Skip to content
We independently pick everything we recommend. When you buy through our links, we may earn a commission. Learn more ›

Home office gear, compared spec by spec.

Computer Desks

Best L Shaped Desk for 2 People (2026): 5 Compared

Five L shaped desks for 2 people compared by size, two-person layout, drawers, power and certified wood, from storage desks to gaming setups.

Best L Shaped Desk for 2 People (2026): 5 Compared

My 9 a.m. call shares a room with my partner’s monitor, and one desk has to hold two laptops, two chairs and one power strip, which is where the best l shaped desk for 2 people comes in: reversible corners, long two-person layouts, and built-in outlets. We compared five L shaped desks by size, two-person setup, drawers, power and stated warranty terms, using only what each listing publishes.

OfficeKitHQ earns a commission when you buy through links on this page, at no extra cost to you. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Affiliate disclosure.

Quick picks

  • SEDETA 62in Hutch Desk
    Best Overall SEDETA 62in Hutch Desk: FSC certified wood, hutch, 5 drawers, 4 outlets Check price on Amazon
  • SEDETA 67in Gaming Desk
    Best Corner SEDETA 67in Gaming Desk: FSC certified wood, pegboard, keyboard tray, 94.5 in long Check price on Amazon
  • AODK 66in L Desk
    Best Storage AODK 66in L Desk: File cabinet, 4 drawers, 113 in long, 3 AC + 2 USB Check price on Amazon
  • Furologee 63in L Desk
    Best Value Furologee 63in L Desk: 3 AC + USB + Type-C, file cabinet, reversible Check price on Amazon
  • LITTLE TREE 82.67in Desk
    Best Executive LITTLE TREE 82.67in Desk: 82.67 in, 3-drawer mobile file cabinet Check price on Amazon

The picks

SEDETA 62in Hutch Desk

SEDETA 62in Hutch Desk

SEDETA9.6/10 Office Score
i
The Office Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

A 62 in reversible L shaped desk with hutch, pegboard, 5 drawers and a 4-outlet power strip, in FSC certified wood.

Pros

  • FSC certified wood top
  • Hutch, display cabinet and pegboard included
  • 5 fabric drawers for sorting storage
  • 4 outlets and 2 USB ports with on-off switch

Cons

  • 87 in versus 94.5 in two-person figures conflict
  • 64.7 in tall hutch needs vertical clearance
  • 5 drawers are fabric, not wood
  • No concrete warranty term is stated
Detailed Review

SEDETA lists a reversible 62 in corner desk or 87 in long office desk with a top hutch, display cabinet and pegboard, 5 fabric drawers, and a built-in power strip with 4 outlets and 2 USB ports with an on-off switch. The listing states a 94.5 in two-person desk figure alongside the 87 in long figure, which conflicts; we report both. The desktop is FSC certified wood and the RGB LED strip has over 60000 colors and 29 flashing modes. Warranty type is listed only as "Limited".

Who it's for: two people who want storage and display space in one unit. Who should skip it: low ceilings or anyone wanting a concrete warranty term.

Its Office Score of 9.6/10 comes from performance 30/35, build 21/25, value 22/25, safety 4/10 and warranty 0/5: 77 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
Size62 in corner, 87 in long
Storage5 drawers, hutch, pegboard
Power4 outlets, 2 USB
WoodFSC certified

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 21 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. FSC certified wood top, so safety scores 4 of 10. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.

Moving desk, heavy load. Stay under the stated lift or weight capacity, leave slack in every cable, keep children, pets and fingers clear while the desk moves, and treat anti-collision as the maker's claim.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

SEDETA 67in Gaming Desk

SEDETA 67in Gaming Desk

SEDETA9.6/10 Office Score
i
The Office Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

A 67 in reversible L shaped gaming desk with pegboard, keyboard tray, 4-outlet power and LED lights, in FSC-Certified wood.

