The Studio Display sits low out of the box, and a long day at that height drags the neck down, so the best monitor stand for apple studio display is the one that lifts it to eye level without wobbling. We compared five stands by stated load capacity, adjustability, build and extras, using only what each listing publishes. From full-motion arms to brushed aluminum risers, the right stand fits the desk.
OfficeKitHQ earns a commission when you buy through links on this page, at no extra cost to you. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Affiliate disclosure.
Quick picks
Best Overall Nillkin Aluminum Stand: Names Studio Display XDR, aluminum, 3-level height, 33-lb capacity. Check price on Amazon
Best Full Motion Hemudu Single Monitor Arm: Tilt, swivel, 360-degree rotation, 77-lb capacity, glass base. Check price on Amazon
Best Apple Style Mount-It! MI-7275: Brushed aluminum, 44-lb capacity, keyboard storage. Check price on Amazon
Best Simple Riser BoYata D1SILVER: Twist-knob height, 33-lb capacity, storage underneath. Check price on Amazon
Best 2-Pack Canyora 2-Pack Riser: Two stands, 3 heights, 44-lb capacity, 150 heat holes. Check price on Amazon
The picks
| # | Product | Office Score | Buy |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Nillkin Aluminum Stand | 9.5/10 | Buy on Amazon |
| 2 | Hemudu Single Monitor Arm | 9.5/10 | Buy on Amazon |
| 3 | Mount-It! MI-7275 | 9.4/10 | Buy on Amazon |
| 4 | BoYata D1SILVER | 9.4/10 | Buy on Amazon |
| 5 | Canyora 2-Pack Riser | 9.4/10 | Buy on Amazon |

Nillkin Aluminum Stand
An aluminum riser that names the Studio Display XDR, suited to owners who want a listed match for the display.
Pros
- Names Studio Display XDR in the title as stated
- Twist-knob 3-level height adjustment as stated
- Stated to support 33.07 lbs
- CNC-machined aluminum alloy as stated
Cons
- No warranty term is stated
- The 59.1 to 82.6 inch height figures look like a listing error
- No cable management is stated
- The 2.5 kg stand weight leaves no stated load margin
Detailed Review
The listing names the Studio Display XDR in its title and states an aluminum monitor stand with twist-knob 3-level height adjustment, support for up to 33.07 lbs, anti-slip rubber pads and storage space between the base and top panel. The stand measures 29 by 22.8 cm and weighs 2.5 kg. No warranty term is stated.
Who it's for: a Studio Display owner who wants a riser that names the display. Who should skip it: someone who wants a stated warranty term, since none is given.
Its Office Score of 9.5/10 comes from performance 33/35, build 21/25, value 20/25, safety 0/10 and warranty 0/5: 74 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Type | Riser |
|---|---|
| Capacity | 33.1 lbs |
| Build | Aluminum |
| Extras | 3-level height, storage |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 17 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. This product does not plug in or run on a battery, so safety is not part of its score. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.
Match the mount. Check your screen's VESA pattern, size and weight against the stated range, and check that your desk thickness and edge suit a clamp or grommet mount before you drill or clamp.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

Hemudu Single Monitor Arm
A full-motion freestanding arm with a glass base, suited to workers who want to reposition a 27-inch display often.
Pros
- Full motion: tilt, swivel and 360-degree rotation as stated
- Stated 77-lb capacity with tempered glass base
- Freestanding, no desk damage as stated
- Cable management as stated
Cons
- Title says 27 to 43 inches but the spec table says 27 inches max
- No warranty term is stated
- An arm needs assembly and VESA mounting
- Black finish only as stated
Detailed Review
The listing states a freestanding single monitor arm for 27 to 43 inch monitors with a tempered glass base, tilt from -15 to +10 degrees, swivel of plus or minus 45 degrees and 360-degree rotation. The stated capacity is 77 lbs in the bullets. Note the spec table lists 27 inches as the maximum supported size, which contradicts the title. No warranty term is stated.
Who it's for: a worker who wants full-motion positioning for a 27-inch display. Who should skip it: someone who wants a simple riser, since this is an arm with assembly.
Its Office Score of 9.5/10 comes from performance 30/35, build 21/25, value 20/25, safety 0/10 and warranty 0/5: 71 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Type | Arm |
|---|---|
| Capacity | 77 lbs |
| Motion | Tilt, swivel, 360 rotate |
| Base | Tempered glass |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 17 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. This product does not plug in or run on a battery, so safety is not part of its score. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.
Match the mount. Check your screen's VESA pattern, size and weight against the stated range, and check that your desk thickness and edge suit a clamp or grommet mount before you drill or clamp.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

