Skip to content
We independently pick everything we recommend. When you buy through our links, we may earn a commission. Learn more ›

Home office gear, compared spec by spec.

Keyboards and Keyboard Trays

Best Wrist Rest for GMMK Pro (2026)

Five wrist rests compared by length, material and warranty, ranked for the GMMK Pro 75% keyboard.

Best Wrist Rest for GMMK Pro (2026)

The GMMK Pro is on the desk and the wrists are starting to ache, so the best wrist rest for gmmk pro is the one that matches the 75% layout without sliding around. The short version: the GravaStar is sized for 75% keyboards, the Perixx has the strongest warranty, and the TopMade sits between them in size. All five picks below are ranked by our scores.

OfficeKitHQ earns a commission when you buy through links on this page, at no extra cost to you. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Affiliate disclosure.

Quick picks

  • Perixx PERIPRO-512 Wrist Rest
    Top overall Perixx PERIPRO-512 Wrist Rest: Perixx PERIPRO-512 with cooling gel cushion and 1-year manufacturer warranty. Check price on Amazon
  • TopMade Cooling Gel Wrist Rest
    Best TKL pick TopMade Cooling Gel Wrist Rest: TopMade 14.17 in TKL rest with 8 degree ergonomic angle and 12 months support. Check price on Amazon
  • GravaStar Wrist Rest Pad
    Best 75% pick GravaStar Wrist Rest Pad: GravaStar rest for 75% layouts with PU leather surface and non-slip base. Check price on Amazon

The picks

Perixx PERIPRO-512 Wrist Rest

Perixx PERIPRO-512 Wrist Rest

Perixx9.5/10 Office Score
i
The Office Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

A 17.32-inch gel cushion wrist rest with cooling gel and 1-year manufacturer warranty.

Pros

  • Cooling gel cushion with temperature-regulating surface, per the listing
  • 4 interior layers for extra cushion, per the listing
  • 1-year manufacturer warranty, per the listing
  • Anti-slip PU rubber base, per the listing

Cons

  • At 17.32 in, longer than the GMMK Pro 75% layout needs
  • No stated material certification
  • Designed for Perixx ergonomic keyboards, per the listing
  • At 0.36 kg, heavier than the compact options
Detailed Review

The listing states the Perixx PERIPRO-512 is an ergonomic keyboard wrist rest with a gel cushion, 4 interior layers and a temperature-regulating cooling gel surface. It lists 17.32 x 3.94 x 1.30 inches, 0.36 kg, an anti-slip PU rubber base and a 1-year manufacturer warranty. It is designed for Perixx ergonomic keyboards with split design, per the listing.

Who it's for: a GMMK Pro owner who wants the strongest warranty here and does not mind the extra length. Who should skip it: anyone who wants a rest sized exactly to a 75% keyboard.

Its Office Score of 9.5/10 comes from performance 26/35, build 20/25, value 19/25, safety not scored (non-powered gear) and warranty 3/5: 68 of 90 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
Size17.32 x 3.94 x 1.30 in
FillGel cushion, 4 layers
Warranty1 year

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 19 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. This product does not plug in or run on a battery, so safety is not part of its score. 1-year manufacturer warranty. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 3 of 5. See How We Pick.

Fit the desk first. Check the stated size against your desk depth and keyboard tray, and charge or pair as the manual describes. No keyboard, mouse or wrist rest prevents or treats injury.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

TopMade Cooling Gel Wrist Rest

TopMade Cooling Gel Wrist Rest

TopMade9.5/10 Office Score
i
The Office Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

A 14.17-inch TKL cooling gel wrist rest with 8-degree ergonomic angle and 12 months support.

Pros

  • 8-degree ergonomic angle, per the listing
  • Cooling gel over memory foam for heat dissipation, per the listing
  • 12 months of full technical support, per the listing
  • Non-slip PU base, waterproof and easy to clean, per the listing

Cons

  • 14.17 in TKL length is longer than a 75% keyboard
  • Support is technical support, not a defect warranty
  • No stated material certification
  • At 12 ounces, heavier than the GravaStar
Detailed Review

The listing states the TopMade cooling gel keyboard wrist rest is 14.17 x 3.35 x 1.18 inches with an 8-degree ergonomic angle, Lycra fabric surface, memory foam with cooling gel and a non-slip PU base. It lists 12 ounces and 12 months of full technical support. The 8-degree angle keeps wrists from hanging in the air, per the listing.

Who it's for: a GMMK Pro owner who wants a cooling gel rest near 75% size with a support term. Who should skip it: anyone who wants a defect warranty rather than technical support.

