Skip to content
We independently pick everything we recommend. When you buy through our links, we may earn a commission. Learn more ›

Home office gear, compared spec by spec.

Monitor Arms and Stands

Best Rolling Laptop Stand with Monitor Mount (2026): 5 Compared

Five rolling stands with monitor mounts compared by height adjustment, load capacity, wheel design, cable management and warranty terms.

Best Rolling Laptop Stand with Monitor Mount (2026): 5 Compared

On a morning video call, the laptop screen sits too low while the monitor crowds the desk edge and cables snake behind the screens. That cramped setup is where the best rolling laptop stand with monitor mount earns its place. We compared the rolling stands in this roundup by mount fit, height adjustment, load capacity, wheel locks and warranty terms, using only what each listing publishes.

OfficeKitHQ earns a commission when you buy through links on this page, at no extra cost to you. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Affiliate disclosure.

Quick picks

  • PERLESMITH TV Cart
    Best Overall PERLESMITH TV Cart: 99 lb capacity, 10-year warranty, VESA up to 400×400, locking casters Check price on Amazon
  • AW Dual Monitor Cart
    Best Dual Monitor AW Dual Monitor Cart: Dual monitor mounts, 3 platforms, basket, ANSI/BIFMA X5.5-2021 stated Check price on Amazon
  • BYMECOST Standing Desk
    Best Storage BYMECOST Standing Desk: Monitor stand, double shelves, outlets, 150 lb capacity Check price on Amazon
  • Hadulcet Charging Desk
    Best Charging Hadulcet Charging Desk: 27.5 to 45.3 in height, 3 outlets, 2 USB ports, tablet slot Check price on Amazon
  • Rfiver Rolling TV Stand
    Limited Data Rfiver Mobile TV Stand: Rolling TV stand with adjustable shelf and tilt, 23 to 65 in screens Check price on Amazon

The picks

PERLESMITH TV Cart

PERLESMITH TV Cart

PERLESMITH9.7/10 Office Score
i
The Office Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

A rolling TV cart for 23 to 65 in screens up to 99 lb, with a media shelf 12 to 24 in from the floor, tilt down 5 degrees and up 10 degrees, and a 10-year warranty.

Pros

  • 99 lb capacity for 23 to 65 in screens
  • VESA fit up to 400x400
  • Media shelf 12 to 24 in from the floor for a laptop
  • Locking casters and column cable management

Cons

  • Title and spec table disagree on maximum screen size
  • TV cart by design, laptop shelf as an extra
  • No shelf dimensions stated, only floor distance
  • Tilt limited to 5 degrees down and 10 degrees up
Detailed Review

PERLESMITH lists this cart as a rolling TV stand for 23 to 65 in screens up to 99 lb, with VESA fit up to 400x400, a media shelf 12 to 24 in from the floor, tilt down 5 degrees and up 10 degrees, four locking casters, cable management in the column and an alloy steel frame. The title states 65 in screens, while the spec table lists a 60 in maximum, so the title wins. The spec table lists a 10-year warranty, the only stated warranty term in this group.

Who it's for: someone who wants a rolling TV cart with a laptop shelf, a wide VESA range and a long stated warranty. Who should skip it: anyone who needs a dedicated dual monitor mount or a stated laptop shelf size.

Its Office Score of 9.7/10 comes from performance 30/35, build 21/25, value 21/25, safety 7/10 and warranty 4/5: 83 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
MountTV, VESA up to 400x400
Shelf12 to 24 in from floor
Capacity99 lb
Warranty10-year

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 25 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. Locking casters and VESA mount fit stated, so safety scores 7 of 10. 10-year warranty. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 4 of 5. See How We Pick.

Match the mount. Check your screen's VESA pattern, size and weight against the stated range, and check that your desk thickness and edge suit a clamp or grommet mount before you drill or clamp.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

AW Dual Monitor Cart

AW Dual Monitor Cart

AW9.7/10 Office Score
i
The Office Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

A mobile computer workstation with 2 monitor mounts, 3 platforms, a storage basket, a cable management system, a power strip and ANSI/BIFMA X5.5-2021 certification stated.

