Skip to content
We independently pick everything we recommend. When you buy through our links, we may earn a commission. Learn more ›

Home office gear, compared spec by spec.

Monitor Arms and Stands

Best Monitor Stand with Cable Management (2026): 5 Compared

Five monitor stands compared by screen support, cable features, adjustability and warranty, from dual arms to storage risers.

Best Monitor Stand with Cable Management (2026): 5 Compared

The best monitor stand with cable management is the one that lifts your screens and hides the wires in the same move. A stand without cable routing just moves the mess higher. We compared five stands and risers by screen support, cable features, adjustability and warranty. Every detail below comes from the Amazon listings.

OfficeKitHQ earns a commission when you buy through links on this page, at no extra cost to you. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Affiliate disclosure.

Quick picks

The picks

HUANUO FlowLift Dual Stand

HUANUO FlowLift Dual Stand

HUANUO9.7/10 Office Score
i
The Office Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

A dual arm stand for 13-32 inch screens, 4.4-19.8 lbs per arm, with cable management and a 5-year warranty.

Pros

  • Dual arms for 13-32 inch screens, 4.4-19.8 lbs per arm
  • Built-in cable management guides as stated
  • +85/-50 tilt, plus/minus 90 swivel, 360 rotation
  • Warranty Description: 5 year manufacturer

Cons

  • Wooden desks only, 0.59-3.54 inches thick
  • No cross beams or panels under the desk
  • 11 pounds, heavier than the Amazon Basics 5.6
  • Dual arms are overkill for one screen
Detailed Review

The listing states a dual monitor stand for 13 to 32 inch screens at 4.4 to 19.8 lbs per arm, with VESA 75x75mm or 100x100mm holes and built-in cable management guides along the arms. Tilt runs +85 to -50 degrees with plus/minus 90 swivel and 360 rotation, and the warranty description states 5 year manufacturer.

Who it's for: a dual-screen worker who wants full motion and the longest stated warranty here. Who should skip it: someone with a glass desk or cross beams underneath, since wooden desks only are recommended.

Its Office Score of 9.7/10 comes from performance 33/35, build 21/25, value 21/25, safety 7/10 and warranty 4/5: 86 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
Screens2 x 13-32 in
Capacity4.4-19.8 lbs/arm
VESA75x75 / 100x100
Warranty5 Year

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 17 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. VESA 75x75mm or 100x100mm mounting holes stated, so safety scores 7 of 10. 5 year manufacturer. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 4 of 5. See How We Pick.

Match the mount. Check your screen's VESA pattern, size and weight against the stated range, and check that your desk thickness and edge suit a clamp or grommet mount before you drill or clamp.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

VIVO STAND-V002F

VIVO STAND-V002F

VIVO9.7/10 Office Score
i
The Office Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

A freestanding dual stand for 13-27 inch screens up to 22 lbs, with cable clips and a 3-year warranty.

Pros

  • Freestanding dual stand for 13-27 inch screens
  • 22 lbs capacity with 75/100mm VESA
  • Cable clips on arms and center pole as stated
  • Warranty Description: 3 Year Warranty

Cons

  • 13 x 10.5 inch base needs desk space
  • Do not pull monitors far forward unless bolted down
  • 27 inch max is less than the 32-inch picks
  • Freestanding, no clamp option
Detailed Review

The listing states a freestanding dual monitor stand for 13 to 27 inch screens up to 22 lbs, with 75x75mm or 100x100mm backside mounting holes and detachable cable clips on the arms and center pole. The 13 x 10.5 inch base provides stability, and the warranty description states 3 Year Warranty.

Who it's for: a dual-screen worker who cannot clamp to the desk edge. Who should skip it: someone short on desk space, since the base is 13 x 10.5 inches.

Its Office Score of 9.7/10 comes from performance 30/35, build 20/25, value 21/25, safety 7/10 and warranty 3/5: 81 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
Screens2 x 13-27 in
Capacity22 lbs
VESA75x75 / 100x100
Warranty3 Year

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 17 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. VESA 75x75mm or 100x100mm backside mounting holes stated, so safety scores 7 of 10. 3 Year Warranty. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 3 of 5. See How We Pick.

Match the mount. Check your screen's VESA pattern, size and weight against the stated range, and check that your desk thickness and edge suit a clamp or grommet mount before you drill or clamp.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

Amazon Basics Monitor Stand

Amazon Basics Monitor Stand

Amazon Basics9.6/10 Office Score
i
The Office Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

A single-arm stand for 13-30 inch screens up to 22 lbs, with a cable-management system and 1-year warranty.

