CS2 rewards precise aim, and the best mouse pad for cs2 is the one that gives your sensor consistent tracking across the whole swipe. We compared five mouse pads by size, thickness, surface and warranty, using only what each listing publishes. Every pick names who it suits and who should skip it.
OfficeKitHQ earns a commission when you buy through links on this page, at no extra cost to you. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Affiliate disclosure.
Quick picks
Best for CS2 Razer Gigantus V2 CS2: CS2 edition, micro-weave, 1-year warranty Check price on Amazon
XL Pick Jekwin&Glow XL Mouse Pad: 31.5×11.8 in, Lycra, stitched edges Check price on Amazon
Extended Pick Hsmienk Extended Mouse Pad: 31.5×15.7 in, stitched edges Check price on Amazon
XXL Pick SteelSeries QcK XXL: SteelSeries QcK XXL gaming mouse pad Check price on Amazon
Compact Pick Logitech Studio Mouse Pad: 9×8 in graphite mouse pad Check price on Amazon
The picks
| # | Product | Office Score | Buy |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Razer Gigantus V2 CS2 | 9.6/10 | Buy on Amazon |
| 2 | Jekwin&Glow XL Mouse Pad | 9.6/10 | Buy on Amazon |
| 3 | SteelSeries QcK XXL | 9.6/10 | Buy on Amazon |
| 4 | Logitech Studio Series Pad | 9.6/10 | Buy on Amazon |
| 5 | Hsmienk Extended Mouse Pad | 9.4/10 | Buy on Amazon |

Razer Gigantus V2 CS2
A 17.73 by 15.76 in CS2 edition pad with micro-weave cloth and a 1-year warranty, suited to CS2 players who want control.
Pros
- Counter-Strike 2 edition
- Textured micro-weave cloth
- 1-year manufacturer warranty is stated
- 3mm thick, stays flat
Cons
- Smaller than the extended pads
- No stitched edges stated
- CS2 design may not suit offices
- 17.73 in may suit mouse-only use
Detailed Review
Razer lists the Gigantus V2 CS2 Edition as a large soft gaming mouse pad with a textured micro-weave cloth surface, thick high-density rubber foam at 3mm and an anti-slip base, sized 17.73 by 15.76 in. The listing states a 1-year manufacturer warranty. No contradiction stands out: the bullets and the table agree on the 3mm thickness and the dimensions.
Who it is for: a CS2 player who wants a branded control surface with a warranty. Who should skip it: anyone who needs an extended desk mat.
Its Office Score of 9.6/10 comes from performance 32/35, build 20/25, value 20/25, safety not scored (non-powered gear) and warranty 2/5: 74 of 90 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Size | 17.73 x 15.76 in |
|---|---|
| Thickness | 3 mm |
| Surface | Micro-weave cloth |
| Warranty | 1 year |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 21 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. This product does not plug in or run on a battery, so safety is not part of its score. 1 Year Manufacturer. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 2 of 5. See How We Pick.
Fit the desk first. Check the stated size against your desk depth and keyboard tray, and charge or pair as the manual describes. No keyboard, mouse or wrist rest prevents or treats injury.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

Jekwin&Glow XL Mouse Pad
A 31.5 by 11.8 in XL pad with Lycra surface and stitched edges, suited to a full desk setup.
Pros
- 31.5 by 11.8 in XL size
- Ultra-smooth Lycra surface
- Double stitched edges
- Stain-resistant, wipes clean
Cons
- No warranty term is stated
- Lycra may be too fast for some
- 31.5 in needs a big desk
- 3mm is thin for wrist comfort
Detailed Review
Jekwin&Glow lists an XL gaming mouse pad at 31.5 by 11.8 in and 3mm thick, with an ultra-smooth Lycra surface, double stitched edges and a non-slip natural rubber backing. The listing says the stain-resistant surface wipes clean with a damp cloth. No contradiction stands out: the bullets and the table agree on the dimensions and thickness. No warranty term is stated.
Who it is for: someone who wants a big, fast desk mat. Who should skip it: a player who prefers a slow control surface.
Its Office Score of 9.6/10 comes from performance 29/35, build 20/25, value 20/25, safety not scored (non-powered gear) and warranty 0/5: 69 of 90 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Size | 31.5 x 11.8 in |
|---|---|
| Thickness | 3 mm |
| Surface | Lycra |
| Edges | Double stitched |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 21 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. This product does not plug in or run on a battery, so safety is not part of its score. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.
