Skip to content
We independently pick everything we recommend. When you buy through our links, we may earn a commission. Learn more ›

Home office gear, compared spec by spec.

Computer Desks

Best Computer Desk for Two People (2026): 5 Compared

5 computer desks for two people compared by length, capacity and storage, from 79 to 110.3 inches.

Best Computer Desk for Two People (2026): 5 Compared

The morning call starts soon, two laptops need outlets, and the best computer desk for two people is the one where nobody fights for elbow room. Sharing a desk means sharing cable clutter, drawer space and legroom, so the right pick matters more than it looks. We compared 5 desks by length, capacity, storage and stated features, using only what each listing publishes. Every figure below comes from the listings themselves.

OfficeKitHQ earns a commission when you buy through links on this page, at no extra cost to you. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Affiliate disclosure.

Quick picks

The picks

GYIIYUO 93in Two Person Desk

GYIIYUO 93in Two Person Desk

GYIIYUO9.6/10 Office Score
i
The Office Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

A 93-inch two-person desk with 3 drawers, charging station and printer shelf, supporting over 310 pounds.

Pros

  • 93 in long for two people
  • 4 AC outlets and 2 USB ports
  • 3 drawers including file drawer
  • 1-year limited warranty stated

Cons

  • 45.3 pounds, heavy to move
  • Rustic brown finish only
  • Assembly required with tools
  • 18 in depth is on the narrow side
Detailed Review

GYIIYUO lists a 93-inch two-person desk with 3 drawers, a charging station and a printer shelf. The listing states 4 AC outlets, 2 USB ports, and support for more than 310 pounds. It measures 18 by 93 by 36 inches at 45.3 pounds. The warranty is 1-year limited. The listing notes a dedicated printer space in the middle and a 29.1-inch leg height. The listing includes a keyboard tray and monitor arm among the components. Detailed instructions and all necessary tools are included.

Who it's for: two people who need power, drawers and a printer spot in 93 inches. Who should skip it: anyone who needs a deeper desk than 18 inches.

Its Office Score of 9.6/10 comes from performance 29/35, build 20/25, value 20/25, safety 5/10 and warranty 2/5: 76 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
Size18 x 93 x 36 in
Capacity310 lb
Drawers3
Outlets4 AC, 2 USB

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 22 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. 310-pound capacity stated, so safety scores 5 of 10. 1-year limited warranty. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 2 of 5. See How We Pick.

Moving desk, heavy load. Stay under the stated lift or weight capacity, leave slack in every cable, keep children, pets and fingers clear while the desk moves, and treat anti-collision as the maker's claim.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

SEDETA 110.3in Two Person Desk

SEDETA 110.3in Two Person Desk

SEDETA9.6/10 Office Score
i
The Office Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

A 110.3-inch two-person desk with 7 drawers, storage cabinet and power outlets, farmhouse style.

Pros

  • 110.3 in, the longest here
  • 7 drawers plus storage cabinet
  • Power outlets with USB
  • 300-pound capacity stated

Cons

  • 170.6 pounds, very heavy
  • No warranty term is stated
  • Arrives in two separate packages
  • White and brown finish only
Detailed Review

SEDETA lists a 110.3-inch two-person desk with 7 drawers, a storage cabinet and power outlets. The listing states a 300-pound capacity and measures 21.7 by 110.3 by 29.9 inches at 170.6 pounds. No warranty term is stated. It arrives in two packages. The listing describes farmhouse styling with vintage country elements and finished all sides. The file drawers use full-extension slides for letter, legal and A4 documents. Customer support replies within 24 hours, per the listing.

Who it's for: two people who need maximum length and drawer count in a farmhouse style. Who should skip it: anyone who needs a stated warranty term.

Its Office Score of 9.6/10 comes from performance 30/35, build 21/25, value 21/25, safety 5/10 and warranty 0/5: 77 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
Size21.7 x 110.3 x 29.9 in
Capacity300 lb
Drawers7
StyleFarmhouse

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 22 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. 300-pound capacity, sturdy construction, so safety scores 5 of 10. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.

Moving desk, heavy load. Stay under the stated lift or weight capacity, leave slack in every cable, keep children, pets and fingers clear while the desk moves, and treat anti-collision as the maker's claim.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

AODK 66in L Desk

AODK 66in L Desk

AODK9.6/10 Office Score
i
The Office Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

For two monitors plus a laptop: a reversible 66 inch L with a 47.2 inch monitor stand and file storage.

