The 9 a.m. call starts and my laptop is balanced on a stack of books again, keyboard pushed to the desk edge, wrists hovering over hard wood. The best wrist rest for keyboards is the one whose height, fill and length match the keyboard it sits in front of, because a rest that is too tall or too short never gets used. We compared five wrist rests by fill and cover materials, stated size, non-slip base, set pieces and warranty terms, using only what each listing publishes.
OfficeKitHQ earns a commission when you buy through links on this page, at no extra cost to you. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Affiliate disclosure.
Quick picks
Best Overall Sushret Cloud 3-Piece Set: 3-piece cloud set, 63D foam, 180-day warranty stated Check price on Amazon
Best Riser Combo Laborio Acrylic Riser Set: Acrylic keyboard riser plus memory foam wrist pad Check price on Amazon
Best Milk-Silk Cover Create-ables Qloud Set: Milk-silk cover, 3-in-1 set, 12 pastel colors Check price on Amazon
Best Cooling Gel yolanda SKK-331 Gel Rest: Cooling gel and memory foam, 17.7 in, hand-sewn edges Check price on Amazon
Best Two-Pack VAGAU 2-Pack Wrist Rest Set: Two keyboard and mouse rest sets, 90-day warranty Check price on Amazon
The picks
| # | Product | Office Score | Buy |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Sushret Cloud 3-Piece Set | 9.6/10 | Buy on Amazon |
| 2 | Laborio Acrylic Riser Set | 9.5/10 | Buy on Amazon |
| 3 | Create-ables Qloud Set | 9.5/10 | Buy on Amazon |
| 4 | yolanda SKK-331 Gel Rest | 9.5/10 | Buy on Amazon |
| 5 | VAGAU 2-Pack Wrist Rest Set | 9.4/10 | Buy on Amazon |

Sushret Cloud 3-Piece Set
A 3-piece cloud-shaped set with 63D memory foam, a vegan leather cover and a non-slip silicone base.
Pros
- Three pieces: keyboard rest, mouse rest and coaster
- 63D high-density memory foam is stated
- Silicone anti-slip base is stated as non-toxic and chemical-free
- 180-day warranty is stated
Cons
- 15 in length is listed for tenkeyless boards, not full-size
- Cloud shape suits a styled setup more than a plain office
- White cover shows dirt faster than dark covers
- No full-size option is stated
Detailed Review
Sushret lists a 3-piece cloud-shaped set with 63D high-density memory foam, a vegan leather cover and an anti-slip silicone base the listing states is non-toxic and chemical-free. The keyboard rest is 15 in long and listed for tenkeyless keyboards, and the box also holds a mouse wrist rest and a cloud coaster. The listing states a 180-day warranty. The maker describes the cloud shape as ergonomic.
Who it's for: someone with a tenkeyless board who wants a matching three-piece desk set. Who should skip it: anyone with a full-size keyboard, since no full-size option is stated.
Its Office Score of 9.6/10 comes from performance 29/35, build 20/25, value 20/25, safety 5/10 and warranty 3/5: 77 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Fill | 63D memory foam |
|---|---|
| Cover | Vegan leather |
| Length | 15 in, tenkeyless |
| Pieces | 3 |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 18 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. the listing states the silicone anti-slip base is non-toxic and chemical-free, so safety scores 5 of 10. 180 Days. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 3 of 5. See How We Pick.
Fit the desk first. Check the stated size against your desk depth and keyboard tray, and charge or pair as the manual describes. No keyboard, mouse or wrist rest prevents or treats injury.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

Laborio Acrylic Riser Set
An acrylic keyboard riser stand paired with a memory foam wrist pad, with a non-slip silicone base.
Pros
- Acrylic riser stand plus memory foam wrist pad in one set
- Stand measures 16.77 by 5.43 by 1.45 in; pad measures 16.9 by 3.5 in
- Non-slip silicone base is stated
- 1-year manufacturer warranty is stated
Cons
- The riser adds height some typists may not want
- Acrylic shows scratches more than fabric covers
- Purple is the stated color; other colors are not detailed
- No safety certification is stated
Detailed Review
Laborio lists an acrylic keyboard riser stand with a memory foam wrist pad, a non-slip silicone base and a 1-year manufacturer warranty. The stand measures 16.77 by 5.43 by 1.45 in and holds most standard keyboards, per the listing, while the wrist pad measures 16.9 by 3.5 in with a height of 0.62 to 0.94 in. The listing asks buyers to tear off the protective film before use. The maker describes the design as ergonomic. No safety certification is stated.