Pros

  • 13-30 inch screens, up to 22 lbs
  • Cable-management system as stated
  • Height 7.9-14.2 inches, tilt -15 to +85
  • Amazon Basics limited 1-year warranty

Cons

  • Single screen only
  • 30 inch max is less than the 32-inch picks
  • 1-year term is shorter than the 5- and 3-year picks
  • Steel, 5.6 pounds
Detailed Review

The listing states a single-monitor desk stand for 13 to 30 inch screens up to 22 lbs, with a detachable VESA plate in 100x100mm and 75x75mm and a cable-management system. Height adjusts 7.9 to 14.2 inches with tilt from -15 to +85 degrees, and the warranty description states an Amazon Basics limited 1-year warranty.

Who it's for: a single-screen worker who wants a simple arm with cable routing. Who should skip it: someone running two screens, since this holds one.

Its Office Score of 9.6/10 comes from performance 32/35, build 20/25, value 20/25, safety 7/10 and warranty 3/5: 82 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
Screens13-30 in
Capacity22 lbs
Height7.9-14.2 in
Warranty1 Year

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 17 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. VESA 100x100mm and 75x75mm plate stated, so safety scores 7 of 10. 1-year warranty. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 3 of 5. See How We Pick.

Match the mount. Check your screen's VESA pattern, size and weight against the stated range, and check that your desk thickness and edge suit a clamp or grommet mount before you drill or clamp.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

BONTEC 2-Pack Riser

BONTEC 2-Pack Riser

BONTEC9.5/10 Office Score
i
The Office Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

A 2-pack of steel risers, 44 lbs each, with drawer, pen holder and cable management.

Pros

  • 2-pack of risers, 44 lbs each
  • 3 heights: 3.9, 4.7, 5.5 inches
  • Drawer, pen holder and cable management as stated
  • Tool-free assembly as stated

Cons

  • No warranty is stated
  • Riser, no height above 5.5 inches
  • 14.5 x 9.1 inch platform is compact
  • Mesh platform, not solid
Detailed Review

The listing states a 2-pack of steel monitor stand risers, each supporting up to 44 lbs, with 3 height levels at 3.9, 4.7 and 5.5 inches. A drawer, pen holder and cable management system are built in, the 14.5 x 9.1 inch platform stores items underneath, and no warranty term is stated.

Who it's for: a worker who wants two raised platforms with storage. Who should skip it: someone who wants a stated warranty, since none is listed.

Its Office Score of 9.5/10 comes from performance 29/35, build 21/25, value 20/25, safety 0/10 and warranty 0/5: 70 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
Load44 lbs each
Heights3.9, 4.7, and 5.5 in
Platform14.5 x 9.1 in
ExtrasDrawer, pen holder

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 17 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. This product does not plug in or run on a battery, so safety is not part of its score. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.

Match the mount. Check your screen's VESA pattern, size and weight against the stated range, and check that your desk thickness and edge suit a clamp or grommet mount before you drill or clamp.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

Simple Houseware Dual Riser

Simple Houseware Dual Riser

Simple Houseware9.4/10 Office Score
i
The Office Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

An extendable dual riser, 33.3-45 inches wide, with drawer, organizer tray and cable caddies.

Pros

  • Extends 33.3 to 45 inches wide
  • Drawer with 6 removable dividers as stated
  • Phone and tablet slot plus side caddies as stated
  • 5 inch rise for dual monitors

Cons

  • No warranty is stated
  • Engineered wood, not steel
  • 4.77 kg, heavier than the BONTEC
  • Assembly required as stated
Detailed Review

The listing states a dual monitor stand riser extending 33.3 to 45 inches wide and 5 inches high, in rustic brown engineered wood, with a drawer, 6 removable dividers, a phone and tablet slot and side caddies. Assembly is required, and no warranty term is stated.

Who it's for: a dual-monitor worker who wants a wide wooden organizer riser. Who should skip it: someone who wants a stated warranty, since none is listed.

Its Office Score of 9.4/10 comes from performance 28/35, build 21/25, value 20/25, safety 0/10 and warranty 0/5: 69 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
Width33.3-45 in
Height5 in
MaterialEngineered wood
ExtrasDrawer, dividers

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 17 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. This product does not plug in or run on a battery, so safety is not part of its score. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.

