Skip to content
We independently pick everything we recommend. When you buy through our links, we may earn a commission. Learn more ›

Home office gear, compared spec by spec.

Computer Desks

Best Gaming Desk with Drawers: 5 Desks Compared (2026)

Five gaming desks with drawers compared by storage, power outlets, LED lighting, monitor stands, build and stated load capacity.

Best Gaming Desk with Drawers: 5 Desks Compared (2026)

The best gaming desk with drawers is the one that keeps controllers, headsets and cables off the playing surface while the monitor sits at the right height. A desk buried under spare parts is a desk that slows down every session. We compared them by drawer count and type, power outlets, LED lighting, monitor stands, frame materials, stated dimensions and assembly notes.

OfficeKitHQ earns a commission when you buy through links on this page, at no extra cost to you. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Affiliate disclosure.

Quick picks

  • SEDETA 3351 L Desk
    Best Overall SEDETA 3351 L Desk: 62.2 in corner or 86.6 in two-person layout, hutch, 4 outlets, on-off switch Check price on Amazon
  • Korfile CD031 Desk
    Most Drawers Korfile CD031 Desk: 5 fabric drawers on ball bearing glides, 3 outlets, RGB LED strip Check price on Amazon
  • ODK L-Shaped Desk
    Sturdiest Frame ODK L-Shaped Desk: 300 lb stated capacity, X-shaped alloy steel frame, reversible L Check price on Amazon
  • Huuger 7962BC Desk
    Most Charging Ports Huuger 7962BC Desk: 4 AC outlets, 2 USB and Type-C, 12 LED scene modes via app Check price on Amazon
  • Furologee CD013 Desk
    Best Corner Fit Furologee CD013 Desk: Reversible L shape, file drawer, PC tower rack, 180 lb capacity Check price on Amazon

The picks

SEDETA 3351 L Desk

SEDETA 3351 L Desk

SEDETA9.7/10 Office Score
i
The Office Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

A reversible L-shaped desk with 2 file drawers, 2 storage doors, a top hutch, 4 AC outlets and app-controlled RGB lighting.

Pros

  • 2 file drawers plus 2 storage doors and a top hutch for sorted storage
  • 4 AC outlets and 2 USB ports with an on-off switch for one-button power off
  • RGB LED strip with 29 flashing modes, over 60000 colors and music sync
  • Reversible 62.2 in corner or 86.6 in two-person layout with FSC certified wood top

Cons

  • 68 lb item weight is the heaviest of the five
  • No warranty term is stated
  • 65 in height with the hutch may dominate a small room
  • LED and charging features need nearby power and USB access
Detailed Review

The listing states a reversible L-shaped desk with 2 fabric file drawers, 2 storage doors and a top hutch, 4 outlets and 2 USB ports, and an RGB LED strip controlled by app with 29 flashing modes, over 60000 colors and music sync. The desktop is stated as FSC certified wood and the frame as metal, with a 200 lb load capacity. The title, bullets and spec table agree on the drawer count of 2, so no contradiction needed flagging.

Who it's for: a gamer or home worker who wants drawers, closed doors and a hutch in one reversible unit. Who should skip it: anyone who needs a compact desk, since the 62.2 in L form and 65 in height are the largest stated here.

Its Office Score of 9.7/10 comes from performance 33/35, build 21/25, value 22/25, safety 6/10 and warranty 0/5: 82 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
Top materialEngineered wood
FrameMetal
Item dimensions18.9 x 62.2 x 65 in
Load capacity200 lb

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 22 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. Metal frame, 200 lb stated load capacity, on-off switch on the charging station, so safety scores 6 of 10. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.

Moving desk, heavy load. Stay under the stated lift or weight capacity, leave slack in every cable, keep children, pets and fingers clear while the desk moves, and treat anti-collision as the maker's claim.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

Korfile CD031 Desk

Korfile CD031 Desk

Korfile9.6/10 Office Score
i
The Office Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

A 55 in gaming desk with 5 fabric drawers, 3 power outlets, RGB LED lighting and a monitor stand.

Pros

  • 5 fabric drawers on ball bearing glides, the most drawers here
  • 3 power outlets and 2 USB charging ports built in
  • RGB LED light strips with modes and colors for gaming sessions
  • Reversible drawer mounting: left or right, above or below

Cons

  • No warranty term is stated
  • 18.8 in depth gives the shallowest desktop here
  • Spec table diagonal of 78.07 in does not match its own 18.8 x 55 in dimensions
  • LED modes and colors are not quantified in the bullets
Detailed Review

The listing states a 55 in desk with 5 fabric drawers, 3 power outlets and 2 USB ports, RGB LED light strips, a full monitor stand and adjustable feet, with a stated 180 lb load capacity and a metal frame. One contradiction: the spec table lists a 78.07 in working-surface diagonal that does not line up with the 18.8 x 55 in item dimensions, so the guide follows the title and bullets.

