Skip to content
We independently pick everything we recommend. When you buy through our links, we may earn a commission. Learn more ›

Home office gear, compared spec by spec.

Monitor Arms and Stands

Best Monitor Stand for 3 Monitors (2026): 5 Compared

Five triple monitor stands compared by their type, the size, the capacity and the stated warranty terms for each stand here.

Best Monitor Stand for 3 Monitors (2026): 5 Compared

The best monitor stand for 3 monitors holds three screens steady: a free-standing mount or a wooden riser. We compared five triple monitor stands by type, size, capacity and warranty, using only what each listing publishes.

OfficeKitHQ earns a commission when you buy through links on this page, at no extra cost to you. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Affiliate disclosure.

Quick picks

The picks

VIVO STAND-V003E

VIVO STAND-V003E

VIVO9.7/10 Office Score
i
The Office Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

A free-standing triple monitor stand for 13-30 in screens.

Pros

  • 13 to 30 in screens, 10 kg each
  • Free-standing heavy-duty base
  • VESA 75x75 and 100x100
  • 3 Year Warranty is stated

Cons

  • Black only
  • Do not pull too far without bolting
  • No quality standard is stated beyond VESA
  • Free-standing only
Detailed Review

VIVO lists the STAND-V003E as a free-standing triple monitor stand for 13 to 30 in screens, 10 kg each, with VESA 75x75 or 100x100 holes. It has a heavy-duty base and cable clips. The listing states a 3 Year Warranty.

Who it's for: someone who wants a free-standing mount. Who should skip it: anyone who wants a riser.

Its Office Score of 9.7/10 comes from performance 33/35, build 20/25, value 21/25, safety 3/10 and warranty 4/5: 81 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
TypeFree-standing
Monitors13-30 in
Capacity10 kg each
Warranty3 years

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 18 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. VESA 75x75/100x100, so safety scores 3 of 10. 3 Year Warranty. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 4 of 5. See How We Pick.

Moving desk, heavy load. Stay under the stated lift or weight capacity, leave slack in every cable, keep children, pets and fingers clear while the desk moves, and treat anti-collision as the maker's claim.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

MOUNTUP MU0006

MOUNTUP MU0006

MOUNTUP9.6/10 Office Score
i
The Office Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

A triple monitor arm for screens up to 27 in.

Pros

  • Up to 27 in screens
  • Articulating arms with tilt and swivel
  • C-clamp or grommet mounting
  • 2 Year Manufacturer warranty is stated

Cons

  • Black only
  • 14.7 lb, heavy
  • No quality standard is stated beyond VESA
  • 27 in max, not 30
Detailed Review

MOUNTUP lists the MU0006 as a triple monitor arm for screens up to 27 in, 4.4 to 19.8 lb per arm, with VESA 75x75 or 100x100. It has C-clamp or grommet mounting and cable management. The listing states a 2 Year Manufacturer warranty.

Who it's for: someone who wants articulating arms. Who should skip it: anyone who wants 30 in screens.

Its Office Score of 9.6/10 comes from performance 33/35, build 20/25, value 21/25, safety 3/10 and warranty 4/5: 81 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
TypeArm
MonitorsUp to 27 in
Capacity19.8 lb per arm
Warranty2 years

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 18 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. VESA 75x75/100x100, so safety scores 3 of 10. 2 Year Manufacturer. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 4 of 5. See How We Pick.

Moving desk, heavy load. Stay under the stated lift or weight capacity, leave slack in every cable, keep children, pets and fingers clear while the desk moves, and treat anti-collision as the maker's claim.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

ErGear EGDMA114B-TS-US

ErGear EGDMA114B-TS-US

ErGear9.6/10 Office Score
i
The Office Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

A triple monitor arm for 17-32 in screens.

Pros

  • 17 to 32 in screens
  • 17.6 lb per arm
  • VESA 75x75 and 100x100
  • C-clamp or grommet mounting

Cons

  • Warranty states only '5', no unit
  • Black only
  • No quality standard is stated beyond VESA
  • Alloy steel, heavy
Detailed Review

ErGear lists the EGDMA114B-TS-US as a triple monitor arm for 17 to 32 in screens, 17.6 lb per arm, with VESA 75x75 or 100x100. It has C-clamp or grommet mounting. The warranty description states only '5' with no unit.

Who it's for: someone who wants 32 in screens. Who should skip it: anyone who wants a stated warranty.

Its Office Score of 9.6/10 comes from performance 33/35, build 20/25, value 20/25, safety 3/10 and warranty 0/5: 76 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
TypeArm
Monitors17-32 in
Capacity17.6 lb per arm
MountC-clamp/grommet

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 18 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. VESA 75x75/100x100, so safety scores 3 of 10. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.

Moving desk, heavy load. Stay under the stated lift or weight capacity, leave slack in every cable, keep children, pets and fingers clear while the desk moves, and treat anti-collision as the maker's claim.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

WESTREE Riser

WESTREE Riser

WESTREE9.4/10 Office Score
i
The Office Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

A triple monitor riser with a slide-out drawer.

