Skip to content
We independently pick everything we recommend. When you buy through our links, we may earn a commission. Learn more ›

Home office gear, compared spec by spec.

Docking Stations and USB Hubs

Best Docking Station with 3 HDMI Ports (2026): 5 Docks Compared

Five docking stations with 3 HDMI ports compared by display resolution, power delivery, USB speed and the stated warranty terms.

Best Docking Station with 3 HDMI Ports (2026): 5 Docks Compared

The best docking station with 3 HDMI ports gives you a triple-monitor desk from one USB-C cable. Three 4K@60 HDMI outputs, 100W power delivery and 10Gbps USB: the specs cluster tightly here. We compared five docking stations by HDMI count, resolution, power delivery, USB speed and warranty, using only what each listing publishes.

OfficeKitHQ earns a commission when you buy through links on this page, at no extra cost to you. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Affiliate disclosure.

Quick picks

The picks

MOKiN MOUC0233

MOKiN MOUC0233

MOKiN9.6/10 Office Score
i
The Office Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

A 12-in-1 aluminum docking station with 3x 4K@60 HDMI.

Pros

  • 3x 4K@60 HDMI outputs
  • 100W PD with 10Gbps USB-C/A
  • Aluminum shell with toggle button
  • 2 year warranty is stated

Cons

  • No audio/mic ports
  • No weight is stated
  • No quality standard is stated
  • macOS mirrors only
Detailed Review

MOKiN lists the MOUC0233 as a 12-in-1 USB-C docking station with 3x 4K@60 HDMI, 100W PD, 10Gbps USB-C and USB-A ports, Gigabit Ethernet and an aluminum shell with a toggle button. The listing states a 2 year warranty.

Who it's for: someone who wants triple 4K in aluminum. Who should skip it: anyone who needs audio/mic ports.

Its Office Score of 9.6/10 comes from performance 33/35, build 21/25, value 21/25, safety 0/10 and warranty 4/5: 79 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
HDMI3x 4K@60
PD100W
USB10Gbps
Warranty2 years

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 18 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. No UL, FCC or over-current protection statement is stated, so safety scores zero. 2 year. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 4 of 5. See How We Pick.

Power and heat. Use the supplied adapter, treat power delivery wattage and display support as the maker's claims for your laptop model, and give the dock room to vent.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

Selore UE106+

Selore UE106+

Selore&S-Global9.6/10 Office Score
i
The Office Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

A 12-in-1 docking station with 3x 4K@60 HDMI and audio/mic.

Pros

  • 3x 4K@60 HDMI outputs
  • 100W PD passthrough, 85W to the laptop
  • Audio/mic ports
  • 2 Year Manufacturer warranty is stated

Cons

  • Plastic shell
  • 100 g, no aluminum
  • No quality standard is stated
  • macOS mirrors only
Detailed Review

Selore lists the UE106+ as a 12-in-1 USB-C docking station with 3x 4K@60 HDMI, 100W PD passthrough (85W to the laptop), 10Gbps USB-A/C, Gigabit Ethernet and audio/mic ports. The listing states a 2 Year Manufacturer warranty.

Who it's for: someone who wants audio/mic on the dock. Who should skip it: anyone who wants an aluminum shell.

Its Office Score of 9.6/10 comes from performance 34/35, build 20/25, value 21/25, safety 0/10 and warranty 4/5: 79 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
HDMI3x 4K@60
PD100W
USB10Gbps
Warranty2 years

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 18 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. No UL, FCC or over-current protection statement is stated, so safety scores zero. 2 Year Manufacturer. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 4 of 5. See How We Pick.

Power and heat. Use the supplied adapter, treat power delivery wattage and display support as the maker's claims for your laptop model, and give the dock room to vent.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

MOKiN MOUC3707

MOKiN MOUC3707

MOKiN9.6/10 Office Score
i
The Office Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

A compact 12-in-1 docking station with 3 HDMI.

Pros

  • 3x HDMI at 4K@60
  • 100W PD with 10Gbps USB
  • 3.5mm audio/mic and card slots
  • 2 Years warranty is stated

Cons

  • No aluminum shell is stated
  • No weight is stated
  • No quality standard is stated
  • macOS mirrors only
Detailed Review

MOKiN lists the MOUC3707 as a 12-in-1 docking station with 3x HDMI at 4K@60, 100W PD, 10Gbps USB, Gigabit Ethernet and 3.5mm audio/mic. It measures 5.51 x 1.97 x 0.59 in. The listing states a 2 Years warranty.

Who it's for: someone who wants a compact triple-display dock. Who should skip it: anyone who needs more USB ports.

Its Office Score of 9.6/10 comes from performance 32/35, build 20/25, value 21/25, safety 0/10 and warranty 4/5: 77 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
HDMI3x 4K@60
PD100W
USB10Gbps
Warranty2 years

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 18 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. No UL, FCC or over-current protection statement is stated, so safety scores zero. 2 Years. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 4 of 5. See How We Pick.

Power and heat. Use the supplied adapter, treat power delivery wattage and display support as the maker's claims for your laptop model, and give the dock room to vent.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

ABIWAZY 15-in-1

ABIWAZY 15-in-1

ABIWAZY9.5/10 Office Score
i
The Office Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

A 15-in-1 docking station with a screen switch button.

Pros

  • 3x 4K@60 HDMI outputs
  • 15 ports with 100W PD
  • Screen switch button
  • 1 Year warranty is stated

Cons

  • 1 year, shorter than the others
  • 3.2 oz, no aluminum shell
  • No quality standard is stated
  • macOS mirrors only
Detailed Review

ABIWAZY lists a 15-in-1 docking station with 3x 4K@60 HDMI, 100W PD, 10Gbps USB-C/A, 1Gbps Ethernet, 3.5mm audio and a screen switch button. It weighs 3.2 oz. The listing states a 1 Year warranty.