Who it's for: someone who wants both a keyboard riser and a wrist pad in one purchase. Who should skip it: anyone who wants a plain low pad with no stand.
Its Office Score of 9.5/10 comes from performance 30/35, build 21/25, value 20/25, safety 0/10 and warranty 3/5: 74 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Stand | 16.77 x 5.43 x 1.45 in |
|---|---|
| Pad | 16.9 x 3.5 in |
| Fill | Memory foam |
| Base | Non-slip silicone |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 18 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. This product does not plug in or run on a battery, so safety is not part of its score. 1 Year Manufacturer. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 3 of 5. See How We Pick.
Fit the desk first. Check the stated size against your desk depth and keyboard tray, and charge or pair as the manual describes. No keyboard, mouse or wrist rest prevents or treats injury.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

Create-ables Qloud Set
A 3-in-1 cloud set with a milk-silk cover over memory foam, a non-slip silicone base and 12 pastel colors.
Pros
- Milk-silk cover over memory foam is stated
- Three pieces: keyboard rest, mouse pad wrist support and cloud mouse pad
- Waterproof cover wipes clean with a damp cloth, per the listing
- 12 pastel colors are stated
Cons
- No warranty term is stated
- No safety certification is stated
- Cloud styling suits a styled setup more than a plain office
- 480 g is the heaviest rest here
Detailed Review
Create-ables lists the Qloud as a 3-in-1 cloud set with a milk-silk cover over memory foam, a non-slip silicone base and a stated length of 16.54 by 4.72 in. The box holds a keyboard wrist rest, a mouse pad wrist support and a cloud mouse pad, and the cover is stated as waterproof and wipeable with a damp cloth. Twelve pastel colors are stated, and the item weight is 480 g. No warranty term and no safety certification are stated.
Who it's for: someone who wants a soft fabric cover and a matching three-piece set in a pastel color. Who should skip it: anyone who wants a written warranty term.
Its Office Score of 9.5/10 comes from performance 30/35, build 21/25, value 21/25, safety 0/10 and warranty 0/5: 72 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Fill | Memory foam, milk-silk cover |
|---|---|
| Size | 16.54 x 4.72 in |
| Pieces | 3 |
| Weight | 480 g |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 18 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. This product does not plug in or run on a battery, so safety is not part of its score. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.
Fit the desk first. Check the stated size against your desk depth and keyboard tray, and charge or pair as the manual describes. No keyboard, mouse or wrist rest prevents or treats injury.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

yolanda SKK-331 Gel Rest
A full-width cooling gel and memory foam rest with a faux leather cover, rubber base and hand-sewn edges.
Pros
- Cooling gel plus memory foam is stated
- 17.7 in length suits full-size keyboards
- Hand-sewn edges resist rolling and cracking, per the listing
- Non-skid rubber base is stated
Cons
- No warranty term is stated
- Single piece only; no mouse rest is included
- The bullets and spec table give different depth and height figures
- Black is the only color stated
Detailed Review
yolanda lists the SKK-331 as a cooling gel and memory foam keyboard wrist rest with a faux leather cover and a non-skid rubber base. The bullets give 17.7 by 3.4 by 1.2 in while the spec table gives 17.7 by 3.54 by 0.83 in; we trust the bullets, which are more specific. The edges are hand-sewn to resist rolling, per the listing. No safety certification is stated.
Who it's for: someone with a full-size keyboard who wants a cooling gel layer and a full-width rest. Who should skip it: anyone who wants a mouse rest in the same box.
Its Office Score of 9.5/10 comes from performance 30/35, build 20/25, value 21/25, safety 0/10 and warranty 0/5: 71 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Fill | Cooling gel, memory foam |
|---|---|
| Cover | Faux leather |
| Size | 17.7 x 3.4 x 1.2 in |
| Base | Non-skid rubber |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 18 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. This product does not plug in or run on a battery, so safety is not part of its score. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.
Fit the desk first. Check the stated size against your desk depth and keyboard tray, and charge or pair as the manual describes. No keyboard, mouse or wrist rest prevents or treats injury.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

VAGAU 2-Pack Wrist Rest Set
A two-pack of keyboard and mouse wrist rest sets in memory foam with non-slip rubber bases.