Mount-It! MI-7275
A brushed aluminum 15.7-inch riser with keyboard storage, suited to Apple setups that want a matching finish.
Pros
- Brushed aluminum matches Apple gear as stated
- Stated 44-lb capacity
- Keyboard storage and cable management as stated
- 15.7 by 8.3 inch platform as stated
Cons
- No warranty term is stated
- Fixed height, no adjustment
- Silver only as stated
- The 1.47 kg weight leaves no stated load margin
Detailed Review
The listing states a 15.7-inch brushed aluminum monitor riser with keyboard storage and cable management, a stated weight capacity of 44 lbs, and universal compatibility including iMac and MacBooks. The item measures 15.7 by 8.3 by 2.5 inches. No warranty term is stated.
Who it's for: an Apple setup owner who wants a brushed aluminum match. Who should skip it: someone who wants height adjustment, since the height is fixed.
Its Office Score of 9.4/10 comes from performance 29/35, build 20/25, value 20/25, safety 0/10 and warranty 0/5: 69 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Type | Riser |
|---|---|
| Capacity | 44 lbs |
| Size | 15.7 x 8.3 in |
| Extras | Keyboard storage |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 17 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. No safety feature or listing is stated, so safety scores zero. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.
Match the mount. Check your screen's VESA pattern, size and weight against the stated range, and check that your desk thickness and edge suit a clamp or grommet mount before you drill or clamp.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

BoYata D1SILVER
A silver metal riser with twist-knob height and storage underneath, suited to desk workers who want an adjustable riser.
Pros
- Twist-knob height adjustment as stated
- Stated 33.06-lb capacity
- Open storage space underneath as stated
- Screwdriver included for assembly as stated
Cons
- No warranty term is stated
- Polycarbonate base, not full aluminum
- Assembly required
- Silver only as stated
Detailed Review
The listing states a silver metal monitor riser with a twist-knob height adjustment, a stated weight capacity of 33.06 lbs, open storage space underneath and a skidproof pad. Assembly uses 2 base plates and a support rod with a screwdriver included. No warranty term is stated.
Who it's for: a desk worker who wants an adjustable riser with storage. Who should skip it: someone who wants a fixed premium look, since the twist knob shows.
Its Office Score of 9.4/10 comes from performance 28/35, build 20/25, value 20/25, safety 0/10 and warranty 0/5: 68 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Type | Riser |
|---|---|
| Capacity | 33.1 lbs |
| Extras | Twist knob, storage |
| Assembly | Screwdriver included |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 17 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. This product does not plug in or run on a battery, so safety is not part of its score. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.
Match the mount. Check your screen's VESA pattern, size and weight against the stated range, and check that your desk thickness and edge suit a clamp or grommet mount before you drill or clamp.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

