Skip to content
We independently pick everything we recommend. When you buy through our links, we may earn a commission. Learn more ›

Home office gear, compared spec by spec.

Computer Desks

Best L Shaped Desk for Multiple Monitors (2026)

Five L shaped desks for multiple monitors compared: SEDETA, AODK and Korfile models with monitor shelves, built-in power and storage, ranked by Office Score.

Best L Shaped Desk for Multiple Monitors (2026)

The video call starts soon, the new monitor is still in its box, and the old desk is out of free outlets, which is when best l shaped desk for multiple monitors turns from a daydream into a shopping list. We compared five L shaped desks on monitor space, build, storage, power and the honesty of their spec tables. Every number below comes from a listing; where a listing contradicts itself, we say so. The five range from a 66 inch corner model to a 108 inch two-person giant.

OfficeKitHQ earns a commission when you buy through links on this page, at no extra cost to you. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Affiliate disclosure.

Quick picks

  • SEDETA 108in L Desk
    Best Overall SEDETA 108in L Desk: 108 inches wide with 6 drawers and built-in power Check price on Amazon
  • AODK 66in L Desk
    Best for Two Monitors AODK 66in L Desk: 47.2 inch monitor stand; reversible 66 inch L or 113 inch desk Check price on Amazon
  • SEDETA 66in L Desk
    Best All-in-One SEDETA 66in L Desk: Monitor shelf, file drawer, printer shelf and CPU stand included Check price on Amazon
  • AODK 79in L Desk
    Best Drawer Storage AODK 79in L Desk: 5 drawers and 6-tier shelves with two power hubs Check price on Amazon
  • Korfile 66in L Desk
    Best LED Lighting Korfile 66in L Desk: 20 colors and 22 scenes on a 66 inch reversible L Check price on Amazon

The picks

SEDETA 108in L Desk

SEDETA 108in L Desk

SEDETA9.7/10 Office Score
i
The Office Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

For multi-monitor setups that need maximum width: 108 inches with a monitor shelf, 6 drawers and built-in power.

Pros

  • 108.2 inch width, the widest desk on this list
  • Monitor shelf plus 4 outlets and 2 USB ports with an on-off switch
  • 6 drawers including a file drawer for letter, A4 and legal files
  • FSC certified wood top on a metal frame with adjustable leg pads

Cons

  • No warranty term is stated
  • Assembly needs 2 people, per the listing
  • No maximum weight capacity stated
  • 108 inch width demands a large corner or wall
Detailed Review

SEDETA lists a 108.2 inch reversible L shaped desk, 19 inches deep and 34.4 inches high, with a monitor shelf, 6 drawers and a built-in power strip with 4 outlets and 2 USB ports. The bullets claim room for three desktop computers and one notebook, an FSC certified wood top, and an LED strip with 60,000 colors and 29 modes. The spec table and bullets agree on the key dimensions.

Who it's for: a multi-monitor command center or a two-person setup with room to spare. Who should skip it: anyone in a small room, since 108 inches of desk needs a big wall.

Its Office Score of 9.7/10 comes from performance 33/35, build 21/25, value 22/25, safety 7/10 and warranty 0/5: 83 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
Dimensions19 x 108.2 x 34.4 in
Power4 outlets, 2 USB ports
Storage6 drawers incl. file drawer
TopFSC certified wood, 0.76 in thick

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 19 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. Built-in power strip with on-off switch; adjustable leg pads for stability, so safety scores 7 of 10. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.

Moving desk, heavy load. Stay under the stated lift or weight capacity, leave slack in every cable, keep children, pets and fingers clear while the desk moves, and treat anti-collision as the maker's claim.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

AODK 66in L Desk

AODK 66in L Desk

AODK9.6/10 Office Score
i
The Office Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

For two monitors plus a laptop: a reversible 66 inch L with a 47.2 inch monitor stand and file storage.

Pros

  • 47.2 inch monitor stand sized for two monitors, per the listing
  • Reversible: 66 inch L shape or 113 inch two-person long desk
  • File cabinet plus 4 fabric drawers for under-desk storage
  • 3 AC outlets and 2 USB ports built in

Cons

  • No warranty term is stated
  • Assembly needs 2 people, per the listing
  • No maximum weight capacity stated
  • LED strip listed with no color or mode count
Detailed Review

AODK lists a reversible 66 inch L shaped desk, 18.9 inches deep and 35 inches high, with a 47.2 inch monitor stand, a file cabinet, 4 fabric drawers and a built-in outlet with 3 AC outlets and 2 USB ports. Note the contradiction: the spec table lists Shape as Rectangular while the title and bullets describe an L shaped, reversible desk; trust the title and bullets. The listing also gives 18.1 by 11 inch under-desk shelves for a CPU.

