The best monitor riser for two monitors is the one whose length fits both screens with room to spare, because a riser that ends mid-monitor leaves one screen hanging off the edge. We compared five risers by stated length, weight capacity, storage, materials and assembly, using only what each listing publishes.
OfficeKitHQ earns a commission when you buy through links on this page, at no extra cost to you. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Affiliate disclosure.
Quick picks
Best Overall BONTEC Dual Monitor Riser: 31.5 to 42.5 in adjustable, 44 lb capacity, 3 compartments, 2-minute assembly. Check price on Amazon
Longest Top WALI Extra Long Monitor Riser: 44.49 in extra-long top, 22 lb capacity, 2 device slots. Check price on Amazon
Adjustable Pick WESTREE Dual Monitor Riser: 27 to 39 in adjustable length, drawer, 3-shelf design. Check price on Amazon
Metal Pick gianotter Monitor Riser: Metal build, drawer and 2 pen holders, no assembly required. Check price on Amazon
Pink Pick BONTEC Pink Monitor Riser: Pink wood, 31.5 to 42.5 in adjustable, with storage. Check price on Amazon
The picks
| # | Product | Office Score | Buy |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | BONTEC Dual Monitor Riser | 9.6/10 | Buy on Amazon |
| 2 | WALI Extra Long Monitor Riser | 9.6/10 | Buy on Amazon |
| 3 | BONTEC MTR-S3-PINK | 9.6/10 | Buy on Amazon |
| 4 | WESTREE Dual Monitor Riser | 9.5/10 | Buy on Amazon |
| 5 | gianotter Monitor Riser | 9.5/10 | Buy on Amazon |

BONTEC Dual Monitor Riser
An adjustable wood riser from 31.5 to 42.5 inches with a 44-pound capacity, 3 compartments and 2-minute assembly.
Pros
- 31.5 to 42.5 in adjustable length
- 44-pound capacity, highest stated
- 3 compartments plus phone slot
- About 2-minute assembly stated
Cons
- No warranty term stated
- No safety certification stated
- Wood only, no metal option
- Phone slot fits phones only
Detailed Review
BONTEC lists a dual monitor riser that adjusts from 31.5 to 42.5 inches, with swivel side shelves for straight, angled or corner layouts. The listing states a 44-pound capacity, 3 open compartments, a smartphone holder slot and a cable management opening, with assembly in about 2 minutes using included screws. The wood build has a non-slip base.
Who it's for: anyone who wants the highest stated capacity with adjustable length. Who should skip it: anyone who wants a metal build, since this is wood.
Its Office Score of 9.6/10 comes from performance 30/35, build 21/25, value 21/25, safety not scored (non-powered gear) and warranty 0/5: 72 of 90 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Length | 31.5 to 42.5 in |
|---|---|
| Capacity | 44 pounds |
| Storage | 3 compartments |
| Assembly | About 2 minutes |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 22 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. This product does not plug in or run on a battery, so safety is not part of its score. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.
Match the mount. Check your screen's VESA pattern, size and weight against the stated range, and check that your desk thickness and edge suit a clamp or grommet mount before you drill or clamp.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.
Pros
- 44.49 in top, longest stated
- 22-pound capacity stated
- 2 device slots
- Stain-resistant wood stated
Cons
- Length not adjustable
- No warranty term stated
- No safety certification stated
- No drawer or compartments
Detailed Review
WALI lists an extra-long wooden dual monitor riser with a 44.49-inch top, 2 slots for a tablet or smartphone, and a stated 22-pound capacity. The listing describes high-density particle board with a stain-resistant finish and an open lower shelf for a keyboard. Assembly is described as simple.
Who it's for: anyone who wants the longest fixed top for two monitors. Who should skip it: anyone who needs adjustable length, since this top is fixed.
Its Office Score of 9.6/10 comes from performance 28/35, build 20/25, value 20/25, safety not scored (non-powered gear) and warranty 0/5: 68 of 90 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Length | 44.49 in |
|---|---|
| Capacity | 22 pounds |
| Material | Wood |
| Slots | 2 device slots |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 22 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. This product does not plug in or run on a battery, so safety is not part of its score. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.
Match the mount. Check your screen's VESA pattern, size and weight against the stated range, and check that your desk thickness and edge suit a clamp or grommet mount before you drill or clamp.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

BONTEC MTR-S3-PINK
A pink wooden dual-monitor riser that adjusts from 31.5 to 42.5 in wide, with swivel side shelves, three open compartments, a phone slot and a cable opening.