Pros

  • FSC-Certified wood, per the listing
  • Reversible 67 in corner or 94.5 in long desk
  • Keyboard tray, headphone hook and storage bag
  • 4-outlet and 2 USB charging station

Cons

  • No concrete warranty term is stated
  • 3 drawers is fewer than the SEDETA 62 in
  • 57 in height needs vertical clearance
  • Base is pedestal, not free-standing legs
Detailed Review

SEDETA lists a reversible 67 in corner desk or 94.5 in long office desk with pegboard, LED lights, a keyboard tray, headphone hook, storage bag, top hutch and storage shelves, holding up to 3 monitors or 2 desktop computers plus a notebook. The charging station has 4 outlets and 2 USB ports with an on-off switch, and the table is FSC-Certified wood. It weighs 66 pounds. No warranty term is stated.

Who it's for: gaming or dual-PC setups that need pegboard and tray storage. Who should skip it: anyone wanting a stated warranty term.

Its Office Score of 9.6/10 comes from performance 30/35, build 20/25, value 21/25, safety 4/10 and warranty 0/5: 75 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
Size67 in corner, 94.5 in long
StoragePegboard, keyboard tray, shelves
Power4 outlets, 2 USB
Weight66 pounds

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 21 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. FSC-Certified wood table, so safety scores 4 of 10. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.

Moving desk, heavy load. Stay under the stated lift or weight capacity, leave slack in every cable, keep children, pets and fingers clear while the desk moves, and treat anti-collision as the maker's claim.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

AODK 66in L Desk

AODK 66in L Desk

AODK9.5/10 Office Score
i
The Office Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

A 66 in reversible L shaped desk with file cabinet, 4 fabric drawers, 3 AC outlets and LED lights, in a 113 in long two-person layout.

Pros

  • 113 in long two-person layout, the longest here
  • File cabinet plus 4 fabric drawers
  • 3 AC outlets and 2 USB ports built in
  • 47.2 in monitor stand holds 2 monitors

Cons

  • No concrete warranty term is stated
  • 66 in corner is the smaller of its two layouts
  • Drawers are fabric, not wood
  • 0.5 in tabletop is the thinnest here
Detailed Review

AODK lists a 66 in L shaped computer desk that reverses to a 113 in long two-person desk, with a file cabinet for letter, legal and A4 files, 4 fabric drawers, a 47.2 in monitor stand and 2 under-desk storage shelves. The built-in outlet provides 3 AC outlets and 2 USB ports, and an LED light strip is included. The frame is metal with a waterproof desk board. Warranty type is listed only as "Limited" and no safety certification appears in the listing.

Who it's for: two people sharing one long desk with file storage. Who should skip it: anyone wanting a concrete warranty term or wood drawers.

Its Office Score of 9.5/10 comes from performance 32/35, build 21/25, value 22/25, safety 0/10 and warranty 0/5: 75 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
Size66 in corner, 113 in long
Storage4 drawers, file cabinet
Power3 AC, 2 USB
ExtrasMonitor stand, LED

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 21 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. This product does not plug in or run on a battery, so safety is not part of its score. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.

Moving desk, heavy load. Stay under the stated lift or weight capacity, leave slack in every cable, keep children, pets and fingers clear while the desk moves, and treat anti-collision as the maker's claim.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

Furologee 63in L Desk

Furologee 63in L Desk

Furologee9.5/10 Office Score
i
The Office Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

A 63 in reversible L shaped desk with file cabinet, 2 drawers, 3 AC outlets plus USB and Type-C, with 2 headphone hooks.

Pros

  • 3 AC, 1 USB and 1 Type-C built in
  • File cabinet plus 2 fabric drawers
  • Reversible design for left or right corner
  • 2 headphone hooks included

Cons

  • No warranty term is stated
  • No two-person layout figure is stated
  • 2 drawers is the fewest here
  • 40 pounds, the least weight listed, for two full setups
Detailed Review

Furologee lists a 63 in reversible L shaped desk at 39.4 by 63 by 30.6 in with a file cabinet, 2 fabric drawers and 2 headphone hooks. The charging station has 3 AC outlets, 1 USB and 1 Type-C port, and the frame has X-supports with eight adjustable feet. It weighs 40 pounds. No warranty term is stated and no safety certification appears in the listing.