Canyora 2-Pack Riser
A 2-pack of metal risers with 3 heights and heat holes, suited to dual-desk setups that want two stands in one box.
Pros
- Two stands in one box as stated
- 3 heights at 4.13, 4.92 and 5.7 inches as stated
- Stated 44-lb load with 150 heat holes
- Stacks for double storage as stated
Cons
- No warranty term is stated
- Basic riser look, no premium finish stated
- Two stands may be one too many for a single desk
- No stated cable management
Detailed Review
The listing states a 2-pack of metal risers with 3 height settings at 4.13, 4.92 and 5.7 inches, a 14.6 by 9.3 inch shelf, a stated load of 44 lbs and 150 heat dissipation holes. The stands can be stacked for double storage. No warranty term is stated.
Who it's for: a dual-desk setup that wants two stands in one box. Who should skip it: someone who wants a single premium stand, since this is a 2-pack of basic risers.
Its Office Score of 9.4/10 comes from performance 27/35, build 20/25, value 20/25, safety 0/10 and warranty 0/5: 67 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Type | Riser 2-pack |
|---|---|
| Capacity | 44 lbs |
| Heights | 4.13, 4.92, 5.7 in |
| Extras | 150 heat holes |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 17 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. This product does not plug in or run on a battery, so safety is not part of its score. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.
Match the mount. Check your screen's VESA pattern, size and weight against the stated range, and check that your desk thickness and edge suit a clamp or grommet mount before you drill or clamp.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
More picks to compare
UPERGO Stand for Monitor 15"Check on Amazon
StarTech.com StarTech Single Monitor StandCheck on Amazon
ULTRARM Moodular Wooden Monitor StandCheck on Amazon
Generic xdr monitor stand,Single Desk MountCheck on Amazon
Compare the picks
| Stand | Office Score | Type | Load capacity | Standout feature | Warranty | Amazon |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Nillkin Aluminum Stand | 9.5/10 | Riser | 33.1 lbs | Names Studio Display XDR | Not stated | View on Amazon |
| Hemudu Single Monitor Arm | 9.5/10 | Arm | 77 lbs | Full motion, glass base | Not stated | View on Amazon |
| Mount-It! MI-7275 | 9.4/10 | Riser | 44 lbs | Brushed aluminum, keyboard storage | Not stated | View on Amazon |
| BoYata D1SILVER | 9.4/10 | Riser | 33.1 lbs | Twist-knob height | Not stated | View on Amazon |
| Canyora 2-Pack Riser | 9.4/10 | Riser (2-pack) | 44 lbs | 3 heights, heat holes | Not stated | View on Amazon |
Specifications are manufacturer rated as listed, collected 17 October 2026.
How we scored them
The Office Score weighs performance, build, value, safety and warranty. For monitor stands, performance means stability and adjustability; safety means stated certifications, and none of these listings state one, so all score zero there. None of the five state a warranty term. How we pick explains the weights.
| Product | Office Score | Perf. /35 | Build /25 | Value /25 | Safety /10 | Warranty /5 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Nillkin Aluminum Stand | 9.5 | 33 | 21 | 20 | 0 | 0 |
| Hemudu Single Monitor Arm | 9.5 | 30 | 21 | 20 | 0 | 0 |
| Mount-It! MI-7275 | 9.4 | 29 | 20 | 20 | 0 | 0 |
| BoYata D1SILVER | 9.4 | 28 | 20 | 20 | 0 | 0 |
| Canyora 2-Pack Riser | 9.4 | 27 | 20 | 20 | 0 | 0 |
Scores run from 9.2 to 9.8: each product’s point total is placed on that range, so more points always means a higher score.
How to choose the best monitor stand for apple studio display
Riser or arm
The Nillkin, Mount-It!, BoYata and Canyora are desktop risers, while the Hemudu is a full-motion arm with tilt, swivel and 360-degree rotation. Arms suit frequent repositioning; risers suit set-and-forget desks. Browse all monitor arms and stands for more.
Load capacity
The Hemudu states 77 lbs, the Mount-It! and Canyora 44 lbs each, and the Nillkin and BoYata about 33 lbs. Every pick here covers a 27-inch class display with margin to spare.
Finish and storage
The Nillkin and Mount-It! are aluminum in silver, matching Apple gear. The BoYata has open storage underneath, the Mount-It! adds keyboard storage and cable management, and the Canyora pair stacks for double storage. For keyboard trays that fit a sit-stand desk, see our keyboard tray picks.
Watch the listing details
The Hemudu title says 27 to 43 inches while its spec table lists 27 inches max, so confirm fit before buying. The Nillkin’s 59.1 to 82.6 inch height figures look like a listing error. None of the five state a warranty term.
Setup Notes
- Check the Hemudu spec table: it lists 27 inches max despite the 27 to 43 inch title.
- Assemble the BoYata with the included screwdriver.
- Stack the Canyora pair only as the listing describes for double storage.
- Route cables through the Hemudu’s concealed wiring design.
Frequently Asked Questions
Which stand names the Studio Display?
The Nillkin names the Studio Display XDR in its title as stated.
Which holds the most weight?
The Hemudu states 77 lbs, the highest here.
Which stands are adjustable?
The Nillkin has a twist-knob 3-level height adjustment, the BoYata a twist knob, the Canyora 3 heights, and the Hemudu full tilt, swivel and rotation.
Which matches Apple gear?
The Nillkin and Mount-It! are aluminum in silver as stated, matching Apple finishes.
Do any state a warranty?
None of the five listings state a warranty term.
Related guides
See every Monitor Arms and Stands guide and all Monitor Mounts, Keyboards and Mice guides.
More picks: keyboard tray for sit stand desk and sliding keyboard tray under desk.