Pros
- Adjusts from 31.5 to 42.5 in wide with swivel side shelves
- Three open compartments plus a phone slot and cable opening
- Assembles in about 2 minutes with included screws
- 20 kg load capacity with a non-slip base is stated
Cons
- No warranty term is stated
- No height adjustment is stated
- Pink is the only stated color
- Wood construction with no steel frame stated, unlike the Spacrea
Detailed Review
BONTEC lists a pink wooden dual monitor stand riser that adjusts from 31.5 to 42.5 in wide, with swivel side shelves for straight, angled or corner layouts. The listing states three open compartments, a smartphone holder slot, a cable management opening, assembly in about 2 minutes with included screws, a 3.3 kg item weight and a non-slip base. The spec table lists the load capacity as 2E+1 kg, which reads as 20 kg. No warranty term appears in the listing.
Who it's for: a dual-monitor desk that wants width adjustment, swivel shelves and storage in one pink unit. Who should skip it: anyone who needs height adjustment or a stated warranty.
Its Office Score of 9.6/10 comes from performance 30/35, build 20/25, value 20/25, safety 5/10 and warranty 0/5: 75 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Width | 31.5 to 42.5 in |
|---|---|
| Load capacity | 20 kg |
| Storage | 3 open compartments |
| Assembly | About 2 minutes |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 22 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. 20 kg load capacity and a non-slip base are stated, so safety scores 5 of 10. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.
Match the mount. Check your screen's VESA pattern, size and weight against the stated range, and check that your desk thickness and edge suit a clamp or grommet mount before you drill or clamp.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

WESTREE Dual Monitor Riser
An adjustable riser from 27 to 39 inches with a drawer and 3-shelf design.
Pros
- 27 to 39 in adjustable length
- Drawer included
- 3-shelf design
- Angle adjustable stated
Cons
- No weight capacity stated
- No warranty term stated
- No safety certification stated
- No item weight stated
Detailed Review
WESTREE lists a dual monitor riser that adjusts from 27 to 39 inches long, 9.3 inches wide and 6.1 inches high, with adjustable angle for corner setups. The listing describes a drawer, a 3-shelf design and quick assembly with included tools. No weight capacity or item weight is stated.
Who it's for: anyone who wants adjustable length with a drawer. Who should skip it: anyone who needs a stated weight capacity.
Its Office Score of 9.5/10 comes from performance 28/35, build 20/25, value 19/25, safety not scored (non-powered gear) and warranty 0/5: 67 of 90 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Length | 27 to 39 in |
|---|---|
| Size | 9.3 x 6.1 in |
| Storage | Drawer, 3-shelf |
| Angle | Adjustable |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 22 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. This product does not plug in or run on a battery, so safety is not part of its score. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.
Match the mount. Check your screen's VESA pattern, size and weight against the stated range, and check that your desk thickness and edge suit a clamp or grommet mount before you drill or clamp.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.
Pros
- Powder-coated metal build
- Drawer and 2 pen holders
- No assembly required
- 40.6 in top stated
Cons
- No weight capacity stated
- Length not adjustable
- No warranty term stated
- No safety certification stated
Detailed Review
gianotter lists a dual monitor riser in powder-coated metal, 40.6 by 9.3 by 4.3 inches, with a drawer and 2 magnetic pen holders. The listing states no assembly required and describes high-strength metal materials. No weight capacity is stated.
Who it's for: anyone who wants a metal riser with no assembly. Who should skip it: anyone who needs adjustable length or a stated capacity.
Its Office Score of 9.5/10 comes from performance 27/35, build 20/25, value 19/25, safety not scored (non-powered gear) and warranty 0/5: 66 of 90 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Length | 40.6 in |
|---|---|
| Material | Metal |
| Storage | Drawer, 2 pen holders |
| Assembly | None required |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 22 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. This product does not plug in or run on a battery, so safety is not part of its score. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.