Who it's for: anyone who wants the most drawers in this lineup plus charging and lighting. Who should skip it: anyone who needs a deep desktop, since 18.8 in is the shallowest top stated here.

Its Office Score of 9.6/10 comes from performance 32/35, build 20/25, value 21/25, safety 6/10 and warranty 0/5: 79 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
Drawers5 fabric drawers
Drawer glidesBall bearing
Item dimensions18.8 x 55 x 35 in
Load capacity180 lb

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 22 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. Metal frame, 180 lb stated load capacity, adjustable feet, so safety scores 6 of 10. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.

Moving desk, heavy load. Stay under the stated lift or weight capacity, leave slack in every cable, keep children, pets and fingers clear while the desk moves, and treat anti-collision as the maker's claim.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

ODK L-Shaped Desk

ODK L-Shaped Desk

ODK9.6/10 Office Score
i
The Office Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

A reversible L-shaped gaming desk with dual shelves, a CPU stand, 3 AC outlets, RGB LED lighting and a 300 lb stated capacity.

Pros

  • 300 lb stated load capacity, the highest here
  • X-shaped alloy steel frame with adjustable foot pads
  • 3 AC outlets and 2 USB ports plus cable management channels
  • RGB LED strip with 10 color presets, 8 brightness grades and 10 dynamic modes

Cons

  • No drawers are stated, so it fits only as a storage-shelf alternative
  • No warranty term is stated; the 24-hour response promise is service, not a warranty
  • 53 in size suits a corner more than a straight wall run
  • LED and outlet features need nearby wall power
Detailed Review

The listing states a 53 in reversible L-shaped desk with dual shelves, a CPU stand, a headset hook and a tool bag, 3 AC outlets and 2 USB ports, and an RGB LED strip with 10 color presets, 8 brightness grades and 10 dynamic modes. The X-shaped alloy steel frame carries a 300 lb load capacity, the highest here. One contradiction: the bullets describe a 29.8 in high desk while the spec table lists 58.27 in, so the guide follows the title and bullets at 53 in. Note the storage is shelves and a CPU stand, not drawers.

Who it's for: a gamer who wants shelf storage, a 300 lb stated capacity and a reversible L shape. Who should skip it: anyone set on drawers, since the listing states shelves rather than drawers.

Its Office Score of 9.6/10 comes from performance 27/35, build 21/25, value 21/25, safety 7/10 and warranty 0/5: 76 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
FrameAlloy steel X-frame
Load capacity300 lb
Item weight46.1 lb
Power3 AC outlets, 2 USB ports

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 22 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. Alloy steel X-frame, 300 lb stated load capacity, adjustable foot pads, so safety scores 7 of 10. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.

Moving desk, heavy load. Stay under the stated lift or weight capacity, leave slack in every cable, keep children, pets and fingers clear while the desk moves, and treat anti-collision as the maker's claim.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

Huuger 7962BC Desk

Huuger 7962BC Desk

Huuger9.6/10 Office Score
i
The Office Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

A 55.1 in gaming desk with 4 fabric drawers, 4 AC outlets, USB and Type-C ports, RGB LED lighting and a monitor stand.

Pros

  • 4 AC outlets, 2 USB ports and 1 Type-C port, the most charging points here
  • RGB LED with 12 scene modes, 3 brightness levels and over 60,000 colors via app
  • 4 fabric drawers plus a monitor stand and 3 shelves
  • Alloy steel frame and legs with adjustable feet for uneven floors

Cons

  • No load capacity is stated
  • No warranty term is stated
  • LED strip needs a USB port to work, which uses one of the desk's own ports
  • 12 mm tabletop is thinner than the 1 in tops listed by the Korfile and ODK
Detailed Review

The listing states a 55.1 in desk with 4 fabric drawers, 4 standard plug outlets, 2 USB ports and 1 Type-C port, an RGB LED strip with 12 scene modes and 3 brightness levels, and a monitor stand, on an alloy steel frame with adjustable feet. Title, bullets and spec table agree on the drawer count and dimensions. The LED note says the strip needs a USB port to work.

