed on that range, so more points always means a higher score.
How to choose the best monitor floor stand with power outlet
Count the outlets first
The outlet is the point of this list, so count what each stand actually offers. The Rfiver and the AX WABER white stand each offer 4 AC outlets, while the AX WABER black rolling stand offers 3 AC outlets plus 2 USB ports, and the LLDEPLL white stand offers an integrated outlet with 2 USB ports. The Maiproo cart states no outlet at all, so it only fits if power is already nearby. Match the outlet count to the devices that will plug in: screen, media player and charger all draw from the same stand.
| Stand | Power outlet | Movement |
|---|---|---|
| Rfiver Wood Base Stand | 4 AC outlets, 125V/12A | Swivel 70 degrees |
| LLDEPLL White Rolling Stand | Integrated outlet, 2 USB ports | 6 levels, tilt |
| AX WABER White Glass Stand | 4 AC outlets, 120V/15A | Swivel, 9 levels |
| AX WABER Black Rolling Stand | 3 AC outlets, 2 USB ports | Wheels, swivel |
| Maiproo Rolling TV Cart | Not stated | Wheels, height adjustment |
Check screen size, weight and VESA
Every stand here lists a screen size range, a weight limit and a VESA pattern range, and all three must match the screen. The Rfiver fits 32-70 inch screens up to 99 lbs, the LLDEPLL fits 27-70 inch screens up to 88 lbs, and both AX WABER stands fit 27-65 inch screens up to 88 lbs. The Maiproo cart fits larger screens from 42-86 inches, but its title and bullets disagree on weight capacity, so check both figures before buying. For desks to pair with a stand, see computer desks.
Wheels or a fixed base
Wheels suit a screen that moves between rooms, while a fixed base suits a screen that stays put. The Maiproo cart and the AX WABER black rolling stand roll on 4 wheels, and the Maiproo lists 2 lockable wheels, while the LLDEPLL white stand rolls on invisible wheels. The Rfiver wood base and the AX WABER glass base stay where placed, which suits a corner setup. For cable runs to a rolling stand, see connectivity gear.
Height, swivel and tilt
Height adjustment sets the viewing level, swivel turns the screen toward the viewer, and tilt angles it up or down. The AX WABER white stand offers 9 height levels with swivel, the LLDEPLL white stand offers 6 height levels with tilt, and the Maiproo cart adjusts from 54.7 to 70 inches. Pick the combination that matches the seating: a fixed chair needs less swivel, while a shared room needs more. For more stands, see monitor arms and stands.
Setup Notes
- Check the screen size, weight and VESA pattern against the stand listing before buying; the Maiproo title and bullets disagree on weight capacity.
- Measure floor space for the base: the Rfiver wood base measures 16.7 by 11.8 inches.
- Plan the cord run: the Rfiver and AX WABER stands use a 6.5-foot cord to the wall socket.
- Assembly is stated at 15 minutes without a drill for the Rfiver and AX WABER stands.
Frequently Asked Questions
Do floor stands with power outlets need wall power?
The stands here connect to a wall socket through a cord, with a 6.5-foot cord stated for the Rfiver and AX WABER stands. The outlet on the stand does not generate power on its own.
What screen sizes fit these stands?
The stands here fit 27-65 inch, 27-70 inch, 32-70 inch and 42-86 inch screens, depending on the stand. Check the screen size range, weight limit and VESA pattern for the stand you pick.
Can a floor stand hold a monitor instead of a TV?
The listings describe TV use, with one rolling stand also naming monitors. Match the monitor VESA pattern and weight to the stand stated limits before buying.
Do these stands have USB ports?
The LLDEPLL white stand and the AX WABER black rolling stand each state 2 USB ports. The Rfiver and AX WABER white stands state AC outlets only, and the Maiproo cart states no outlet.
How long does assembly take?
Assembly is stated at 15 minutes without a drill for the Rfiver stand, and in less than 15 minutes for the AX WABER black rolling stand. The LLDEPLL and Maiproo listings state an instruction manual and labeled hardware are included.
Related guides
See every monitor arms and stands guide and all computer peripherals guides.
More picks: computer desks, standing desks and connectivity.




