Skip to content
We independently pick everything we recommend. When you buy through our links, we may earn a commission. Learn more ›

Home office gear, compared spec by spec.

Mice and Mouse Pads

Best Wireless Mouse for Nurses (2026): 7 Mice Compared

Six wireless mice and one nurse-themed mouse pad compared by silent clicks, connection range, power source, DPI levels and warranty term.

Best Wireless Mouse for Nurses (2026): 7 Mice Compared

The best wireless mouse for nurses is the quiet one that keeps its connection through a long shift of charting and fits a crowded workstation without demanding attention. We compared every mouse in the set, plus one nurse-themed mouse pad, by silent click design, connection type and range, power source, DPI levels, stated size and weight, and warranty term, using only what each listing publishes. The ranking below puts the strongest all-round listing first, with each pick scored on its stated specs.

OfficeKitHQ earns a commission when you buy through links on this page, at no extra cost to you. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Affiliate disclosure.

Quick picks

  • Logitech Design Collection
    Best Brand Pick Logitech Design Collection: 12 months of battery on one AA, Unifying receiver for up to 6 devices Check price on Amazon
  • ONE-UP Silent Pink Mouse
    Best Value ONE-UP Silent Pink Mouse: 33 ft range, silent clicks, 800/1200/1600 DPI, 1-year warranty Check price on Amazon
  • AZTZATZ Dual Mode Mouse
    Best Dual Mode AZTZATZ Dual Mode Mouse: BT5.2 plus 2.4G for two devices, 2-hour charge, 7 or more days of use Check price on Amazon
  • TvvTvvT M168 Mouse
    Lowest Weight TvvTvvT M168 Mouse: 1.76 ounces stated, silent clicks, 800/1200/1600 DPI levels Check price on Amazon
  • JUHOO M101 Mouse
    Simplest Quiet Pick JUHOO M101 Mouse: Auto-sleep after 8 minutes, soundless clicks, 10 m range Check price on Amazon

The picks

Logitech Design Collection

Logitech Design Collection

Logitech9.6/10 Office Score
i
The Office Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

A compact 2.4G mouse with a 10 m range, 12 months of battery on one AA, a Unifying receiver for 6 devices and a 1-year warranty.

Pros

  • 12 months of battery on one pre-installed AA
  • Unifying receiver pairs up to 6 devices
  • Soft rubber side-grips and a 4-ounce stated weight
  • 1-year manufacturer warranty is stated

Cons

  • No silent click design is stated
  • No DPI levels are stated
  • Compact 3.74 x 2.17 in footprint may not suit larger hands
  • Only 3 buttons; no side buttons stated
Detailed Review

Logitech lists a compact 2.4 GHz mouse with a 10 m range, a stated 12-month battery life on one pre-installed AA, and a Unifying receiver for up to 6 devices. The listing states optical tracking, 3 buttons, an ambidextrous shape with soft rubber side-grips, a 3.74 x 2.17 in footprint and a 4-ounce weight, with post-consumer recycled plastic stated at 22 percent for the Chirpy Bird design. The warranty description reads 1 year Manufacturer.

Who it's for: someone who wants a name-brand mouse with the longest stated battery life here and one receiver for several devices. Who should skip it: anyone who needs stated silent clicks or adjustable DPI.

Its Office Score of 9.6/10 comes from performance 32/35, build 21/25, value 21/25, safety 0/10 and warranty 3/5: 77 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
Range10 m
Battery1 AA, 12 months
ReceiverUnifying, up to 6 devices
Warranty1 year, manufacturer

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 22 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. No FCC or other safety listing is stated, so safety scores zero. 1-year manufacturer warranty. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 3 of 5. See How We Pick.

Fit the desk first. Check the stated size against your desk depth and keyboard tray, and charge or pair as the manual describes. No keyboard, mouse or wrist rest prevents or treats injury.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

ONE-UP Silent Pink Mouse

ONE-UP Silent Pink Mouse

ONE-UP9.5/10 Office Score
i
The Office Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

A silent-click 2.4G mouse with a 33 ft range, 800/1200/1600 DPI, a 4 x 2.5 in footprint and a 1-year warranty.

Pros

  • 33 ft range, the longest stated here
  • 800/1200/1600 DPI levels and 4 buttons stated
  • Silent click design for quiet rooms
  • 1-year warranty is stated

Cons

  • 1 AA battery is required but not included
  • Connectivity line says USB-C while title and bullets say nano receiver
  • 10-minute sleep timer is the longest wait before power saving
  • No battery life figure is stated
Detailed Review

ONE-UP lists a silent 2.4G mouse with a stated 33 ft range, 800/1200/1600 DPI, 4 buttons and an ambidextrous 4 x 2.5 in shape. It sleeps after 10 minutes of inactivity, wakes on any click, and runs on 1 AA battery the listing says is not included. The spec table states a 1-year warranty. One contradiction: the connectivity line mentions USB-C while the title and bullets describe a USB nano receiver, so we trust the title and bullets.

