The best monitor riser with cable management is the one that lifts the screen to eye level while swallowing the cable spaghetti, because a tidy desk starts underneath the monitor. A riser without routing just moves the mess higher. We compared five risers by cable management, height adjustability, stated capacity, storage and warranty term, using only what each listing publishes.
OfficeKitHQ earns a commission when you buy through links on this page, at no extra cost to you. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Affiliate disclosure.
Quick picks
Best Overall Bostitch Konnect Stand: Cord channel, 4 heights, 3-year warranty Check price on Amazon
Best Tech Hub Vaydeer Dual Riser ZGV333B: 8 USB ports, 15W wireless charging, 2 drawers Check price on Amazon
Best Dual Setup BONTEC Dual MTR-S3: Expands 31.5 to 42.5 in, swivel shelves Check price on Amazon
Best Wood BONTEC Wood MTR White: White wood, phone holder, cable slots Check price on Amazon
Best with Drawer gianotter Dual D1-2B: Dual metal, drawer, no assembly Check price on Amazon
The picks
| # | Product | Office Score | Buy |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Bostitch Konnect Stand | 9.5/10 | Buy on Amazon |
| 2 | Vaydeer Dual Riser ZGV333B | 9.5/10 | Buy on Amazon |
| 3 | BONTEC Dual MTR-S3 | 9.5/10 | Buy on Amazon |
| 4 | BONTEC Wood MTR White | 9.4/10 | Buy on Amazon |
| 5 | gianotter Dual D1-2B | 9.4/10 | Buy on Amazon |

Bostitch Konnect Stand
Adjustable single-monitor riser with a built-in cord channel, four heights and a 3-year warranty.
Pros
- Four height options: 2 1/8, 3 5/8, 5 and 6 1/2 inches
- Built-in cord channel for wire routing
- Limited 3-year warranty stated
- 14-inch storage area underneath
Cons
- Holds up to 25 lbs, the lowest stated capacity here
- Single monitor up to 30 inches only
- 1.5-pound stated weight
- No drawer or compartments stated
Detailed Review
The Bostitch Konnect is the only riser here with adjustable height: four options from 2 1/8 to 6 1/2 inches, plus a built-in cord channel that routes wires out of sight. The 14-inch space underneath fits small keyboards and notebooks, and the removable rubber feet keep it planted.
At 25 lbs it has the lowest stated capacity here, and it suits a single monitor up to 30 inches. Who it's for: anyone who wants height choice plus a real warranty. Who should skip it: dual-monitor setups.
Its Office Score of 9.5/10 comes from performance 29/35, build 19/25, value 19/25, safety 0/10 and warranty 3/5: 70 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Heights | 2 1/8, 3 5/8, 5, 6 1/2 in |
|---|---|
| Cable routing | Built-in cord channel |
| Capacity | 25 lb |
| Storage | 14 in space underneath |
| Warranty | Limited 3-year warranty |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 17 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. This product does not plug in or run on a battery, so safety is not part of its score. Limited 3-year warranty stated. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 3 of 5. See How We Pick.
Match the mount. Check your screen's VESA pattern, size and weight against the stated range, and check that your desk thickness and edge suit a clamp or grommet mount before you drill or clamp.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

Vaydeer Dual Riser ZGV333B
Dual-monitor metal riser with 8 USB ports, 15W wireless charging, LED strip and two drawers.
Pros
- 8 USB ports: 4 fast charging and 4 data transfer
- 15W wireless charging pad stated
- 50 kg stated capacity
- Two drawers plus LED light strip
Cons
- No dedicated cable channel stated; USB hub is the cable solution
- 5.84 kg, the heaviest stated weight here
- No warranty term stated
- 1000 mm length needs a wide desk
Detailed Review
The Vaydeer is less a riser than a desk hub: 8 USB ports, a 15W wireless charging pad, an LED light strip and two drawers under a 39.3-inch dual-monitor platform. The metal build at 5.84 kg is the heftiest here, and it claims a 50 kg capacity.
There is no dedicated cable channel; the USB hub is the cable strategy. Who it's for: tech-heavy desks that want charging built in. Who should skip it: anyone who wants a simple passive riser.
Its Office Score of 9.5/10 comes from performance 32/35, build 22/25, value 21/25, safety 0/10 and warranty 0/5: 75 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Size | 39.3 in / 1000 mm long |
|---|---|
| USB | 8 ports (4 fast charge, 4 data) |
| Wireless charging | 15W pad |
| Storage | 2 drawers |
| Capacity | 50 kg |
| Weight | 5.84 kg |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 17 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. No safety feature or listing is stated, so safety scores zero. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.