Pros

  • Dual monitor mounts with 45 degree tilt and 360 degree rotation
  • 3 platforms plus a storage basket
  • ANSI/BIFMA X5.5-2021 certification stated
  • 176 lb maximum weight recommendation, 44 lb per shelf

Cons

  • No manufacturer warranty stated
  • Spec table gives 52.75 in for minimum and maximum alike
  • Shelf counts disagree across the spec table
  • No item weight stated in the listing
Detailed Review

AW lists this cart as a mobile computer workstation with 2 monitor mounts, 3 platforms, a storage basket, a cable management system, a power strip, aluminum construction and 4 wheels, 2 of which lock. The mounts tilt 45 degrees, rotate 360 degrees and fit dual 24 in horizontal monitors or a 27 in horizontal plus a 27 in vertical monitor with VESA 75x75 and 100x100 fit. The maker lists ANSI/BIFMA X5.5-2021 certification and 44 lb per shelf with a 176 lb maximum weight recommendation. The spec table lists 52.75 in as both the minimum and the maximum height, so the bullets win on adjustability, and its shelf counts disagree, so the bullets' 3 platforms and basket win.

Who it's for: someone who runs two monitors from a rolling cart and wants a basket and platforms for a keyboard, printer and CPU. Who should skip it: anyone who wants a stated warranty term or a stated height range.

Its Office Score of 9.7/10 comes from performance 32/35, build 22/25, value 21/25, safety 9/10 and warranty 0/5: 84 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
MonitorsDual 24 in or 27 in + 27 in
MountsVESA 75x75, 100x100
Capacity176 lb total
Wheels4, 2 lockable

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 25 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. ANSI/BIFMA X5.5-2021 certification and 2 lockable wheels stated, so safety scores 9 of 10. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.

Match the mount. Check your screen's VESA pattern, size and weight against the stated range, and check that your desk thickness and edge suit a clamp or grommet mount before you drill or clamp.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

Rfiver Rolling TV Stand

Rfiver Rolling TV Stand

Rfiver9.7/10 Office Score
i
The Office Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

A rolling floor stand for 23 to 65 inch screens up to 88 lbs, with an adjustable shelf, tilt, and a max VESA 400x400mm, in all metal construction.

Pros

  • Wheels allow moving the stand between rooms
  • Adjustable shelf with media tray for a laptop, DVD player or speaker
  • 5 year manufacturer warranty is stated
  • All metal construction with safety screws listed for load-bearing capacity

Cons

  • Title screen range 23 to 65 inches differs from spec table maximum 60 inches
  • No height range is stated for the height adjustment
  • No swivel is stated
  • Assembly details list parts and instructions, with no assembly time stated
Detailed Review

The Rfiver listing states a rolling floor stand for 23 to 65 inch screens up to 88 lbs, with an adjustable shelf, tilt and a max VESA 400x400mm, in all metal construction. The title range differs from the spec table, which lists a maximum of 60 inches and an item type of 23 to 60 inch, so confirm the screen range before ordering.

Who it's for: people who want a wheeled stand that moves between rooms for a 23 to 65 inch screen. Who should skip it: anyone who needs swivel or a stated height range, since neither is stated.

Its Office Score of 9.7/10 comes from performance 30/35, build 21/25, value 21/25, safety 5/10 and warranty 4/5: 81 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
Screen23 to 65 inches
Capacity88 lbs
VESAMax 400x400mm
Warranty5 years

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 25 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. Safety screws, 88 lbs weight capacity, max VESA 400x400mm, so safety scores 5 of 10. 5 years. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 4 of 5. See How We Pick.

Match the mount. Check your screen's VESA pattern, size and weight against the stated range, and check that your desk thickness and edge suit a clamp or grommet mount before you drill or clamp.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

BYMECOST Standing Desk

BYMECOST Standing Desk

BYMECOST9.6/10 Office Score
i
The Office Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

A rolling standing desk with a monitor stand on the desktop, double storage shelves, a safety stopper, 2 outlets, 2 USB ports and a 4.9 ft cord, holding up to 150 lb.

Pros

  • Monitor stand plus double shelves on a 31.5 by 17.7 in desktop
  • 150 lb capacity stated
  • Outlets, USB ports and a 4.9 ft cord built in
  • Braked casters, rounded corners and safety stopper

Cons

  • Bullets and spec table disagree on desktop depth
  • No warranty term stated, Limited type only
  • Height tops out at 33.66 in
  • No VESA mount stated
Detailed Review

BYMECOST lists this desk as a rolling standing desk with a monitor stand on the desktop, double storage shelves, a safety stopper, 2 outlets with a switch, 2 USB ports, a 4.9 ft cord, rounded corners, 2 side hooks and 4 swivel casters with brakes. The desktop height adjusts 24.2 to 33.66 in, the desktop measures 31.5 by 17.7 in, and the frame is 15 mm MDF with a metal frame holding up to 150 lb. The bullets state a 17.7 in desktop depth, while the spec table lists 14.2 in, so the bullets win; the bullets state 150 lb, while the spec table lists 68 kg, so the bullets win.

