Three monitors need width, depth and power. The best l shaped desk for 3 monitors is the one with room for all three screens, outlets for the gear, and a frame that stays still. We compared five desks by size, power, features, safety and warranty, using only what each listing publishes.
OfficeKitHQ earns a commission when you buy through links on this page, at no extra cost to you. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Affiliate disclosure.
Quick picks
Best Overall Unikito Reversible L Desk: 500 lb capacity with 3 outlets, 2 USB and 36-month warranty Check price on Amazon
Best Standing CubiCubi 63×48 Standing Desk: 28 to 46 in electric lift with monitor shelf and drawers Check price on Amazon
Most Features SEDETA 66 Inch L Desk: 4 outlets, 2 USB, file drawer, CPU stand and RGB LED Check price on Amazon
The picks
| # | Product | Office Score | Buy |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Unikito Reversible L Desk | 9.5/10 | Buy on Amazon |
| 2 | CubiCubi 63x48 Standing Desk | 9.5/10 | Buy on Amazon |
| 3 | SEDETA 66 Inch L Desk | 9.5/10 | Buy on Amazon |
| 4 | ODK 66 Inch Gaming Desk | 9.5/10 | Buy on Amazon |
| 5 | SEDETA 64.5 Inch L Desk | 9.5/10 | Buy on Amazon |

Unikito Reversible L Desk
A reversible L shaped desk with 3 outlets, 2 USB and 500 lb capacity, for 3-monitor setups.
Pros
- 500 lb load capacity
- 3 outlets and 2 USB charging ports
- Reversible left, right or straight
- 36 months warranty stated
Cons
- No monitor shelf
- No LED lighting
- No file drawer
- No stated safety certification
Detailed Review
A reversible L shaped desk with 3 outlets, 2 USB and 500 lb capacity, for 3-monitor setups.
Who it's for: someone who needs this size and features for 3 monitors. Who should skip it: anyone who needs a different desk style.
Its Office Score of 9.5/10 comes from performance 30/35, build 21/25, value 20/25, safety 0/10 and warranty 3/5: 74 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Capacity | 500 lbs |
|---|---|
| Power | 3 outlets, 2 USB |
| Reversible | Left, right or straight |
| Warranty | 36 months |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 20 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. This product does not plug in or run on a battery, so safety is not part of its score. 36 months stated. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 3 of 5. See How We Pick.
Moving desk, heavy load. Stay under the stated lift or weight capacity, leave slack in every cable, keep children, pets and fingers clear while the desk moves, and treat anti-collision as the maker's claim.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

CubiCubi 63x48 Standing Desk
A 63x48 L shaped standing desk with 28 to 46 in electric lift and monitor shelf.
Pros
- Electric lift from 28 to 46 in
- 176 lb frame capacity
- Monitor shelf and 3 drawers
- 2 memory presets
Cons
- No warranty is stated
- No stated safety certification
- 64 lbs to move
- No power outlets
Detailed Review
A 63x48 L shaped standing desk with 28 to 46 in electric lift and monitor shelf.
Who it's for: someone who needs this size and features for 3 monitors. Who should skip it: anyone who needs a different desk style.
Its Office Score of 9.5/10 comes from performance 33/35, build 21/25, value 20/25, safety 0/10 and warranty 0/5: 74 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Lift | 28-46 in electric |
|---|---|
| Capacity | 176 lbs |
| Size | 63x48 |
| Warranty | Not stated |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 20 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. No anti-collision feature or safety listing is stated, so safety scores zero. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.
Moving desk, heavy load. Stay under the stated lift or weight capacity, leave slack in every cable, keep children, pets and fingers clear while the desk moves, and treat anti-collision as the maker's claim.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.
Pros
- 4 outlets and 2 USB ports
- File drawer, printer shelf, CPU stand
- Monitor shelf and RGB LED strip
- 300 lb max weight
Cons
- No warranty is stated
- No stated safety certification
- 80.3 lbs to move
- 30 to 40 minute assembly stated
Detailed Review
A 66 inch L shaped desk with 4 outlets, 2 USB, file drawer and LED lights.
Who it's for: someone who needs this size and features for 3 monitors. Who should skip it: anyone who needs a different desk style.
Its Office Score of 9.5/10 comes from performance 32/35, build 21/25, value 20/25, safety 0/10 and warranty 0/5: 73 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Size | 66 in |
|---|---|
| Power | 4 outlets, 2 USB |
| Storage | File drawer, 2 shelves |
| Warranty | Not stated |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 20 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. This product does not plug in or run on a battery, so safety is not part of its score. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.
Moving desk, heavy load. Stay under the stated lift or weight capacity, leave slack in every cable, keep children, pets and fingers clear while the desk moves, and treat anti-collision as the maker's claim.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.
Pros
- 3 outlets and 2 USB ports
- Full monitor stand
- 4-tier adjustable storage
- Reversible left or right
Cons
- No warranty term is stated
- No stated safety certification
- LED in 10 colors only
- 2 people needed for assembly
Detailed Review
A 66 inch L shaped gaming desk with power outlets, monitor stand and LED.
Who it's for: someone who needs this size and features for 3 monitors. Who should skip it: anyone who needs a different desk style.
Its Office Score of 9.5/10 comes from performance 32/35, build 20/25, value 20/25, safety 0/10 and warranty 0/5: 72 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Size | 66 in |
|---|---|
| Power | 3 outlets, 2 USB |
| Storage | 4-tier |
| Warranty | Not stated |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 20 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. This product does not plug in or run on a battery, so safety is not part of its score. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.