Fit the desk first. Check the stated size against your desk depth and keyboard tray, and charge or pair as the manual describes. No keyboard, mouse or wrist rest prevents or treats injury.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.
Pros
- 35 x 16 inches, full desk coverage as stated
- Micro-woven cloth for tracking as stated
- Never-slip rubber base as stated
- 2 mm thin profile
Cons
- No warranty is stated
- No water resistance is stated
- No stitched edges are stated
- 0.52 kg, heavier than the Aothia 0.21 kg
Detailed Review
The listing states a 35 x 16 inch XXL cloth pad with micro-woven cloth for tracking accuracy and a never-slip rubber base. The item thickness is 2 mm and the item weight is 0.52 kg, with no warranty stated.
Who it's for: a worker who wants maximum cloth coverage for keyboard and mouse. Who should skip it: someone who wants a stated warranty or spill protection.
Its Office Score of 9.6/10 comes from performance 33/35, build 20/25, value 20/25, safety not scored (non-powered gear) and warranty 0/5: 73 of 90 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Size | 35 x 16 in |
|---|---|
| Material | Micro-woven cloth |
| Base | Never-slip rubber |
| Thickness | 2 mm |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 17 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. This product does not plug in or run on a battery, so safety is not part of its score. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.
Fit the desk first. Check the stated size against your desk depth and keyboard tray, and charge or pair as the manual describes. No keyboard, mouse or wrist rest prevents or treats injury.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.
Pros
- Spill-repellent coated surface
- Anti-fray flat-stitch edges
- Recycled polyester and natural rubber base
- 9 x 8 in portable size
Cons
- No wrist rest is stated
- Warranty term is not stated
- Contains latex per the listing
- Higher price tier than the others
Detailed Review
The Logitech Studio Series is a 9 x 8 in graphite pad with a smooth cloth surface and fine weave. The listing states a spill-repellent coated surface that wipes clean, anti-fray flat-stitch edges, an anti-slip rubber base containing latex, recycled polyester inner layer and natural rubber base. It states a manufacturer's warranty can be requested from customer service, with no term given.
Who it's for: someone who wants a brand-name pad with spill resistance. Who should skip it: anyone sensitive to latex or wanting a wrist rest.
Its Office Score of 9.6/10 comes from performance 28/35, build 21/25, value 19/25, safety not scored (non-powered gear) and warranty 0/5: 68 of 90 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Size | 9 x 8 in |
|---|---|
| Surface | Cloth, spill-repellent |
| Base | Natural rubber |
| Color | Graphite |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 17 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. This product does not plug in or run on a battery, so safety is not part of its score. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.
Fit the desk first. Check the stated size against your desk depth and keyboard tray, and charge or pair as the manual describes. No keyboard, mouse or wrist rest prevents or treats injury.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

Hsmienk Extended Mouse Pad
An extended gaming desk pad, 31.5 by 15.7 inches, with a non-slip natural rubber base, stitched edges and waterproof coating.
Pros
- Large 31.5 by 15.7 inch surface for mouse, keyboard and desk items
- Nylon stitched edges stated for durability
- Waterproof coating stated against spilled drinks
- Non-toxic natural rubber base with anti-slip grip
Cons
- No warranty term is stated
- Cloth surface, not a hard tracking surface
- Needs a deep desk at 15.7 inches wide
- Only black is listed
Detailed Review
Hsmienk lists a large extended gaming mouse pad at 31.5 by 15.7 by 0.12 inches with a smooth tracking surface for accurate and controllable mouse movement. The listing states a non-slip natural rubber base, nylon stitched edges for durability, and a waterproof coating so spilled drinks form into drops and slide down, with easy cleaning. The listing calls the material non-toxic with no hazardous substances and says the pad rolls up without wrinkles or creases. No warranty term is stated.
Who it's for: desk workers who want one big stitched pad under mouse and keyboard on a glass desk. Who should skip it: shoppers set on a glass pad.
Its Office Score of 9.4/10 comes from performance 28/35, build 20/25, value 21/25, safety 0/10 and warranty 0/5: 69 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Surface | Smooth cloth, stitched edges |
|---|---|
| Size | 31.5 x 15.7 in |
| Thickness | 3 millimeters |
| Base | Natural rubber, non-slip |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 20 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. This product does not plug in or run on a battery, so safety is not part of its score. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.
