Skip to content
We independently pick everything we recommend. When you buy through our links, we may earn a commission. Learn more ›

Home office gear, compared spec by spec.

Desk Lamps and Light Bars

Best Desk Lamp Industrial (2026)

Five industrial desk lamps for home offices, compared by height, brightness, power features and warranty.

Best Desk Lamp Industrial (2026)

A desk that goes dark at dusk needs a lamp with some character, and an industrial cage shade brings the workshop look home. This guide finds the best desk lamp industrial style, comparing five lamps by height, brightness, power features and warranty.

OfficeKitHQ earns a commission when you buy through links on this page, at no extra cost to you. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Affiliate disclosure.

Quick picks

How the best desk lamp industrial picks compare

Lamp Office Score Height Brightness Power Warranty Amazon
CADUKE Touch Lamp 9.6/10 21.06 in 800LM, 3-way 2 USB + AC outlet Not stated View on Amazon
Cerdeco Small Lamp 9.5/10 8 in Bulb not included Corded 1 year View on Amazon
CONCA Birdcage Lamp 9.4/10 19.6 in 800 lumen Corded Not stated View on Amazon
Innqoo 3-in-1 Set 9.6/10 Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated
Brightever Desk Lamp 9.5/10 Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated View on Amazon

Specifications are manufacturer rated as listed, collected 23 October 2026. One of the five states a warranty term; one states a UL listing.

The picks

CADUKE Touch Lamp

CADUKE Touch Lamp

CADUKE9.6/10 Office Score
i
The Office Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

A touch-control industrial table lamp with a metal cage shade, an 800LM 3000K LED bulb, 2 USB ports and an AC outlet.

Pros

  • UL Listed stated
  • 800LM 3000K LED bulb included
  • 3-way dimmable touch control
  • 2 USB ports and AC outlet on the base

Cons

  • No warranty term is stated
  • Dimmer only works with 3-way dimmable E26 bulbs
  • 800W limit on the outlet
  • 21.06 in, the tallest here
Detailed Review

The CADUKE is a touch-control industrial lamp with a metal cage shade on a wrought iron pipe body, standing 21.06 in tall. The listing states it is UL Listed and includes an 800LM 3000K E26 LED bulb with 3-way dimmable touch control. The base holds dual 5V/2.1A USB ports and a 2-prong AC outlet that work whether the lamp is on or off.

Who it's for: readers who want a lamp that also charges devices from the desk. Who should skip it: anyone who needs a stated warranty term.

Its Office Score of 9.6/10 comes from performance 30/35, build 21/25, value 21/25, safety 3/10 and warranty 0/5: 75 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
Height21.06 in
Bulb800LM 3000K E26 LED included
Power2 USB + AC outlet
CertUL Listed

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 23 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. UL Listed stated, so safety scores 3 of 10. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.

Lamps near paper and water. Use the supplied adapter, keep the lamp head away from paper, curtains and drinks, and treat flicker-free and brightness figures as the maker's claims.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

Innqoo 3-1

Innqoo 3-1

Innqoo9.6/10 Office Score
i
The Office Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

A set of 2 industrial touch lamps with clear glass cylinder shades, 3-way dimming, USB C+A ports at 5V/2.1A and a 120V AC outlet on each lamp, with two T45 dimmable LED bulbs included.

Pros

  • USB C+A ports at 5V/2.1A plus a 120V AC outlet charge 3 devices at once, lamp on or off
  • 3-way touch dimming: Low, Medium and High
  • Two T45 dimmable LED bulbs included with a stated 25,000-hour life
  • 3-year warranty, the longest term stated here

Cons

  • Spec table lists Wi-Fi as the connectivity protocol while the bullets describe USB connectivity
  • No color temperature is stated
  • No adjustable neck: fixed-height table lamp
  • No organizer or storage feature on the base
Detailed Review

Innqoo lists a set of 2 industrial touch lamps with clear glass cylinder shades on a matte black metal body. Each lamp carries dual USB ports, one USB-C and one USB-A at 5V/2.1A, plus a 120V AC outlet, charging three devices at once whether the lamp is on or off. Touch control gives 3-way dimming: Low, Medium and High. The set includes two T45 dimmable LED bulbs with a stated 25,000-hour life, the stated size is 4.9 by 6.7 by 16.15 in with a 16.15 in shade height, and the listing states a 3-year warranty. One flag: the spec table lists Wi-Fi as the connectivity protocol while the bullets describe USB connectivity. We trust the bullets.