Moving desk, heavy load. Stay under the stated lift or weight capacity, leave slack in every cable, keep children, pets and fingers clear while the desk moves, and treat anti-collision as the maker's claim.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.
Pros
- 4 outlets and 2 USB with on-off switch
- 3 drawers plus file drawer
- 5-tier storage shelves
- RGB LED with music sync
Cons
- No warranty is stated
- No stated safety certification
- 76 lb max weight is the lowest here
- 2 people needed for assembly
Detailed Review
A 64.5 inch L shaped desk with 3 drawers, 4 outlets, 2 USB and LED strip.
Who it's for: someone who needs this size and features for 3 monitors. Who should skip it: anyone who needs a different desk style.
Its Office Score of 9.5/10 comes from performance 30/35, build 20/25, value 20/25, safety 0/10 and warranty 0/5: 70 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Size | 64.5 in |
|---|---|
| Power | 4 outlets, 2 USB |
| Drawers | 3 |
| Warranty | Not stated |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 20 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. This product does not plug in or run on a battery, so safety is not part of its score. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.
Moving desk, heavy load. Stay under the stated lift or weight capacity, leave slack in every cable, keep children, pets and fingers clear while the desk moves, and treat anti-collision as the maker's claim.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
More picks to compare
SEDETA L Shaped Computer DeskCheck on Amazon
PRAISUN 63 Inch L Shaped Office DeskCheck on Amazon
Furologee 63" L Shaped DeskCheck on Amazon
Furologee 66'' L Shaped Gaming DeskCheck on Amazon
Compare the picks
| Desk | Office Score | Size | Power | Standout | Warranty | Amazon |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Unikito Reversible L Desk | 9.5/10 | 50.4 in deep | 3 outlets, 2 USB | 500 lb capacity | 36 months | View on Amazon |
| CubiCubi 63×48 Standing Desk | 9.5/10 | 63×48 | None | 28-46 in lift | Not stated | |
| SEDETA 66 Inch L Desk | 9.5/10 | 66 in | 4 outlets, 2 USB | File drawer, LED | Not stated | View on Amazon |
| ODK 66 Inch Gaming Desk | 9.5/10 | 66 in | 3 outlets, 2 USB | Monitor stand | Not stated | View on Amazon |
| SEDETA 64.5 Inch L Desk | 9.5/10 | 64.5 in | 4 outlets, 2 USB | 5-tier shelves | Not stated | View on Amazon |
Specifications are manufacturer rated as listed, collected 20 October 2026. Widths run from 63 to 66 inches.
How we scored them
The Office Score weighs performance (size, power and features), build, value for the stated specs, safety and warranty. None of the five states a safety certification. Only the Unikito states a warranty term: 36 months. How we pick explains the weights.
| Product | Office Score | Perf. /35 | Build /25 | Value /25 | Safety /10 | Warranty /5 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Unikito Reversible L Desk | 9.5 | 30 | 21 | 20 | 0 | 3 |
| CubiCubi 63×48 Standing Desk | 9.5 | 33 | 21 | 20 | 0 | 0 |
| SEDETA 66 Inch L Desk | 9.5 | 32 | 21 | 20 | 0 | 0 |
| ODK 66 Inch Gaming Desk | 9.5 | 32 | 20 | 20 | 0 | 0 |
| SEDETA 64.5 Inch L Desk | 9.5 | 30 | 20 | 20 | 0 | 0 |
Scores run from 9.2 to 9.8: each product’s point total is placed on that range, so more points always means a higher score.
How to choose the best l shaped desk for 3 monitors
Size and layout
The SEDETA 66 and ODK 66 offer 66 inches of width; the SEDETA 64.5 offers 64.5; the CubiCubi offers 63×48 with a reversible panel. Pick 66 inches or more for three screens side by side.
Power and features
The SEDETA 66 and 64.5 have 4 outlets and 2 USB; the Unikito and ODK have 3 outlets and 2 USB; the CubiCubi has none. The CubiCubi lifts 28 to 46 inches electrically; the others are fixed height.
| Desk | Size | Power | Capacity |
|---|---|---|---|
| Unikito Reversible L Desk | 50.4 in deep | 3 outlets, 2 USB | 500 lbs |
| CubiCubi 63×48 Standing Desk | 63×48 | None | 176 lbs |
| SEDETA 66 Inch L Desk | 66 in | 4 outlets, 2 USB | 300 lbs |
| ODK 66 Inch Gaming Desk | 66 in | 3 outlets, 2 USB | Not stated |
| SEDETA 64.5 Inch L Desk | 64.5 in | 4 outlets, 2 USB | 76 lbs |
Figures as stated in each listing.
Storage and warranty
The SEDETA 64.5 has 3 drawers plus a file drawer; the SEDETA 66 has a file drawer, printer shelf and CPU stand; the CubiCubi has 3 drawers; the ODK has 4-tier storage. Only the Unikito states a warranty: 36 months.
Setup Notes
- Assemble on a soft surface to protect the top.
- Tighten all bolts before placing monitors.
- Route cables through the built-in ports where included.
- Keep the desk away from damp walls.
Frequently Asked Questions
Which desk holds the most weight?
The Unikito at 500 lbs.
Which desk adjusts height?
The CubiCubi, electrically from 28 to 46 inches.
Which desk has a warranty?
The Unikito with a stated 36 months.
Which desks have 4 outlets?
The SEDETA 66 and the SEDETA 64.5.
Related guides
See every computer desks guide and all desks guides.
More picks: browse computer desks.