Its Office Score of 9.5/10 comes from performance 27/35, build 20/25, value 19/25, safety not scored (non-powered gear) and warranty 2/5: 68 of 90 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
Size14.17 x 3.35 x 1.18 in
FillCooling gel, memory foam
Support12 months

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 19 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. This product does not plug in or run on a battery, so safety is not part of its score. 1 year of full technical support. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 2 of 5. See How We Pick.

Fit the desk first. Check the stated size against your desk depth and keyboard tray, and charge or pair as the manual describes. No keyboard, mouse or wrist rest prevents or treats injury.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

Retuhapy 3-Piece Wrist Rest Set

Retuhapy 3-Piece Wrist Rest Set

Retuhapy9.5/10 Office Score
i
The Office Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

A 3-piece gel memory foam wrist rest set with keyboard pad, mouse pad and coaster.

Pros

  • 3 pieces: keyboard rest, mouse rest and coaster, per the listing
  • 180-day warranty, per the listing
  • Water and stain resistant surface, per the listing
  • 0.9-inch ergonomic height, per the listing

Cons

  • 17.12 in keyboard pad is longer than a 75% keyboard
  • No stated material certification
  • Set value depends on wanting all three pieces
  • Spec table dimensions read 16.93 x 1.2 in against the bullets
Detailed Review

The listing states the Retuhapy set includes a keyboard wrist rest (17.12 x 3.54 x 0.9 in), a mouse wrist rest and a matching coaster, with slow-rebound memory foam and a water- and stain-resistant surface. It lists a 180-day warranty. The spec table dimensions read 16.93 x 1.2 in against the bullet figure.

Who it's for: a GMMK Pro owner who wants a coordinated desk set with a warranty. Who should skip it: anyone who wants only a keyboard rest sized to 75%.

Its Office Score of 9.5/10 comes from performance 27/35, build 21/25, value 19/25, safety not scored (non-powered gear) and warranty 1/5: 68 of 90 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
Pieces3-piece set
FillGel memory foam
Warranty180 days

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 19 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. This product does not plug in or run on a battery, so safety is not part of its score. 180-day warranty. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 1 of 5. See How We Pick.

Fit the desk first. Check the stated size against your desk depth and keyboard tray, and charge or pair as the manual describes. No keyboard, mouse or wrist rest prevents or treats injury.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

GravaStar Wrist Rest Pad

GravaStar Wrist Rest Pad

GravaStar9.5/10 Office Score
i
The Office Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

A 12.8-inch wrist rest pad for 75% layouts with PU leather surface and non-slip base.

Pros

  • Sized for 75% layouts, matching the GMMK Pro, per the listing
  • PU leather surface with ABS plastic base, per the listing
  • Non-slip bottom keeps it in place, per the listing
  • At 153 g, the most lightweight rest here

Cons

  • No warranty term is stated
  • No stated material certification
  • 12.8 in may leave a small gap on some 75% boards
  • PU leather, not memory foam
Detailed Review

The listing states the GravaStar keyboard wrist rest pad is 325 x 72 x 20 mm (12.8 x 2.83 x 0.79 in) with an ABS plastic base and PU leather surface, designed for 75% keyboards. It lists 153 g and a non-slip bottom. No warranty term is stated.

Who it's for: a GMMK Pro owner who wants a rest sized to the 75% layout. Who should skip it: anyone who wants memory foam cushioning or a warranty.

Its Office Score of 9.5/10 comes from performance 32/35, build 19/25, value 19/25, safety not scored (non-powered gear) and warranty 0/5: 70 of 90 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
Size12.8 x 2.83 x 0.79 in
CoverPU leather
Weight153 g

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 19 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. This product does not plug in or run on a battery, so safety is not part of its score. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.

Fit the desk first. Check the stated size against your desk depth and keyboard tray, and charge or pair as the manual describes. No keyboard, mouse or wrist rest prevents or treats injury.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

Faluber Cooling Gel Wrist Rest

Faluber Cooling Gel Wrist Rest

Faluber9.5/10 Office Score
i
The Office Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

A 12.5-inch compact cooling gel wrist rest with memory foam and stain-resistant fabric.

Pros

  • 12.5 in compact size fits keyboards shorter than 13 in, per the listing
  • Three-layer structure: fabric, cooling gel and memory foam, per the listing
  • Stain-resistant fabric wipes clean, per the listing
  • Anti-fraying stitched base frame, per the listing

Cons

  • No warranty term is stated
  • No stated material certification
  • Compact size leaves no room to spare on a 75% board
  • At 0.32 kg, heavier than the GravaStar
Detailed Review

The listing states the Faluber cooling gel wrist rest is 12.5 x 3.5 x 0.9 inches with a three-layer structure of silky fabric, cooling gel midlayer and memory foam interior. It lists 0.32 kg, a non-slip footpad and stain-resistant fabric. It fits compact keyboards shorter than 13 inches, per the listing.