Pros
- Two full sets: one for home and one for the office
- Memory foam with a non-slip rubber base is stated
- Double-pressed edges resist rolling, per the listing
- Two full sets in the box, per the listing
Cons
- No dimensions are stated beyond Large
- No cover material detail beyond memory foam
- No warranty term is stated
- No safety certification is stated
Detailed Review
VAGAU lists a two-pack of keyboard wrist rests with mouse wrist supports, in memory foam with non-slip rubber bases and double-pressed edges. The listing describes the size only as Large and gives no dimensions, so we report the size as stated. No warranty term is stated. No safety certification is stated.
Who it's for: someone setting up two desks who wants a matching set at each. Who should skip it: anyone who needs stated dimensions before buying.
Its Office Score of 9.4/10 comes from performance 29/35, build 19/25, value 21/25, safety 0/10 and warranty 0/5: 69 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Fill | Memory foam |
|---|---|
| Sets | 2 |
| Size | Large |
| Base | Non-slip rubber |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 18 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. This product does not plug in or run on a battery, so safety is not part of its score. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.
Fit the desk first. Check the stated size against your desk depth and keyboard tray, and charge or pair as the manual describes. No keyboard, mouse or wrist rest prevents or treats injury.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
More picks to compare
ABRONDA Gel Wrist Rest for Keyboard and MouseCheck on Amazon
Ruyede Cloud Wrist Rest Keyboard Memory FoamCheck on Amazon
Sushret Cloud Wrist RestCheck on Amazon
Retuhapy Keyboard Wrist Rest SetCheck on Amazon
Compare the picks
| Wrist rest | Office Score | Fill | Size | Set pieces | Warranty | Amazon |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sushret Cloud 3-Piece Set | 9.6/10 | Memory foam, 63D | 15 in, tenkeyless | 3 pieces | 180 days | View on Amazon |
| Laborio Acrylic Riser Set | 9.5/10 | Memory foam pad, acrylic stand | 16.9 x 3.5 in pad | Stand + pad | 1 year | View on Amazon |
| Create-ables Qloud Set | 9.5/10 | Memory foam, milk-silk | 16.54 x 4.72 in | 3 pieces | Not stated | View on Amazon |
| yolanda SKK-331 Gel Rest | 9.5/10 | Cooling gel, memory foam | 17.7 x 3.4 x 1.2 in | 1 piece | Not stated | View on Amazon |
| VAGAU 2-Pack Wrist Rest Set | 9.4/10 | Memory foam | Large | 2 sets | 90 | View on Amazon |
Specifications are manufacturer rated as listed, collected 18 October 2026. Four of the five state a warranty term; one states a non-toxic material.
How we scored them
The Office Score weighs performance (fill, cover, size and set contents), build (materials and stated construction), value for the stated specs, safety and warranty. For a wrist rest, safety means a stated non-toxic or chemical-free material; only the Sushret states one, for its silicone base. Four of the five state a warranty term: the Sushret at 180 days, the yolanda at 365, the VAGAU at 90 and the Laborio at 1 year, with the middle two as bare numbers on the listing. How we pick explains the weights.
| Product | Office Score | Perf. /35 | Build /25 | Value /25 | Safety /10 | Warranty /5 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sushret Cloud 3-Piece Set | 9.6 | 29 | 20 | 20 | 5 | 3 |
| Laborio Acrylic Riser Set | 9.5 | 30 | 21 | 20 | 0 | 3 |
| Create-ables Qloud Set | 9.5 | 30 | 21 | 21 | 0 | 0 |
| yolanda SKK-331 Gel Rest | 9.5 | 30 | 20 | 21 | 0 | 0 |
| VAGAU 2-Pack Wrist Rest Set | 9.4 | 29 | 19 | 21 | 0 | 0 |
Scores run from 9.2 to 9.8: each product’s point total is placed on that range, so more points always means a higher score.
How to choose the best wrist rest for keyboards
Match the length to the keyboard
Length is the first number to check. The yolanda rest is 17.7 in long, a full-width size for standard keyboards, while the Sushret cloud set is 15 in and listed for tenkeyless boards. The Create-ables cloud set is 16.54 in long and the Laborio pad is 16.9 in long. Measure the keyboard first, then pick a rest that spans it; a rest shorter than the board leaves the outer keys unsupported.