Who it's for: a two-monitor setup that might one day stretch into a 113 inch two-person desk. Who should skip it: anyone who needs the L shape confirmed in writing, given the spec table says Rectangular.

Its Office Score of 9.6/10 comes from performance 30/35, build 20/25, value 21/25, safety 5/10 and warranty 0/5: 76 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
Dimensions18.9 x 66 x 35 in
Power3 AC outlets, 2 USB ports
Monitor stand47.2 in
StorageFile cabinet + 4 fabric drawers

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 19 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. Adjustable foot pads keep the desk steady on uneven floors, so safety scores 5 of 10. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.

Moving desk, heavy load. Stay under the stated lift or weight capacity, leave slack in every cable, keep children, pets and fingers clear while the desk moves, and treat anti-collision as the maker's claim.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

SEDETA 66in L Desk

SEDETA 66in L Desk

SEDETA9.5/10 Office Score
i
The Office Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

For a corner setup with everything on the desk: monitor shelf, file drawer, printer shelf and CPU stand in 66 inches.

Pros

  • Monitor shelf, file drawer, printer shelf and CPU stand included
  • 4 outlets and 2 USB ports built into the desk
  • 300 pound maximum weight recommendation, the highest stated here
  • 1 person assembly with numbered parts, per the listing

Cons

  • Spec table claims a 631.6 inch working surface diagonal, which cannot be right for a 66 inch desk
  • No warranty term is stated
  • 80.3 pounds makes it the heaviest desk to move here
  • Printer shelf size is not stated
Detailed Review

SEDETA lists a reversible 66 inch L shaped desk, 48 by 66.9 by 34.6 inches and 80.3 pounds, with a monitor shelf, file drawer, printer shelf, CPU stand, 2 shelves and a charging station with 4 outlets and 2 USB ports. The spec table claims a working surface diagonal of 631.6 inches, which does not square with a 66 inch desk; treat that figure as a listing error. The listing recommends a maximum of 300 pounds and one person for assembly.

Who it's for: a corner worker who wants the printer, files and PC all on the desk. Who should skip it: anyone who needs to move the desk often, at 80.3 pounds.

Its Office Score of 9.5/10 comes from performance 32/35, build 21/25, value 21/25, safety 0/10 and warranty 0/5: 74 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
Dimensions48 x 66.9 x 34.6 in
Power4 outlets, 2 USB ports
Weight capacity300 pounds max
Weight80.3 pounds

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 19 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. This product does not plug in or run on a battery, so safety is not part of its score. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.

Moving desk, heavy load. Stay under the stated lift or weight capacity, leave slack in every cable, keep children, pets and fingers clear while the desk moves, and treat anti-collision as the maker's claim.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

AODK 79in L Desk

AODK 79in L Desk

AODK9.5/10 Office Score
i
The Office Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

For storage-heavy setups: 5 drawers, 6-tier shelves and two built-in power hubs on a 79 inch L.

Pros

  • 5 fabric drawers including a file drawer for letter, A4 and legal files
  • Two built-in power hubs, each with 3 AC outlets and 2 USB ports
  • 6-tier open shelves plus a CPU stand
  • Reversible left or right layout for any corner

Cons

  • Spec table swaps depth and width against the bullets
  • Spec table lists a 60.62 inch tabletop thickness, which matches the height, not a thickness
  • No warranty term is stated
  • Assembly needs 2 people, per the listing
Detailed Review

AODK lists a 79 inch reversible L shaped desk with 5 fabric drawers, 6-tier open shelves, a CPU stand and two power hubs with 3 AC outlets and 2 USB ports each. The spec table contradicts the bullets twice: it gives 78.74 inches as depth against 79 inches width in the bullets, and it lists a 60.62 inch tabletop thickness that matches the desk height; it also counts 4 shelves against 6-tier in the bullets. Trust the bullets.

Who it's for: a gamer or home office worker who wants drawers, shelves and power everywhere. Who should skip it: anyone bothered by a messy spec table, or who needs the exact footprint in writing.