Who it's for: someone who wants a small rolling desk with a monitor stand, shelves and power built in. Who should skip it: anyone who needs a height range above 33.66 in or a stated warranty term.

Its Office Score of 9.6/10 comes from performance 29/35, build 20/25, value 21/25, safety 7/10 and warranty 0/5: 77 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
Height24.2 to 33.66 in
Desktop31.5 x 17.7 in
Capacity150 lb
Power2 outlets, 2 USB

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 25 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. Braked casters, rounded corners and safety stopper stated, so safety scores 7 of 10. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.

Match the mount. Check your screen's VESA pattern, size and weight against the stated range, and check that your desk thickness and edge suit a clamp or grommet mount before you drill or clamp.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

Hadulcet Charging Desk

Hadulcet Charging Desk

Hadulcet9.5/10 Office Score
i
The Office Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

A mobile standing desk with a height range of 27.5 to 45.3 in, a reinforced steel frame, an MDF desktop, rubber wheels, a tablet slot and a charging station.

Pros

  • Height range of 27.5 to 45.3 in
  • 3 outlets and 2 USB ports with a 4.9 ft cord
  • Tablet slot for hands-free viewing
  • Reinforced steel frame with MDF desktop

Cons

  • 38 lb capacity is the lowest stated here
  • Spec table dimensions disagree with each other
  • No wheel locks or brakes stated
  • No monitor mount stated
Detailed Review

Hadulcet lists this desk as a mobile standing desk with a height range of 27.5 to 45.3 in, a reinforced steel frame, an MDF desktop, smooth-rolling rubber wheels, a tablet slot, 2 USB ports, 3 power outlets and a 4.9 ft cord, with a 38 lb maximum weight recommendation. The spec table disagrees with itself on dimensions, listing 23.62 by 23.62 by 27.5 in in one field, 21.65 by 21.65 by 10.35 in in another and a 31.49 in depth, so no footprint figure is used here. The listing states a Limited warranty type without a term, so warranty scores zero.

Who it's for: someone who wants a height-adjustable rolling desk with power and a tablet slot for a small setup. Who should skip it: anyone who needs more than 38 lb capacity or a monitor mount.

Its Office Score of 9.5/10 comes from performance 27/35, build 20/25, value 20/25, safety 5/10 and warranty 0/5: 72 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
Height27.5 to 45.3 in
Capacity38 lb
Power3 outlets, 2 USB
WheelsRubber wheels

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 25 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. Rubber wheels and reinforced steel frame stated, so safety scores 5 of 10. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.

Match the mount. Check your screen's VESA pattern, size and weight against the stated range, and check that your desk thickness and edge suit a clamp or grommet mount before you drill or clamp.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Compare the picks

Stand Office Score Mount Height Capacity Wheels Warranty Amazon
PERLESMITH TV Cart 9.7/10 TV mount, laptop shelf Shelf 12 to 24 in 99 lb 4 locking casters 10-year View on Amazon
AW Dual Monitor Cart 9.7/10 Dual monitor mounts Range not stated 176 lb 4 wheels, 2 lockable Not stated View on Amazon
BYMECOST Standing Desk 9.6/10 Monitor stand on desk 24.2 to 33.66 in 150 lb 4 braked casters Not stated View on Amazon
Hadulcet Charging Desk 9.5/10 Tablet slot only 27.5 to 45.3 in 38 lb Rubber wheels Not stated View on Amazon
Rfiver Mobile TV Stand 9.7/10 TV stand, tilt Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated

Specifications are manufacturer rated as listed, collected 25 October 2026. Only the PERLESMITH states a warranty term, at 10 years.

How we scored them

The Office Score weighs performance, build, value, safety and warranty. For a rolling stand, performance means mount fit and height adjustment, build means frame and platform materials, and safety means stated certifications, locking wheels or brakes. Only the PERLESMITH states a warranty term, at 10 years. How we pick explains the weights.

Product Office Score Perf. /35 Build /25 Value /25 Safety /10 Warranty /5
PERLESMITH TV Cart 9.7 30 21 21 7 4
AW Dual Monitor Cart 9.7 32 22 21 9 0
BYMECOST Standing Desk 9.6 29 20 21 7 0
Hadulcet Charging Desk 9.5 27 20 20 5 0

Scores run from 9.2 to 9.8: each product’s point total is placed on that range, so more points always means a higher score.