Who it's for: anyone who wants the richest built-in charging of the five plus app-driven lighting. Who should skip it: anyone who wants a stated load capacity or warranty term, since the listing states neither.

Its Office Score of 9.6/10 comes from performance 30/35, build 20/25, value 21/25, safety 5/10 and warranty 0/5: 76 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
Item dimensions55.1 x 19.7 x 29.5 in
Item weight40.8 lb
Top materialEngineered wood
FrameAlloy steel

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 22 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. Alloy steel frame and legs, adjustable feet, monitor stand, so safety scores 5 of 10. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.

Moving desk, heavy load. Stay under the stated lift or weight capacity, leave slack in every cable, keep children, pets and fingers clear while the desk moves, and treat anti-collision as the maker's claim.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

Furologee CD013 Desk

Furologee CD013 Desk

Furologee9.5/10 Office Score
i
The Office Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

A 50 in reversible L-shaped desk with a fabric file drawer, monitor stand, PC tower rack and 3 power outlets.

Pros

  • Reversible L shape mounts the file drawer left or right
  • Fabric file drawer fits letter, A4 and legal size files
  • Monitor stand plus an adjustable PC tower rack for airflow
  • 180 lb stated load capacity on a metal frame with adjustable feet

Cons

  • No warranty term is stated
  • No LED lighting is listed
  • 50 in is the narrowest width listed here
  • Spec table lists the working-surface diagonal as 55.7 centimeters, an odd unit mix
Detailed Review

The listing states a 50 in reversible L-shaped desk with a fabric file drawer, a file cabinet and two-tier shelves, 3 power outlets and 2 USB ports, a movable monitor stand and a PC tower rack, on particleboard with a metal frame and a stated 180 lb load capacity. The spec table lists the working-surface diagonal as 55.7 centimeters, an odd unit mix, but the 50.4 x 36.2 x 29.5 in dimensions and the 50 in title agree. No lighting is listed.

Who it's for: anyone fitting a corner with file storage and a tower off the floor. Who should skip it: anyone who wants LED lighting or more than 2 drawers, since the listing states neither.

Its Office Score of 9.5/10 comes from performance 28/35, build 20/25, value 20/25, safety 6/10 and warranty 0/5: 74 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
Desk shapeReversible L-shaped
Item dimensions50.4 x 36.2 x 29.5 in
Load capacity180 lb
Item weight39.6 lb

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 22 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. Metal frame, 180 lb stated load capacity, adjustable feet, so safety scores 6 of 10. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.

Moving desk, heavy load. Stay under the stated lift or weight capacity, leave slack in every cable, keep children, pets and fingers clear while the desk moves, and treat anti-collision as the maker's claim.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

More picks to compare

Compare the picks

Desk Office Score Drawers Power LED Dimensions Warranty Amazon
SEDETA 3351 L Desk 9.7/10 2 file drawers, 2 doors, hutch 4 AC, 2 USB, on-off switch RGB, app, 29 modes 18.9 x 62.2 x 65 in Not stated View on Amazon
Korfile CD031 Desk 9.6/10 5 fabric drawers 3 outlets, 2 USB RGB strip 18.8 x 55 x 35 in Not stated View on Amazon
ODK L-Shaped Desk 9.6/10 No drawers stated 3 AC, 2 USB RGB, 10 presets 53 x 18.9 x 29.8 in Not stated View on Amazon
Huuger 7962BC Desk 9.6/10 4 fabric drawers 4 AC, 2 USB, Type-C RGB, 12 modes 19.7 x 55.1 x 29.5 in Not stated View on Amazon
Furologee CD013 Desk 9.5/10 2, file drawer 3 outlets, 2 USB Not stated 50.4 x 36.2 x 29.5 in Not stated View on Amazon

Specifications are manufacturer rated as listed, collected 22 October 2026. No listing states a concrete warranty term.

How we scored them

The Office Score weighs performance (drawers and storage, power outlets, LED lighting, monitor stand and desk surface), build (frame, top and drawer materials and item weight), value for the stated specs, safety and warranty. For a desk, safety means stated load capacity and frame construction. No listing states a concrete warranty term, so no warranty points were given. How we pick explains the weights.

Product Office Score Perf. /35 Build /25 Value /25 Safety /10 Warranty /5
SEDETA 3351 L Desk 9.7 33 21 22 6 0
Korfile CD031 Desk 9.6 32 20 21 6 0
ODK L-Shaped Desk 9.6 27 21 21 7 0
Huuger 7962BC Desk 9.6 30 20 21 5 0
Furologee CD013 Desk 9.5 28 20 20 6 0

Scores run from 9.2 to 9.8: each product’s point total is placed on that range, so more points always means a higher score.