Its Office Score of 9.5/10 comes from performance 30/35, build 19/25, value 21/25, safety 0/10 and warranty 0/5: 70 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
Size79 in (bullets)
Power2 hubs, 3 AC + 2 USB each
Storage5 drawers, 6-tier shelves
Assembly2 people

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 19 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. This product does not plug in or run on a battery, so safety is not part of its score. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.

Moving desk, heavy load. Stay under the stated lift or weight capacity, leave slack in every cable, keep children, pets and fingers clear while the desk moves, and treat anti-collision as the maker's claim.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

Korfile 66in L Desk

Korfile 66in L Desk

Korfile9.4/10 Office Score
i
The Office Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

For multiple monitors on a 66 inch corner: a long monitor riser, 3 AC outlets and 2 USB ports, plus LED lighting.

Pros

  • Long monitor riser with 5.2 inch shelf height for screen elevation
  • 3 AC outlets and 2 USB ports built in
  • Reversible L layout for left or right corners
  • LED strip with 20 colors, 22 scenes and 5 brightness settings

Cons

  • No warranty term is stated
  • Only 2 drawers, the fewest here
  • No maximum weight capacity stated
  • No file drawer for letter or legal papers
Detailed Review

Korfile lists a reversible 66 inch L shaped desk, 42.5 by 65.4 by 36.5 inches, with a long monitor shelf at 5.2 inches high, 2 fabric drawers, a CPU shelf and a power station with 3 AC outlets and 2 USB ports. The LED strip lists 20 colors, 22 dynamic scenes and 5 brightness settings, and support replies within 24 hours per the listing. No contradictions in the key figures.

Who it's for: a gaming or work setup where the monitors sit on a riser and the look matters. Who should skip it: anyone who files paper, since there is no file drawer.

Its Office Score of 9.4/10 comes from performance 30/35, build 20/25, value 19/25, safety 0/10 and warranty 0/5: 69 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
Dimensions42.5 x 65.4 x 36.5 in
Power3 AC outlets, 2 USB ports
Monitor riser5.2 in shelf height
Lighting20 colors, 22 scenes

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 19 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. This product does not plug in or run on a battery, so safety is not part of its score. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.

Moving desk, heavy load. Stay under the stated lift or weight capacity, leave slack in every cable, keep children, pets and fingers clear while the desk moves, and treat anti-collision as the maker's claim.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

More picks to compare

Compare the picks

Desk Office Score Size (in) Monitor space Power Storage Amazon
SEDETA 108in L Desk 9.7/10 19 x 108.2 x 34.4 Monitor shelf; room for 3 desktops per listing 4 outlets + 2 USB 6 drawers incl. file drawer View on Amazon
AODK 66in L Desk 9.6/10 18.9 x 66 x 35 47.2 in monitor stand 3 AC + 2 USB File cabinet + 4 fabric drawers View on Amazon
SEDETA 66in L Desk 9.5/10 48 x 66.9 x 34.6 Monitor shelf 4 outlets + 2 USB File drawer, 2 shelves, CPU stand View on Amazon
AODK 79in L Desk 9.5/10 79 (bullets) Not stated 2 hubs: 3 AC + 2 USB each 5 drawers, 6-tier shelves View on Amazon
Korfile 66in L Desk 9.4/10 42.5 x 65.4 x 36.5 Monitor riser, 5.2 in height 3 AC + 2 USB 2 drawers, CPU shelf View on Amazon

Specifications are manufacturer rated as listed, collected 19 October 2026.

How we scored them

The Office Score weighs performance for a multi-monitor setup, build, value, safety and warranty. Safety here means stability and power safety: adjustable foot or leg pads that keep a desk steady, and power strips with switches. Two of the five list adjustable foot or leg pads; none of the five states a warranty term, so warranty scores are zero across the list. How we pick explains the weights.

Product Office Score Perf. /35 Build /25 Value /25 Safety /10 Warranty /5
SEDETA 108in L Desk 9.7 33 21 22 7 0
AODK 66in L Desk 9.6 30 20 21 5 0
SEDETA 66in L Desk 9.5 32 21 21 0 0
AODK 79in L Desk 9.5 30 19 21 0 0
Korfile 66in L Desk 9.4 30 20 19 0 0

Scores run from 9.2 to 9.8: each product’s point total is placed on that range, so more points always means a higher score.

