Skip to content
We independently pick everything we recommend. When you buy through our links, we may earn a commission. Learn more ›

Home office gear, compared spec by spec.

Webcams and Ring Lights

Best Ring Light with Wireless Charger (2026): 4 Picks Compared

Four ring lights compared by size, LEDs, colour temperature and battery, from a 20 inch kit with tripod to a clip-on light that charges a phone.

Best Ring Light with Wireless Charger (2026): 4 Picks Compared

A video call with dim lighting makes even a good webcam look poor, and the best ring light with wireless charger is the light that brightens the face, holds the phone, and keeps it charged through the call. This list compares ring lights by size, LEDs, colour temperature, battery and kit contents, using only what each listing publishes, so a buyer can match the light to the desk and the call.

OfficeKitHQ earns a commission when you buy through links on this page, at no extra cost to you. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Affiliate disclosure.

Quick picks

  • NEEWER RP20-B
    Best Overall NEEWER RP20-B: 20 inch, 44W ring light kit with tripod and batteries Check price on Amazon
  • FJHEPERPOO 91 LED
    Best Portable Charger Light FJHEPERPOO 91 LED: 91 LEDs with a 2000mAh battery that charges a phone Check price on Amazon
  • SENSYNE Ring Light
    Stand and Remote SENSYNE Ring Light: Title-only ring light with stand and remote Check price on Amazon
  • STALLY 10.2 RGB
    Tripod and RGB STALLY Ring Light: Title-only ring light with tripod stand and RGB modes Check price on Amazon

The picks

SENSYNE Ring Light

SENSYNE Ring Light

SENSYNE9.7/10 Office Score
i
The Office Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

A ring light kit with a 50-inch tripod, 3 color modes, wireless remote and a 12-month warranty.

Pros

  • 12-month warranty
  • 3 colors, 10 brightness
  • 50-inch tripod
  • Wireless remote, 30 ft

Cons

  • Ring size not stated
  • 110 g, light build
  • USB powered only
  • No touch screen
Detailed Review

SENSYNE lists a ring light kit with 3 color modes and 10 brightness levels, a tripod extending from 15.7 to 50 inches, a 360-degree rotating phone holder and a wireless remote that works up to 30 feet away. The listing states a 110-gram build, USB connectivity and a 12-month warranty. It is compatible with iPhone and Android phones.

Who it's for: sellers who want a warrantied kit for listing photos. Who should skip it: anyone who needs the largest ring size.

The kit includes the ring light, tripod stand, phone holder and remote in one box, per the listing, so it is ready for TikTok, Zoom and product shots out of the box.

Its Office Score of 9.7/10 comes from performance 30/35, build 24/25, value 21/25, safety not scored (non-powered gear) and warranty 3/5: 78 of 90 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
Colors3 modes, 10 brightness
Tripod15.7 to 50 in
RemoteWireless, 30 ft
Warranty12 months

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 17 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. This product does not plug in or run on a battery, so safety is not part of its score. 12-month warranty. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 3 of 5. See How We Pick.

Lamps near paper and water. Use the supplied adapter, keep the lamp head away from paper, curtains and drinks, and treat flicker-free and brightness figures as the maker's claims.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

NEEWER RP20-B

NEEWER RP20-B

NEEWER9.6/10 Office Score
i
The Office Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

A 20 inch ring light kit with tripod, phone holder and batteries for video recording and streaming.

Pros

  • 20 inch ring light with 352 SMD LEDs
  • Colour temperature from 3200K to 5600K with brightness control
  • Tripod stand, phone holder, remote and two Li-ion batteries included
  • DC power adapter or battery power options

Cons

  • Carrying case covers the ring light only, not the stand
  • Spec table lists waterproof while description makes no waterproof claim
  • 5.17 kg kit weight for a desk setup
  • No phone charging from the light is stated
Detailed Review

NEEWER RP20-B is a 20 inch, 44W LED ring light kit with 352 SMD LEDs, colour temperature from 3200K to 5600K with separate brightness control, a tripod stand, a ball head adapter, a rotatable phone holder, two Li-ion batteries, a USB battery charger, a DC power adapter, a remote and a carrying case. The listing states Bluetooth and USB connectivity and a 1 year manufacturer warranty, with a kit weight of 5.17 kg. For a dedicated recording corner, the kit completeness is its main strength.

The spec table lists a water resistance level of waterproof, while the description makes no waterproof claim, so a buyer should not rely on that field. The carrying case covers the ring light only, not the stand, and no phone charging from the light is stated. Who it's for: a creator with a fixed desk who wants a large ring light kit. Who should skip it: a buyer who wants a portable clip-on light, or phone charging from the light.