Who it's for: a GMMK Pro owner who wants a compact cooling gel rest. Who should skip it: anyone who wants a warranty or the most lightweight option.

Its Office Score of 9.5/10 comes from performance 29/35, build 20/25, value 19/25, safety not scored (non-powered gear) and warranty 0/5: 68 of 90 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
Size12.5 x 3.5 x 0.9 in
FillMemory foam, cooling gel
Weight0.32 kg

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 19 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. This product does not plug in or run on a battery, so safety is not part of its score. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.

Fit the desk first. Check the stated size against your desk depth and keyboard tray, and charge or pair as the manual describes. No keyboard, mouse or wrist rest prevents or treats injury.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

More picks to compare

Compare the picks

Wrist Rest Office Score Length Material Warranty Amazon
Perixx PERIPRO-512 Wrist Rest 9.5/10 17.32 in Gel cushion 1 year View on Amazon
TopMade Cooling Gel Wrist Rest 9.5/10 14.17 in Cooling gel, memory foam 12 months support View on Amazon
Retuhapy 3-Piece Wrist Rest Set 9.5/10 17.12 in Memory foam 180 days View on Amazon
GravaStar Wrist Rest Pad 9.5/10 12.8 in PU leather Not stated View on Amazon
Faluber Cooling Gel Wrist Rest 9.5/10 12.5 in Memory foam, cooling gel Not stated View on Amazon

Specifications are manufacturer rated as listed, collected 19 October 2026.

How we scored them

The Office Score weighs keyboard fit, build, value, safety and warranty. Cert here means a stated material standard; none of the five listings names one. The Perixx leads on its 1-year manufacturer warranty, the TopMade follows with 12 months of technical support, and the Retuhapy with 180 days. The GravaStar and Faluber state no warranty, which is why they trail despite the better size fit. How we pick explains the weights.

Product Office Score Perf. /35 Build /25 Value /25 Safety /10 Warranty /5
Perixx PERIPRO-512 Wrist Rest 9.5 26 20 19 n/a 3
TopMade Cooling Gel Wrist Rest 9.5 27 20 19 n/a 2
Retuhapy 3-Piece Wrist Rest Set 9.5 27 21 19 n/a 1
GravaStar Wrist Rest Pad 9.5 32 19 19 n/a 0
Faluber Cooling Gel Wrist Rest 9.5 29 20 19 n/a 0

Scores run from 9.2 to 9.8: each product’s point total is placed on that range, so more points always means a higher score. Safety counts only for powered gear or where the listing states safety features; where it does not apply, the score is taken over the remaining 90 points.

How to choose the best wrist rest for gmmk pro

Match the length to the 75% layout

Lengths here run from 12.5 in to 17.32 in. The GravaStar at 12.8 in and the Faluber at 12.5 in fit compact and 75% keyboards, per their listings. The TopMade at 14.17 in is TKL length, and the Perixx at 17.32 in and the Retuhapy at 17.12 in are full-size length. A rest longer than the keyboard still works; it just extends past the case.

Cooling gel or memory foam

Three of the five picks use cooling gel: the Perixx, the TopMade and the Faluber. The GravaStar uses PU leather over an ABS base, and the Retuhapy uses gel memory foam. Cooling gel suits long sessions where wrists heat up; memory foam suits a softer feel.

Check the warranty

Warranty terms here run from none to 1 year. The Perixx states a 1-year manufacturer warranty, the TopMade states 12 months of full technical support, and the Retuhapy states 180 days. The GravaStar and Faluber state no warranty. A stated term matters for a product that gets daily pressure.

Frequently Asked Questions

What size wrist rest fits the GMMK Pro?

The GMMK Pro is a 75% keyboard. The GravaStar at 12.8 in is sized for 75% layouts, and the Faluber at 12.5 in fits compact keyboards shorter than 13 in, per the listings.

Which wrist rest has the best warranty?

The Perixx with a 1-year manufacturer warranty. The TopMade has 12 months of technical support and the Retuhapy has 180 days; the other two state no warranty.

Do I need a wrist rest for the GMMK Pro?

The GMMK Pro has a tall aluminum case, so a wrist rest helps keep wrists level during long typing sessions. Pick one sized to the 75% layout for the cleanest fit.

Perixx PERIPRO-512 Wrist Rest
Still deciding? Our top pickPerixx PERIPRO-512 Wrist Rest
Check price on Amazon

See every keyboard guide and all computer peripherals guides.

More picks: wrist rests for Rainy 75, wrist rests for keyboards and keyboards with wrist rests.