Who it's for: a reader who wants the most charging points per lamp on a two-lamp set with the longest stated warranty. Who should skip it: anyone who needs an adjustable neck or a foldable lamp.

Its Office Score of 9.6/10 comes from performance 30/35, build 21/25, value 20/25, safety 0/10 and warranty 4/5: 75 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
Lamp typeDesk lamp
ChargingUSB C+A 5V/2.1A, 120V outlet
DimmingTouch, 3-way
Size4.9 x 6.7 x 16.15 in

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 22 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. No UL or ETL listing is stated, so safety scores zero. 3-year warranty. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 4 of 5. See How We Pick.

Lamps near paper and water. Use the supplied adapter, keep the lamp head away from paper, curtains and drinks, and treat flicker-free and brightness figures as the maker's claims.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

Cerdeco Small Lamp

Cerdeco Small Lamp

Cerdeco9.5/10 Office Score
i
The Office Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

An 8 in black iron cage table lamp with a 56.3 in cord, E26 base, bulb not included.

Pros

  • 8 in tall for small spaces
  • 1 year warranty stated
  • 56.3 in cord stated
  • Lightweight at 1.5 lb

Cons

  • Bulb not included
  • No safety listing stated
  • Push-button cord switch only
  • No dimming stated
Detailed Review

The Cerdeco is a small 8 in industrial lamp with a black iron wire cage, 4.2 in square at the base and 1.5 lb. The listing gives a 56.3 in plug-in cord with a push-button switch and an E26 base, and states a 1 year warranty. The bulb is not included; the listing suggests an 800 lumen, 9W, 2700K-5000K LED.

Who it's for: readers who need a small lamp for a nightstand or crowded desk. Who should skip it: anyone who wants the bulb in the box.

Its Office Score of 9.5/10 comes from performance 28/35, build 20/25, value 20/25, safety 0/10 and warranty 3/5: 71 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
Height8 in
Base4.2 x 4.2 in
Cord56.3 in
Warranty1 year

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 23 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. This product does not plug in or run on a battery, so safety is not part of its score. 1 year warranty. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 3 of 5. See How We Pick.

Lamps near paper and water. Use the supplied adapter, keep the lamp head away from paper, curtains and drinks, and treat flicker-free and brightness figures as the maker's claims.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

Brightever Desk Lamp

Brightever Desk Lamp

Brightever9.5/10 Office Score
i
The Office Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

An industrial-style metal desk lamp with 3-way touch dimming, a 360-degree head, 2 USB ports, an AC outlet and an included 2700K LED bulb.

Pros

  • 3-way touch dimming: low, medium and high
  • 360-degree adjustable head with rotary joint
  • 2 USB ports at 5V/2.1A plus a 2-prong AC outlet
  • Dimmable 2700K A19 vintage LED Edison bulb included

Cons

  • No safety feature is stated in the listing
  • Whether USB works with the lamp off is not stated
  • No color temperature options: single 2700K bulb
  • 7W with no lumen figure stated
Detailed Review

The Brightever listing states an industrial-style metal desk lamp in matte black with brass-gold finish, 3-way touch dimming (low, medium, high), a 360-degree adjustable head and a solid metal base. Charging comes from 2 USB ports (5V/2.1A) plus a 2-prong AC outlet. A dimmable 2700K A19 vintage LED Edison bulb is included. The listing states no safety feature such as overload protection. The spec table lists a 1-year warranty.

Who it's for: anyone who wants an industrial look with touch dimming and a bulb in the box. Who should skip it: anyone who wants adjustable color temperature or a stated safety feature.

Its Office Score of 9.5/10 comes from performance 30/35, build 21/25, value 20/25, safety 0/10 and warranty 3/5: 74 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
Light2700K A19 LED bulb included, 3-way dimmable
Head360-degree adjustable with rotary joint
Charging2 USB (5V/2.1A) + 2-prong AC outlet
Size5.91 x 5.91 x 16.14 in

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 20 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. No UL or ETL listing is stated, so safety scores zero. 1-year warranty. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 3 of 5. See How We Pick.

Lamps near paper and water. Use the supplied adapter, keep the lamp head away from paper, curtains and drinks, and treat flicker-free and brightness figures as the maker's claims.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

CONCA Birdcage Lamp

CONCA Birdcage Lamp

CONCA9.4/10 Office Score
i
The Office Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

A 19.6 in industrial steampunk lamp with a metal birdcage shade on a wood base, 800 lumen, bulb included.