Who it's for: a compact corner setup with modern charging ports. Who should skip it: two full desktop setups or anyone wanting a stated warranty.

Its Office Score of 9.5/10 comes from performance 29/35, build 20/25, value 21/25, safety 0/10 and warranty 0/5: 70 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
Size63 in
Storage2 drawers, file cabinet
Power3 AC, 1 USB, 1 Type-C
Weight40 pounds

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 21 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. This product does not plug in or run on a battery, so safety is not part of its score. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.

Moving desk, heavy load. Stay under the stated lift or weight capacity, leave slack in every cable, keep children, pets and fingers clear while the desk moves, and treat anti-collision as the maker's claim.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

LITTLE TREE 82.67in Desk

LITTLE TREE 82.67in Desk

LITTLE TREE9.4/10 Office Score
i
The Office Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

An 82.67 in L shaped executive desk with a 3-drawer mobile file cabinet and 75 liters of storage volume.

Pros

  • 82.67 in executive workspace
  • 3-drawer mobile file cabinet
  • 75 liters of storage volume
  • Industrial metal frame with wood finish

Cons

  • No built-in power outlets are stated
  • No two-person layout figure is stated
  • No warranty term beyond "Limited" is stated
  • 23.62 in depth is the shallowest here
Detailed Review

LITTLE TREE lists an 82.67 in L shaped executive desk at 23.62 by 82.68 by 29.52 in with a 3-drawer mobile file cabinet, 75 liters of storage volume and an industrial metal frame with a wood finish. The listing calls assembly a breeze with labeled parts. Warranty type is listed only as "Limited" and no safety certification appears in the listing.

Who it's for: a big executive corner with rolling file storage. Who should skip it: built-in power or a concrete warranty term.

Its Office Score of 9.4/10 comes from performance 28/35, build 20/25, value 21/25, safety 0/10 and warranty 0/5: 69 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
Size82.67 in
Storage3-drawer mobile file cabinet
Volume75 liters
PowerNot stated

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 21 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. This product does not plug in or run on a battery, so safety is not part of its score. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.

Moving desk, heavy load. Stay under the stated lift or weight capacity, leave slack in every cable, keep children, pets and fingers clear while the desk moves, and treat anti-collision as the maker's claim.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

More picks to compare

Compare the picks

Desk Office Score Size Two-person setup Drawers Power Amazon
SEDETA 62in Hutch Desk 9.6/10 62 in corner, 87 in long 87 in long or 94.5 in two-person desk 5 + hutch 4 outlets, 2 USB View on Amazon
SEDETA 67in Gaming Desk 9.6/10 67 in corner, 94.5 in long 94.5 in two-person desk 3 4 outlets, 2 USB View on Amazon
AODK 66in L Desk 9.5/10 66 in corner, 113 in long 113 in long two-person desk 4 + file cabinet 3 AC, 2 USB View on Amazon
Furologee 63in L Desk 9.5/10 63 in Not stated as two-person 2 + file cabinet 3 AC, 1 USB, 1 Type-C View on Amazon
LITTLE TREE 82.67in Desk 9.4/10 82.67 in Not stated as two-person 3 mobile Not stated View on Amazon

Specifications are manufacturer rated as listed, collected 21 October 2026. Two of the five state FSC certified wood; none states a warranty term.

How we scored them

The Office Score weighs performance (size, two-person layout and power), build, value for the stated specs, safety and warranty. For a desk, safety means a stated certification; the two SEDETA listings state FSC certified wood. Warranty type is listed only as “Limited” on three listings, which is not a concrete term. How we pick explains the weights.