How to choose the best l shaped desk for multiple monitors

Measure the corner first

Tape the corner before ordering. The desks here run from 66 inches wide on the AODK, Korfile and SEDETA models to 108.2 inches on the big SEDETA, and depths run from 18.9 inches to 48 inches. Heights sit between 34.4 and 36.5 inches on four of the five; the AODK 79 table says 60.62 inches, which matches the desk height rather than any thickness, so treat that figure with suspicion. A 19 inch deep desk leaves less room behind the monitors than a 42.5 inch deep one, so check what the monitor bases need. Our computer desks section has more sizes.

Count the monitors, then the outlets

Two monitors need width and power. The AODK 66 lists a 47.2 inch monitor stand sized for two monitors, and the SEDETA 108 claims room for three desktops and a notebook. Every desk here has built-in power: 3 AC outlets and 2 USB ports on the AODK 66 and Korfile, 4 and 2 on the SEDETAs, and two hubs of 3 and 2 on the AODK 79. The Korfile and SEDETA 66 also list long monitor shelves that lift screens off the work surface, freeing the space underneath for a laptop or a notebook. Add up the plugs before the desk arrives, then count the devices again.

Drawers and shelves

The SEDETA 108 leads with 6 drawers including a file drawer; the AODK 79 has 5 drawers and 6-tier shelves; the AODK 66 pairs a file cabinet with 4 fabric drawers. The SEDETA 66 adds a printer shelf and CPU stand, while the Korfile keeps it simple with 2 drawers and a CPU shelf. If paper filing matters, check the file drawers on the SEDETAs and the AODK 66which take letter, A4 and legal sizes. Open shelves suit decor and gear that moves often; drawers suit the paperwork that never leaves. For the cable side of storage, see our L shaped desk with cable management picks.

Reversible layouts and two-person mode

The AODK 66, AODK 79 and Korfile all list reversible layouts, so the return can sit left or right depending on the room. Two desks go further: the AODK 66 reconfigures into a 113 inch two-person long desk, and the SEDETA 108 works as a 108 inch two-person desk in its long form. If the extra length is for a partner rather than more gear, that flexibility matters more than drawer counts.

Read the spec table twice

Three listings stumble on their own numbers. The AODK 66 spec table says Rectangular while the title and bullets say L shaped; the AODK 79 table swaps depth and width and lists a 60.62 inch tabletop thickness; the SEDETA 66 table claims a 631.6 inch working surface diagonal. In each case the bullets read saner than the table, so trust those. For another take, see our dual monitor setup picks.

Setup Notes

  • Measure the corner before ordering: widths here run 66 to 108.2 inches.
  • Count plugs: 3 AC and 2 USB on the AODK 66 and Korfile, 4 and 2 on the SEDETAs, two hubs of 3 and 2 on the AODK 79.
  • Plan assembly help: the SEDETA 66 lists 1 person with numbered parts; the other four list 2 people.
  • Use the adjustable foot or leg pads on uneven floors, as the AODK 66 and SEDETA 108 listings describe.

Frequently Asked Questions

What size L shaped desk do I need for two monitors?

The AODK 66 lists a 47.2 inch monitor stand sized for two monitors on a 66 inch desk. The SEDETA 108 claims room for three desktops and a notebook if the setup keeps growing. Depths here run 18.9 to 48 inches, so check the monitor bases against the shallow and deep ends of the range.

Do these desks have power outlets?

All five do. The AODK 66 and Korfile have 3 AC outlets and 2 USB ports, both SEDETAs have 4 and 2, and the AODK 79 has two hubs of 3 and 2, one per side of the L. The SEDETA 108 adds an on-off switch for one-button power off.

How many people does assembly take?

The SEDETA 66 lists 1 person, with numbered parts, pre-drilled holes and 30 to 40 minutes with a screwdriver. The other four list 2 people, and the AODK 66 and AODK 79 ship detailed manuals.

Which desk has the most storage?

The SEDETA 108, with 6 drawers including a file drawer, followed by the AODK 79 with 5 drawers and 6-tier shelves. The SEDETA 66 adds a printer shelf and CPU stand to its file drawer, and the Korfile pairs 2 drawers with a CPU shelf.

Are these desks sturdy?

The SEDETA 66 lists a 300 pound maximum weight recommendation and a heavy-duty metal frame. The AODK 66 and SEDETA 108 list adjustable foot or leg pads to keep the desk steady on uneven floors. The AODK 66 also lists a metal frame with a waterproof desk board.

SEDETA 108in L Desk
Still deciding? Our top pickSEDETA 108in L Desk
Check price on Amazon

See every computer desk guide and all desks and desk lighting guides.

More picks: L shaped desks for small offices, dual monitor setups, cable management and desks with drawers.