Who it's for: someone who wants the longest stated range with silent clicks and a warranty term. Who should skip it: anyone who wants the battery in the box or a stated battery life figure.

Its Office Score of 9.5/10 comes from performance 29/35, build 20/25, value 21/25, safety 0/10 and warranty 3/5: 73 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
Range33 ft
DPI800/1200/1600
Power1 AA, not included
Warranty1 year

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 22 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. This product does not plug in or run on a battery, so safety is not part of its score. 1-year warranty. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 3 of 5. See How We Pick.

Fit the desk first. Check the stated size against your desk depth and keyboard tray, and charge or pair as the manual describes. No keyboard, mouse or wrist rest prevents or treats injury.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

AZTZATZ Dual Mode Mouse

AZTZATZ Dual Mode Mouse

AZTZATZ9.5/10 Office Score
i
The Office Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

A dual-mode Bluetooth 5.2 and 2.4G rechargeable mouse with 1000/1200/1600 DPI, RGB light and a 500mAh battery.

Pros

  • Dual-mode connection switches between two devices, with a 10 m stated range
  • 1000/1200/1600 DPI levels with a 1600 maximum sensitivity
  • 2-hour charge for 7 or more days of use and 30 days of standby
  • 2.5-ounce stated weight and a slim 4.4 x 2.3 x 1.1 in body

Cons

  • No warranty term is stated
  • 7-color RGB lighting may not suit every workspace
  • 90 percent noise reduction is the maker's claim, not a measured figure
  • Maker warns against high-power or fast chargers
Detailed Review

AZTZATZ lists a dual-mode mouse on Bluetooth 5.2 plus 2.4G, switching between two devices over a stated 10 m range. The 500mAh battery charges over Type-C in 2 hours for a stated 7 or more days of use and 30 days of standby, with sleep after 5 minutes idle. The listing states 1000/1200/1600 DPI, 1600 maximum sensitivity, 4 buttons, silent clicks the maker says cut noise by 90 percent, an anti-fingerprint coating and a 2.5-ounce body. The warranty description reads 0.3, which states no term.

Who it's for: someone who wants dual-mode switching and rechargeable power with stepped DPI. Who should skip it: anyone who wants a warranty term in writing.

Its Office Score of 9.5/10 comes from performance 32/35, build 20/25, value 20/25, safety 0/10 and warranty 0/5: 72 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
ConnectionBluetooth 5.2 + 2.4G
DPI1000/1200/1600
Battery500mAh, 2-hour charge
Weight2.5 ounces

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 22 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. No FCC or other safety listing is stated, so safety scores zero. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.

Fit the desk first. Check the stated size against your desk depth and keyboard tray, and charge or pair as the manual describes. No keyboard, mouse or wrist rest prevents or treats injury.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

JUHOO M101 Mouse

JUHOO M101 Mouse

JUHOO9.4/10 Office Score
i
The Office Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

A compact 2.4G mouse with soundless clicks, a 10 m range, auto-sleep after 8 minutes and a 4 x 2.5 in footprint.

Pros

  • Soundless left and right click design stated
  • 10 m stated wireless range on 2.4 GHz
  • Auto-sleep after 8 minutes of inactivity, wake on any click
  • Receiver hides in the battery compartment for travel

Cons

  • No DPI levels are stated
  • No battery count or battery life figure is stated
  • No warranty term is stated
  • The 5 million keystroke durability figure is the maker's claim
Detailed Review

JUHOO lists a 2.4G mouse with a stated 10 m range, soundless left and right clicks, and auto-sleep after 8 minutes of inactivity that wakes on any click. The listing states optical tracking, 3 buttons, an ambidextrous shape, a 4 x 2.5 in footprint, a plastic enclosure and model M101, with the nano receiver stored in the battery compartment. It also states a 5 million keystroke durability figure, reported as the maker's claim. No battery count, battery life or warranty term is stated.

Who it's for: someone who wants a simple quiet mouse with a stated sleep timer and a stowable receiver. Who should skip it: anyone who wants stated DPI levels or a warranty term.

Its Office Score of 9.4/10 comes from performance 28/35, build 20/25, value 21/25, safety 0/10 and warranty 0/5: 69 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
Range10 m
ClickSoundless, left and right
Size4 x 2.5 in
PowerBattery powered

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 22 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. No FCC or other safety listing is stated, so safety scores zero. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.