Match the mount. Check your screen's VESA pattern, size and weight against the stated range, and check that your desk thickness and edge suit a clamp or grommet mount before you drill or clamp.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Compare the picks
| Riser | Office Score | Length | Capacity | Storage | Assembly | Amazon |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BONTEC Dual Monitor Riser | 9.6/10 | 31.5-42.5 in | 44 lb | 3 compartments | About 2 min | View on Amazon |
| WALI Extra Long Monitor Riser | 9.6/10 | 44.49 in | 22 lb | 2 slots | Simple | View on Amazon |
| WESTREE Dual Monitor Riser | 9.5/10 | 27-39 in | Not stated | Drawer, 3-shelf | Quick | View on Amazon |
| gianotter Monitor Riser | 9.5/10 | 40.6 in | Not stated | Drawer, pen holders | None | View on Amazon |
| BONTEC Pink Monitor Riser | 9.6/10 | 31.5-42.5 in | Not stated | Stated | Not stated |
Specifications are manufacturer rated as listed, collected 22 October 2026.
How we scored them
The Office Score weighs performance (stated length, capacity and adjustment), build (materials and item weight), value for the stated specs, safety and warranty. For a riser, safety means stated certifications or safety-relevant features; none of the five listings states a certification, and none states a warranty term, so safety and warranty score zero across the board. How we pick explains the weights.
| Product | Office Score | Perf. /35 | Build /25 | Value /25 | Safety /10 | Warranty /5 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BONTEC Dual Monitor Riser | 9.6 | 30 | 21 | 21 | n/a | 0 |
| WALI Extra Long Monitor Riser | 9.6 | 28 | 20 | 20 | n/a | 0 |
| WESTREE Dual Monitor Riser | 9.5 | 28 | 20 | 19 | n/a | 0 |
| gianotter Monitor Riser | 9.5 | 27 | 20 | 19 | n/a | 0 |
Scores run from 9.2 to 9.8: each product’s point total is placed on that range, so more points always means a higher score. Safety counts only for powered gear or where the listing states safety features; where it does not apply, the score is taken over the remaining 90 points.
How to choose the best monitor riser for two monitors
Length for two screens
Length is the deciding number. The WALI lists 44.49 inches, the longest fixed top here. The BONTEC adjusts from 31.5 to 42.5 inches and the WESTREE from 27 to 39 inches, so both fit smaller or larger desks. The gianotter lists 40.6 inches with no adjustment. Measure both monitors side by side before choosing; the listing length has to cover them.
Weight capacity
Only two listings state a capacity: the BONTEC at 44 pounds and the WALI at 22 pounds. The other three state none, so their limits cannot be compared. Two monitors plus a laptop add up quickly, so a stated capacity is worth more than a sturdy look.
Storage underneath
Three risers list storage. The BONTEC has 3 open compartments plus a phone slot and cable opening. The gianotter has a drawer and 2 magnetic pen holders. The WESTREE has a drawer and a 3-shelf design. The WALI lists 2 device slots and under-shelf space for a keyboard. Pick the storage that matches what actually clutters the desk.
Materials and assembly
The WALI and BONTEC are wood; the gianotter is powder-coated metal. The BONTEC lists assembly in about 2 minutes with included screws; the gianotter states no assembly required; the WESTREE notes quick assembly with included tools. The two BONTEC listings share the 31.5 to 42.5 inch adjustment, one in black and one in pink wood.
Setup Notes
- Measure both monitors side by side; the tops here run 27 to 44.49 inches.
- Check the stated capacity: 44 pounds on the BONTEC, 22 pounds on the WALI, unstated on the rest.
- Plan cables: the BONTEC lists a cable management opening; the others state none.
- Assembly ranges from none (gianotter) to about 2 minutes (BONTEC) per the listings.
Frequently Asked Questions
How long should a riser be for two monitors?
Long enough to hold both. The listings state 44.49 inches (WALI), 31.5 to 42.5 inches (BONTEC), 27 to 39 inches (WESTREE) and 40.6 inches (gianotter). Measure the monitors first.
Which riser holds the most weight?
The BONTEC states 44 pounds. The WALI states 22 pounds. The other three listings state no weight capacity.
Which risers have drawers?
The gianotter lists a drawer and 2 pen holders; the WESTREE lists a drawer. The BONTEC lists open compartments rather than a drawer.
Do any need assembly?
The gianotter states no assembly required. The BONTEC lists about 2 minutes with included screws. The WESTREE notes quick assembly with included tools.
What is the difference between the two BONTEC listings?
Both state the 31.5 to 42.5 inch adjustment with storage. The full listing is black wood with 3 compartments, phone holder and cable management; the pink listing is pink wood with storage stated and no further details.
Related guides
See every monitor arms and stands guide and all monitor mounts, keyboards and mice guides. Also see our best monitor riser for home office and best monitor stand for sim racing.
More picks: vertical monitor stand and monitor arm for ultrawide.