Its Office Score of 9.6/10 comes from performance 32/35, build 22/25, value 20/25, safety 0/10 and warranty 3/5: 77 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
Size20 in
Power44W
LEDs352 SMD
Colour temperature3200 to 5600K

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 25 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. No FCC or other safety listing is stated, so safety scores zero. 1 Year Manufacturer. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 3 of 5. See How We Pick.

Light and privacy. Use the supplied adapter for ring lights, keep lights and cords away from drinks and paper, and cover or unplug a webcam when it is not in use.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

STALLY 10.2 RGB

STALLY 10.2 RGB

STALLY9.6/10 Office Score
i
The Office Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

A 10.2 in ring light with 96 RGB modes and a 63 in tripod, suited to creators who want maximum color options and fine dimming steps.

Pros

  • 96 RGB modes plus 3000K, 4500K and 6500K white modes
  • 12 dimming levels from 10% to 100%
  • 360-degree tripod head with tilt and swivel
  • 12-month replacement warranty stated

Cons

  • Title claims a 75 in tripod while the bullets describe 13.4 to 63 in; trust the bullets
  • 10.2 in ring is the smallest here
  • No DSLR shoe mount stated, phone holder only
  • No power adapter in the box; USB power only, per the listing
Detailed Review

STALLY lists a 10.2 in ring light with 3 white modes (3000K, 4500K, 6500K) and 96 RGB colors, dimmable in 12 levels from 10% to 100%. The aluminum tripod has a weighted base and a 360-degree head for tilt and swivel, and the spring-loaded phone holder fits phones up to 3.5 in wide with a 360-degree flexible hose. A wireless remote works up to 10.94 yards, and 5V USB power is stated. One wrinkle: the title claims a 75 in tripod while the bullets describe 13.4 to 63 in, so use the bullet figure. The listing states a 30-day money-back and 12-month replacement warranty.

Who it's for: creators who want the most color modes and a stated replacement warranty. Who should skip it: anyone who needs a DSLR shoe mount or an 18 in ring.

Its Office Score of 9.6/10 comes from performance 29/35, build 19/25, value 20/25, safety 8/10 and warranty 4/5: 80 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
Ring size10.2 in
Stand height13.4 to 63 in
Light modes3000K/4500K/6500K, 96 RGB
Dimming12 levels, 10% to 100%

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 19 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. 5V low power input and a weighted tripod base are stated, so safety scores 8 of 10. 12-month replacement warranty. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 4 of 5. See How We Pick.

Light and privacy. Use the supplied adapter for ring lights, keep lights and cords away from drinks and paper, and cover or unplug a webcam when it is not in use.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

FJHEPERPOO 91 LED

FJHEPERPOO 91 LED

FJHEPERPOO9.5/10 Office Score
i
The Office Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

A clip-on selfie light with 91 LEDs and a 2000mAh battery that charges a phone during streaming.

Pros

  • 91 LEDs with CRI 96 plus for colour accuracy
  • Built-in 2000mAh battery charges a phone during streaming
  • Colour temperature from 2500K to 6500K with 4 light modes
  • 360 degree rotatable head with clip and tripod adapter

Cons

  • No tripod stand is included, only a tripod adapter and clip
  • Battery life stated as 2.5 hours
  • No safety certification is stated
  • Small clip-on size may not suit a large room setup
Detailed Review

FJHEPERPOO 91 LED is a portable clip-on light with 91 LEDs, CRI 96 plus, colour temperature from 2500K to 6500K, 4 light modes including 3 white lights plus RGB modes, a 360 degree rotatable head, a clip and a camera tripod adapter, USB Type C connectivity and a battery life of 2.5 hours stated. The listing states that its built-in 2000mAh rechargeable battery charges a phone during streaming or recording, and a 1 year manufacturer warranty. For a laptop or phone on a small desk, portability and phone charging are its main strengths.

No contradiction was found between the title and the spec table on the main facts, but two limits matter: no tripod stand is included, only an adapter and a clip, and no safety certification is stated. The listing does not state wireless phone charging, only charging from the built-in battery, so a buyer should not assume a wireless pad. Who it's for: a streamer or caller who wants a portable light that charges a phone. Who should skip it: a buyer who wants a large tripod ring light, or a stated safety certification.

Its Office Score of 9.5/10 comes from performance 30/35, build 20/25, value 21/25, safety 0/10 and warranty 3/5: 74 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
LEDs91
Battery2000mAh
Colour temperature2500 to 6500K
Battery life2.5 hours

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 25 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. No FCC or other safety listing is stated, so safety scores zero. 1 year manufacturer. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 3 of 5. See How We Pick.