Match the mount. Check your screen's VESA pattern, size and weight against the stated range, and check that your desk thickness and edge suit a clamp or grommet mount before you drill or clamp.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

More picks to compare

Compare the picks

Stand Office Score Brand Screens Cable mgmt Warranty Amazon
HUANUO FlowLift Dual Stand 9.7/10 HUANUO 2x 13-32 in Built-in guides 5 Year View on Amazon
VIVO STAND-V002F 9.7/10 VIVO 2x 13-27 in Cable clips 3 Year View on Amazon
Amazon Basics Monitor Stand 9.6/10 Amazon Basics 13-30 in Cable system 1 Year View on Amazon
BONTEC 2-Pack Riser 9.5/10 BONTEC 2-pack riser Cable system Not stated View on Amazon
Simple Houseware Dual Riser 9.4/10 Simple Houseware Dual riser Side caddies Not stated View on Amazon

Stand details as published on each listing, collected 17 October 2026.

How we scored them

The Shelf Score weighs fit for the reader, contents and edition, value, and stated certifications and warranty. The HUANUO leads with dual arms and a 5-year warranty; the VIVO follows on freestanding dual support. How we pick explains the weights.

Product Office Score Perf. /35 Build /25 Value /25 Safety /10 Warranty /5
HUANUO FlowLift Dual Stand 9.7 33 21 21 7 4
VIVO STAND-V002F 9.7 30 20 21 7 3
Amazon Basics Monitor Stand 9.6 32 20 20 7 3
BONTEC 2-Pack Riser 9.5 29 21 20 0 0
Simple Houseware Dual Riser 9.4 28 21 20 0 0

Scores run from 9.2 to 9.8: each product’s point total is placed on that range, so more points always means a higher score.

How to choose the best monitor stand with cable management

Arms or risers

Three picks are arms and two are risers, and they solve different problems. The HUANUO dual arm, the Amazon Basics single arm and the VIVO freestanding dual stand lift screens off the desk on adjustable arms with full tilt, swivel and rotation. The BONTEC and Simple Houseware are risers: solid platforms that raise the screen a fixed few inches and give you storage underneath. Pick arms for adjustability, risers for storage.

How the cables are handled

Every pick here states some form of cable management. The HUANUO has built-in cable management guides along the arms, the Amazon Basics a cable-management system, and the VIVO detachable cable clips on the arms and center pole. The BONTEC adds a cable management system with a pen holder, and the Simple Houseware uses side caddies for cables and office tools. If your desk is a nest of chargers, the arm picks route wires along the structure itself.

Check the screen fit

The arms state screen ranges: 13 to 32 inches on the HUANUO, 13 to 30 on the Amazon Basics, 13 to 27 on the VIVO, all with VESA 75×75 or 100×100 holes. Capacities run 22 lbs on the Amazon Basics and VIVO, and 4.4 to 19.8 lbs per arm on the HUANUO. The risers fit any screen that sits on them: the BONTEC holds 44 lbs per riser and the Simple Houseware extends 33.3 to 45 inches wide for two monitors.

Read the warranty line, not the headline

Three stands state a warranty and two do not. The HUANUO lists a 5 year manufacturer warranty, the VIVO a 3 Year Warranty, and the Amazon Basics a limited 1-year warranty. The BONTEC and Simple Houseware state no warranty term. A stated term is the tiebreaker when features match. Browse the full monitor arms and stands category and our monitor stands for Apple Studio Display guide for more options.

Desk limits

Arms attach to your desk, so the desk has to qualify. The HUANUO works only on wooden desks 0.59 to 3.54 inches thick with no cross beams underneath. The Amazon Basics fits desks 0.8 to 3.9 inches thick. The VIVO is freestanding on a 13 x 10.5 inch base, so it needs desk space instead of a clampable edge. The risers just sit on the desk.

Frequently Asked Questions

Which stand holds two monitors?

The HUANUO dual arm and the VIVO freestanding dual stand, plus the Simple Houseware dual riser.

Which has the longest stated warranty?

The HUANUO, with a 5 year manufacturer warranty.

Which are risers, not arms?

The BONTEC 2-pack and the Simple Houseware dual riser.

Which fits the widest screens?

The HUANUO, stated for 13 to 32 inch screens.

Which needs no desk clamp?

The VIVO is freestanding, and the BONTEC and Simple Houseware are risers that sit on the desk.

HUANUO FlowLift Dual Stand
Still deciding? Our top pickHUANUO FlowLift Dual Stand
Check price on Amazon

See every monitor arms and stands guide and all computer peripherals guides.

More guides: monitor stands for Apple Studio Display, VESA arms for Apple Studio Display, surge protectors and cable management.