Pros

  • 47.2 inch monitor stand sized for two monitors, per the listing
  • Reversible: 66 inch L shape or 113 inch two-person long desk
  • File cabinet plus 4 fabric drawers for under-desk storage
  • 3 AC outlets and 2 USB ports built in

Cons

  • No warranty term is stated
  • Assembly needs 2 people, per the listing
  • No maximum weight capacity stated
  • LED strip listed with no color or mode count
Detailed Review

AODK lists a reversible 66 inch L shaped desk, 18.9 inches deep and 35 inches high, with a 47.2 inch monitor stand, a file cabinet, 4 fabric drawers and a built-in outlet with 3 AC outlets and 2 USB ports. Note the contradiction: the spec table lists Shape as Rectangular while the title and bullets describe an L shaped, reversible desk; trust the title and bullets. The listing also gives 18.1 by 11 inch under-desk shelves for a CPU.

Who it's for: a two-monitor setup that might one day stretch into a 113 inch two-person desk. Who should skip it: anyone who needs the L shape confirmed in writing, given the spec table says Rectangular.

Its Office Score of 9.6/10 comes from performance 30/35, build 20/25, value 21/25, safety 5/10 and warranty 0/5: 76 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
Dimensions18.9 x 66 x 35 in
Power3 AC outlets, 2 USB ports
Monitor stand47.2 in
StorageFile cabinet + 4 fabric drawers

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 19 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. Adjustable foot pads keep the desk steady on uneven floors, so safety scores 5 of 10. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.

Moving desk, heavy load. Stay under the stated lift or weight capacity, leave slack in every cable, keep children, pets and fingers clear while the desk moves, and treat anti-collision as the maker's claim.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

Tribesigns 79in Double Desk

Tribesigns 79in Double Desk

Tribesigns9.5/10 Office Score
i
The Office Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

A 79-inch double desk for two people, oak engineered wood with adjustable foot pads.

Pros

  • 79 in double desk for two
  • Thickened E0 board
  • Adjustable foot pads for uneven floors
  • Labeled parts, easy assembly

Cons

  • 78 pounds
  • No warranty term is stated
  • Only a single drawer
  • No power outlets are listed
Detailed Review

Tribesigns lists a 79-inch double desk for two people in oak engineered wood. The listing states E0 board, adjustable foot pads and easy assembly with labeled parts. It measures 27.6 by 78.8 by 29.53 inches at 78 pounds. No warranty term is stated. The listing describes a minimalist design with brown wood grain and a trendy ambience. The desk includes an installation tool and supports gaming and writing use. The listing promises friendly customer service for inquiries.

Who it's for: two people who want a simple 79-inch desk with easy assembly. Who should skip it: anyone who needs drawers, outlets or a stated capacity.

Its Office Score of 9.5/10 comes from performance 28/35, build 20/25, value 19/25, safety 4/10 and warranty 0/5: 71 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
Size27.6 x 78.8 x 29.53 in
MaterialE0 board
Seats2

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 22 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. E0 board, adjustable foot pads, so safety scores 4 of 10. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.

Moving desk, heavy load. Stay under the stated lift or weight capacity, leave slack in every cable, keep children, pets and fingers clear while the desk moves, and treat anti-collision as the maker's claim.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

Furinno Home Desk

Furinno Home Desk

Furinno9.3/10 Office Score
i
The Office Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

A 23.6-inch compact desk with keyboard tray for one person, not for two.

Pros

  • Compact 23.6 in wide
  • Keyboard tray included
  • FSC-certified materials
  • 1-year limited warranty stated

Cons

  • Seats 1 person, not two
  • 23.6 in is too narrow for two
  • 70 lb total capacity
  • Particle board construction
Detailed Review

Furinno lists a 23.6-inch compact desk with a keyboard tray and open shelf. The listing states a maximum of 1 seat, 70 pounds total capacity, and FSC certification. It measures 15.6 by 23.6 by 29.6 inches at 13.2 pounds. The warranty is 1 year limited manufacturer. The listing describes a 2-tier profile with rounded corners and an open back for small spaces. The listing suggests dorm, bedroom and study room use.

Who it's for: a solo student, dorm room or small corner. Who should skip it: anyone shopping for two people, given the 1-seat limit and 23.6-inch width.

Its Office Score of 9.3/10 comes from performance 23/35, build 18/25, value 16/25, safety 3/10 and warranty 2/5: 62 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
Size15.6 x 23.6 x 29.6 in
Seats1
Capacity70 lb

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 22 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. FSC certification, so safety scores 3 of 10. 1 year limited manufacturer. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 2 of 5. See How We Pick.

Moving desk, heavy load. Stay under the stated lift or weight capacity, leave slack in every cable, keep children, pets and fingers clear while the desk moves, and treat anti-collision as the maker's claim.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

More picks to compare

Compare the picks

Desk Office Score Length Seats Warranty Amazon
GYIIYUO 93in Two Person Desk 9.6/10 93 in 2 1-year View on Amazon
SEDETA 110.3in Two Person Desk 9.6/10 110.3 in 2 Not stated View on Amazon
Tribesigns 79in Double Desk 9.5/10 79 in 2 Not stated View on Amazon
Furinno Home Desk 9.3/10 23.6 in 1 1-year View on Amazon
AODK 66in L Shaped Desk 9.6/10 66 in Not stated Not stated

Specifications are manufacturer rated as listed, collected 22 October 2026.