Light and privacy. Use the supplied adapter for ring lights, keep lights and cords away from drinks and paper, and cover or unplug a webcam when it is not in use.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

More picks to compare

  • YUNJITONN Ring Light 10YUNJITONN Ring Light 1010 inch ring light with 64 inch tripod and 5000mAh batteryCheck on Amazon
  • NiceVeedi Desk Ring LightNiceVeedi Desk Ring LightMagnetic desk ring light with 5000mAh batteryCheck on Amazon

Compare the picks

Ring Light Office Score Size LEDs Colour temperature Warranty Amazon
NEEWER RP20-B 9.6/10 20 in 352 3200 to 5600K 1 year View on Amazon
FJHEPERPOO 91 LED 9.5/10 Not stated 91 2500 to 6500K 1 year View on Amazon
SENSYNE Ring Light 9.7/10 Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated View on Amazon
STALLY Ring Light 9.6/10 10.2 in Not stated Not stated Not stated

Specifications are manufacturer rated as listed, collected 25 October 2026.

How we scored them

The Office Score weighs performance, build, value, safety and warranty. For ring lights, safety would mean a stated safety certification, and none of the picks states one, so safety scores zero throughout. Both full-data picks state a 1 year manufacturer warranty, while the title-only picks state no warranty term, so warranty also separates the full picks from the title-only ones. How we pick explains the weights.

Product Office Score Perf. /35 Build /25 Value /25 Safety /10 Warranty /5
NEEWER RP20-B 9.6 32 22 20 0 3
FJHEPERPOO 91 LED 9.5 30 20 21 0 3

Scores run from 9.2 to 9.8: each product’s point total is placed on that range, so more points always means a higher score.

How to choose the best ring light with wireless charger

Size and kit first

Size decides whether the light fills a desk or a whole room setup. NEEWER RP20-B is a 20 inch ring light kit with a tripod stand, a phone holder, two Li-ion batteries, a USB battery charger, a DC power adapter and a remote, which suits a dedicated recording corner. FJHEPERPOO 91 LED is a clip-on light with a tripod adapter, which suits a laptop or a phone on a small desk. For a small desk specifically, see the best ring light for small desk list.

Phone charging from the light

Charging claims differ, so read them exactly as listed. FJHEPERPOO 91 LED states that its built-in 2000mAh battery charges a phone during streaming or recording, which suits a long call where the phone would otherwise run down. NEEWER RP20-B includes a USB battery charger, but that charger is for its own Li-ion batteries, not a stated phone charger, so a buyer who wants phone charging from the light should pick the clip-on light. Neither listing states wireless phone charging in the data shown, so do not assume a wireless pad is included.

Colour temperature and modes

Colour temperature sets the look of the video. NEEWER RP20-B adjusts from 3200K to 5600K with separate brightness control, while FJHEPERPOO 91 LED adjusts from 2500K to 6500K with 4 light modes, including 3 white lights plus RGB modes, and a 360 degree rotatable head. A buyer who wants the widest temperature range should pick the clip-on light, while a buyer who wants a large, even ring should pick the 20 inch kit. Battery-powered options are collected in the best battery powered ring light list.

Stand, portability and power

Stands and power decide where the light can go. NEEWER RP20-B runs on a DC power adapter or its Li-ion batteries, with a tripod stand and a carrying case for the ring light only. FJHEPERPOO 91 LED clips to a phone, laptop or webcam and runs on its rechargeable battery, with a battery life of 2.5 hours stated. A buyer who moves between rooms should favour the clip-on light, while a buyer with a fixed desk should favour the tripod kit.

Setup Notes

  • Measure the desk space before ordering: the NEEWER kit is a 20 inch ring with a tripod stand.
  • Check the phone mount: NEEWER includes a rotatable phone holder, while FJHEPERPOO clips to a phone or laptop.
  • Check battery claims: FJHEPERPOO states a 2000mAh battery and 2.5 hours of battery life, while NEEWER includes two Li-ion batteries.
  • Confirm the charger in the listing: FJHEPERPOO charges a phone from its battery, while NEEWER includes a USB charger for its own batteries.

Frequently Asked Questions

Which ring light charges a phone?

FJHEPERPOO 91 LED states that its built-in 2000mAh battery charges a phone during streaming or recording. NEEWER RP20-B includes a USB battery charger for its own Li-ion batteries, not a stated phone charger.

What colour temperatures do these ring lights offer?

NEEWER RP20-B adjusts from 3200K to 5600K, while FJHEPERPOO 91 LED adjusts from 2500K to 6500K with 4 light modes.

Do these ring lights include a tripod stand?

NEEWER RP20-B includes a tripod stand in its kit. FJHEPERPOO 91 LED includes a tripod adapter and a clip, rather than a full tripod stand.

What warranty do these ring lights state?

Both full-data picks state a 1 year manufacturer warranty. The title-only picks state no warranty term.

SENSYNE Ring Light
Still deciding? Our top pickSENSYNE Ring Light
Check price on Amazon

See every webcams and ring lights guide and all computer peripherals guides.

More picks: 18 inch ring light, ring light for content, webcam stand for streaming.