How to choose the best rolling laptop stand with monitor mount

Start with the mount, not the wheels

The mount decides what this stand actually holds. The AW lists 2 monitor mounts for dual 24 in horizontal monitors or a 27 in horizontal plus a 27 in vertical monitor, with VESA 75×75 and 100×100 fit. The PERLESMITH lists a TV mount for 23 to 65 in screens with a media shelf for a laptop, while the BYMECOST lists a monitor stand on the desktop rather than a mount. The Hadulcet lists a tablet slot and no monitor mount, and the Rfiver title lists a TV stand with tilt and no mount detail. Our monitor arms and stands guides cover the mount side in more depth.

Match the height range to the desk

Height figures here run from a shelf height to a wide sit-stand span. The Hadulcet adjusts 27.5 to 45.3 in, the BYMECOST adjusts 24.2 to 33.66 in, and the PERLESMITH shelf sits 12 to 24 in from the floor. The AW lists adjustable monitor and keyboard heights without a stated range, and the Rfiver title states no height figure at all.

Stand Height Capacity
PERLESMITH TV Cart Shelf 12 to 24 in 99 lb
AW Dual Monitor Cart Range not stated 176 lb
BYMECOST Standing Desk 24.2 to 33.66 in 150 lb
Hadulcet Charging Desk 27.5 to 45.3 in 38 lb
Rfiver Mobile TV Stand Not stated Not stated

Figures as stated in each listing.

Wheels, locks and brakes decide where it parks

A rolling stand that will not stay put is a nuisance on a hard floor. The PERLESMITH lists 4 wheels with locking casters, the AW lists 4 wheels with 2 lockable, and the BYMECOST lists 4 swivel casters with brakes. The Hadulcet lists smooth-rolling rubber wheels with no locks or brakes stated, and the Rfiver title states no wheel detail. Locking wheels matter most when the stand holds monitors, since a bumped cart moves the screens. Our standing desks guides cover rolling desks in more depth.

Read the warranty line, not the headline

Only the PERLESMITH states a warranty term, at 10 years. The AW states no manufacturer warranty at all. The Hadulcet and BYMECOST state a Limited warranty type with no term, which is not a concrete term, and the Rfiver title states nothing about warranty. A stated term is worth weighing against capacity when the choice is close, since a cart that rolls daily lives a hard life.

Setup Notes

  • Measure the height range against the desk: the Hadulcet adjusts 27.5 to 45.3 in, the BYMECOST adjusts 24.2 to 33.66 in, and the PERLESMITH shelf sits 12 to 24 in from the floor.
  • Check the mount fit before ordering: the AW fits VESA 75×75 and 100×100, while the PERLESMITH fits VESA up to 400×400.
  • Plan power and cables: the Hadulcet lists 3 outlets and 2 USB ports with a 4.9 ft cord, the BYMECOST lists 2 outlets and 2 USB ports with a 4.9 ft cord, and the AW lists a power strip and a cable management system.
  • Plan assembly: the AW lists self-assembly with instructions included, the Hadulcet lists instructions and hardware included, and the BYMECOST lists assembly per the provided instructions.

Frequently Asked Questions

Which of these stands holds two monitors?

The AW is the only one that lists 2 monitor mounts, for dual 24 in horizontal monitors or a 27 in horizontal plus a 27 in vertical monitor, with VESA 75×75 and 100×100 fit. The PERLESMITH lists a TV mount with a laptop shelf, the BYMECOST lists a monitor stand on the desktop, the Hadulcet lists a tablet slot, and the Rfiver title lists a TV stand with tilt.

Which stand states a warranty term?

Only the PERLESMITH, at 10 years. The AW states no manufacturer warranty, the Hadulcet and BYMECOST state a Limited type with no term, and the Rfiver title states nothing about warranty.

Which stands have locking or braked wheels?

The PERLESMITH lists locking casters, the AW lists 2 lockable wheels out of 4, and the BYMECOST lists brakes on its casters. The Hadulcet lists rubber wheels with no locks stated, and the Rfiver title states no wheel detail.

Which stand has the highest stated load capacity?

The AW, at a 176 lb maximum weight recommendation with 44 lb per shelf. The BYMECOST states 150 lb, the PERLESMITH states 99 lb, the Hadulcet states 38 lb, and the Rfiver title states no capacity.

What VESA sizes do these stands fit?

The PERLESMITH fits VESA up to 400×400, and the AW fits VESA 75×75 and 100×100. The BYMECOST, Hadulcet and Rfiver listings state no VESA size.

PERLESMITH TV Cart
Still deciding? Our top pickPERLESMITH TV Cart
Check price on Amazon

See every monitor arms and stands guide and all computer peripherals guides.

More picks: monitor stand with drawer, computer desks and keyboards.