How we scored them

The Office Score weighs performance, build, value, safety and warranty. For desks shared by two people, performance means usable length and storage for two setups; safety means stated weight capacities, stable frames and certifications like FSC. 4 of the 5 list safety-relevant features, and 2 state a warranty term: the GYIIYUO and the Furinno. How we pick explains the weights.

Product Office Score Perf. /35 Build /25 Value /25 Safety /10 Warranty /5
GYIIYUO 93in Two Person Desk 9.6 29 20 20 5 2
SEDETA 110.3in Two Person Desk 9.6 30 21 21 5 0
Tribesigns 79in Double Desk 9.5 28 20 19 4 0
Furinno Home Desk 9.3 23 18 16 3 2

Scores run from 9.2 to 9.8: each product’s point total is placed on that range, so more points always means a higher score.

How to choose the best computer desk for two people

Length for two

Length decides whether two people fit. The SEDETA lists 110.3 inches, the GYIIYUO lists 93 inches, and the Tribesigns lists 79 inches. The Furinno lists 23.6 inches and seats one. The AODK lists 66 inches in an L-shape for corners. Measure your wall before you order; a 110.3-inch desk needs a long uninterrupted wall, while the L-shape turns a corner into two workstations. For tight rooms see our best computer desk for small room picks.

Storage and power

Drawers keep two people’s clutter apart. The SEDETA lists 7 drawers plus a storage cabinet, the GYIIYUO lists 3 drawers including a file drawer for letter and legal folders, and the Tribesigns lists a single drawer. The Furinno lists a keyboard tray instead of drawers. For power, the GYIIYUO lists 4 AC outlets and 2 USB ports, the SEDETA lists power outlets with a built-in USB outlet, and the AODK lists a power outlet. Two people with laptops, monitors and phones need more outlets than one. See our best computer desk with storage for more.

When a desk is not for two

The Furinno lists a maximum of 1 seat and 23.6 inches wide, with a 70-pound total capacity; it suits a solo corner, not a pair. The GYIIYUO, SEDETA and Tribesigns all describe two-person use. The AODK lists a 66-inch L-shape that can work for two in a corner. Check the seat count and the width on the listing before you buy, not after it arrives. For solo setups see our best computer desk for home office.

Weight capacity

The GYIIYUO lists support for more than 310 pounds; the SEDETA lists 300 pounds. The Tribesigns does not state a capacity, and neither does the AODK. The Furinno lists 70 pounds total, with 30 pounds on the top panel. Add up two monitors, two laptops or PCs, and a printer before you decide; two setups weigh more than one.

Depth and legroom

Depth decides knee room and monitor distance. The Tribesigns lists 27.6 inches deep, the SEDETA lists 21.7 inches, and the GYIIYUO lists 18 inches. The Furinno lists 15.6 inches deep, which suits a laptop but not a deep monitor arm. Deeper desks fit monitor arms and keyboards with room to spare. The AODK L-shape gives corner depth without needing a long wall.

Setup Notes

  • Measure the wall against the desk length: 79 to 110.3 inches here, 66 inches for the L-shape.
  • Count outlets for two setups; the GYIIYUO lists 4 AC and 2 USB, the SEDETA lists power outlets.
  • Check the seat count: the Furinno lists 1 seat, the GYIIYUO, SEDETA and Tribesigns describe two-person use.
  • Follow the included instructions; all 5 list assembly required, and the SEDETA arrives in 2 packages.
  • Weigh your gear: two monitors, two laptops and a printer add up fast against the stated capacities.

Frequently Asked Questions

How long should a desk for two people be?

The listings here run from 79 inches (Tribesigns) to 110.3 inches (SEDETA). The GYIIYUO at 93 inches notes that others’ 78-inch desks feel cramped.

Which desks have a warranty?

The GYIIYUO lists a 1-year limited warranty and the Furinno lists a 1-year limited manufacturer warranty. The others state no concrete term.

Do any have charging stations?

The GYIIYUO lists 4 AC outlets and 2 USB ports. The SEDETA lists power outlets and a built-in USB outlet. The AODK lists a power outlet.

Can the Furinno fit two people?

No. The listing states a maximum of 1 seat and 23.6 inches wide. It is a solo desk.

What is the weight limit?

The GYIIYUO lists more than 310 pounds and the SEDETA lists 300 pounds. The Furinno lists 70 pounds total.

Is 79 inches enough for two?

The Tribesigns at 79 inches is the shortest two-person desk here. The GYIIYUO listing suggests 78-inch desks can feel cramped, so measure your monitors first.

GYIIYUO 93in Two Person Desk
Still deciding? Our top pickGYIIYUO 93in Two Person Desk
Check price on Amazon

See every computer desk guide and all desk guides.

More picks: desks for writers, desks for gaming and desks for students.