Pros

  • 800 lumen stated
  • Bulb included
  • Metal shade on solid wood base
  • 3 lb, stable on the desk

Cons

  • No warranty term is stated
  • No safety listing stated
  • LED 4W-6W suggested, not a fixed spec
  • 19.6 in, mid-size here
Detailed Review

The CONCA pairs a metal birdcage shade with a solid wood base, 19.6 in tall and 3 lb. The listing states 800 lumen with an E26 base and includes the bulb, suggesting a 4W-6W LED. The style suits industrial, retro and farmhouse rooms.

Who it's for: readers who want the industrial look with a wood accent. Who should skip it: anyone who needs a stated warranty term.

Its Office Score of 9.4/10 comes from performance 29/35, build 20/25, value 20/25, safety 0/10 and warranty 0/5: 69 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
Height19.6 in
Weight3 lb
BaseWood + metal
BulbE26 included

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 23 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. This product does not plug in or run on a battery, so safety is not part of its score. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.

Lamps near paper and water. Use the supplied adapter, keep the lamp head away from paper, curtains and drinks, and treat flicker-free and brightness figures as the maker's claims.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

More picks to compare

  • LALISU Adjustable Task LampLALISU Adjustable Task LampAdjustable metal task lamp, ETL certified, 9W.Check on Amazon
  • YEHKHEY Dimmable Table LampYEHKHEY Dimmable Table LampDimmable lamp with USB A+C and AC outlet, 1 year warranty.Check on Amazon

How we scored them

The Office Score weighs performance (brightness, dimming and height), build, value, safety and warranty. For a lamp, safety means a stated UL or ETL listing; only the CADUKE states one. Only the Cerdeco states a warranty term. How we pick explains the weights.

Product Office Score Perf. /35 Build /25 Value /25 Safety /10 Warranty /5
CADUKE Touch Lamp 9.6 30 21 21 3 0
Cerdeco Small Lamp 9.5 28 20 20 0 3
CONCA Birdcage Lamp 9.4 29 20 20 0 0

Scores run from 9.2 to 9.8: each product’s point total is placed on that range, so more points always means a higher score.

Buying guide: industrial desk lamps

Height and shade

Heights here run 8 in, 19.6 in and 21.06 in. The Cerdeco is the small pick at 8 in tall and 4.2 in square, the CONCA stands 19.6 in with a birdcage shade on a wood base, and the CADUKE is tallest at 21.06 in with a metal cage shade. Match the lamp to the desk depth so the shade clears your monitor.

Brightness and dimming

The CADUKE and CONCA both state 800 lumen, and the CADUKE adds 3-way dimmable touch control with an included 3000K LED bulb. The Cerdeco ships without a bulb; its listing suggests an 800 lumen, 9W, 2700K-5000K LED. A dimmer matters if the lamp doubles as a bedside light.

Power features

The CADUKE base holds dual 5V/2.1A USB ports and a 2-prong AC outlet that work whether the lamp is on or off. The Innqoo set names USB C+A ports and an AC outlet, and the Brightever names 2 USB ports and an AC outlet. Keep the outlet under the stated limits: the CADUKE listing caps it at 800W.

Warranty

Only the Cerdeco states a warranty term: 1 year. The CADUKE, CONCA, Innqoo and Brightever listings state no warranty term. For a lamp with electronics in the base, a stated term is worth noting.

Frequently Asked Questions

Which industrial desk lamp has a UL listing?

The CADUKE states UL Listed. The other four listings state no safety listing.

Which lamp has a warranty?

The Cerdeco states a 1 year warranty. The other four state no warranty term.

Do these lamps include bulbs?

The CADUKE includes an 800LM 3000K LED bulb and the CONCA includes a bulb. The Cerdeco does not include one; the listing suggests an 800 lumen, 9W, 2700K-5000K LED.

What is the smallest lamp here?

The Cerdeco at 8 in tall and 4.2 in square, weighing 1.5 lb. It suits a nightstand or a crowded desk corner.

CADUKE Touch Lamp
Still deciding? Our top pickCADUKE Touch Lamp
Check price on Amazon

See every desk lamp guide and all desks and desk lighting guides. Also see our best mini desk lamp. Also see our best desk lamp mid century.

More picks: computer desks, standing desks, desk organizers.