Pick the fill and cover
All five use memory foam. The yolanda adds a cooling gel layer under a faux leather cover, the Create-ables wraps its foam in milk-silk, and the Sushret uses a vegan leather cover. The Laborio pairs its foam pad with an acrylic keyboard riser instead of a plain pad. The maker of each describes the shape as ergonomic; treat that as the maker’s word and judge by the stated materials. A keyboard and mouse pad set for work can round out the surface under both.
Check the base
Every rest here claims a non-slip base: rubber on the yolanda and VAGAU, silicone on the Sushret, Create-ables and Laborio. The Sushret listing states its silicone base is non-toxic and chemical-free. The yolanda edges are hand-sewn to resist rolling, and the VAGAU uses double-pressed edges for the same reason. If the desk surface is slick glass, a silicone base is the safer stated bet.
Count the pieces
Two sets bundle more than a keyboard rest. The Sushret box holds a keyboard rest, a mouse rest and a coaster, and the Create-ables box holds a keyboard rest, a mouse pad wrist support and a cloud mouse pad. The VAGAU is a two-pack of keyboard and mouse rest sets, one for home and one for the office. The yolanda is a single keyboard rest and the Laborio is a riser plus a pad. Our wrist rest for keyboard and mouse guide compares more bundled sets.
| Wrist rest | Fill | Length | Pieces | Base |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sushret Cloud 3-Piece Set | 63D memory foam | 15 in | 3 | Silicone, non-toxic stated |
| yolanda SKK-331 Gel Rest | Cooling gel, memory foam | 17.7 in | 1 | Rubber, hand-sewn edges |
| Laborio Acrylic Riser Set | Memory foam pad | 16.9 in pad | Riser plus pad | Silicone |
| VAGAU 2-Pack Wrist Rest Set | Memory foam | Large | 2 sets | Rubber |
| Create-ables Qloud Set | Memory foam, milk-silk | 16.54 in | 3 | Silicone |
Figures as stated in each listing. The yolanda bullets give 17.7 by 3.4 by 1.2 in while its spec table gives 17.7 by 3.54 by 0.83 in; we use the bullets.
Read the warranty line
Four listings state a warranty term. The Sushret states 180 days, the yolanda states 365, the VAGAU states 90 and the Laborio states a 1-year manufacturer warranty. The Create-ables listing states none. Foam that flattens and covers that split are the usual failure points, so a written term is worth noting even on a simple pad.
Setup Notes
- Measure the keyboard width first: the yolanda at 17.7 in suits full-size boards, the Sushret at 15 in is listed for tenkeyless.
- Check desk depth: the rests run about 3.4 in deep, and the keyboard sits in front of that.
- Non-slip rubber or silicone bases grip the desk with no mounting; none of these needs assembly.
- No power is needed; all five are passive pads and stands.
Frequently Asked Questions
What size wrist rest fits a full-size keyboard?
The yolanda at 17.7 in long is a full-width size. The Sushret at 15 in is listed for tenkeyless boards, and the Create-ables at 16.54 in and the Laborio pad at 16.9 in sit between the two.
Which sets include a mouse rest?
The Sushret 3-piece set includes a mouse wrist rest and a coaster, the Create-ables set includes a mouse pad wrist support and a cloud mouse pad, and the VAGAU is a two-pack of keyboard and mouse rest sets. The yolanda and Laborio are keyboard-only.
Which of these state a warranty?
The Sushret states 180 days, the yolanda states 365, the VAGAU states 90 and the Laborio states a 1-year manufacturer warranty. The Create-ables listing states no warranty term.
Do any include a keyboard stand?
Yes, the Laborio: an acrylic keyboard riser stand paired with a memory foam wrist pad. The other four are pads and rests without a stand.
What fills are used?
All five list memory foam. The yolanda adds a cooling gel layer, and the covers range from faux leather and vegan leather to milk-silk and fabric.
Are the covers easy to clean?
The Create-ables milk-silk cover is stated as waterproof and wipes clean with a damp cloth, and the Sushret vegan leather cover is stated as water-resistant and sweat-proof. The other listings state no cleaning instructions.
Related guides
See every keyboards guide and all monitor mounts, keyboards and mice guides. Also see our best keyboard for quiet typing. Also see our best wrist rest for full size keyboard.
More picks: desk mats and pads, mice and mouse pads.