Fit the desk first. Check the stated size against your desk depth and keyboard tray, and charge or pair as the manual describes. No keyboard, mouse or wrist rest prevents or treats injury.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

TvvTvvT M168 Mouse

TvvTvvT M168 Mouse

TvvTvvT9.4/10 Office Score
i
The Office Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

A 2026-model 2.4G mouse with silent clicks, 800/1200/1600 DPI, a 10 m range and the lowest stated weight at 1.76 ounces.

Pros

  • 1.76-ounce stated weight, the lowest here
  • 800/1200/1600 DPI levels and 4 buttons stated
  • Silent click design stated
  • 10 m stated wireless range

Cons

  • Bullets state 4.2 x 2.6 x 1.5 in; spec table states 4.1 x 2.4 in
  • No battery life figure is stated
  • No warranty term is stated
  • 1 AA battery is required
Detailed Review

TvvTvvT lists a 2026-model 2.4G mouse with silent clicks, 800/1200/1600 DPI, 4 buttons, a stated 10 m range, a 1.76-ounce weight and 1 AA battery. One contradiction: the bullets give 4.2 x 2.6 x 1.5 in while the spec table gives 4.1 x 2.4 in, so we trust the bullets and treat the footprint as uncertain. The warranty description reads 1, which states no term.

Who it's for: someone who wants the lowest stated weight with silent clicks and stepped DPI. Who should skip it: anyone who wants a stated battery life figure or a warranty term.

Its Office Score of 9.4/10 comes from performance 28/35, build 19/25, value 21/25, safety 0/10 and warranty 0/5: 68 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
Weight1.76 ounces
DPI800/1200/1600
Range10 m
Power1 AA required

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 22 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. This product does not plug in or run on a battery, so safety is not part of its score. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.

Fit the desk first. Check the stated size against your desk depth and keyboard tray, and charge or pair as the manual describes. No keyboard, mouse or wrist rest prevents or treats injury.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

More picks to compare

Compare the picks

Mouse Office Score Connection DPI Range Power Warranty Amazon
Logitech Design Collection 9.6/10 2.4G Unifying Not stated 10 m 1 AA, 12 months 1 year View on Amazon
ONE-UP Silent Pink Mouse 9.5/10 2.4G 800/1200/1600 33 ft 1 AA, not included 1 year View on Amazon
AZTZATZ Dual Mode Mouse 9.5/10 Bluetooth 5.2 + 2.4G 1000/1200/1600 10 m 500mAh rechargeable Not stated View on Amazon
JUHOO M101 Mouse 9.4/10 2.4G Not stated 10 m Battery powered Not stated View on Amazon
TvvTvvT M168 Mouse 9.4/10 2.4G 800/1200/1600 10 m 1 AA Not stated View on Amazon

Specifications are manufacturer rated as listed, collected 22 October 2026. Three of the seven state a warranty term; none state a safety certification.

How we scored them

The Office Score weighs performance (connection range, DPI options, power management), build (materials, size and weight), value for the stated specs, safety and warranty. For a mouse, safety means stated certifications or safety-relevant features; none of the seven listings state any. Three listings state a warranty term: the Afaartcci (one-year unconditional), the Logitech (1-year manufacturer) and the ONE-UP (1-year). How we pick explains the weights.

Product Office Score Perf. /35 Build /25 Value /25 Safety /10 Warranty /5
Logitech Design Collection 9.6 32 21 21 0 3
ONE-UP Silent Pink Mouse 9.5 29 20 21 0 3
AZTZATZ Dual Mode Mouse 9.5 32 20 20 0 0
JUHOO M101 Mouse 9.4 28 20 21 0 0
TvvTvvT M168 Mouse 9.4 28 19 21 0 0

Scores run from 9.2 to 9.8: each product’s point total is placed on that range, so more points always means a higher score.

How to choose the best wireless mouse for nurses

Start with silent clicks

Five of the seven list a silent or soundless click design: the JUHOO, ONE-UP, TvvTvvT, AZTZATZ and Afaartcci. The AZTZATZ claims its silent clicks cut noise by 90 percent, reported as the maker’s claim. The Logitech is the only pick here that does not state silent clicks. Our best wireless mouse for daily office use guide covers quiet picks in more depth.

Match the connection to the workstation

Every mouse here offers 2.4 GHz wireless with a USB receiver, and the AZTZATZ and Afaartcci add Bluetooth 5.2 so one mouse can switch between two devices. Stated range is 10 m on four picks and 33 ft on the ONE-UP and the Afaartcci.