Product Office Score Perf. /35 Build /25 Value /25 Safety /10 Warranty /5
SEDETA 62in Hutch Desk 9.6 30 21 22 4 0
SEDETA 67in Gaming Desk 9.6 30 20 21 4 0
AODK 66in L Desk 9.5 32 21 22 0 0
Furologee 63in L Desk 9.5 29 20 21 0 0
LITTLE TREE 82.67in Desk 9.4 28 20 21 0 0

Scores run from 9.2 to 9.8: each product’s point total is placed on that range, so more points always means a higher score.

How to choose the best l shaped desk for 2 people

Long layout versus corner

These desks work two ways: a corner L or a long straight two-person layout. The AODK runs 66 in as a corner or 113 in long, the SEDETA 62 in runs 62 in corner or 87 in long (with a 94.5 in two-person figure also stated), and the SEDETA 67 in runs 67 in corner or 94.5 in long. The Furologee is reversible, and the LITTLE TREE is an 82.67 in executive corner. Measure the wall before choosing a side.

Drawers and storage

Storage ranges widely: the SEDETA 62 in has 5 fabric drawers plus a hutch and pegboard, the AODK has a file cabinet plus 4 fabric drawers, the SEDETA 67 in has 3 drawers with a keyboard tray and storage shelves, the Furologee has a file cabinet plus 2 drawers, and the LITTLE TREE has a 3-drawer mobile file cabinet. Hutch and pegboard add vertical storage where floor space is short. Also see our best L shaped desk with storage and best L shaped desk with shelves.

Desk Long layout Drawers Power
AODK 66 in 113 in 4 + file cabinet 3 AC, 2 USB
SEDETA 62 in 87 in 5 + hutch 4 outlets, 2 USB
Furologee 63 in Not stated 2 + file cabinet 3 AC, 1 USB, 1 Type-C

Built-in power

Four of the five include built-in outlets. The AODK has 3 AC outlets and 2 USB ports, the SEDETA 62 in has 4 outlets and 2 USB ports with an on-off switch, the SEDETA 67 in has 4 outlets and 2 USB ports, and the Furologee has 3 AC, 1 USB and 1 Type-C. Only the LITTLE TREE states no power. Two people mean twice the chargers, so count your devices.

Certified wood

The SEDETA 62 in and 67 in list FSC certified wood tops. The AODK and Furologee list engineered wood, and the LITTLE TREE lists walnut wood on an engineered wood base. The listing’s word for the SEDETA desks’ certification is what we score.

Setup Notes

  • Measure the room: long layouts run 87 to 113 in, so check the wall and door swing first.
  • Plan the outlet: four of the five have built-in outlets, but they still need one wall socket for the strip.
  • Assembly needs two people, per three of the listings; check parts are labeled before starting.
  • Reversible layouts: confirm left or right corner placement matches where your cables and printer sit.

Frequently Asked Questions

Which of these desks is designed for two people?

The AODK states a 113 in long two-person desk, and both SEDETA desks state two-person long layouts (87 in or 94.5 in). The Furologee and LITTLE TREE do not state a two-person figure.

Which desk has the most drawers?

The SEDETA 62 in with 5 fabric drawers, plus a hutch and pegboard. The AODK has 4 drawers plus a file cabinet.

Which desks have built-in power outlets?

The AODK, both SEDETA desks and the Furologee. Only the LITTLE TREE states no built-in power.

Do any of these state a warranty term?

No. Three listings state only “Limited” as the warranty type, which is not a concrete term.

Which desks state FSC certified wood?

The SEDETA 62 in and the SEDETA 67 in. The others state engineered or walnut wood without a certification.

SEDETA 62in Hutch Desk
Still deciding? Our top pickSEDETA 62in Hutch Desk
Check price on Amazon

See every computer desk guide and all desks and desk lighting guides. Also see our best L shaped desk with storage. Also see our best L shaped desk with shelves. Also see our best computer desk for home office. Also see our best computer desk for small room.

More picks: browse L shaped desks for 3 monitors, computer desks for apartments and chair mats for L shaped desks.