Match the mount. Check your screen's VESA pattern, size and weight against the stated range, and check that your desk thickness and edge suit a clamp or grommet mount before you drill or clamp.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

BONTEC Dual MTR-S3
Expandable dual-monitor wood riser with swivel shelves, phone holder and cable opening.
Pros
- Expands from 31.5 to 42.5 inches for dual screens
- Swivel side shelves for angled or corner layouts
- Phone holder slot and cable management opening
- 44-lb stated capacity
Cons
- 3.3 kg weight
- No warranty term stated
- White finish only
- No drawer; open compartments only
Detailed Review
BONTEC's dual riser expands from 31.5 to 42.5 inches with swivel side shelves for straight, angled or corner layouts. Three open compartments swallow keyboards and notebooks, and a phone holder slot plus cable opening keep devices in reach.
It assembles in about 2 minutes per the listing. Who it's for: dual-screen home offices that rearrange often. Who should skip it: anyone who wants closed storage.
Its Office Score of 9.5/10 comes from performance 30/35, build 20/25, value 20/25, safety 0/10 and warranty 0/5: 70 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Width | 31.5-42.5 in expandable |
|---|---|
| Shelves | Swivel side shelves |
| Storage | 3 open compartments |
| Capacity | 44 lb |
| Weight | 3.3 kg |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 17 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. This product does not plug in or run on a battery, so safety is not part of its score. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.
Match the mount. Check your screen's VESA pattern, size and weight against the stated range, and check that your desk thickness and edge suit a clamp or grommet mount before you drill or clamp.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.
Pros
- Phone holder frees hands per the listing
- Cable management slots stated
- Soft rubber feet protect the desk
- Eco-friendly MDF with polished finish stated
Cons
- Height contradicts itself: 4.4 in in bullets, 4.09 in in spec table
- 26.5-lb capacity
- No warranty term; 24-hour service promise only
- White finish only
Detailed Review
BONTEC's white wood riser adds a phone holder and cable management slots to a 16.7-inch shelf, with soft rubber feet to protect the desk. The MDF is described as eco-friendly with a polished finish.
One contradiction: the bullets say 4.4 inches high while the spec table says 4.09; trust the bullets. Who it's for: simple single-monitor desks. Who should skip it: anyone who needs storage or adjustment.
Its Office Score of 9.4/10 comes from performance 28/35, build 19/25, value 19/25, safety 0/10 and warranty 0/5: 66 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Size | 16.7 in / 16.54 x 9.25 in |
|---|---|
| Height | 4.4 in (bullets) / 4.09 in (spec table) |
| Capacity | 26.5 lb |
| Material | Engineered wood |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 17 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. This product does not plug in or run on a battery, so safety is not part of its score. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.
Match the mount. Check your screen's VESA pattern, size and weight against the stated range, and check that your desk thickness and edge suit a clamp or grommet mount before you drill or clamp.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

gianotter Dual D1-2B
Metal dual riser with drawer and magnetic pen holders; no cable management stated.
Pros
- Drawer and two magnetic pen holders
- No assembly required
- High-strength metal, powder-coated
- USPTO patented product stated
Cons
- No cable management stated
- No warranty term stated
- 3.08 kg weight
- 4.3-inch fixed height
Detailed Review
The gianotter is a metal dual-monitor riser with a drawer and two magnetic pen holders, sized 40.6 by 9.3 by 4.3 inches. It needs no assembly and the listing calls it a USPTO patented product.
It states no cable management, which hurts it on this keyword. Who it's for: dual-monitor desks that prize the drawer. Who should skip it: anyone buying for cable routing.
Its Office Score of 9.4/10 comes from performance 24/35, build 21/25, value 19/25, safety 0/10 and warranty 0/5: 64 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Size | 40.6 x 9.3 x 4.3 in |
|---|---|
| Storage | Drawer + 2 pen holders |
| Cable routing | Not stated |
| Material | Metal, powder-coated |
| Weight | 3.08 kg |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 17 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. This product does not plug in or run on a battery, so safety is not part of its score. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.