Fit the desk first. Check the stated size against your desk depth and keyboard tray, and charge or pair as the manual describes. No keyboard, mouse or wrist rest prevents or treats injury.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
More picks to compare
Fnatic MAX Dash L Pro Gaming Mouse PadCheck on Amazon
ATK X83 XSoft Gaming Mouse Pad 490 xCheck on Amazon
flash Beyond Air Glass Gaming Mouse PadCheck on Amazon
Compare the picks
| Mouse Pad | Office Score | Size | Thickness | Surface | Warranty | Amazon |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Razer Gigantus V2 CS2 | 9.6/10 | 17.73 x 15.76 in | 3 mm | Micro-weave cloth | 1 year | View on Amazon |
| Jekwin&Glow XL Mouse Pad | 9.6/10 | 31.5 x 11.8 in | 3 mm | Lycra | Not stated | View on Amazon |
| Hsmienk Extended Mouse Pad | 9.4/10 | 31.5 x 15.7 in | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | View on Amazon |
| SteelSeries QcK XXL | 9.6/10 | XXL | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | View on Amazon |
| Logitech Studio Mouse Pad | 9.6/10 | 9 x 8 in | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
Specifications are manufacturer rated as listed, collected 21 October 2026. One of the five states a warranty term.
How we scored them
The Office Score weighs performance (size, surface and tracking), build (listed materials and thickness), value for the stated specs, safety and warranty. For mouse pads, safety means a stated safety-relevant feature: none of these listings names one, so safety scores stay at zero across the board. Only the Razer states a warranty term, a 1-year manufacturer warranty. How we pick explains the weights.
| Product | Office Score | Perf. /35 | Build /25 | Value /25 | Safety /10 | Warranty /5 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Razer Gigantus V2 CS2 | 9.6 | 32 | 20 | 20 | n/a | 2 |
| Jekwin&Glow XL Mouse Pad | 9.6 | 29 | 20 | 20 | n/a | 0 |
Scores run from 9.2 to 9.8: each product’s point total is placed on that range, so more points always means a higher score. Safety counts only for powered gear or where the listing states safety features; where it does not apply, the score is taken over the remaining 90 points.
How to choose the best mouse pad for cs2
Size: desk coverage versus mouse area
The Jekwin&Glow at 31.5 by 11.8 in and the Hsmienk at 31.5 by 15.7 in cover the keyboard too. The Razer at 17.73 by 15.76 in is a large mouse-only pad. The Logitech at 9 by 8 in is compact. Bigger suits low-sensitivity arm aiming; compact suits high-sensitivity wrist aiming. For aiming specifically, see our best mouse pad for aiming.
Surface and thickness
The Razer lists a textured micro-weave cloth surface, the Jekwin&Glow an ultra-smooth Lycra surface. Both the Razer and Jekwin&Glow are 3mm thick. The others state no surface or thickness. Micro-weave suits control; smooth Lycra suits speed. For control surfaces, see our best mouse pad for control.
The CS2 edition and the warranty
The Razer is a Counter-Strike 2 Edition with a Dragon Lore design, the only CS2-branded pick here. It is also the only one of the five to state a warranty term, a 1-year manufacturer warranty. The others state no warranty term.
Setup Notes
- Unroll the pad flat: the Razer stays flat at 3mm even over imperfect surfaces.
- Check the 31.5 in width fits your desk before buying an extended pad.
- Wipe the Jekwin&Glow with a damp cloth; its surface is stain resistant.
- Give the anti-slip base a clean desk for maximum grip.
- Replace the pad when the surface wears smooth and tracking suffers.
Frequently Asked Questions
Which mouse pad is best for CS2?
The Razer Gigantus V2 CS2 Edition, with a micro-weave surface and a 1-year warranty.
Which is the biggest?
The Hsmienk at 31.5 by 15.7 in, followed by the Jekwin&Glow at 31.5 by 11.8 in.
Which listings state a warranty?
The Razer states a 1-year manufacturer warranty. The other four state none.
Which have stitched edges?
The Jekwin&Glow lists double stitched edges, and the Hsmienk stitched edges by title.
Related guides
See every mice and mouse pads guide and all monitor mounts, keyboards and mice guides. Also see our best mouse pad for aiming.
More picks: mice and mouse pads, mouse pad for control, mouse pad for desktop.