How to choose the best gaming desk with drawers

Count the drawers, then read what kind

Drawer count runs from 2 to 5 among these picks: the Korfile lists 5 fabric drawers, the Huuger lists 4 fabric drawers, the SEDETA lists 2 file drawers plus 2 storage doors and a top hutch, and the Furologee lists 2 including a file drawer. The ODK lists shelves, a CPU stand, a headset hook and a tool bag instead of drawers. Read whether the drawers are fabric, file or wood: the count alone does not decide the pick. If color matters, see our best white gaming desk guide for lighter finishes.

Check the charging setup before the cable sprawl

The Huuger lists 4 AC outlets, 2 USB ports and 1 Type-C port, and the SEDETA lists 4 outlets and 2 USB ports with an on-off switch. The Korfile, ODK and Furologee each list 3 AC outlets and 2 USB ports. The Huuger LED strip needs a USB port to work, and the ODK lists cable management channels for tidy runs.

Match the footprint to the room

Desk Width Depth Height Shape
SEDETA 3351 L Desk 62.2 in 43.3 in 65 in Reversible L, or 86.6 in straight
Korfile CD031 Desk 55 in 18.8 in 35 in Straight, reversible drawer mount
ODK L-Shaped Desk 53 in 18.9 in 29.8 in Reversible L
Huuger 7962BC Desk 55.1 in 19.7 in 29.5 in Straight
Furologee CD013 Desk 50.4 in 36.2 in 29.5 in Reversible L

The ODK spec table lists 58.27 in height, but the title and bullets describe a 53 in desk at 29.8 in high, so the table follows the bullets. The SEDETA is 62.2 in wide as a corner desk and 86.6 in as a straight two-person desk; the ODK and Furologee reverse left or right. For corner layouts see our best corner desk for home office picks.

Read the frame, feet and assembly notes

Frames are metal or alloy steel across all five. Load capacity runs from 180 lb on the Furologee and Korfile to 200 lb on the SEDETA and 300 lb on the ODK; the Huuger states none. The Huuger, Furologee, Korfile and ODK list adjustable feet for uneven floors. Assembly lists 2 people for the Huuger and SEDETA and 1 person for the Korfile.

Setup Notes

  • Measure the wall and the doorway first: the SEDETA is listed at 62.2 in wide in L form and 86.6 in as a straight desk, while the ODK and Furologee are L-shaped and reversible left or right.
  • Count the outlets you will free up: the Huuger and SEDETA each list 4 AC outlets plus USB ports, and the SEDETA adds an on-off switch; the Korfile, ODK and Furologee each list 3 AC outlets and 2 USB ports.
  • Plan assembly help: the Huuger and SEDETA each list 2 people for assembly and the Korfile lists 1; all five ship with instructions and labeled parts or tools.
  • Check floor contact: the Huuger, Furologee, Korfile and ODK each list adjustable feet or foot pads, which matter on carpet or uneven floors.

Frequently Asked Questions

Which of these gaming desks has the most drawers?

The Korfile lists 5 fabric drawers, the Huuger 4, the SEDETA 2 file drawers plus 2 storage doors and a top hutch, and the Furologee 2. The ODK lists shelves and a CPU stand instead.

Which desk lists the most charging ports?

The Huuger lists 4 AC outlets, 2 USB ports and 1 Type-C port. The SEDETA lists 4 outlets and 2 USB ports; the others list 3 AC outlets and 2 USB ports.

Do any of these desks include LED lighting?

Four do. The Huuger lists 12 scene modes and over 60,000 colors; the SEDETA lists 29 flashing modes and music sync; the Korfile lists RGB light strips; the ODK lists 10 color presets. The Furologee lists no lighting.

Which desk states the highest load capacity?

The ODK states 300 lb. The SEDETA states 200 lb, and the Furologee and Korfile each state 180 lb. The Huuger states no load capacity.

What should I check about the ODK dimensions before ordering?

The title and bullets describe a 53 in desk at 29.8 in high, while the spec table lists 58.27 in. Trust the title and bullets.

SEDETA 3351 L Desk
Still deciding? Our top pickSEDETA 3351 L Desk
Check price on Amazon

See every computer desk guide and all desks and desk lighting guides.

More picks: gaming chairs, L shaped desks, corner desks.