Mouse Connection Range Power
Afaartcci BT-Mouse Bluetooth 5.2 + 2.4G 33 ft 500mAh rechargeable
Logitech Design Collection 2.4G Unifying 10 m 1 AA, 12 months
ONE-UP Silent Pink Mouse 2.4G 33 ft 1 AA, not included
AZTZATZ Dual Mode Mouse Bluetooth 5.2 + 2.4G 10 m 500mAh rechargeable
JUHOO M101 Mouse 2.4G 10 m Battery powered
TvvTvvT M168 Mouse 2.4G 10 m 1 AA

Check which ports are free before you choose: a nano receiver needs a USB port, while the dual-mode picks can fall back to Bluetooth. The JUHOO hides its receiver in the battery compartment, and both dual-mode mice store it inside the mouse.

Rechargeable or AA: plan the power

Two picks run on a 500mAh rechargeable battery with a Type-C cable in the box: the AZTZATZ states 2 hours of charging for 7 or more days of use and 30 days of standby, and the Afaartcci states a 240-hour battery average life. The Logitech states 12 months on one pre-installed AA battery. The ONE-UP and TvvTvvT each take 1 AA battery, and the ONE-UP notes it is not included. Pick the system you will maintain: a rechargeable mouse with the cable at the desk, or AA batteries you swap on a schedule.

Size, weight and the mouse pad

The TvvTvvT states the lowest weight here at 1.76 ounces, and the AZTZATZ and Afaartcci share the same 4.4 x 2.3 x 1.1 in footprint. If the desk tray is tight, the lebrocoli pad gives a defined 8.6 in round surface with a non-slip rubber base and stitched edges. A wrist rest for keyboard and mouse can round out the setup for long charting sessions.

Setup Notes

  • Check for a free USB port before choosing a receiver-only mouse; the dual-mode AZTZATZ and Afaartcci can pair over Bluetooth 5.2 when no port is free.
  • Keep the power plan simple: the rechargeable picks include a Type-C cable, while the ONE-UP needs a AA battery that is not in the box.
  • Stow the receiver when the mouse travels: the JUHOO hides it in the battery compartment, and both dual-mode mice store it inside the mouse.
  • Measure the desk or tray surface against the stated footprint; the lebrocoli pad’s 8.6 in round is a known quantity for a small space.

Frequently Asked Questions

Which of these mice suits a quiet shared workstation?

Five of the seven list silent or soundless clicks: the JUHOO, ONE-UP, TvvTvvT, AZTZATZ and Afaartcci. Only the AZTZATZ puts a figure on it, claiming 90 percent less click noise as the maker’s claim. The Logitech does not state silent clicks.

Can one mouse switch between two devices?

The AZTZATZ and Afaartcci pair over Bluetooth 5.2 or 2.4G and switch between two devices. The Logitech Unifying receiver pairs up to 6 devices.

How long does the battery last on these mice?

The Logitech states 12 months on one pre-installed AA battery, and the Afaartcci states a 240-hour battery average life. The AZTZATZ states 7 or more days of use and 30 days of standby from a 2-hour charge. The ONE-UP and TvvTvvT take 1 AA each; the ONE-UP notes it is not included.

What DPI levels can I choose?

The AZTZATZ offers 1000/1200/1600 and the ONE-UP and TvvTvvT offer 800/1200/1600, while the Afaartcci states a 1600 maximum sensitivity. The JUHOO and Logitech do not state DPI.

Which listings state a warranty term?

The Afaartcci states a one-year unconditional warranty, the Logitech states a 1-year manufacturer warranty, and the ONE-UP states a 1-year warranty. The other four listings state no warranty term.

Logitech Design Collection
Still deciding? Our top pickLogitech Design Collection
Check price on Amazon

See every mice and mouse pads guide and all monitor mounts, keyboards and mice guides. Also see our best wireless mouse for daily office use. Also see our best wireless mouse for travel. Also see our best mouse pad for home office. Also see our best wireless keyboard for home office. Also see our best desk mat for mouse and keyboard. Also see our best wireless mouse for big hands.

Two more listings worth a look: the Afaartcci rechargeable wireless mouse switches between two devices over Bluetooth 5.2 or a 2.4G USB receiver, with a stated 33 ft range and a 500mAh battery that charges in 2 hours for over 7 days of use. The lebrocoli mini mouse pad, printed with “But Did You Document It?”, measures 8.6 by 8.6 in and 3 mm thick with a non-slip rubber base, for a small travel desk surface.

More picks: mice and mouse pads, keyboards, desk mats and pads.