Match the mount. Check your screen's VESA pattern, size and weight against the stated range, and check that your desk thickness and edge suit a clamp or grommet mount before you drill or clamp.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
More picks to compare
BONTEC 2 Pack Adjustable Monitor StandCheck on Amazon
WELL WENG Bamboo Computer Monitor Sand RiserCheck on Amazon
ROCDEER Bamboo Monitor Stand RiserCheck on Amazon
Tinamo 24" Wood Monitor Stand RiserCheck on Amazon
Compare the picks
| Riser | Office Score | Type | Cable management | Capacity | Warranty | Amazon |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bostitch Konnect Stand | 9.5/10 | Single, adjustable | Cord channel | 25 lb | 3 years | View on Amazon |
| Vaydeer Dual Riser ZGV333B | 9.5/10 | Dual, 39.3 in | USB hub | 50 kg | Not stated | View on Amazon |
| BONTEC Dual MTR-S3 | 9.5/10 | Dual, expandable | Cable opening | 44 lb | Not stated | View on Amazon |
| BONTEC Wood MTR White | 9.4/10 | Single | Cable slots | 26.5 lb | Not stated | View on Amazon |
| gianotter Dual D1-2B | 9.4/10 | Dual, drawer | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | View on Amazon |
Specifications are manufacturer rated as listed, collected 17 October 2026. One of the five states a warranty term.
How we scored them
The Office Score weighs performance (cable management, height options, capacity and storage), build (materials and stated weight), value for the stated specs, safety and warranty. No listing states a safety certification, so no safety points were awarded. Only the Bostitch states a warranty term, a limited 3-year warranty. How we pick explains the weights.
| Product | Office Score | Perf. /35 | Build /25 | Value /25 | Safety /10 | Warranty /5 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bostitch Konnect Stand | 9.5 | 29 | 19 | 19 | 0 | 3 |
| Vaydeer Dual Riser ZGV333B | 9.5 | 32 | 22 | 21 | 0 | 0 |
| BONTEC Dual MTR-S3 | 9.5 | 30 | 20 | 20 | 0 | 0 |
| BONTEC Wood MTR White | 9.4 | 28 | 19 | 19 | 0 | 0 |
| gianotter Dual D1-2B | 9.4 | 24 | 21 | 19 | 0 | 0 |
Scores run from 9.2 to 9.8: each product’s point total is placed on that range, so more points always means a higher score.
How to choose the best monitor riser with cable management
How the cables route
Routing styles differ: the Bostitch has a built-in cord channel and the BONTECs slots or openings. The Vaydeer takes another approach with 8 USB ports and wireless charging that reduce cables at the source. The gianotter states no cable management at all. For the full category, see monitor arms and stands.
| Riser | Cable routing | Height | Stated capacity |
|---|---|---|---|
| Bostitch Konnect Stand | Cord channel | 4 options | 25 lb |
| Vaydeer Dual Riser ZGV333B | USB hub | Fixed | 50 kg |
| BONTEC Dual MTR-S3 | Cable opening | Fixed | 44 lb |
| BONTEC Wood MTR White | Cable slots | Fixed | 26.5 lb |
| gianotter Dual D1-2B | Not stated | Fixed | Not stated |
Routing, height and capacity as stated in each listing.
Single, dual or two-pack
Three are dual-screen: the BONTEC dual expands 31.5 to 42.5 inches, the Vaydeer spans 39.3 inches, and the gianotter fits two monitors. The rest are single-monitor risers.
Storage: drawers, doors or open shelves
The Vaydeer has two drawers and the gianotter one drawer; the BONTEC dual has three open compartments. Open shelves are easier to reach; doors and drawers hide clutter. For cable clutter beyond the desk, see cable management.
Read the warranty line
Only the Bostitch states a warranty term, a limited 3-year warranty. The BONTEC MTR promises 24-hour after-sales service, but no term is stated. A stated term beats a vague promise when a leg wobbles.
Frequently Asked Questions
Do I need a riser with cable management?
If power, USB and display cables pile behind your monitor, a riser with a cord channel or slots routes them out of sight. Four of the five here state some form of cable management.
How much weight can these risers hold?
Stated capacities run from 25 lb on the Bostitch to 50 kg on the Vaydeer. Match the capacity to your monitor or printer.
Which riser is best for two monitors?
The BONTEC dual expands to 42.5 inches, the Vaydeer spans 39.3 inches, and the gianotter fits two monitors.
Which riser needs no assembly?
The gianotter, which states no assembly is required.
Related guides
See every monitor arm and stand guide and all computer peripheral guides.
More picks: monitor stands for Apple Studio Display, monitor risers for Apple Studio Display, cable management.





