The best standing desk for two monitors is wide enough for both screens and strong enough to lift them: electric height adjustment with memory presets. We compared five standing desks by size, capacity, features and warranty, using only what each listing publishes. See every standing desks guide.
OfficeKitHQ earns a commission when you buy through links on this page, at no extra cost to you. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Affiliate disclosure.
Quick picks
Best Overall SIAGO L-Shaped: 63×55 in L-shaped, charging station Check price on Amazon
Best Corner Agilestic L-Shaped: 55×32 in L-shaped, anti-collision Check price on Amazon
Best Features GTPLAYER with Drawers: Drawers, monitor stand, power outlets Check price on Amazon
Best Capacity TIQLAB 55×24: 176 lbs, 55×24 in Check price on Amazon
Best Simple BANTI 48×24: 48×24 in, splice board Check price on Amazon
The picks
| # | Product | Office Score | Buy |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | SIAGO L-Shaped | 9.6/10 | Buy on Amazon |
| 2 | Agilestic L-Shaped | 9.5/10 | Buy on Amazon |
| 3 | GTPLAYER with Drawers | 9.5/10 | Buy on Amazon |
| 4 | TIQLAB 55x24 | 9.5/10 | Buy on Amazon |
| 5 | BANTI 48x24 | 9.4/10 | Buy on Amazon |
Pros
- 63 by 55 inches, the largest
- L-shaped corner workspace
- Charging Station, per the listing
- Memory Controller, per the listing
Cons
- No warranty term is stated
- No capacity is stated
- L-shape needs a corner
- Largest footprint
Detailed Review
The SIAGO is the overall pick: a 63 by 55 inch L-shaped standing desk with a Charging Station and Memory Controller.
The corner shape holds two monitors with room for paperwork, and the splice board design suits home offices. Safety lock, per the listing.
Who it's for: the corner office. Who should skip it: straight desks.
Its Office Score of 9.6/10 comes from performance 33/35, build 22/25, value 20/25, safety 1/10 and warranty 0/5: 76 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Size | 63x55 in |
|---|---|
| Shape | L-shaped |
| Extras | Charging Station |
| Safety | safety lock |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 20 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. Safety lock, per the listing, so safety scores 1 of 10. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.
Moving desk, heavy load. Stay under the stated lift or weight capacity, leave slack in every cable, keep children, pets and fingers clear while the desk moves, and treat anti-collision as the maker's claim.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

Agilestic L-Shaped
A 55 by 32 inch L-shaped electric standing desk, 154 lbs capacity, with memory preset.
Pros
- 55 by 32 inch L-shape
- 154 lbs capacity, per the listing
- Anti-Collision Technology, per the listing
- Memory Preset and hooks, per the listing
Cons
- No warranty term is stated
- L-shape needs a corner
- Sturdy steel frame, heavy
- No drawers
Detailed Review
The Agilestic is the corner pick: a 55 by 32 inch L-shaped electric standing desk with a 154 lbs capacity.
The sturdy steel frame and Anti-Collision Technology suit dual monitors, with memory presets and hooks. Splice board, per the listing.
Who it's for: the sturdy corner. Who should skip it: straight desks.
Its Office Score of 9.5/10 comes from performance 32/35, build 22/25, value 20/25, safety 1/10 and warranty 0/5: 75 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Size | 55x32 in |
|---|---|
| Capacity | 154 lbs |
| Safety | Anti-collision |
| Extras | Memory preset, hooks |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 20 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. Anti-collision, per the listing, so safety scores 1 of 10. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.
Moving desk, heavy load. Stay under the stated lift or weight capacity, leave slack in every cable, keep children, pets and fingers clear while the desk moves, and treat anti-collision as the maker's claim.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

GTPLAYER with Drawers
A 48 by 24 inch electric standing desk with drawers, monitor stand, power outlets and LED lights.
Pros
- Drawers included, per the listing
- Monitor Stand, per the listing
- Power Outlets and LED Lights, per the listing
- 220 pounds capacity, per the listing
Cons
- No warranty term is stated
- 48 by 24 inches, smaller
- Gaming style may not suit all
- No safety lock stated
Detailed Review
The GTPLAYER is the features pick: a 48 by 24 inch electric standing desk with drawers, a Monitor Stand, Power Outlets and LED Lights.
The monitor stand raises two screens to eye level, and the memory preset switches sit to stand. 220 pounds capacity, per the listing.
Who it's for: the feature desk. Who should skip it: plain desks.
Its Office Score of 9.5/10 comes from performance 32/35, build 21/25, value 20/25, safety 0/10 and warranty 0/5: 73 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Size | 48x24 in |
|---|---|
| Capacity | 220 pounds |
| Extras | Drawers, outlets, LED |
| Stand | Monitor stand |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 20 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. No anti-collision feature or safety listing is stated, so safety scores zero. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.
Moving desk, heavy load. Stay under the stated lift or weight capacity, leave slack in every cable, keep children, pets and fingers clear while the desk moves, and treat anti-collision as the maker's claim.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.
Pros
- 55 by 24 inches, wide top
- 176 lbs capacity, per the listing
- 2 Memory Presets, per the listing
- One-touch control, per the listing
Cons
- No warranty term is stated
- No drawers
- No safety lock stated
- No monitor stand
Detailed Review
The TIQLAB is the capacity pick: a 55 by 24 inch electric standing desk with a 176 lbs capacity.
The wide maple top holds two monitors, and 2 memory presets with one-touch control switch heights. Stable steel frame, per the listing.