Who it's for: someone who wants the most ports. Who should skip it: anyone who wants a 2-year warranty.

Its Office Score of 9.5/10 comes from performance 33/35, build 19/25, value 21/25, safety 0/10 and warranty 3/5: 76 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
HDMI3x 4K@60
PD100W
USB10Gbps
Warranty1 year

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 18 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. No UL, FCC or over-current protection statement is stated, so safety scores zero. 1 Year. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 3 of 5. See How We Pick.

Power and heat. Use the supplied adapter, treat power delivery wattage and display support as the maker's claims for your laptop model, and give the dock room to vent.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

Giq D3908

Giq D3908

Giq9.4/10 Office Score
i
The Office Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

A compact USB 3.0 docking station with dual HDMI.

Pros

  • Dual HDMI with DisplayLink
  • Gigabit Ethernet and card readers
  • 3.6 oz, compact
  • 5Gbps USB 3.0 ports

Cons

  • Only 2 HDMI, not 3
  • 4K@30 or 1080p, not 4K@60
  • Warranty field reads only '1', no unit
  • No quality standard is stated
Detailed Review

Giq lists the D3908 as a USB 3.0 docking station with dual HDMI (4K@30 or 1080p), 3 USB ports at 5Gbps, Gigabit Ethernet and TF/microSD readers. It weighs 3.6 oz. The warranty field reads only '1' with no unit.

Who it's for: someone who needs a compact dual-display hub. Who should skip it: anyone who needs three HDMI ports.

Its Office Score of 9.4/10 comes from performance 30/35, build 19/25, value 19/25, safety 0/10 and warranty 0/5: 68 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
HDMI2x
Resolution4K@30 / 1080p
USB5Gbps
EthernetGigabit

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 18 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. This product does not plug in or run on a battery, so safety is not part of its score. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.

Power and heat. Use the supplied adapter, treat power delivery wattage and display support as the maker's claims for your laptop model, and give the dock room to vent.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Compare the picks

Dock Office Score HDMI PD USB Warranty Amazon
MOKiN MOUC0233 9.6/10 3x 4K@60 100W 10Gbps 2 years View on Amazon
Selore UE106+ 9.6/10 3x 4K@60 100W 10Gbps 2 years View on Amazon
MOKiN MOUC3707 9.6/10 3x 4K@60 100W 10Gbps 2 years View on Amazon
ABIWAZY 15-in-1 9.5/10 3x 4K@60 100W 10Gbps 1 year View on Amazon
Giq D3908 9.4/10 2x HDMI Not stated 5Gbps Not stated View on Amazon

Specifications are manufacturer rated as listed, collected 18 October 2026.

How we scored them

The Office Score weighs performance (HDMI outputs, resolution, power and USB speed), build (materials and weight), value for the stated specs, safety and warranty. Three state a 2-year warranty; the ABIWAZY states 1 year. How we pick explains the weights.

Product Office Score Perf. /35 Build /25 Value /25 Safety /10 Warranty /5
MOKiN MOUC0233 9.6 33 21 21 0 4
Selore UE106+ 9.6 34 20 21 0 4
MOKiN MOUC3707 9.6 32 20 21 0 4
ABIWAZY 15-in-1 9.5 33 19 21 0 3
Giq D3908 9.4 30 19 19 0 0

Scores run from 9.2 to 9.8: each product’s point total is placed on that range, so more points always means a higher score.

How to choose the best docking station with 3 HDMI ports

Triple display and resolution

The Selore, ABIWAZY and both MOKiN docks output 3x 4K@60. The Giq is a dual-HDMI DisplayLink dock at 4K@30 or 1080p. Note: macOS mirrors on all of them; Windows extends.

Power and USB speed

Dock HDMI PD USB Weight
MOKiN MOUC0233 3x 4K@60 100W 10Gbps Not stated
Selore UE106+ 3x 4K@60 100W 10Gbps 100 g
MOKiN MOUC3707 3x 4K@60 100W 10Gbps Not stated
ABIWAZY 3x 4K@60 100W 10Gbps 3.2 oz
Giq D3908 2x HDMI Not stated 5Gbps 3.6 oz

For more triple-display options, see best docking station for triple monitors. For dual 4K setups, see best docking station for dual 4K monitors.

Warranty

The Selore and both MOKiN docks state 2 years; the ABIWAZY states 1 year; the Giq’s warranty field reads only ‘1’ with no unit.

Setup Notes

  • The ABIWAZY has a screen button to turn monitors on or off.
  • The MOKiN MOUC0233 has a toggle button for display modes.
  • The Selore needs a charger rated at least 100W for optimal charging.
  • The Giq’s USB-C port is for charging the dock only, not the laptop.
  • All five are plug-and-play with no drivers, per the listings.

Frequently Asked Questions

Which output 4K at 60Hz on all three?

The Selore, ABIWAZY and both MOKiN docks: 3x 4K@60.

Which state a 2-year warranty?

The Selore and both MOKiN docks.

Which work with macOS?

All five list macOS compatibility, but macOS mirrors rather than extends on all of them.

Which is the smallest in weight?

The ABIWAZY is 3.2 oz; the Giq is 3.6 oz.

MOKiN MOUC0233
Still deciding? Our top pickMOKiN MOUC0233
Check price on Amazon

See every docking stations and USB hubs guide and all connectivity guides.

More picks: best docking station for triple monitors, best docking station for dual 4K monitors, best docking station for multiple monitors.