Pros

  • 29 to 56 in adjustable
  • 100-lb capacity
  • Slide-out drawer
  • Metal construction

Cons

  • No warranty is stated
  • Rustic brown only
  • No quality standard is stated
  • Riser, not a mount
Detailed Review

WESTREE lists a triple monitor riser adjustable 29 to 56 in, with a 100-lb capacity and a slide-out drawer. It is metal in rustic brown. No warranty is stated.

Who it's for: someone who wants a riser with storage. Who should skip it: anyone who wants arms.

Its Office Score of 9.4/10 comes from performance 30/35, build 19/25, value 20/25, safety 0/10 and warranty 0/5: 69 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
TypeRiser
Length29-56 in
Capacity100 lb
FeatureDrawer

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 18 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. This product does not plug in or run on a battery, so safety is not part of its score. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.

Moving desk, heavy load. Stay under the stated lift or weight capacity, leave slack in every cable, keep children, pets and fingers clear while the desk moves, and treat anti-collision as the maker's claim.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

BONTEC Riser

BONTEC Riser

BONTEC9.4/10 Office Score
i
The Office Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

A walnut triple monitor riser with compartments.

Pros

  • 32.3 to 53.3 in adjustable
  • 99-lb capacity
  • Three compartments
  • Smartphone holder

Cons

  • No warranty is stated
  • Walnut only
  • No quality standard is stated
  • Riser, not a mount
Detailed Review

BONTEC lists a walnut triple monitor riser adjustable 32.3 to 53.3 in, with a 99-lb capacity and three compartments. It has a smartphone holder. No warranty is stated.

Who it's for: someone who wants a wooden riser. Who should skip it: anyone who wants arms.

Its Office Score of 9.4/10 comes from performance 30/35, build 19/25, value 20/25, safety 0/10 and warranty 0/5: 69 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
TypeRiser
Length32.3-53.3 in
Capacity99 lb
FeatureCompartments

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 18 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. This product does not plug in or run on a battery, so safety is not part of its score. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.

Moving desk, heavy load. Stay under the stated lift or weight capacity, leave slack in every cable, keep children, pets and fingers clear while the desk moves, and treat anti-collision as the maker's claim.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

More picks to compare

Compare the picks

Stand Office Score Type Monitors Capacity Warranty Amazon
VIVO STAND-V003E 9.7/10 Free-standing 13-30 in 10 kg each 3 years View on Amazon
MOUNTUP MU0006 9.6/10 Arm Up to 27 in 19.8 lb per arm 2 years View on Amazon
ErGear EGDMA114B-TS-US 9.6/10 Arm 17-32 in 17.6 lb per arm Not stated View on Amazon
WESTREE Riser 9.4/10 Riser 2-3 100 lb Not stated View on Amazon
BONTEC Riser 9.4/10 Riser 3 99 lb Not stated View on Amazon

Specifications are manufacturer rated as listed, collected 18 October 2026.

How we scored them

The Office Score weighs performance (type and capacity), build (materials and weight), value for the stated specs, safety and warranty. Two state a warranty: the VIVO at 3 years and the MOUNTUP at 2 years. How we pick explains the weights.

Product Office Score Perf. /35 Build /25 Value /25 Safety /10 Warranty /5
VIVO STAND-V003E 9.7 33 20 21 3 4
MOUNTUP MU0006 9.6 33 20 21 3 4
ErGear EGDMA114B-TS-US 9.6 33 20 20 3 0
WESTREE Riser 9.4 30 19 20 0 0
BONTEC Riser 9.4 30 19 20 0 0

Scores run from 9.2 to 9.8: each product’s point total is placed on that range, so more points always means a higher score.

How to choose the best monitor stand for 3 monitors

Mount or riser

The VIVO, MOUNTUP and ErGear are mounts with arms; the WESTREE and BONTEC are risers.

Size and capacity

Stand Type Monitors Capacity Warranty
VIVO Free-standing 13-30 in 10 kg each 3 years
MOUNTUP Arm Up to 27 in 19.8 lb per arm 2 years
ErGear Arm 17-32 in 17.6 lb per arm Not stated
WESTREE Riser 2-3 100 lb Not stated
BONTEC Riser 3 99 lb Not stated

For small desks, see best monitor stand for small desk.

Warranty

The VIVO states 3 years; the MOUNTUP states 2 years; the others state no term.

Setup Notes

  • The VIVO warns not to pull monitors too far without bolting down.
  • The MOUNTUP assembles in under 20 minutes.
  • The ErGear fits desks 0.39 to 3.15 in thick.
  • The WESTREE has a slide-out drawer.
  • The BONTEC assembles in 3 minutes.

Frequently Asked Questions

Which are mounts?

The VIVO, MOUNTUP and ErGear.

Which are risers?

The WESTREE and BONTEC.

Which state a warranty?

The VIVO: 3 years. The MOUNTUP: 2 years.

Which fit 32 in monitors?

The ErGear.

VIVO STAND-V003E
Still deciding? Our top pickVIVO STAND-V003E
Check price on Amazon

See every monitor arms and stands guide and all computer peripherals guides.

More picks: best monitor stand for small desk, best monitor stand with usb ports.