Who it's for: the wide desk. Who should skip it: corner shapes.
Its Office Score of 9.5/10 comes from performance 30/35, build 21/25, value 20/25, safety 0/10 and warranty 0/5: 71 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Size | 55x24 in |
|---|---|
| Capacity | 176 lbs |
| Presets | 2 |
| Control | One-touch |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 20 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. No anti-collision feature or safety listing is stated, so safety scores zero. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.
Moving desk, heavy load. Stay under the stated lift or weight capacity, leave slack in every cable, keep children, pets and fingers clear while the desk moves, and treat anti-collision as the maker's claim.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.
Pros
- 48 by 24 inches, compact
- Splice board, per the listing
- Anti-collision, per the listing
- White frame and maple top
Cons
- No warranty term is stated
- No capacity is stated
- No drawers
- No memory presets stated
Detailed Review
The BANTI is the simple pick: a 48 by 24 inch electric standing desk with a splice board.
The ergonomic sit-stand design with anti-collision suits compact home offices, in a white frame with maple top.
Who it's for: the compact desk. Who should skip it: heavy setups.
Its Office Score of 9.4/10 comes from performance 29/35, build 20/25, value 19/25, safety 1/10 and warranty 0/5: 69 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Size | 48x24 in |
|---|---|
| Board | Splice board |
| Safety | Anti-collision |
| Style | White frame, maple top |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 20 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. Anti-collision, per the listing, so safety scores 1 of 10. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.
Moving desk, heavy load. Stay under the stated lift or weight capacity, leave slack in every cable, keep children, pets and fingers clear while the desk moves, and treat anti-collision as the maker's claim.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
More picks to compare
Agilestic 48 x 24 Inches ElectricCheck on Amazon
HUANUO 32 x 20 Inch Electric StandingCheck on Amazon
Seang 48''*24'' Electric Standing DeskCheck on Amazon
Realbear 48×24 Inch Electric StandingCheck on Amazon
Royjhnl Standing Desk Converter 32 InchCheck on Amazon
Compare the picks
| Pick | Office Score | Size | Capacity | Extras | Warranty | Amazon |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SIAGO L-Shaped | 9.6/10 | 63×55 in | Not stated | Charging station | Not stated | View on Amazon |
| Agilestic L-Shaped | 9.5/10 | 55×32 in | 154 lbs | Anti-collision | Not stated | View on Amazon |
| GTPLAYER with Drawers | 9.5/10 | 48×24 in | 220 pounds | Power outlets | Not stated | View on Amazon |
| TIQLAB 55×24 | 9.5/10 | 55×24 in | 176 lbs | 2 presets | Not stated | |
| BANTI 48×24 | 9.4/10 | 48×24 in | Not stated | Anti-collision | Not stated |
Specifications are manufacturer rated as listed, collected 20 October 2026.
How we scored them
The Office Score weighs performance, build, value, safety and warranty. Performance here means dual-monitor fit and lift. No warranty term is stated for any of the five. How we pick explains the weights.
| Product | Office Score | Perf. /35 | Build /25 | Value /25 | Safety /10 | Warranty /5 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SIAGO L-Shaped | 9.6 | 33 | 22 | 20 | 1 | 0 |
| Agilestic L-Shaped | 9.5 | 32 | 22 | 20 | 1 | 0 |
| GTPLAYER with Drawers | 9.5 | 32 | 21 | 20 | 0 | 0 |
| TIQLAB 55×24 | 9.5 | 30 | 21 | 20 | 0 | 0 |
| BANTI 48×24 | 9.4 | 29 | 20 | 19 | 1 | 0 |
Scores run from 9.2 to 9.8: each product’s point total is placed on that range, so more points always means a higher score.
How to choose the best standing desk for two monitors
Size and shape
The SIAGO is 63 by 55 inches L-shaped; the Agilestic 55 by 32 L-shaped; the TIQLAB 55 by 24; the GTPLAYER and BANTI 48 by 24. L-shapes suit corners; wide tops suit straight walls. See our best standing desk for 6 foot person for tall picks.
Capacity and features
The GTPLAYER holds 220 pounds with drawers, monitor stand, power outlets and LED lights; the Agilestic 154 lbs with anti-collision; the TIQLAB 176 lbs with 2 presets; the SIAGO adds a charging station. Pick capacity that covers two monitors plus gear. See our best standing desk for a small space for compact picks.
| Pick | Size | Capacity | Extras |
|---|---|---|---|
| SIAGO | 63×55 in | Not stated | Charging station |
| Agilestic | 55×32 in | 154 lbs | Anti-collision |
| GTPLAYER | 48×24 in | 220 pounds | Outlets, LED |
| TIQLAB | 55×24 in | 176 lbs | 2 presets |
| BANTI | 48×24 in | Not stated | Anti-collision |
Warranty
No warranty term is stated for any of the five. Check the listing before buying. See our best standing desk for a walking pad for treadmill picks.
Setup Notes
- Assemble with two people for heavy tops.
- Route monitor cables before raising the desk.
- Set memory presets after loading monitors.
- Keep the anti-collision sensor clear.
Frequently Asked Questions
Which is the largest?
The SIAGO at 63 by 55 inches.
Which holds the most weight stated?
The GTPLAYER at 220 pounds.
Which has a charging station?
The SIAGO.
Which states a warranty?
None of the five states a warranty term.
Related guides
See every standing desks guide and all blog guides. Also see our best standing desk for 6 foot person. Also see our best standing desk for a small space. Also see our best standing desk for a walking pad.







